Aircel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 10588

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Aircel reviews & complaints page 133

sonu pant
Aug 9, 2017

I'm trying to connect your customer care but all lines are busy. I m irritate by auto deducting 2 rs daily and auto activated vikram bhatt stories and other extra services. I did not activated any service. I have not used your mobile data please refund my amount or disconnect this number permanently, i don't want to continue with aircel like this.

Request you please deactivate this service asap and return my money back.

Activated service: ndmc170317
My number: [protected]
Sep 11, 2017
Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 09, 2017
Aircel Customer Care's response
Hi Sonu Pant,

We have forwarded your concern to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Aircel Social Media Team
Aug 10, 2017
Hi Sonu Pant,

We would like to inform you that, as we have checked and found you have been charged Rs 2/- for the activation of SMS pack on daily reactivation basis. We have deactivated the same from our end. Further, as a onetime goodwill gesture a waiver of Rs 15/- has been initiated from our end and the same will be credited within 48 hrs.

Aircel Social Media Team
Kindly Deactivate Bollywood Masti Weekly pack immediately,
P.Gnanasampath
Aircel Customer Care's response, Aug 9, 2017
Dear Gnana Sampath,

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. To deactivate any VAS service, you can just type STOP and send it to 155223 OR you can call on our toll-free number 155223.

Aircel Social Media Team

steve7j
    from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh
    Aug 9, 2017

Address: 600081

I need sms history of my mobile number ([protected] - aircel) for the period of july 2017 to august 08 2017. Pl sir it is very very necessary for me. So i
    Request you to help me on this issue. Pl send the details of my numbers sms
    History on my email address "[protected]@gmail.com"

Kindly please send me sms & call history soon i miss my some text and contact person can you give the statement i have more uses please grant to me send early thanking you

Yours truely
    S. Stephen
    Sep 11, 2017
    Aug 09, 2017
    Dear Customer (steve7j),

We request you to visit your nearest Aircel store along with the following documents to get your call/SMS details:

1. POA (Proof of address)
    2. POI (Proof of Identity)

Aircel Social Media Team

Siddhartha Gautam
      from Zamania, Uttar Pradesh
      Aug 8, 2017

Sir/madam,
      My old no. Which i was using since 2010 is deactivated. When i tried to make call it always say temporary out of service. My no is [protected].
      In this regard i just want to say that i got transferred to some other state and couldn't come here from eight months. Now i came here on transfer in up. East so the number is nis not working.
      I am facing huge problem due to this. My all connection with people got disturbed. Please make a solution.
      Sir/madam, please look the matter and do the needful at urgent.
      S. Gautam
      Sep 9, 2017
      Aug 09, 2017
      Dear Siddhartha Gautam,

We request you to share the following information (to confirm your identity) so that we can forward your concern to the team:

Alternate no.:
      Last recharge amount (in Rs):
      Date of Birth:
      Complete Address with PIN code:

Aircel Social Media Team
      Aug 10, 2017
      Updated by Siddhartha Gautam
      Alternate no.:[protected]
      Last recharge amount (in Rs):70
      Date of Birth:24.11.1979
      Complete Address with PIN code: village -Amreha, Post-Jasra, Allahabad. U.P. 212107

Siddhartha Gautam
      Aug 11, 2017
      Updated by Siddhartha Gautam
      Please do needful at earliest.

i am shatrughan choudhary today only i brought sim but my i have to activate sim my sim number is[protected] mobile number [protected]. so please activate my sim...
      Aircel Customer Care's response, Aug 10, 2017
      Dear Shatrughan Choudhary,

We are forwarding your issue to the team. Meanwhile, kindly share the alternate no. so that our team can look into your issue.

Aircel Social Media Team

Swastik Kumar Pati
        Aug 8, 2017

Address: 411033

My aircel no is [protected], maharastra
        i was trying to message PORT my NO to 1900

it is failing since last 2days.(7th and 8th AUG 2017)
        when i reach to customer care they said it is for 2 hour.
        But this is not resolved for more than 10 hour now.
        I have seen many complaints on the net not getting UPC code on AIRCEL
        but i hope my problem will be resolved soon by this forum
        Looking forward to getting the code

Please generate a UPC code for my number as soon as possible.
        Sep 11, 2017
        Aug 10, 2017
        Hi Swastik Kumar Pati,

We would like to inform you that UPC code for your Aircel number is DZ297418 which is valid till 25/8/2017 12:00:00 AM.

Aircel Social Media Team

Esha Sahu
          Aug 8, 2017

I want to port my aircel number for which i need to send port (My_phone_number) to 1900.

This message gets failed all the time but all other kinds of messages are successfully sent on other contacts.

Customer care people tell that these port messages cannot be sent when the sim is in roaming, which is not true as whenever i ask them to provide a written statement for my proof they put me on hold and go away. This is getting really ridiculous.

Please help!!! It has been 1 month now!
          Sep 18, 2017
          Aug 09, 2017
          Dear Esha,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Please share your Aircel mobile no., the format of sending SMS & Screenshot of the error occurs so that our team can get back to you.

Aircel Social Media Team
          Aug 17, 2017
          Dear Esha,

We hope your issue has been resolved.Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regard
          Aircel Social Media Team
          My main balance is being reduced to Rs.75. I got a message telling that "thanks for choosing aircel deals and they charged Rs.30"
          And again after few hours I got a message telling that "thanks for crossing juiceup weekly and they charged Rs.35.
          Please tell me how to stop this, I am losing my balance.
          Proof :- screenshot
          Dear Power House Sudhan,

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. To deactivate any VAS service, you can just type STOP and send it to 155223 OR you can call on our toll-free number 155223.

Aircel Social Media Team
          Aircel Customer Care's response, Aug 17, 2017
          Dear Power House Sudhan,

We hope your issue has been resolved.Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regard
          Aircel Social Media Team
          Here I am attaching the screenshots

port message to get upc number is getting failed - Comment #2815658 - Image #0
          port message to get upc number is getting failed - Comment #2815658 - Image #1
          Esha Sahu's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 10, 2017
          Attaching screenshot

Jaspal Bisht
            Aug 8, 2017

Address: 110094

My AIRCEL number [protected] is blocked and it is asking for SIM 1 PUCK CODE!
            The problem is that in my circle no is having AIRCEL connections so that I can dial customer care.

Can you please send puk code to my registered email ID?

Jaspal / [protected]

Sunny Handoo
              Aug 8, 2017

I got a call from aircel mobile number claiming themselves as from delhi consumer court. The lady caller initially said that there is a case lodged by aircel and i need to speak with aircel's designated advocate more regarding this. I insisted her to call me from landline number of the court to talk further on this, hearing this she started speaking badly and in a high tone saying "kya krna hai" "kya kr loge" and handed over the phone to another person who himself claimed to be inspector vikram singh. He started in the same tone saying i will personally see to this case. When i forced him to call me from landline and give me the address he mentioned dwarka sec 14 after that said "who are you" "what will you do" and started arguing blantantly after that.

Both of them were neither interested in discussing the matter they seemed to have a set agenda (Without knowing the background and just harassing and calling names when confronted to share the details.

This was the worst experience of a fraudlent call from aircel. Hope aircel management will look into this. If not i am going to take a legal course on the number which i received a call from i. E., [protected].
              Sep 24, 2017
              Aug 09, 2017
              Dear Sunny,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Please share your Aircel mobile no. so that our team can get back to you.

Aircel Social Media Team
              Aug 17, 2017
              Dear Sunny,

We hope your issue has been resolved.Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regard
              Aircel Social Media Team
              I am trying to port my number by sending message to 1900 but i am getting message sending fail my number is [protected]
              please provide me the solution
              Hi Parmesh Rajiwade,

We have forwarded your concern to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Aircel Social Media Team

parmesh rajiwade
                Aug 8, 2017

Address: 411009

My docket number is 1-[protected] i am not able to send the port out out sms to 1900 i have. As per your call center instruction i have checked the message center number and i also tried changing my handset. I am able to send other messages. Your call center senior executive gave me the contact number of higher authority named abhishek sinha but he is not receiving the phone call so its a request to you please look in to the matter and give me the solution to this issue or provide me the upc code as soon as possible
                Oct 9, 2017
                Aug 08, 2017
                Hi Parmesh Rajiwade,

Aircel Social Media Team
                Aug 25, 2017
                Hi Parmesh Rajiwade,

We would like to inform you that as per our record your MNP port out process of your number has been completed.

Aircel Social Media Team
                I recharged my number on 1st August by 24 rs but it is not showen in my account yet. I used paytm for recharge .please look into this matter.
                Dear santvats,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:
                Aircel No.:
                Date of any offer message received:
                Mode of recharge:
                Transaction ID:

Aircel Social Media Team
                Dear santvats,

We hope your issue has been resolved.Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regard
                Aircel Social Media Team

Sharma1210
                  Aug 8, 2017

Address: 600030

My number [protected].
                  I'm sharma i had issue that with unlimited packs, morning at 3.00 am i have checked in my offers it showed that rs 348.00 free calls + data, so i thought it will be free unlimited calls and free unlimited data, so i recharged for rs 348.00, but now customer care saying that rs 348.00 pack is for 1000 mins of call and 3g for 2 gb data and u can use unlimited 2g data. Why they have not mentioned my offers itself, it is mentioned means i will not recharge and i will look for another plan. So aircel is cheating me. This is fair what they have done to me. So kindly change plan to rs 345.00 pack or do something. This is not first time. It is happening every time.
                  Sep 15, 2017
                  Aug 08, 2017
                  Updated by Sharma1210
                  I have attached my screen shot in my offers plan showed in my mobile. So kindly do needful...
                  Aug 09, 2017
                  Dear Customer(Sharma1210),

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Aircel Social Media Team
                  Aug 09, 2017
                  Dear Customer(Sharma1210),

Our team tried reaching you on your no., but were unable to get in touch.We request you to provide us an alternate number and convenient time to contact you.

Aircel Social Media Team
                  Aug 10, 2017
                  Updated by Sharma1210
                  Sorry I was busy in work so only i cannot pick ur call. Call me today to my number i will be free itself.
                  I would like to view my call and message history of my Aircel prepaid sim for the past three months.. Please mail me the details as soon as possible.. I would be very grateful if you would help me
                  Dear AarthiB,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Please share your Aircel mobile no. so that our team can assist you in best possible manner.

Aircel Social Media Team
                  Dear AarthiB,

Thanks and Regard
                  Aircel Social Media Team

Francis Gonmei
                    Aug 7, 2017

Address: 797103

I got this sms from aircel "congratulations! You have been subscribed to aircel joys deals pack successfully. Charges rs30/30 days. Please visit m. Airceljoys.in & download your free deals!" and my balance was deducted to 0.50. I want my balance back.
                    This is certainly not the first time. It happen a lot a long time back and then i had to complain and this kind of subscription stop without and balance back. But now after such a long time seeing this sms from aircel made me furious. How dare aircel such cheap tricks and fool us consumers. Aircel has to be punish for all the wrong subscriptions applied on users without our consent.
                    I want my money back and a promise from aircel that they would not pull such tricks on us - aircel users.
                    Sep 18, 2017
                    Aug 08, 2017
                    Dear Francis Gonmei,

We would like to inform you that your number ([protected]) had been charged Rs 16 for VAS "DALADEAL30" on 07/08/2017 which has already been refunded on 08/08/2017 and the service has been deactivated.
                    Further, there no other VAS is active on your number as of now.

Aircel Social Media Team
                    Hello, I want to port my Aircel number to another service provider. However my message "PORT [protected]" is not being sent, even after I have more than sufficient balance. Prompt help is greatly appreciated, I need the UPC Code ASAP.
                    Mobile No.: [protected]
                    Dear Customer (Rinki Roychowdhury Dutta),

We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, please share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Content/format of the Port SMS sent:
                    Screenshot of the error message received while sending the Port SMS:

Aircel Social Media Team
                    Aircel Customer Care's response, Aug 10, 2017
                    Dear Rinki Roychowdhury,

We request you to share the actual time when you were sending SMS.

Aircel Social Media Team

Sandhiyag
                      Aug 6, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600023

I have a aircel prepaid card and my no. Is [protected]. They have deducted rs.5 in my number for aircel games which i have not subscribed. This often occurs by deducting 3rs. Please do return it. You can't always do this to your customers. When i don't select any services how can you deduct my money. This is not fair and i want my money back. Please do consider it.
                      Sep 14, 2017
                      Aug 01, 2017
                      KMSingh Singh's response
                      Let me know status of bill payment as mentioned
                      Aug 08, 2017
                      Hi Sandhiyag,

Aircel Social Media Team
                      Aug 08, 2017
                      Hi Sandhiyag,

We would like to inform you that we have checked your account and found that the download request has been initiated from your end trough WAP mode on 6/8/2017. The pack is GOMGPW35. Hence, amount of Rs.5 got charged and authentic. The same has been deactivated.

Aircel Social Media Team
                      Just today I paid postpaid aircel bill of RS 400/ through credit card -HDFC Bank messaged me deduction of paid amount whereas online indicated processing failure due to malfunctioning of server. What shall I do6
                      Aircel Customer Care's response, Aug 7, 2017
                      Dear KMSingh,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Please share your Aircel mobile no. so that our team can get back to you.

Aircel Social Media Team
                      Aircel Customer Care's response, Aug 14, 2017
                      Dear KMSingh,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Aircel Social Media Team
                      My Aircel Sim Network isn't showing since last few days. My Aircel No. is [protected]
                      Aircel Customer Care's response, Aug 8, 2017
                      Hi Ayush5683,

We have checked your account details and found that your number is in active status from our end. Further, we request you to kindly visit nearest Aircel store along with sim card for further assistance in this regard.

Aircel Social Media Team

Gowri SivaPrakash
                        Aug 6, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600100

I approached aircel store in kilkatalai, chennai, for migration of my mobile number from post paid to prepaid on 27th may 2017 and i paid my dues on 27th may 17 along with migration application and 27th jul 17 no action been taken by aircel for migration and after contacting their customer care, they mentioned we have not received my application. Now my number is not active and unable to connect with peoples. Then wrote a email to next level escalation to abs. [protected]@aircel.co.in and now they replied to me on 2nd aug after i wrote them a reminder on status, and they mentioned in the reply, they rejected the appeal and i have to pay inr 952 / outstanding. There was not explanation why my application was not processed. Aircel i cheating all the customer when approcahing them for migration from post paid to prepaid migration. I have provided all document from submitted to aircel store for migration and payment slip of outstanding paid on the day. I need some support in getting resolved
                        Sep 15, 2017
                        Aug 07, 2017
                        Dear Gowri,

Aircel Social Media Team
                        Aug 11, 2017
                        Updated by Gowri SivaPrakash
                        Mobile no +91 [protected]
                        Aug 11, 2017
                        Updated by Gowri SivaPrakash
                        Your Appellate Docket number: 1-[protected]
                        Aug 14, 2017
                        Dear Gowri,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Aircel Social Media Team

Awdhesh Madheshiya
                          Aug 6, 2017

Dear sir / mam, i awadhesh kumar maddheshiya, i have a number of aircel who is [protected] in this way. Sir, i had to port my number for which i requested the upc code but even after submitting the request 10 to 12 times, the portation code was not provided to me.

Sir you please help me.

My alternate contact number is [protected].
                          Email - awdhesh. [protected]@gmail.com
                          Sep 14, 2017
                          Aug 01, 2017
                          RajanDhir's response
                          The mobile number at the top is wrong. Please use this [protected]
                          Aug 01, 2017
                          deepak kushawaha's response
                          My balance is return on my mo. No.
                          Aug 08, 2017
                          Hi Awdhesh Madheshiya,

Aircel Social Media Team
                          Aug 14, 2017
                          Hi Awdhesh Madheshiya,

We would like to inform you that, as per your MNP request UPC code is “DD372262”.

Aircel Social Media Team
                          I don't activate any service but my balance is reduced
                          So i want my balance is returne in my account my mo. No. Is [protected] and my name is deepak kushawaha
                          Dear Deepak Kushawaha,

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Aircel Social Media Team
                          Dear Deepak Kushawaha,

We would like to inform you that the VAS service has been deactivated and Rs.37 charged for it which will get processed within 24 working hours.

Aircel Social Media Team
                          Please deactivate my pocket internet rs.2 10mb / day auto renewal data pack

Mob no [protected]
                          Dear Customer (RajanDhir),

We request you to dial *121*2021# to deactivate this service from your number.

Aircel Social Media Team
                          I got a call from Aircel customer care service that to close NDMC170317SMS2 service you have to pay Rs.30 for closure of this service. First of all I never ask for this service in my number. You are hereby requested to deactivate this unwanted service without deducting any charges and refund my money since the beginning in my Aircel

Vishunidhi
                            Aug 6, 2017

I am a aircel user. I haven't subscribed any service, but my balance is being deducted 2 rs. Daily. I got per day this message "your ndmc170317sms2 pack has been renewed on your aircel mobile."". I don't want to continue with aircel such a fraud company, auto activate any service and deduct all the money. And their customers care service is worst in the india, all time only busy and when phone will connect they say we will resolve your issues within 2 hours, such a useless service.

You are requested to kindly fix this issue as sson as possible and refund all my money that you have deducted.

My no. Is [protected]
                            Sep 9, 2017
                            Aug 08, 2017
                            Dear Vishunidhi,

Aircel Social Media Team
                            Aug 08, 2017
                            Dear Vishunidhi,

We would like to inform you that, as we have checked and found you have been charged for the activation of Rs 2/- SMS pack renewal service on a daily reactivation basis. We have deactivated the same. Hence, charges found are correct and no waiver is applicable.

Aircel Social Media Team
                            Why this pack is activated on my no.? And after that it's auto renewal also? Can u please stop this?
                            Dear Sonal,

Aircel Social Media team
                            Dear Sonal,

Thanks and Regard
                            Aircel Social Media Team

sumit partida
                              Aug 5, 2017

Address: Kota, Rajasthan

My sim is not working when i inserted it into my mobile.
                              For few days it is working now it is not working other sim are working in same mobile
                              Can u solve my problem my aircel no: [protected] if need to contact me [protected]. This both are rajasthan sim. Please give me proper answer via e-mail through. My e-mail id is :- [protected]@gmail.com.
                              Please give me proper answer via message through. My phone number is
                              [protected] and [protected]. Please resolve my issue as soon as possible.
                              Sep 15, 2017
                              Aug 08, 2017
                              Hi sumit partida,

We have checked your account details and found that your number is in active status from our end. Hence, we request you to kindly visit nearest Aircel store along with sim card for further assistance in this regard.

Aircel Social Media Team
                              Hllo sr/mdm my aircel no is [protected] from yesterday evening outgoing is not work so i m in a big problem. sr i requested you to please solve my problem why is not work it .
                              Dear Vijju Chaudhary,

We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, please share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Alternate number:
                              Sample number which you are unable to call on:
                              Error received while making call:

Aircel Social Media Team
                              Dear Vijju Chaudhary,

We request you to share your location details and alternate no. so that we can forward your complaint to our concerned team.

Aircel Social Media Team

akash sahoo
                                from Siliguri, West Bengal
                                Aug 5, 2017

I have sent sms request many times for porting my aircel no [protected] to airtel because of network problem but still i didn't get the upc code from aircel since two hours. I have contacted also the aircel complaint help line but they are not listening to me. So kindly i request please send me the upc code on my aircel number so that i can port to airtel.
                                Sep 15, 2017
                                Aug 05, 2017
                                Updated by akash sahoo
                                Kindly send me the upc code.
                                Aug 08, 2017
                                Dear Customer (akash sahoo),

Aircel Social Media Team
                                Aug 08, 2017
                                Dear Customer (akash sahoo),

We would like to inform you that as per your request the UPC code is DO895449 has already been generated which is valid till 22-Aug-2017.

Aircel Social Media Team

saloing
                                  Aug 5, 2017

Address: 781376

My mobile no. [protected]
                                  Name: gautam saloi
                                  Service provider: aircel
                                  State: assam

I have taken a new aircel connection having mobile no mentioned above a few months ago. Service provider aircel always give me some messages like you have subscribed to this service and they deduct some amount from my mobile balance but i have never requested to active such unnecessary subscriptions. When i complaint this in their customer helpline they always tell me that i have activated those services by clicking some adds while browsing internet but i have never clicked in such add or why do i click even i use the same browser for internet with other sim card of other service provider but never happens such kind of things. Finally they give me reply that this will not happen again but again after one or two days same problem arises. So please solve my problem. I am intentionally harassed by aircel.
                                  Sep 11, 2017
                                  Aug 08, 2017
                                  Dear Customer (saloing),

We would like to inform you that currently, there is no VAS activated on your number. Also, we suggest you type STOP and send it to 155223 OR you can call on our toll-free number 155223 to deactivate any VAS.

Moreover, we suggest you ignore the chargeable links to avoid further charges towards VAS services in future while browsing and also keep the pop up blocker as off in the handset settings to avoid such activations/deductions any further. Also, we suggest you change the homepage to anything else than the Aircel WAP portal.

Aircel Social Media Team

Dr.vinod kumar
                                    Aug 4, 2017

Address: 110032

I have done recharge on aircel website on 12/06/2017 of rs. 133/. The transaction was successfully done and the amount was deducted from the account. Till now no refund has been provided for the top-up recharge is provided. I have written an email to customer care but all in vain. They are asking tracking number to locate, which i acquired from the back.
                                    I have provided a screenshot of the successful transaction with the reference number.

The recharge was done on the aircel website and i do not understand that why they are not able to track down the transaction which is done on the site itself. Moreover, it is a successful transaction that means the amount has been transferred to the aircel account.

Service request no. 1-[protected]

If this is not resolved i will file the complaint to consumer court.

Best,
                                    Vinod
                                    Sep 12, 2017
                                    Aug 05, 2017
                                    Dear Customer (Dr.vinod kumar),

We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, please share the transaction ID for the mentioned recharge.

Aircel Social Media Team
                                    Aug 09, 2017
                                    Dear Customer (Dr.vinod kumar),

We would like to inform you that, (as per the information shared by you) we can’t trace any such transaction of Rs 133/- from your end on the mentioned date.
                                    So, please ask either share the bank statement from the date of recharge or share full card number from which transaction was made so that we can cross validate the recharge.

Aircel Social Media Team

Gnana Sampath
                                      from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
                                      Aug 3, 2017

Address: 641029

My mobile no is [protected] weekly Rs. 35/- is being deducted for sending me Bollywood Masti alerts etc. I had not subscribed but automatically this service has started. Kindly stop this service immediately
                                      Next Time Don't activate in this type of Web site
                                      P.Gnanasampath

Ravindran annaswamy
                                        Aug 3, 2017

Address: 638002

I am using the post paid plan for the past 5years and above. I am facing a lot of problems in billing for the past 2 / 3 years even after a lot of complaints they are not responding. So i am planning to change my plans to prepaid.in this regard i approach the dealer so many times but they do not help me since,
                                        My mobile no [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]
                                        Sep 12, 2017
                                        Aug 04, 2017
                                        Periyasamy.v's response
                                        Sir urgent immediate recharge please
                                        Aug 04, 2017
                                        Dear Ravindran Annaswamy,

We are forwarding your concern (regarding [protected], [protected] & [protected]) to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Regarding the number [protected]:

We would like to inform you that the number has been disconnected (on your name, Ravindran Annaswamy) due to non-payment of the bill and has already been allotted to someone else. Hence, we won't be able to assist you for the number [protected].

Aircel Social Media Team
                                        Aug 11, 2017
                                        Dear Ravindran Annaswamy,

We request you to clear your un-billed /outstanding amount and visit nearest Aircel store along with your Aadhaar to proceed further.

Aircel Social Media Team
                                        Sir I am periasami[protected]:53:26 wednesday my mobile no.[protected] recharge rs.60 not activated. please recharge my phone no. or my balance return. thank u sir
                                        Aircel Customer Care's response, Aug 5, 2017
                                        Hi Periyasamy.v,

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Meanwhile, kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Mode of recharge:
                                        Transaction Id:

Aircel Social Media Team
                                        Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 12, 2017
                                        Hi Periyasamy.v,

We hope that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information. Further, please revert us back with the BILLDESK ID and your bank statement from the date of recharge till date if the amount has not been refunded.

Aircel Social Media Team