Complaints 10591

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Aircel

Aircel Phone Numbers

+91 97 3819 9010
+91 12 4476 5000
+91 88 9204 1111

View more phone numbers

+91 12 4429 0524
+91 11 2699 0095
+91 22 4260 6070

View more phone numbers

View all Aircel contacts

Aircel Website

Aircel Head Office Address

Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Aircel reviews & complaints page 226

mehedihaque

Misbehaving

Address:736101

Today I call customer care centre at 9:04 am one lady officer behaviour very badly .i asked 152 internet pack this pack first time give 750mb approximately & after 1st & 2nd month-each month give me 100mb. but I don't get.this is not matter main problem is misbehaved.but she did not...response...she tell me contact after 4hr.i want to know what is your name...she ended call.
Sir now customer care centre like fish market...
Prince Vinu

Auto Balance deduction for my cell number

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400077

My Cell number is [protected] my balance gotta deducted automatically without using any VAS service . i have called to customer care also but the your call center executive ms. seema uses harsh word with we which is a very pathetic service which i have ever faced. not only this i tried to give again call on the same number but no one was responding is this the way you are providing services to us " aircel" team
Address:721602

From Last week of previous month I am trying to recharge my mobile no from two public recharge site & two banking site. It is failed again & again and required balance is deducted by Aircel from my account. They did not refund my money till now. I have called customer care but they behaved very bad and suggest me to port my no if I have any complain....
mukesh goyal99
from Pilani, Rajasthan

Charge cutting related issues

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302015

Aircel mobile services becoming just like cheating with customer. Because your company subscribes many services without permission of the customer.The company deduct the charges from customer balance. This is not fare. Today my account is also deducted 15 Rs. balance from main balance. my mob. no. is [protected]. I complaint to 198 for this but they tolerate it every time. It is repeated many time. Please resolve the problem immediately.br...
Address:208015

I self-recharged a 3G data pack on my number on the night of 10th April, 2016.
I received my data plan. A balance of Rs 9 was deducted from my main balance. The message delivered to my phone at 11:42 pm was "Thanks for subscribing to Aircel PI 9 packs, offer benefits will be provided shortly. Download Aircel App for self-help options. SMS APP to 121". I used the data to some extent and kept my phone idle. At 01:38 am on 11th April,...
Kanwaraj Singh

Unnecessary money deducted

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342010

I have activated data plan with more than a gb data left. But today when I used Internet it got disconnected after some time. And what happened next was shocking..! A summary came of my net usage of that session... It showed that all my money in my main balance was deducted for using Internet...! But wait I was surfing Internet on prepaid data plan whoose expiry was 28 may and the today's date is 10 may moreover I have enough...
Shailja Chaudhary
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Net balance

Address:Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 842001

My no [protected] recharged with rs 67 with the offer of 1GB data balance on 4-5-16. But it has not given me 500mb only. I have complain about this but the Customer care service is so worst that they not able to solve my problem. I had made a complain regarding this my complain no: 1-[protected]. Yours service is worst i will never recommend aircel to anyone....
42 Comments
rajeshpurie

Address:180001

There is no 3G and connection is off very frequent( Most of times). After hard persuasion I could lodge a complaint and to the utter dismay in your records the issue stands resolved. No one ready to lodge a fresh complaint.

See If you can do any thing. Mr Saneev Krishan Talwar is never available, I have tried to contact him on many occasions.

Rajesh Puri...
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600058

I was out of india from feb 29th till april 24th (Nearly 56 days) but i have paid the bills even though am not used for these days, once back to india on april 25th i started using my aircel number it is working fine till yesterday evening (May 9th 2016) my out going was barred because i was not using this phone for long time. I was wonder how these guys barred my line since i have stared using my number again for 15 days. Week ago i was...
Sujin Al

Aircel postpaid - fraudulent billing

Address:600056

I have concern about the invoice which i received. (Invoice no.[protected]. I have the post paid plan of rs 199. March month i received a call from a aircel rep, stating that my phone # has a office, which includes my basic benefits in 199 pack + 500 mb 3g data, after completing the 3g limit, unlimited 2g+ 600 local and std minutes free. These benefits are free under the monthly rental of rs 249.00 i refused to change the plan, but he somehow...
sudharshan25

Unetchical behaviour for handling cusotmer complaints

Address:560034
Website:www.aircel.com/AircelWar/appmanager/aircel/karnataka

Aircel has the Pathetic customer Care Service in Indian Telecom Sector. I activated Data Services of Aircel and got an message immediately from Aircel saying, "Dear Subscriber, your request for activation data services has been submitted for processing. Request you to please switch off and switch on your phone for using the data services". When I used the Data Services after this an amount of Rs.99.15 was deducted within 1-2 minutes after...
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 60044

Aircel has subscribed pocket internet service in my mobile [protected] and started deducting money from my main balance. I have raised complaint regarding this issue. Now the pocket internet service has been successfully unsubscribed from my mobile. But i need complete refund for the amount deducted from my main balance. Around 100 rupees has been deducted from my account. I don't know the exact date when aircel started to deduct amount from...
Jay189

Activated games club - rs 99.. Fraud

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

My mobile number is [protected].. Today when i was browsing, suddenly one add appeared and it deducted 99rs.. How the hell they could do this without my knowledge. Such a frauds and there is no proper response from their customer service.. The same has happened to me few months back, that time i deactivated the service by letting my 100rs for those beggars.. Now i decided to change my number to some other network.....
Shish Kant

Wrong balance deduction by activated service of juiceup

Address:201001

Dear service provider,

I am shish kant from ghaziabad working as a hr profession. I am using aircel ([protected]) since 8 years but unfortunately i am very sad to seen this accident with me. My balance continue deducted within a week without any information and when i make a call to custom-are care he also hold me on line and deduct the call at the last i am feeling like cheated by aircel whom i believe the it is one of the...
abdullah bin masood

Calls not connecting.

Address:500024

Hi Sir,
I have recharged for Rs 135/- for 2 phone numbers. The service was "120000 local A2A + 15000 Local & STD sec -30 days.
Validity | 30 days." But since today morning i am trying to call but it says you dont have enough credit to call. This happend for both the numbers as today is the begining of the week it was very important for me to make calls but this is the problem I am facing. I am trying to reach the customer care...
Gaurav S Gupta

Tariff plan of rs.33

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

This is pathetic fraud that AIRCELL is doing with all the customer, They changed the plan benefit of STV 33. I got SMS from aircel on 8th may 2016, stating that "Your 28 day STV 33 has been Renewed successfully. Now make local mobile calls at 1.2/2 sec for 28 days" . Rs .33 were deducted from my main balance .. I was still getting charged Rs. 1 per call .. I called up Aircel Customer complaint no from my same number ( [protected] ). The Guy...
diya16

Recharge balance problem

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I have recharge on 8 the & 9th may amount of rs 120 each time in mobile no- [protected] bearing the order & operator ref no are(1) #[protected], #kor[protected] dt- 8/5/16;(2) #[protected], #kor[protected]dt-9/5/16, my complain is - talk time 120 is given in place of 130 each time. Please do needful for due balance. I have called with aircell customer care he/she advised me to complain through online to get back due talk time...
25 Comments
yashvir24
from Phagwara, Punjab

Regarding refund of double payment

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

Dear Sir /Ma'am,

I would like to inform you that, I was using your Aircel Post paid number [protected] which is registered in the name of Yashvir Jaswal. I made a payment of monthly billing of Rs.298 through my debit card but i got a message that amount got debited from my account but when i checked on my aircel app, payment was not received by Aircel end on that time, then again i made a full and final payment through cash...
20 Comments
raju 8285193009

Call history for my call details

Address:110086

Hi mujhe kya aap [protected] ki last 3 monthes ki call and sms details bta sakte hai pls agar ha to [protected]@gmail.com par detail send kar dijiye please apka bhut bda ehsaan hoga please sir/mam ye mera no hai jo ki koi or use kar rha hai mene apne friend ko dia tha or wo use kar rha hai or mera balance har mahine kahatma kar deta hai pata nai itne msg or calll kisse karta hai so please is no ki call and sms ki detail send karne ka...
16 Comments
manishkumar991

Refund of the amount which have been charged without approval

Address:110044

This is inform you that I have received call from Aircel customer care department No.[protected], date 04 may 2016 and they have subscribed Music connect service from him self without any acknowledgement, and deducted Amount of R s.30 .and i have send a email to nodel office but they don't reply back,

Hope you understand the seriousness of this matter and advice me what should i do, '

regards.br...
19 Comments