AbhiBus Services India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 19, 2025
Complaints 458

File a complaint to AbhiBus Services India

Having problems with AbhiBus Services India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by AbhiBus Services India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

AbhiBus Services India reviews & complaints page 20

sudhanshu mehta
Oct 5, 2015

ABHIBUS Had booked a bus journey from Pune - Kolhapur via Rajendra Travels . Bus journey got cancelled . I received a SMS about it but i still havent got the refund back. PNR no . 33586238 . i have even made a complaint via the abhi bus customer care service number but no use. Please look into this matter so i get the refund back at the earliest

Refund not returned

The refund amount of 356.00 towards cancellation of bus of PNR No. [protected] has not been refunded till now. Cancellation was made in 13-feb-2015

Nitin Bothra
    Oct 2, 2015

Date : 1/10/2015 Order Number : O_11428823 of CCAvenue and CCavenue reference number[protected] I booked a ticket on 1st October 2015 12:42 pm. Everything was going fine, only after the payment was completed, a pop up generated and it said that there was some problem with the ticket but your payment is successful, please contact customer care for your inconvenience. I did so, just to hear them say please call us later there is some server issue. I again called them but they seemed to cut me off whenever I reached their receiving end. The amount deducted from my account is 557 and I want them to be refunded as no ticket was booked against the payment. I can send you the email of successfully accepted payment.
    customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

swatnik
      Oct 2, 2015

I had booked a bus from Kullu to Delhi for 27-Sep for me and my wife. First the bus was late by almost 1 and half hours. Then the driver was driving the bus so slowly. And to top it all the bus broke down around 86 Kms from Chandigarh. As per the driver the owner of bus had switched off his phone, so we were just standing in middle of nowhere at 2:30 AM in the night. On pushing the driver to make arrangements he simply ran away. We were standing on the road in middle of night with families with no help. Somehow we managed to get a bus to Chandigarh and from there another bus to Delhi after standing in a long queue. I am not sure what is the business model of Abhibus of just registering any bus operator with no proper checks. I want my money refunded, I had to spend close to Rs. 1700 extra, apart from the harassment and torture we had to face.

swatnik
        Oct 2, 2015

We booked a bus from Manali to New Delhi for 28th Sep'15. On way back the bus broke down around 50kms before Ropar. Initially driver did some drama of calling off the owner and telling that his phone is switched off but later he just eloped away leaving all passengers including the elderly people, women and children on road with the broken down bus. There wasn't anybody to help. This has been such an awful experience of my life. As a traveller I need to understand and if such accidents happen then who is responsible and answerable? We'd to spend Rs1700 extra for two to travel back from Ropar till Gurgaon. I want my money refunded for the booking. Basis our travel experience, I would never ever suggest AbhiBus service to my friends and family!! Totally Disappointed!!!

jaishankar gopinadh
          Sep 18, 2015

Have booked Volvo sleeper on 18th sep, KAVERI2701489 seat 5L charging Rs 1206/- (which is exorbitant for 300 kms) and brought us a normal sleeper bus and switched the seat numbers as well. Blaming us for not booking through their counter. How do we trust these sites for booking for further journeys??

Deepa Mansard
            Sep 16, 2015

I booked bus tickets from bangalore to Coimbatore & return next day. Amount got deducted from my account. But i have not received ticket confirmation sms or email. I called all available phone nis on their website but no one aswers. Plz help me resolve the issue. Thanks in advance.

Re : Ticket fare

In the on screen ticket price is showing 500 Rs, when am going to select the ticket it showing 750 Rs, why you are going to cheated people like this

rm97h11
              Sep 2, 2015

My suggestion is, never ever book tickets on Abhibus.com. Their representatives are very irresponsible. And I will never make any bookings on their website in my life whatever the hell with their discounts. They have to grow up! WORST SERVICE! And they never understand customer's pain!
              Sep 08, 2015
              AbhiBus Services India Customer Care's response
              Dear Sir, As discussed over phone we wish to inform you that we have processed full refund for the order no: O_10712471. Due to internal communication mistake, our agents could not reach you and help you with your ticket booking. We deeply regret for the inconvenince caused. Please accept our apolozies for the inconvenince caused.

deepaklohar
                Aug 26, 2015

Dear Abhibus, This is not a professionalism... As Bus operator are not behaving ethically… because I had booked my tickets one month prior & now due to Rakhi Festival bus operator increased tickets prices unethically & you people canceled my tickets. As you are third party in between this transactions… You should have some responsibility… due to bus operators unethical behavior you people are compromising your precious image. Please have some agreement between you & Bus operators for this unethical things. Hope you will do something or you will lose your customers. Thanks & Regards, Deepak Lohar.

Sivakoti Prasad
                  from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                  Aug 5, 2015

I have booked my ticket from their app thru my mobile as they have mentioned thru ad that u can avail a discount of rs.150 on ticket booking. but they took full amount and asking them for return of discount amount they wont reply..bluffing ads ..becareful
                  Aug 07, 2015
                  Dear Mr. Prasad... As dicussed, we regret for the inconvenience caused.. Your discount coupon did not apply due to a technical problem. We have resolved the same. We have re-issued a fresh discount coupon for your. Kindly check your email. Please reply to the email in case of any futher problem. ABHIBUS Team.

deepdr1
                    Jul 24, 2015

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

Booked a ticket from cochin to payyannur for the date[protected] through abhibus.com. Neither they picked up me from the pickup point (Ensign travels jos junction cochin) nor dropped at exact destination (Payyannur) as said in ticket. But much particular about their rates. . . Because of this lost hardly 1. 30 hours with additional rikshaw expenditure
                    Aug 10, 2015
                    Hi deepak... We regret for the inconvenince caused.. As discussed over phone, we have escalated the issue to bus operator and have resolved the issue... Please check your email and revert for any further clarifications... ABHIBUS Team..

ramana2015
                      Jul 11, 2015

Hello Abhibus.com, I had very bad experience with Bharati Travels yesterday. The following incidents happened during travel. 1. I boarded bus at Ballendur when bus reached to Marathahali Driver asked me to get off from the bus and told me that you will get another bus. This is really surprised and no formal communication from Bharati Travels. I fought with driver but he did not agree to sit in the bus. I got off and called Bharati Travels immediately. They said it is the same bus that you have to travel and we can not allocate ticket to any other bus. So, Immediately I rushed to the bus that is at Marathahalli signal and I started argued with bus driver. Finally office guy's spoke to the driver and allowed me to travel. I've a questions here... A. When we are carrying ticket with seat number why driver is interfering into it and why they are changing seat numbers? 2. During travel most of the of time A/C is switching off. This is really a big concern because we are spending money like anything towards comfortable travel. But these guys are extremely bad. Very big concern with Private Travels...
                      Jul 13, 2015
                      Dear Ramana... We deeply regret for the inconvenince caused.. We request you to kindly share the PNR number by sending an email to [protected]@abhibus.com... We will share the feedback with the bus operator and try to do the needful... ABHIBUS Team..

Thiyagu Jeyakodi
                        Jun 25, 2015

Hi Thiyagu here, 17/05/2015 75425315137440384800707 abhibus.com/ccavenue.c MUMBAI IN 29 1, 450.00 on 17 may while booking ticket amount deducted from my credit card, but ticket not booked, till now the amount is not refunded to my account. the Reference number :75425315137440384800707 Thanks and Regards, Thiyagu J
                        Jun 26, 2015
                        issue resloved and customer has been informed about the status

Abhibus
                        Jul 13, 2015
                        Dear Mr. Thiyagu... We regret for the inconvenince caused... In case the refund for the said transaction is not yet credited to your account, please do send an email to [protected]@abhibus.com along with the bank statement from the date of transaction till date. Please do mention the email id and mobile number used while making this transaction.. ABHIBUS Team..

There Are showing different prices

From bangalore to kadapa they are showig the price 283 for superluxury after selecting the seat the price was 394
                        same as the price was 396 for desire after selecting the seat the price was 554

there are displaying low prices in first page after selecting the seat the prices was changing they are cheating like that

please add apsrtc busss

sir plz add the aps rtc buss on[protected] thanks

Bharah309
                          Jun 7, 2015

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir/madam I cancled my ticket num--ABRS3617642 and Service Name--- Hyderabad To Tadipatri (Seat and Sleeper Non A/C) and Service Number--- DT 2002. On 07-june-2015 ...one message came that 335 rs will refund to my account but just 235rs only refunded to my account... Please look into this issue and kindly revert Kindly do the need full..
                          Jun 08, 2015

For the ticket number ABRS3617642, we have processed the refund of rs 335 Rs to your Mobikwick wallet. However they must have dedcuted the cash back of 100rs which you have got at the time of booking the ticket. Request you to please check with the mobikwick wallet team

Abhibus

vivek.bagdai
                            May 31, 2015

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

hello abhibus Staff Genrally I prefer to travel from abhi bus, but today its very bad experiance that as I book volvo ticket and its nomal ac bus. This is not good. My ticket details are AbhiBus.com Mobile Ticket: Rajkot to Ahmedabad Patel Tours & Travels[protected]Jun-2015 7:00 AM 8 Patel Tours & Travels Moti Tanki Chowk([protected]), Moti Tanki Chowk([protected]) . Please use this message as mTicket when boarding. Please report to boarding point 15mins before the boarding time. AbhiBus Customer Care: [protected]
                            Jun 01, 2015

We request you to share the ticket details at [protected]@abhibus.com to address your concern.

Abhibus

Refund not done

I have not yet receive the refund of my canceled ticket (Ticket ID[protected], refund ref no:0_5855339 Kindly refund my money.

yogisingle
                              May 31, 2015

i hav booked two tickets in abhi bus on 11th may 2015, but due to some reasons i cancelled it on 12th may 2015 by 6:30 a.m. I was informed that Rs 2306 (the amount which hav to be obtained after cancellation) will be credited in further working days. As according to them, further 7 working days ends up by 20th may 2015 and today`s date is 31st may 2015.Its almost 11 days delay from the given time, but i didnt get any further response.I tried calling them but am not able to connect to their call. While cancelling ticket i recieved a message that it will be refunded in 7 working days and they also mentioned a reference id with it i.e. Reference id- O_8413833 PNR No. 40925309
                              I booked unfortunatly ladies sheat i have flight next day a i requested diwakar bus staff they didnt pickup me i paid 1340rupies they didnt give money back some of other custamares pickuped other places so plz kindly give my money back

worest buses and staff

kmveera
                                May 15, 2015

Unfortunately I have booked Bus Tickets for My Wife & Daughter for their journey from Hyderabad to Mumbai on 14.05.2015 through you, vide Abhi Bus Booking ID ABRS3519926 & operator PNR –ABRS3519926. The bus of M/s Dhanunjay Travels was supposed to pick them and commence journey at 05.00PM on 14.05.2015. Immediately after getting down from the pick up van from KPHB they were asked to board the bus of M/s Omer Travels stating that the Bus of Dhanunjay travels have some mechanical problem & made to sit in different seats. After travelling upto 8.00PM, the bus was stopped and they were asked to get down and board the bus of Dhanunjay Travels. The bus of Dhanunjay Travels started & broke down. The bus was stranded on the highway from 8.30PM to 5.00AM on 15.05.2015 in the remote area. All passengers were starved for food, water & natural calls. After Police intervention, the passengers were sent back to Hyderabad by adjusting them in Hyderabad bound busses. My wife & child made to sit on the floor of a sleeper coach for that travel as the bus was full. Due to prior commitments at Mumbai, I have booked airtickets for them in IndiGo 6E -263 (ticket Nos.NC61GN) at a total cost of Rs.7, 370/-. Now, I demand for the following : (a) Complete refund of Bus fare (b) Reimbursement of airfare as the act of assigning a unfit bus is intentional and not accidental since they were aware that the bus was not in good condition. (c) Rs.15000/ Compensation towards harassment meted out to my family members. I shall approach the Consumer forum if my demands are not met. Regards V.K.Mohan 62, Shantasmruti CHS Veera Desai Road Andheri-West Mumbai -400053 [protected]/[protected]

kuldeepetane
                                  May 5, 2015

I had booked a bus from Pune to Bangalore of the service provider "Prasanna Purple Mobility Solutions Pvt. Ltd. ST88 SEABIRD MULTIAXLE VOLVO CHART" for the travel time 5.30 PM on 3rd May 15. The booking was done on 16th April i.e. 17 day before. On the travel day, I called the service provider at 3.00 PM to check the location details for boarding the bus, when I was told that the bus is cancelled. I tried to ask them the reason they said it has been cancelled 3 days before and they faked that they have informed me about the same. When I told them bluntly that I didn't receive any call from them they started to say we will refund the amount. After all this I called abhibus, they started behaving as if they are not aware and asked me to give me a call back in 1 hour (which I never received till now). I have called them several times but they say they have not yet initiated the reversal of the amount as they are checking at the backend about the issue. I was not able to travel that day due to unavailablity of the bus. I had to travel almost 250 KM to board other bus where only last two seats 45 and 46 No were available, All this is completely ignored by abhibus. When I questioned them, they are showing me the terms and conditions. But who is actully responsible for all this the bus provider? abhibus for not taking the responsibility? or me who suffered with one day leave, mental harassment and extra money spending but no response from both.

Biswajita
                                    Apr 30, 2015

Dear Sir, First of all Abhi bus customer care people never respond properly to any of the queries. Today I booked a ticket from Hyderabad to Nagpur in non a/c bus with below details. Name: Biswajita Dash Ph number: [protected] <pnr>: ABRS3521805 <TID>: ABRS3521805 Seat No: 17 Boarding point as per the record was Gachibowli, beside Al Saba restaurant. I was there at the place by 8.45 till 11.30. I called to the office number at 8.30 at my room before starting for the place, on the given number in mobile message.i.e. [protected]. I was asked to call to bus conductor's number [protected]. At 9.15 when I tried calling office number as well as conductor's number, no one picked up the call till 11.30. Meanwhile Office number got switched off. Somehow I managed to get head office number and some other person's number from same travel, but i didn't get any satisfied answer. I was told that pick up van is coming there in sometime and that sometime continued for 3 hr. Ideally all passenger should get a call from Bus conductor once bus reaches the boarding point. Here I didn't even get a call from any one of them. It was really frustrating when we spend lot of money for these private travels and in return we end up having this kind of no service. Now I want my ticket money(1250) to be refunded in 1 day or same to be used during different time of travel as compensation. Also I have got one number which is supposed to be Dhanunjaya travel, which is [protected]. I will wait for 24 hr. If I won't get positive acknowledgement to my mail then I will be forced to send one copy to consumer forum including everyone whom I spoke to. Kindly inform to the travel owner to avoid any further notice. Hoping for a reply as soon as you can. Thanks Biswajita

Biswajita Dash
                                      Apr 30, 2015

Dear Sir, First of all Abhi bus customer care people never respond properly to any of the queries. Today I booked a ticket from Hyderabad to Nagpur in non a/c bus with below details. Name: Biswajita Dash Ph number: [protected] <pnr>: ABRS3521805 <TID>: ABRS3521805 Seat No: 17 Boarding point as per the record was Gachibowli, beside Al Saba restaurant. I was there at the place by 8.45 till 11.30. I called to the office number at 8.30 at my room before starting for the place, on the given number in mobile message.i.e. [protected]. I was asked to call to bus conductor's number [protected]. At 9.15 when I tried calling office number as well as conductor's number, no one picked up the call till 11.30. Meanwhile Office number got switched off. Somehow I managed to get head office number and some other person's number from same travel, but i didn't get any satisfied answer. I was told that pick up van is coming there in sometime and that sometime continued for 3 hr. Ideally all passenger should get a call from Bus conductor once bus reaches the boarding point. Here I didn't even get a call from any one of them. It was really frustrating when we spend lot of money for these private travels and in return we end up having this kind of no service. Now I want my ticket money(1250) to be refunded in 1 day or same to be used during different time of travel as compensation. Also I have got one number which is supposed to be Dhanunjaya travel, which is [protected]. I will wait for 24 hr. If I won't get positive acknowledgement to my mail then I will be forced to send one copy to consumer forum including everyone whom I spoke to. Kindly inform to the travel owner to avoid any further notice. Hoping for a reply as soon as you can. Thanks Biswajita

joez
                                        Apr 8, 2015

Through AbhiBus, I booked a service on Hentek Travels from Changanacherry to Bangalore on 21 st March. The journey date was April 7th. The operator at the boarding point told me that it used to be the place for Hentek travels, but the service is not operating for the past 4 months!!! I was surprised and called AbhiBus customer care. They said they would check and call me back in 30 minutes. I didn't get any response after 45 minutes, when I called them again, they said another 30 minutes. Again no response. I called them again and they said another 45 minutes.I said I am not looking for a refund, but alternate arrangement, they said they don't have any and I have to look for something myself !!! I had to go back as I couldn't get any ticket. Regardless, called them again to check the status and even after 2.5hrs their reply was that their 'backend' team is working to get confirmation from bus operator and I would definitely get a call by the 'end of day'. Nobody called. Next day, I called them again and this time they said they got confirmation that service is canceled and I would get a message by end of day. And till now no message also, today I called again and its the same reply that I would get a message by end of day. This is the worst customer care experience in my life so far!! First of all they took money from a service which was not running, then they didn't care to make any alternate arrangement and now they are simply holding back the money. Does any of you here know about filing a complaint in consumer court?