Search results: 839 matching "MTR"

Verified
Verified Company
MTR Foods
Customer Care Service available
MTR FoodsMTR Badam Drink Mix (complaint)
Nanda KishoreS
I had bought MTR Badam drink mix trusting the brand for quality and hygiene but it was disappointing to see worms in the pack while transferring to a container. Manufacturing date on the pack is Jun 2016. I have attached the videos. MTR it's really disgusting and this is how I can show my frustration by sharing this in public and stop using your products...
Sai Annexe
I purchased mtr's oats brakfast mix on 17. 6. 2016 from indra nagar branch bangalore. Later i found that the pack got expired a month ago. I was about open and make breakfast for my husband and luckily found the expiry date. We as a family have a great association with mtr brands for so long time...
Verified
Verified Company
MTR Foods
MTR Foods — Crunch maadi movie nodi (complaint)
b.g. umesh
from Madhugiri, Karnataka
For diwali mtr anncouced that crunch maadi movie nodi and get 2 movie tickets to on purchase of 4 packs of mtr snackup 180 kg but this is bull they are making a froud & there is no such offer they have given the promo to other company who are not giving any response and while we call to there land number the meter will run overs but they dint pick the call...
Verified
Verified Company
MTR Foods
MTR Foods — Vermicelli payasam (complaint)
Guru Pk
Hi All, We had purchased MTR Vermicelli Payasam mix from safal super market kengeri, After preparing it we found worms in vermicelli and its not good on the part of seller as well as manufacturer to sell without checking it and below are the details of the product, Name of the product :- MTR vermicelli payasam LOT Number :- Lot # 15E26A Manufactured date :- 26th May 2015...
Verified
Verified Company
Mtr Foods Pvt Ltd
Mtr Foods Pvt Ltd — Insects found in Rice Idli Powder (complaint)
hitesharo
against the company - MTR foods pvt ltd, having their office at #80, Bommasandra Indl. Area, Hebbagodi, Anekal Taluk, Bengaluru-560 099, INDIA , which is also an ISO certified company . I don't understand why these companies are playing with the lives o[censored]s, on 28th October, 2012 , I purchased a Rice Idli Powder from a nearby shop and when I opened it, I found live Insects in it...
Verified
Verified Company
Mtr Foods Pvt Ltd
Mtr Foods Pvt Ltd — Worms in GULAB JAMUN mix (complaint)
prem331989
from Salem, Tamil Nadu
i have purchased MTR gulab jamun mix. which is a 50% free extra pack. it is manufactured on october 2010. lot no is 101287. when it is open for use, i was shocked to see lot of worms in the mix. Eventhough the expiry date of the pack says 9 months from date of manufactured, it is surprised me such worms inside Being a iso certified company will u make immediate steps to rectify the complaint and supply suitable replacement immidiately anticipating your early action From s...
VipulBhatia
of Gulab Jamun from MTR from Big Bazar, Hyderabad. On opening the tins, I found a lizard in one of them. I threw away the tins and informed the company. After about a week or so, one local dealer called me up and asked me to please not raise an issue about this. They have not even bothered to check what batch etc...
SUNIL JOSHI
I have applied for 162 Sq. Mt. plot under rps01 scheme(Application no.-INTERNET/13708).

I have checked the...
Raghav Sharma
from Anand, Gujarat
I bought MTR Packed parantha from Dwarka, Delhi last year, just because i was in hurry. I ate it. but with lot of pain. it tasted bad. i thought it must be due to packaging. But soon after, i started vomiting. had a bad tummy. felt vomiting all day n night for a week even after medication...
Bharathi Gururaj
Hotels of Bangalore MTR (Mavalli Tiffin Room-Lalbhagh Road) has a very dirt ambiance for the rates they charge. It used to be a very well know restaurant for its hygiene and quality of food (TASTE) But now things have changed my experience when I visited them recently was rats moving around my legs, which is really dangerous for a restaurant...
LATHA KASIRAMAN
VERY LESS QUANTITY PACKED IN SUCH A WAY THAT NO BODY WILL BE KNOWING WHAT IS THEIR IN THE POCKET BUT ONLY WHEN YOU OPEN ...
Parveen Bhandari
I Parveen Bhandari, booked a 200 sq. Yards plot in Haridwar in Oct-2006, and after seeing no developement work at site...
Verified
Verified Company
Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — Diesel density was 700 kg/cu.mtr (complaint)
Subash ram
Oct 24, 2023
mtr when I enquired about low density they told both diesel and petrol they have same density. As per the norms diesel density should between 820 - 860. I need to raise a complaint on this, hope you will take action on this, waiting for your response. Contact me on k...
Jaisankar Chandran
5 MTR (Black) from Amazon on May 09 2020. This USB cable not working within 10 months. I trusted boat products all good one but this product not worked I really upset. I believe this is 2 years Warranty product. I requested kindly replace this product as soon as possible. I have attached invoice bill in this attachment section...
Sairam Building materials
dealership within 200 mtr area in same small village of population 4 to 5000 people. You are giving dealership to other party who already have been selling paints of other branded company like: 1] nerolac paints, with machine 2] esdee paints 3]apple paints and other local paints also...
Verified
Verified Company
Apollo Pharmacy
Apollo Pharmacy — asthalin 200 mtr cfc free (complaint)
Ravishankar G V
Visited your kovaipudur br. Mask was worn by staff after our visit and she was sneezing, without covering mouth. So we p...
Verified
Verified Company
Times Of India
Times Of India — delay in undue delay in the refund of my unused subscription mtr no. 5239172 (complaint)
padmanabhan PR
Though i was informed in the first week of july 2019 that my refund cheque is under preparation by the concerned team an...
Laxmansingh Thakur
Mtr not replaced of a/c [protected] Demandnote no 2678917 Contract account [protected] Sanctions load k. W. 9. 180000 Category domestic Mtr no. [protected] Recoverable cost of mtr deposit 1910. 00 One thousand nine hundred ten rupees Branch bat sub div name 5133-civil line Btd (Bat) cash desk:04 part 1of1=315253 Date of print[protected] Lachhamn singh...
Anil Bagul
1000/- msedcl officials stated mtr will b replaced and bills for correct charges shall b sent. Mtr not yet replaced nor correct bills sent. Now i m receiving msgs to make payment of rs. 3200/ otherwise supply will b disconnected. When I approached the office twice i was told that mtr will b changed...
Verified
Verified Company
Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL]
Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] — my damage mtr change urgently (complaint)
Laxman Desai
from Visnagar, Gujarat
ara hai jiska karan mtr khrabi hai or mtr puri tre se damage ho suka hai mane bali branch se mtr change karne ke liye order bhi niklva suke hai lakin mtr abhi tak change nai hua plz ap se vinti hai ki mtr jaldi se jaldi change kare think you my contacts plz give me reply [protected] Mail laxmandewasi[protected]@gmail...
dkj405
from Baghdogra, West Bengal

I would like to submit that i am residing in port blair and presently staying in a rented house ...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — loan amt duty paid in mtr-6 challan not accepted as on[protected] till date. (complaint)
bkd739
Mtr-6 challan is valid. I am paid proper stamp duty as per article 6 (1) of schedule 1 of maharashtra stamp act. (Loan amt 0. 20% duty paid on[protected] in mtr-6 challan. Bankers is mtr-6 challan not accepted ask me for only e-sbtr challan is valid. Already mail to icici bank ceo and many more But no any respond Now my deal is cancelled by seller for late payment there for i am ask to bank must pay compensate of rs...
Nandan Singh
महोदय,
निवेदन इस प्रकारहै कि उक्‍त विषय में...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — disturbance/biting of many dogs in only 50 mtr area (complaint)
anil nasa
Today i have complaint of dogs in our society teliwara shahdara, our society people lots of disturbing in these 6 dogs, ...
Rudraa Mudraa
Illegal encroachment done by above mentioned person.

I loged one complaint to the concern department of mcd...