Search results: 8892 matching "INVESTORS"

TariqHus
supported partners, investors, travel agents, airlines, travel agencies. Biggest Online Scam scandal OTT Scam by TPC – 1 Arab Million Crime by the Companies TPCONNECTS, NDCMARKETPLACE. COM in Middle East UAE / Kerala. They steel and took a ideas from the TAAI & UFTTA and they made TAAICONNECTS...
Verified
Verified Company
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL]
Customer Care Service available
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] — Deposit payment not fully received (complaint)
anuragchugh1
I was also told that the investors who had FD amount till INR 2lacs were given 100% money back and more than 2lacs were only given around 23% of their money back. I felt so broke and cheated. I had worked all my life to save this much of money and then invested them thinking that I will be securing my old age and future with this investment but I didn't know that this will eventually put me and my future in dark...
Verified
Verified Company
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL]
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] — DHFL Home Loan Interest @11%+ (complaint)
VishalVChavan
from Thane, Maharashtra
bothered about company investors and depositors that is fine but nobody is thinking about small individuals those have taken home loans from DHFL and paying home loan interest @ 11% and more for last 3 years where other banks are providing HL @6. 75%. The problem is that all banks are not ready to transfer home loan of DHFL in their books...
Muthukumarotnm
we don't have investors we are not rich. Daily we face these kind of current issues. I kindly request you to clear these issues. Thankyou...
Farooq Ahamed 78
from Channarayapatna, Karnataka
asked to keep calm and investors are threatened not to call nor make any inquiries on whatsapp any more. If anyone tries to call they are blocked. After waiting many days there is no response by admin nor the app is working now hence it's clearly comes to know that it's a pre planned case of cheating, fraud innocent people in such a pandemic session, hence I request the concerned authorities to arrest the masterminds, freeze the bank account, freeze the properties whoever involved in this huge preplanned money laundering mafia & requested to recover the cheated hard earned money...
shyam6482
the lender "Riviera Investors Private Limited" for the month of July, due to which my cibil score has reduced. But as per my Bank statement the debit is on the same date i. e 5th of august which is the date of debit...
Indiabharat
I would like to know the fate of investors who are having shares of Malvika steel after SAIL acquisition...
manojs04
Sep 19, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 19, 2021
Still no updates to the investors...
Enid
they haven't given investors money back. we have saving account, fix deposit and Malaika co-op credit society Ltd shares too. we also have made an fir in mulund west police station and many other made police complaints in Mira Road police station. please help us out. they had many branches in Mumbai, Mangalore...
Verified
Verified Company
Angel Broking
Angel Broking — Fraud trade executed in my angel broking account (complaint)
buddharaj Ambhore
Sep 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 11, 2021
She is looting small investors. Please take action against her. I want my money back. Please refund my money for this suspicious transaction...
Verified
Verified Company
Expat Properties
Expat Properties — Fraudulent collection of money for fictitious land purchase (complaint)
Akb21
cheated million innocent investors like me in selling land at digi Port area in raigadh and collected more than 15lacs for 2acrs of land. but there seems to be no land they have acquired and now promoters seems to have vanished Govt is also sitting quite doing nothing and plight of people are overlooked...
Bady Bady
Hi, this company has scammed many investors and I among them and used payeer for payment or via bank, Thanks...
Clandestinereporter
May 31, 2022
This thread was updated on May 31, 2022
he has cheated all his friends, investors and relatives till now...
Verified
Verified Company
Alchemist Infra Reality Limited
Alchemist Infra Reality Limited — Alchemist Infra Realty Refund of The Value Along with Interest, Allotment NO. AIRL/ RD00751296 (complaint)
anshuman mondal
refund the money of investors and they also provide the list of investors on their site but when I visit that site, my name was not mentioned in the list. kindly sort this problem as soon as possible. Thanking you!...
namitac
from Pedana, Andhra Pradesh
Sep 2, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 2, 2022
instead of misguiding the investors. The reason stated on the site is irresponsible. Every investor looks for prompt liquidity while investing the funds and company fails to provide the same. There should be some assurance from the company regarding time required for the cryto currency to go live...
Verified
Verified Company
Omaxe
Omaxe — Omaxe Connaught Place Greater Noida Monthly assured returns (complaint)
shu595
Sep 26, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 26, 2023
there are already other investors facing the same issue. I am trying to group similar investors, so we can together file our complaints to the higher management with the hope that we would receive our returns. If you would like to file a complaint with me, please send me a message so I can share my contact details with you...
Verified
Verified Company
Razorpay
Razorpay — I have paid money but did not received services (complaint)
Nishant_k7
"from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 160 rupees and the total profit is 1440 Rupees". and didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money...
Verified
Verified Company
Alchemist Infra Realty
Alchemist Infra Realty — Refund Of The Value Along With Interest, Allotment NO. RE00405948 (complaint)
legalis
refund the money of investors and they also provide the list of investors on their site but when I visit that site, my name was not mentioned in the list. kindly sort this problem as soon as possible. Thanking you!...
Manoj.G.S
"from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK" and didnt provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared BK because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay, so please refund my amount in my account, Please refund my money in my account as soon as possible...
Manoj.G.S
"from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 68, 000 Rupees" and didnt provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money...
Verified
Verified Company
Sahara India Pariwar
Sahara India Pariwar — When will we get our money Refund (complaint)
Kiranmai Satya
why only they refund investors. not normal people . Long time lot of people struggling to get their matured amount. when will they refund ? Any idea or any process Pls help us to get refund...
sunil kumar12332
May 30, 2022
This thread was updated on May 30, 2022
There are so many such investors who have invested from 10000rs up to crores. He suddenly vacated the house and moved to a new place without informing the investors. He fooled everyone by telling them that he has bought a very big house which was not true. New innocent people invested heavily until now there is no information about this place...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — Zomato IPO Refund Not Credited (complaint)
Mou.Mukherjee
present and future investors: If you want to smooth transaction and quick help, don't ever deal with ICICI. I am going to close my Demat with them soon and transfer my assets. Trust me when I say this : Stay away from ICICI Bank and Direct. You'll regret doing business with them...
Verified
Verified Company
Sharedbk
Sharedbk — Please refund my money In my account as soon as possible (complaint)
Arun_vi
"From the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental service for the equipment purchased by shared bk. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 15 rupees And the total profit is 1350 rupees, And did not provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, but it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money...
Verified
Verified Company
Razorpay
Razorpay — Please refund my money in my account as soon as possible (complaint)
Arun_vi
"From the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental service for the equipment purchased by shared bk. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 15 rupees And the total profit is 1350 rupees, And did not provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, but it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money...