AJIO Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 13, 2025
Complaints 4157

File a complaint to AJIO

Having problems with AJIO?

File a complaint and get it resolved by AJIO customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

AJIO reviews & complaints page 207

Akshay_4129
from Rewari, Haryana
Jun 8, 2018

I ordered products from ajio.com (Order no.: fl[protected] which was to be delivered by 4-06-18. An attempt by the delivery guy (Rajindera kumar) was made on 05-06-18 and i wasn't available to receive the order. So i called the delivery guy to check up on the order and he stated it my mistake that i wasn't available to receive the order he will not deliver the products as he sent them back (Without making total number of attempts) and rudely told me to complaint wherever i can about this issue.

ankitgoyal20
    Jun 4, 2018

Complaint (Id - com[protected] & order id - fl53498671
    I purchase online products from ajio and then i returned because they send the wrong color.
    I requested them to refund my money, but even after 20 days they are not returning the money. I have communicated with ajio customer care many times and each time the time line is extended without any resolution.

They are making the excuse which is very hard to digest, just don't have the intention to refund the amount.
    Jun 05, 2018
    Updated by ankitgoyal20
    Today Ajio have extended the Deadline again for Complaint, this is what going on from 15 days.
    they have no intention to return money and no shame at all...
    Jun 06, 2018
    Updated by ankitgoyal20
    I request everybody not to shop from Ajo, go for Jabong, Myntra, Amazon & Flipkart.
    Ajio service & policy is very poor as compared to them... Hope it helps

Atul_awasthi
      May 26, 2018

Address: 160059

I purchase online products from ajio and then i returned because it was not like he did the show. Also then the product is also late. I also requested to refund my money. But nowadays i have come to have two weeks but the time is giving time, more time is being extended. And when i asked for money, without asking without asking me, my money gave my appeal credit. I request that my complainant will be seen soon and i will be compensated for my time along with my money. So that no one should face such a problem. Executive are taking compliments on and the complaints but have not yet complete one.

It has been a month for claiming my money.

Please resolve my refund of money on cancellation of my order, the details of my order is as follows:

AJIO order with ID: FL[protected]

Let me know if you need any further information.

Nischitha

Jasmine Framjee
        May 21, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

Ajio Team,
        The order Number is #FL42331745

Return was initiated on your app on 9-May-2018. Since then it has been more than 2 weeks and no one has turned up to pick up the product.

I have received 3 calls from your customer care, one on 20-May-18 and two calls on 19-May-18.

Each time the person at customer desk has informed me that your logistic team is not having the complete address.

In spite of them having delivered the product at correct address they claim for pick up they don't have correct address.

Help me understand how is this even possible?

Anyways, I have verified my pick up address 3 times on call and once again on mail written at [protected]@ajio.com

However, there is still no response from your end.

It is such a pathetic service you guys have provided. Highly disappointed.

Theresa Devassy
          Apr 10, 2018

Address: 400078

I got my product exchange as the original product was damage n the size was big.

So got the product exchange the delivery boy took the old products n replaced with
          Correct size on monday 9/04/2018.

I just happened to wear today n to my surprise the sandels got damage in just
          One wore
          Hence i need my money refunded
          Not happy with the product.

Theresa

PranayReddy
            from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
            Apr 7, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500054

Hey ajio. Let me assure you that this is the first time i received a fake and different product from ajio or another online website in that case. I ordered puma salz sneakers and to much surprise and frustation i received ladies footwear (Chappal). I need the product to returned and the money refunded at the earliest. Details of person delivered the order: ‭+[protected]‬.

Mayur Changkakoti
              from Tumkur, Karnataka
              Mar 28, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

My registered email id with ahibo is [protected]@gmail.com. The problem is they promise something and do something else. I ordered few products together and the delivery was supposed to be completed by friday, 23rd march, but they did not. Hence i spoke to customer care executives on a regular basis from friday, 23rd march until 27th march. During this time they made several promises but never delivered the products. The delivery agents make fake delivery attempts and send back a message saying that they tried to deliver the products. Everyday they say they will come and no one turns up. The complaints team supervisor promised that the products would be delivered within 27th march and that they would follow up personally, but no action was taken. Absolutely the worst possible customer service and negligence from the complaint team

Priyanka Abhijit Nandy
                from Mannargudi, Tamil Nadu
                Mar 17, 2018

Address: 560066

I have made an order yesterday y the credit amount recieved after returning the first order. The
                New order no-fl41955486. Bur am unable to trace the details on my ajio app. Pls check and suggest about the same and get it delivered to the new address provided of bangalore. But today the customer care is saying the order is not processed and the credit amount which is debited will be forfeitted in my ajio account but when till 23rd march. Y.. They will wqste my 6days and that too because of their technical gliche why would a customer will suffer.

Cash Money
                  from Qadian, Punjab
                  Mar 2, 2018

I ordered canvas all stars from ajio order id fl40342079 and found that they aren't original i'll upload pics too the original ones have a star inside o of logo converse and they were delivered in dirty condition seemed like used product. Really disappointed as they are selling fake products. And i ordered one more bag from them too and it was packed in a small box and it's shape was messed up too and due to this the rain covered with the bag felled somewhere and i didn't received a full product order id we delivered your ajio shipment, order id: fl40339287 their packaging team is useless doesn't handle products with care at all.
                  15 other people found this review helpful
                  15 found this helpful

gupta.vivek666777
                    Jan 17, 2018

Address: 134102

I had placed an order with ajio - [protected] on 9 jan with cod - 2387 rupees for 4 items. I received the order today. To my surprise there are only 2 items in the parcel however i have been charged for full amount 2387. Even the packet looks like tempered and there's no invoice too. I kept calling ajio support but they said they can't do anything unless delivery status is updated and will take 3 business days.
                    This is ridiculous. Worst services from a brand like reliance..

I want either my 2 of the left items or money back. Please look into it asap.
                    Jan 17, 2018
                    Updated by gupta.vivek666777
                    My order id- FL38695081

Wilsonpavenz
                      from Manuguru, Telangana
                      Feb 20, 2022

Address: 3rd Floor, Court House, Lokmanya Tilak Marg, Dhobi Talao, Mumbai – 400 002, Maharashtra, India

I ordered a track pant on ajio website in the month of November 2021 and returned the order as the quality of the product was not good and now its been 4 months but still I haven't received my refund amount I raised so many complaints on their website but still they were not able to solve, this is so much inconvenient, I request you to kindly raise a complaint against Ajio and please help me to get my amount

Thank you!
                      AJIO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Anu604604
                        Nov 25, 2017

The product was not delivered as per the description given on the website. I received the top without the attached camisole and after a month of follow-up, they said the top wasn't attached with the camisole and the description given on the website was FALSE, and what they did afterwards was crediting me 150 store credits which I never asked for. Highly, irresponsible team. Cannot be trusted, very poor quality items and very ineffective customer care team

Pihu Chaturvedi
                          Nov 21, 2017

Address: 122007

Return request of order which i have raised 15 days ago and i have not received any call or message for pickup.
                          All i am getting is the text message that you pickup has been failed do you want to reschedule it.

I have raised concern and complaint about the same but i am not getting acknowledged for this also. This is so frustrating, i will never recommend anyone for this eccom. Very poor services.
                          I ordered asics brand shoes but company send me duplicate brand company shoes then I return after that not received refund.

keerthi gaddameedi
                            Nov 5, 2017

I ordered three items from ajio. They sent me some random item and so i complained. All they did was to ask me to exchange. So i patiently did. After which they sent some other random item. I sent the pictures of what i ordered but there was no response but "there is no mistake from our side". So i decided to just return and get refund. It's been a month and they still havent given my refund. There have been a series of complaints and the customer care is worse. They speak random stuff that comes to mind and hang up. 1. "check your account again and again". 2. "call paytm customer care because we've done our part", after i told them that paytm has rejected their claims, 3. "money gets refunded to ajio wallet (Like its a thing)", 4. "send the wallet statements", 5. "payment's been pending from our side, we'll get right into it", 6. "check your bank account. Sometimes it gets refunded to bank?!!!"

Derick D'SOUZA
                              Oct 18, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 11000=74

My order number fl34742801 dated 15th october was shipped and a date of 23rd october for the order to be delivered is specified in the message. I have been receiving a message from delivery / ajio that my address is not correct. I corrected the address and sent it back not that my previous address was incorrect but i still did it. Now i get another message saying they could not contact me and i have not received any calls. After reading others experience i feel that this is just a way of delaying things and making a base for putting it on the consumer/customer. Smart way but people are smarter.

My address is mentioned in ajio and i have stuff delivered earlier too. My phone no is [protected] so pls call anytime even at night i will answer. Their customer care number does not exist
                              Nov 08, 2017
                              sachink61656302's response
                              shoes size badha dejeye
                              Shoes exchange kar ke badha size dene ki krapa kare

Firdous Kiran
                                Sep 17, 2017

My order id.. Fl33426728
                                I was order kurti with attached jacket ajio send me only kurti not jacket... When i complain regarding this they said me to take refund... Why i take refund i want full product which i ordered... They said they dnt start missisg product send services yet... Why customer bear... I want complete ordered... Please take action against this...
                                I ordered pnelled nagra shoes with tie print
                                But i received empty box at delivery
                                Order id-FL38463518

Namrata Alani
                                  Aug 19, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I have order 5 item from ajio in month of july they haven't delivery till 18 aug when i email them they cancelled it without reason and after reading comment i am afraid are going to refund my money pathetic and worst customer care and there service. Seems i[censored] planning to purchase anything for a trip then better go for amazon or myntra now i understand y this online site are famous among public. They are trust worthy. No more order from this local sites
                                  Oct 23, 2017
                                  sachink61656302's response
                                  shoes size & colour & kbc coupon applied nahi kiya
                                  Shoes ka size chota hai or shoes ka colour bhi change hai, app dekhate kuch or ho bhaj kuch or dete ho please mere rupees lutne ki krapa kare or kbc ki or se 300 rupee ka coupon bhi applied ho gaya tha fir aapne300 rupee kam kue nahi keey
                                  im searching an other one so cancel my order

Siddu3460
                                    Aug 17, 2017

I very worst experience with ajio shopping app.
                                    I brought a shirt through ajio shopping app and i wanted to return it get refund due to some fitting issues.
                                    It almost been 20 days they were not able to process my refund even though i called to customer care 15 times.
                                    It's shows level of there service towards customer.
                                    I decided to never buy a product from this app.

Sus2164
                                      Aug 13, 2017

fake products!!!

Dont buy!!!
                                      My first time shopping experience @ ajio.com.. It is pathetic. They sold duplicate brand products. I had purchased a wildcraft outdoor [protected]@2300rs, but after 1-2times casual usage within a month, their lower part eroded badly. When i called to customer care about this, they didn't consider/solutions positively. When i asked for warranty details, they said there is a no warranty for this particular shoe. Wtf!! Sorry but...
                                      63 other people found this review helpful
                                      63 found this helpful
                                      Abd__
                                      Aug 5, 2017

Address: 110053

Order id : fl31772798
                                      Mail id : abd. [protected]@gmail.com

Sir i ordered 2 jeans from ajio.com one is of pepe jeans and another one from tom tailor brand of total cost around 3100rs.
                                      Sir i got the wrong product as i decided to return back your product to ajio.com but when my product reaches your warehouse in quality check your team failed the quality check as reason was these 2jeans are not of ajio and your team returned back to my address these 2 jeans : (
                                      Sir now i want to know what should i do with these 2 jeans these are such worthless or cheap product i don't want to take this product i want resolution or refund my whole money as soon as possible

Thankyou