Complaints 10589

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Aircel

Aircel Phone Numbers

+91 97 3819 9010
+91 12 4476 5000
+91 88 9204 1111

View more phone numbers

+91 12 4429 0524
+91 11 2699 0095
+91 22 4260 6070

View more phone numbers

View all Aircel contacts

Aircel Website

Aircel Head Office Address

Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Aircel reviews & complaints page 291

S,Suresh kumar Priya
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Aircel 3G Data

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600073

My Aircel number is [protected], I recharged this number on 1-oct-15 with 693 for 6GB 3G data. From 13oct onwards the speed was droped to 2G (50kbps), when I checked it was showing that there is no data balance available for 3G. But I am sure that we have not used more than 3GB I usually get alert from aircel once 60%, 80% is consumed, but I didn't received such message this time. When I contact customer service, they keep saying that...
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

My phone number is [protected]. My ₹30 balance is deducted without any VAS service and when i talk to the customer care they said that you may have clicked on some internet link which led to the deduction of your credit. But i want my credit back so please help me because its not my fault it theirs...
Samiah
from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu

Fun tv please stop service

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641018

Sir, i would like to inform you that i have been unknowingly subscribed to fun tv without my knowledge. Plese stop the service.money has been constantly deducted from my account.my mobile number is [protected].please sir i do not like such stuffs ..please stop the service please....
Shahellee Nag

Wrongly deducted my Balance frequently

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 711109

Last 4 months the Aircel kolkata wrongly deducted my balance frequently.. When i called to customer care complain no (198)..they keep telling me and arguing with me. I try to understand them I m not using any kind of their VAS services and Internet game access for which they deducted the balance but they are not convince.. Sometime they refunded the deducted balance sometime not...they harassed me like anythng... And their customer service...
Mohd Aslam Gehlot

To block my no.

Address:Nagaur, Rajasthan, 341505

Hi aircel team, I have lost my aircel no. Way back in 2013 and at that time i approach to customer care no. But could not get my no. Block. My no. was [protected] and was in my name :MOHD ANWAR. If it is still in the same name please block it as soon as possible.. My address is: JHAWRON KA MOHALLA, SADAR BAZAR, MAKRANA RAJASTHAN. SO PLEASE IF IT IS STILL IN MY NAME PLEASE BLOCK THE SAME.. THANKYOU...
Bodhisatya das

Repeated Balance Deduction by aircel

Address:751024

Hi aircel, It's been many a times I have complained about the unnecessary balance deduction incidents. Still I am facing the same problem because agin Rs35 has been deducted from my account for no reason at all for seduction of some random pack. This has come out to be real headache for the customers of aircel. Can you please stop and return the balance amount. My number is [protected]...
T Das

Reactivation of Aircel sim

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751003

Dear Aircel. Mobile no :- [protected] I bought the sim from Bhubaneswar (baramunda, ruchika market), while buying the sim I took my original documents xerox but as per the shopkeeper there was no need for documents and gave me the sim( I was amazed to see that he was giving a sim without documents). Nevertheless I have been using the sim since 2013. I was using the sim in my Nokia 701 with IMei no :- [protected]. Now due to...
Romya Mitra

Automatic deduction from balance

Address:712248

I am using Aircel for the last few years...but recently...my balace is getting reduced with out any called being made. Sometimes when I use 3G internet some bogus services are being automatically allotted to me, with out any consent of mine...and thus deducting my balance. Yesterday I just refilled my bal with a Rs. 70 recharge. Today my balance is nil...I haven't made a single call. Give back the 70.00 rupee recharge. I am seriously...
Niranjan K Sathees Babu

Fun TV subscribed automaticakky

Address:560080

I've been using Aircel connection for over an year. I had my DND subscribed long back. Yesterday at night I'm receiving a message which says Rs 35.00 for 7 days has been deducted and will be renewed automatically. I DON'T WANT THIS SERVICE THAT YOU WANT TO FORCE UPON ME. AND GIVE BACK MY RS 35.00...
SowmyaKMatt
from Salem, Tamil Nadu

Deactivation of fun TV & refund required

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560059

With out my knowledge fun TV got activated on my phone.and customer care people on call did not give proper inputs on the issue or how to deactivate. Its really mischievous to activate some services on our phone and deducting charges for that.hope I get back my talk time....
rajashekar c2176

Daily deduction of 3rupees since 3weeks

Address:Mysore, Karnataka

My aircel prepaid number is [protected], aircel is deducting 3rupees from my main balance daily since 3 weeks when I contacted costumer care they are not responding and told that I had activating it daily these aircel mad people cant understand please take serious action I had already said this to you 3 days back...
prabhat606

No tower is available

Address:768032

In my town all other networks are available(including BSNL & Airtel 3G sirvice) except Aircel . All networks are now start providing 3G service here, but here Aircel yet to lunch its 2G service . So we want a Aircel tower here . I also very much interested to give land for its installation ....
Manickam Murugan

Quality

Address:Salem, Tamil Nadu, 637102

Dear sir I bought a new sim no [protected] at Bharani agencies at Konganapuram Salem 637102 But still now the activation talk time is not credit in my number . Go and ask means & the distributer are another person so we cannot do any thing. What can you can do just do it this our simple response. So what I do . Regard Manickam M...
anurag_13

Hidden rate cutting

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302019

Many times aircel deduct the balance automatically, and not transfer the amount even after complaining on the aircel office. It happened 3-4 times in last few months. My advice is that use the aircel very carefully or try to use other telecom operator....
Joe Abhishek

Rs.150 had been deducted from my main account balance without my consent

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 603 110

This is Joe. My no. is [protected]. I'm not satisfied with the resolution. This was Aircel's fault. Rs.150 has been deducted from my A/c balance on 06/10/2015 around 12:35am. TRAI is very strict On Activation of VAS Without Subscriber Consent since February 2011. I have used the internet when money was deducted from my no. Pop Up window was automatically generated from Aircel's side. It was their fault(fraudulent). I want my...
vignesh vinu

Without permission deducted amount

Address:560023

I am very close to aircel past 3yersly. I would like to inform that without my knowledge many times deducted my amount regarding this i reported to aircel twice. again today deducted my 35rs. I need my money back otherwise i m going to port the sim soon... Please take immediate action.....
anishrobert

High Bill amount charged for not usage of WAP

Address:641021

Hi I am Anish and my mobile number [protected] I am a Aircel costumer, Recently I have recieved my bill of 8000 Rs stating that I have used WAP, but I have already recharged with Unlimited 3g data, but without my knowledge the 3G data was removed and data usage was included in WAP and the bill was 8000, I have raised complaints in Aircel but nothing seems to be solved, I have waited for almost 2 months but still the issue is not solved,...
n.malu

Deducted from Balance

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751001

My mobile no is [protected] & my name is Niranjan Malu. I am always face problem about balance deduction without any reason. I have recharge 177 which is 1 gb 3g net pack on 04.10.15. On 14.10.15 My Rs 200/- main balance has deducted suddenly. When I contact costumer care, they told u have used internet so Rs 200/- has deducted. I also ask please tell me about consumption of 1 gb of net pack from 04 to 14 october'2015 but I could not get any...
n.malu

Deduction from talktime balance

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751001

My mobile no is [protected] & my name is niranjan malu. I am always face problem about balance deduction without any reason. I have recharge 177 which is 1 gb 3g net pack on 04.10.15. On 14.10.15 my rs 200/- main balance deducted suddenly. When i contact costumer care, they told u have used internet so rs 200/- has deducted. I also ask please tell me about consumption of 1 gb of net pack from 04 to 14 october'2015. Another problem is there...
smaheshvasan

Online Recharge Unsuccessful - Amount Debited - Reg.

Address:600005

Now, I recharged my aircel mobile through online for the amount of Rs 258. The amount is debited from my ICICI credit card but the recharge is unsuccessful. I kindly request you to take the necessary steps to resolve the above problem as early as possible. Mobile Number : [protected] Topup Amount : Rs 258 Bank Name : ICICI Credit Card Date and Time : 14/10/2015 at 10 p.m....