Search results: 1986 matching "india today book club"

Verified
Verified Company
India Today Book Club
Customer Care Service available
India Today Book Club — NON RECEIPT OF GIFT ITEMS (comment)
Subhash Negi
from Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
Reebok gift pack on India today book club referred from News paper, and odered the same on feb 6, payment made by credit card, but as promissed by ITBC i didn't received any gift pack till 7th of may, i collected gift pack by going personally to post office and after several followup ...
Monachen K Varghese
It is about one year by now India today book club promised a free gift( A1572 ADIDAS TRAVEL BAG ) on purchase od their product. Inspite of many complaints to the ocncerned failed to deliver the so called gift. my Ref No ITBC08541670. Monachen K V...
Verified
Verified Company
India Today Book Club
India Today Book Club — Online complaints (comment)
Radhaa Kkumar
association with the India Today Book Club means a lot to us. Assure you of our best possible services always. For further queries, please feel free to get back to us or Call us on our Helpline Number[protected] or[protected] tolls free, 9:30 AM TO 6:30 PM, all 7 days) or Write to us at: INDIA TODAY BOOK CLUB B-47 INDIRA ENCLAVE NEB SARAI NEW DELHI-110068 Warm Regards, Kamendra Kishore Executive Relations India Today Book Club But, aftewr repeated reminders to them they have not refunded my money so far...
Verified
Verified Company
India Today Book Club
India Today Book Club — Unable to claim free gifts (comment)
ranjeet kumar dubey
I have made a purchase with india today book club vide invoice no ORAO90013679 DT 30. 01. 2009 BUT RECEIVED ONLY 4 BOOKS BUT KNOW HOLIDAY VOUCHER RECEIVED BY ME. PLS GUIDE ME HOW CAN I CLAIM FOR FREE GIFT...
Chandrakant Mehta
from Nalagarh, Himachal Pradesh
Shopping instead of India Today Book Club...
Verified
Verified Company
India Today Book Club
India Today Book Club — ONLINE COMPLAINT (comment)
Vishnu R Nair
Irony Chrono Black from India Today Book Club (order no. MITBC-WEB[protected]. It worked fine for 2 weeks or so and then the 1/10th second counter of the chrongraph stopped working. So i called up ITBC customer care and i was told to courier it back for replacement, with a photostat of my purchase document...
Verified
Verified Company
India Today Book Club
Abhay Alpheus
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
worth Rs 999/-from India today book club invoice no-ora[protected] dated 29jan 2009, order no- oga[protected], as insisted on invoice cum delivery note for claiming free gift through http://indiatodaybookclub. com. This site is not at all responding time is runningout...
Verified
Verified Company
India Today Book Club
India Today Book Club — www.bookstoday.in/promos..htm does not exist (comment)
rahul lata
India Today Book Club Complaints - Non receipt of free gifts View all India Today Book Club complaints India Today Book Club Posted:[protected] by Tejinder Sethi Send email Non receipt of free gifts I had registered for Rs. 60 lacs sweepstake entry on the mail received from [protected]@irctc...
Verified
Verified Company
India Today Book Club
India Today Book Club — Non receipt of Ordered items (comment)
Complainant7614944
correspondence sent to the India today Book club. But till date hasve not received any repsonse from them. The other products ordered after that has been received but this one has been pending for a very long time. 2. Invoice No. ORA[protected] dated 25. 11. 08. yet to receive the Holiday voucher...
Verified
Verified Company
India Today Book Club
Mahesh Rathi
Few days back, I receive a mail from India Today Book club offering me Reebok products worth Rs 3000/- for Rs. 1300. Relying on the brand when I ordered for the products they not only process my transaction twice but deliver me the product not even worth Rs 500. My all colleges are laughing on me and don’t understand how India today group can do so? I have order for the offer through net and later on some of your executive called up and told me that your order is not being processed and taken the same order again over the phone...
Verified
Verified Company
Indiatodaybookclub
Indiatodaybookclub — Non Receipt of Free Gifts (comment)
MYILVAGANAN
rugular offer form India today book Club. but no is taking the responsiblity for this issue many members was affected these type of cheatings. how we will move further...
Verified
Verified Company
India Today Book Club
Vishnu R Nair
Irony Chrono Black from India Today Book Club (order no. MITBC-WEB[protected]. It worked fine for 2 weeks or so and then the 1/10th second counter of the chrongraph stopped working. So i called up ITBC customer care and i was told to courier it back for replacement, with a photostat of my purchase document...
Verified
Verified Company
India Today Book Club
India Today Book Club — Reebok Fitness Kit not delivered (comment)
shuklavikas1982
999/- from India Today Book Club. I booked the order with order date as 3-Mar-2009. My order was delievered on 9-Mar-2009 only with 20 CDs pack. There was no information about my holiday package. There was a website URl provided as http://offers. indiatodaybookclub. com/gifts. htm and was asked to put my Unique number alongwith my email address...
Verified
Verified Company
India Today Book Club
India Today Book Club — Free offers/gifts (comment)
KAPUR123
:[protected]A[protected] FOR INDIA TODAY BOOK CLUB. I AM REQUIRED BY YOU TO CLAIM FREE GIFT WITHIN 60 DAYS OF THE INVOICE DATE WHICH IS 29-JAN-09. HENCE MY CLAIM IS WITHIN THE FRAME WORK OF YOUR INTIMATION. TODAY IS MAR 12, 2009. KINDLY SEND THE FREE GIFT OFFER AND OBLIGE. MY NAME AS GIVEN ON THE SAID INVOICE: N S KAPUR ADDRESS:- K(U)-6, pITAMPURA DELHI-110088 Email ADDRESS:- [protected]@hotmail...
Verified
Verified Company
Swatch Watch + Free Gift Of Benetton Watch
Swatch Watch + Free Gift Of Benetton Watch — Non-receipt of the ordered items even after making the full payment (comment)
MUKUND DINKAR TATKE
Order Confirmation from India Today Book Club To: [protected]@yahoo. co. in Date: Sunday, 1 March, 2009, 10:05 AM Dear Mukund Tatke Thank you for your order. We wish to inform you that your order has been put under process with order no INTERNET/0GA[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
India Today Book Club
India Today Book Club — Not able to avail the holiday voucher package promised by them (comment)
shuklavikas1982
I tried to call india today book club on[protected] a number of times but could connect only twice after waiting on call for 10-12 minutes everytime. The customer service is at its worst and customer service representatives were so unprofessional and rude in tone and did not provide correct information...
Verified
Verified Company
India Today Group
India Today Group — received mail with following offer. Whether fake or genuine? (comment)
SANDHYA.N
from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
INDIA TODAY GROUP - INDIA TODAY BOOK CLUB. Please confirm and advise can I go for making the payment online safely ?...
Verified
Verified Company
India Today Book Club
India Today Book Club — Free offers/gifts (comment)
KAPUR123
[protected]AO90002589 for INDIA TODAY BOOK CLUB. I HAVE RECEIVED 16 CD'S AND REEBOK TRACK SUIT BUT NOT THE FREE GIFT SO FAR. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL BEFORE THE DATE IS OUT AND OBLIGE. THERE IS NO POINT IN INFORMING ME THAT MY E mail IS INVISIBLE AND THUS DODGING THE REAL ISSUE ON SUCH FLIMSY BASIS...
raja sing
reebok fitness kit on India Today Book Club and have paid online for Rs 3199 by citibank credit card my membership is ITBC 09847013 DATED 27 January 2009 i have not received the product till date i have complain many times but till no proper reply is given by them i feel they are cheating people by giving false promises and collecting huge amount of money from innocent people thanks raja singh johar...
roshan solanki
's from india today book club of living media india limited(invoice no. ORB[protected] DT. 21MAY2008). they sent me that c. d. 's by vpp. after paying for vpp, when i opened the packet, c. d's were damaged, so i returned that c. d. 's by pafex courier no. [protected] DT. 21JUNE2008. But still i have not recieved any replacement for the same...
Verified
Verified Company
India Today Book Club
India Today Book Club — Non receipt of camera and free gifts (comment)
H.Sidda Reddy
already credited to India Today Book Club, why the Holiday Voucher and watch . In this scenario, if you are not able to log on to the site, one is sure to loose the holiday voucher. There are already 638 complaints against this company. Has the company ever thought how this in turn going to affect the reputation of the company? It's one kind of cheating...
Verified
Verified Company
India Today Book Club Sweepstakes Offer
India Today Book Club Sweepstakes Offer — Is it reliable (comment)
kapil chaudhary
hi, I have got email from India Today book club claiming seep stake prize of RS 60. 00000. is it fake or real . i have also been getting sms an d many such mails like resebok shoes etc. is it all rweal ???? how many lucky winners ??/ is it fake ???? please reply and let me know. if fake, why not file a complaint against this so that nobody gets cheated and our precious time n money is not wasyed...
Verified
Verified Company
Living Media India Limited India Today Book Club
Living Media India Limited India Today Book Club — COMPANY CHEATED IN THE NAME OF GIFTS (comment)
Amit Kakroo
resolved even though India Today Book club Claims it has. It is surprising to see that all the complaints here have been resolved on02/03/2009. Myabe a special day for them. I am now going to the consumer court to teach these guys a lesson. They are not going to go scot free after cheating so many people...
Verified
Verified Company
India Today Book Club
India Today Book Club — Non receipt of camera and free gifts (comment)
Girish Kumar K
who recently entered India Today Book Club Rs 60 lakh Sweepstakes. All you have to do to get this Free Bestseller is to recommend your friends for India Today Book ClubRs 60 Lakh Sweepstakes I have recommended 50 of my friends email ID's. After that i was confirmed that i would receive my free bestseller with 3 - 4 weeks...
Verified
Verified Company
India Today Book Club
India Today Book Club — www.bookstoday.in/promos..htm does not exist (comment)
MYILVAGANAN
already credited to India Today Book Club, why the Holiday Voucher was not send alongwith the CD . In this scenario, if you are not able to log on to the site, one is sure to loose the holiday voucher. This simply seems to be an eyewash. has the company ever thought how this in turn going to affect the reputation of the company? i thing this is one kind of cheating...