Search results: 106 matching "videocon sim"

Verified
Verified Company
Videocon D2H
Customer Care Service available
Videocon D2H — A/c not working (comment)
miyan84
I have videocon sim card. But,catch up the tower here. So,plz give me solution of this problem...
Verified
Verified Company
Videocon Mobile V1705
Videocon Mobile V1705 — worst mobile ever (comment)
rabs777
operators like tata docomo, videocon sim card, have gprs settings for this mobile. moreover it has lots of battery discharging problems. i approached so many times to service centres for replacement but no reply. they are very careless and do not bother. I kindly request you to look into the matter...
Verified
Verified Company
Videocon SIM Card
Videocon SIM Card — cheating charges in call rates (comment)
janav2
i bought videocon sim they activited for 7 and i recharged with 395 after that sim card got ceiled.I called customer ca...
Verified
Verified Company
Videocon Mobile Service Provider
Videocon Mobile Service Provider — caller tune issue automatic started (comment)
NIlakshi Patil
Dear Sir I had the videocon sim in you had provide the caller tune but due to insufficent balance that caller tune is not provide to me & my Rs. 30/-is also deducted by balance, till toaday date i am not get the caller tune on my phone even i had echarge and i had balance of Rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Videocon Mobile Services
Videocon Mobile Services — Not Giving Service (comment)
dhiren readadiya
Then I had purchaded videocon sim & paid for internet facility. It is found that internet is not working & many try had done by videocon representative mr. Umang deputed at above store on[protected]. Earlier some other representative also tried to set it up & then he lodged compalint also...
Verified
Verified Company
Videocon SIM Card
Videocon SIM Card — not proper service (comment)
bvkvasa
sir am using videocon sim. my number was bocked for address verification. i book the complaint on 1-12-10, they called me on 3-12-10 for verification, The verification was success. after the verification till now[protected] they din't activate my number. i called customer care 4 times a day they wer asking for the time for two and three hours...
Verified
Verified Company
Videocon D2H
Videocon D2H — GSM sim card (comment)
bvkvasa
sir am using videocon sim. my number was bocked for address verification. i book the complaint on 1-12-10, they called me on 3-12-10 for verification, The verification was success. after the verification till now[protected] they din't activate my number. i called customer care 4 times a day they wer asking for the time for two and three hours...
Verified
Verified Company
Videocon Mobile Service
Videocon Mobile Service — Internet (comment)
Sanjaygupta25
I bougth Videocon SIM Card two months back and submitted my all address proof documents. Suddenly without any intimation they are disabled my incoming and outgoing calls last 3 days. Still they are not enabled my connection whenever I called they told within 4 hours will be activated...
Verified
Verified Company
Videocon D2H
Videocon D2H — puk code (comment)
Akhila777
please Provide me the PUK code for my videocon sim. its blocked. my number is [protected]. My alternate number is [protected]. URGENT...
Verified
Verified Company
Videocon SIM Card
Videocon SIM Card — Lost my sim card (comment)
nandan prasad
from Bathinda, Punjab
1)I bought a videocon sim bearing number-[protected]. I got recharge of Rs. 65/- on 17. 03. 2011 and got balance of Rs. 45/- immediately but could not get balance of Rs. 10/- within 24 hours as per scheme even after so many times talk with executives. 2) I got recharge of Rs. 25p/min- on 19. 03...
Verified
Verified Company
Videocon SIM Card
Aqueelshaikh
from Uran, Maharashtra
Dear sir today i loss my videocon sim card so plz stop the services on my videocon no. [protected]. Val[protected] bal 0. 97 last recharge Rs. 97 . plz stop services on their number immediatly...
Verified
Verified Company
Videocon D2H
Videocon D2H — No service (comment)
SHAH JIPSU
I HAVE A VIDEOCON SIM CARD IN PURCHASE DATE OF 22/03/2011 IN SCIM TO 25 PAISA BUT NEXT RECHARGE TO MY SCIM 1 RS MINIUT Y MY SCIM IN CHENG PLEASE REPLAY TO ME IN MY NAMBER [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Videocon Mobile Service
Videocon Mobile Service — Deduction of Balance (comment)
Paresh Somani
My mother is using videocon sim no-[protected] last month there was a deduction of Rs. 30 for an unknown service activated(DON'T KNOW HOW!!) I called 198 on the same day,ur executive shailendra singh chauhan talked rudely to me,and assuming me to be unsatisfied,he even agreed with me to complain to TRAI against the whole matter I want you to look into that matter and return my Rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Videocon Mobile SIM
Videocon Mobile SIM — customer care (comment)
neha3 d
Hello sir, I am using videocon sim since last 3 months. but my is stop working without any information and i have submitted my documents. please start my sim ASP becoz i am facing so many problems. Do the needful, its very urgent. No is [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Videocon (SIM)
Videocon (SIM) — network problem (comment)
mhmdirfan
I am in royapuram, i am using videocon sim, i am facing network problem daily, my number is[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Videocon D2H
Videocon D2H — GSM sim card (comment)
Manishsuri
from Karnal, Haryana
Dear, I had a videocon sim whose number is [protected] in Jalandhar Punjab but it is showing SIM card registration fail. what to do . rgds, Manish suri [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Videocon SIM Card
Sunny Carlos
Dear sir today i loss my videocon sim card so plz stop the services on my videocon no. [protected] val[protected] Remember my balance Rs 9 and I'm forgot paisa last recharge Rs. 10 please stop service on their number immediately...
Verified
Verified Company
Videocon (SIM)
Videocon (SIM) — network problem (comment)
naman bhatt
i am Naman Bhatt, i am using videocon sim n i am facing the network problem daily, my number is [protected] adress- 14/1 ushaganj jaora compound indore (m. p)...
Verified
Verified Company
Videocon D2H
Videocon D2H — Recharge (comment)
inderbarn
videocon sim sarves is very bad. Khud hi serves activat kar ballense kaat lete hain. [protected]...
thonta ravi vara prasad
from ELURU, Andhra Pradesh
I use videocon sim. I am anxious . will any body help me out this problem...
Verified
Verified Company
Videocon Mobile Service
Videocon Mobile ServiceVideocon wrongfully activating schemes without my explicit permission (comment)
Haqeeq
I am a user of Videocon Sim card with the number of [protected] and every few months my balance is being surreptitiously deducted because of activation of schemes WITHOUT my explicit permission or written consent or a previous scheme is renewed, that too without consent. I tried calling the customer care number a several dozen times and the executives inform me that I have activated the scheme which is an absolutely fallacious statement...
Verified
Verified Company
Videocon Customer Care
Videocon Customer Care — non responcive customer care, unreasonable charges (comment)
jay rana
jaydeep i have videocon sim but last 2day outgoing close why my m. no. -[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Videocon Mobile SIM
Videocon Mobile SIM — customer care (comment)
depti
i am using videocon sim only 3 day but the no. is autonetically stoped. & i have submitted my documents. please start my sim becoz i am facing so many problems. Do the needful, its very urgent. the no. is [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Videocon SIM
Videocon SIM — Money Deduction without any information (comment)
gayusen
([protected]), i m user of Videocon Sim in my nokia handset, last time i recharged my account with 50 rupees its recharged as 43. 41rs deducted by my account. i m calling on Videocon customer care but they are not responding for this. plz give the answer for that. bcoz i want my balance back...
Verified
Verified Company
Videocon D2H
Videocon D2H — Poor product performance & horrible response to complaints (comment)
viju.v
hi sir, iam using videocon sim card to ask abt doubts and for service complaints the customer care not attending cal always it will beep as vhelp is busy nu its not fair. both help lines are like that 198 and also 121 then how v know the offers and also resolve the problems. kindly take action thank you...