Search results: 808 matching "setc"

Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC
Customer Care Service available
TNSTC — bus service (comment)
tsdinesh80
coimabtore to bangalore in SETC bus ,TN 01 N 7441 ,date 13/11/2011,838UD . I never experience a travel like this . Same cost and good service is provided by KSRTC We are travelling in this buses to sleep otherwise can choose ordinary buses. My complaints are 1. Lot of bugs keep on biting through the night 2...
Verified
Verified Company
MTC
MTC — Bus not stopping at bus stops (comment)
raguvaidyanath
introduced near (Tambaram) SETC bus stand for C51, V51 and M21. 2. Also when C51, V51 and M21 has no definite place in MCC for stopping the buses. The drivers stop the buses wherever they want and this is one more inconvenience for the public. So kindly provide a standard place where all the buses will come and stop near MCC...
Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC
TNSTC — Bus full of BEDbugs (comment)
SenthilNithin
TN SETC maintenance is worst. I have reserved online from Chennai to Hosur at 11 PM setc bus on Sunday. But I get down at Vellore because the Bus has lot of bed bugs. The peoples especially wih kids travelled in that bus suffered a lot and I assure they won't come again for travel. I beg the ADMK govt to provide solution for the same else the Transportation will go in loss...
Hency Jerry
from Sholinghur, Tamil Nadu
customer care of the SETC and I was told that they would refund the money within 10 working days. So far nothing has been done. I want my money back. Kindly do the needful...
Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC
TNSTC — Bus full of BEDbugs (comment)
ghostrider
TN SETC maintenance is worst. I have reserved online from Trichy to Chennai at TNSTC bus on Sunday(01/01/2012). That Bus has lot of bed bugs. SETC and TNSTC Service and maintenance Sucks. !...
Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC
TNSTC — No Refund (comment)
sitdhar
all sitting in the SETC Office, Koyambedu) are not response properly and the never giving the respect to others. ( their thinking they are the owner of TNSTC) Regards, Selvakumar. M...
Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC - Radiant Info
TNSTC - Radiant Info — Cancellation of online ticket without my knowledge (comment)
D.Arthur Manohar
2011 for the bus SETC 198H, 16. 30 hrs on 01. 01. 2012 from Nagercoil to Chennai CMBT through e-booking, the amount Rs 1578/- debitted from my account without issuing tickets. The booking was done on my husband's name. i. e. D. Arthur Manohar. . Till now (after 106 days) the money is not yet credited back into my account...
Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC
TNSTC — ARROGANT BEHAVIOUR OF SETC ENQUIRY COUNTER PERSON AT PONDICHERRY SETC OFFICE (comment)
Rams14321
from 8:30 at Tambaram SETC bus stop. Whenver i asked the guy in enquiry dept, he used to say the bus coming, or traffic it will take time, etc. He is interested in announce in Phone but no response for me. it already reached 11:30 pm. i asked again and told him that all buses after 9:30 timing left but my bus didnt come...
Verified
Verified Company
Sangita Travels
Sangita Travels — Defective seats and no basic (comment)
sangitatrvls_barbarian
better u can travel in setc bus...
Elangovank
got interview from SETC tamil nadu, i attened that interview but still now no respance for that interview from SETC tamil nadu, i want know about it what happend it please do the needful and honestry,...
Verified
Verified Company
Kpn Travels
Kpn Travels — Poor customer service (comment)
s varatharajan
the use of high fare? SETC reach same time For your info return from maduari 10. 15 at periya, reached chennai at 5. 00 am - PARVEEN TRAVELS SUGGESTION : VERY VERY POOR, NO PROPER TIMING,...
Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC
TNSTC — TNSTC Online Booking (comment)
sadhaindian
from Mangalore, Karnataka
I have travelled two times in SETC ultra deluxe bus Trichy to Bangalore . I felt very bad because of bed bugs . I was very thin while starting my travel at trichy, while reaching to bangalore I have become very thick because of bed bugs. I was unable to sleep for that night. Some bed bugs entered in to my bag, shirt and phant also...
Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC Govt Bus
TNSTC Govt Bus — TNSTC bus (comment)
taheerna
tambaram to madurai by setc AC BUS, it was very bad condition of the airblow over head damaged condition, the water flow seens, kindly rectified, where ever in ac bus thanking u...
Verified
Verified Company
Billdesk
Billdesk — Money debited for unsuccessful transaction (comment)
amarthiru
I had booked SETC bus ticket on 08/06/13 through my SBI Debit card through Billdesk gateway. I got My Transaction and Rs. 858 was debited from my account. But ticket was not booked. The E-Ticket was not generated. Even I have not received any e-mail regarding this transaction. Please do the needful to refund...
Verified
Verified Company
Billdesk
Billdesk — Money debited for unsuccessful transaction (comment)
amarthiru
I had booked SETC bus ticket on 08/06/13 through my SBI Debit card through Billdesk gateway. I got My Transaction and Rs. 858 was debited from my account. But ticket was not booked. The E-Ticket was not generated. Even I have not received any e-mail regarding this transaction. Please do the needful to refund...
Verified
Verified Company
Shama Sardar Travels
Shama Sardar Travels — Don't Book tickets in Shama Sardar Travels (comment)
abcd875
experience even with SETC buses sigh !!...
mlvpstone
automated email from th setc server. There is option to change your password. If you forgot your password, just clik on the Forgot password option which is right below the login screen. Everything seems to be fine for me...
Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC
TNSTC — Bed Bugs (comment)
Dinesh chettyar
I had booked ticket in setc, ultra deluxe bus on oct18 2013, fri 9. 25pm. Most of the seats were damaged and window glasses were broken and no window locks. it was not worth an ultra deluxe . When We asked the conductor about it, he didn't respond at all and refused to give the complaint number...
Verified
Verified Company
Pgsupportsignbilldesk.com
Pgsupportsignbilldesk.com — transaction failed to process (comment)
natrajraju
from virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu
I made online payment for SETC bus ticket of Rs 357 through my TMB Debit card. My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction. Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk. com for any queries". So what should I do now? please reply me at my e-mail mentioned below...
SETC — Refund (comment)
Chakkara Varthy
that was given by the SETC department and they said that the amount will be refunded within one week. But still now there is no proper response for the money please help me ...
SaravR
SETC - not plying to the destined Routes I made reservation from Bangalore to Udangudi over the SETC net application and boarded the Bus on 1st of October, 2014. However on reaching Thirunelveli the Conductor and Driver asked me and couple of other passengers to get down and take another bus to Udangudi, citing the reason that this bus would not go to Udangudi, inspite of the reservation...
Verified
Verified Company
Pgsupportsignbilldesk.com
Pgsupportsignbilldesk.com — transaction failed to process (comment)
PrakashMani88
I made a online ticket booking from SETC and My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction. Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk. com for any queries". But the payment is done successfully and the amount is debited from my account...
Verified
Verified Company
TNSTC
TNSTC — Complaint SETC - Amount Debited Ticket not Booked (comment)
manjeshr
unable to see it in SETC Booking history tab. can you please check the above details and help me? I request you to kindly provide the refund. Name : R. Manjeshkumar Ref no : BSBI[protected]IG00MRZVF0...
Udhaya Shankar
Corporation :SETC Bus ID No. :E-2324...