AJIO Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 29, 2025
Complaints 4141

File a complaint to AJIO

Having problems with AJIO?

File a complaint and get it resolved by AJIO customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

AJIO reviews & complaints page 206

Gitesh Deshmukh
Jul 17, 2018

Address: 560068

Dear team/ Friends,
On Dated 22nd May 2018, I have ordered two shoes 1)Sparx Printed-Mesh-Lace-up Sports shoes [Rs 1, 649.00) 2] Red Chief low-top-lace-up casual shoes [Rs 3, 995.00] from AJIO online app and on dated 25 May 2018, Ajio delivered me one consignments box which having order id FL55742497 and its delivered through Blue-dart courier service (shipment id is[protected] and Blue dart tracking id is [protected]).
When I received the box, It was totally sealed packed from AJIO'S sealed. and when I unpacked the consignment box, I found inside only one pair of shoes i.e.. Red Chief low-top-lace-up casual shoes and Sparx Printed-Mesh-Lace-up Sports shoes was missing. This box not having so much dimension and space that it contains two pairs of shoes.
I have raised complaints 4 times with Ajio's customer care [COM02246429, COM02257075, COM02310862, COM02332792] But they are not solving my issue and telling that Ajio has sent two shoes this is your lookout if it is missing anywhere. But they are not taking responsibility they are clearly lying and giving silly excuses and unreal explanations. They are saying that, they have packed two pair of shoes in one consignment box but there is not enough space to pack two pairs of shoes. I have attached one pics of consignment box that will explain how one pair of shoes itself consumes more than 90% in Ajio's box and how Ajio is lying with me.
Really I am very suffered mentally and financially from Ajio's service, Ajio's costumer care and senior officer (Mr. Pradeep Kashyap )is irresponsible and not well mannered. They will never listen to you, they will illogical arguing and fighting on call with you and. I already trapped by their attractive advertisements but then i realize if You will compare same product with other reputed online seller like Flip kart, Myntra and Amazon then you comes to know there is nothing much difference in prize and Ajio is not secure and trusty shopping hub. Please suggest me friends where to complaint and how i can compensate my loss from Ajio.

Resolution Demanded: Get refund or credit for your purchase, Get damages for financial loss and mental agony (Damage amount: 1649.00 )
Department of Consumer Affairs: http://consumerhelpline.gov.in/
Order#FL[protected] Return id #RT27008828
I had ordered one jacket worth 3566.46 and a waist coat worth 797.84 and i was charged a total of 4364. After i cancelled the order, i got a refund of only Rs 797 and It says on the app that return was initiated for the jacket priced 3566.46 on 17th december 2020 but its been more than 3 months i havent got my money back. Kindly help

ajio.com - online shopping cheating and fraud - Comment #3812406 - Image #0
i ordered shirt any recieved a dirty used cap and dilevry boy not pick up that product he says that he will not pick up that product otherwise his salary will be cut what i do now it is very disappointed for me i blindly believe that Ajio is a brand and he should not doing anything wrong but i am wrong please solve my problem and refund my money please its request
i orderd shirt and recieved an dirty cap which is totally like yakkk i am really very disappoint i feel like someone is joking with me but what should i do when i pay for that and return also not approved by dilevry boy he says his salary will be cut if he pick uo that product i feel very bad please refund my money you can see in the picture what i recieved i never expected this with Ajio i blindly believe that Ajio is a brand its safe to buy anything but now i feel nothing is gud please refund my money or please search that one who send me this product may be someone open the parcel and chnge the product but why i pay for that i want refund any how
36 other people found this review helpful
36 found this helpful

AjaySIngh281
    Jul 16, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

Hello There
    Myself Ajay Singh Nathawat from Jaipur.
    I have ordered 3 t-shirts and 1 shirt from Ajio.com. The have placed on 1/7/2018.My order id is FL62126997 There was a All over print shirt which i ordered a with them.I don't like the fit so i want to return and within a hour i have raised a return complaint against the shirt.and next day the delivery boy come and said ...bhaiya there is no tag in it and i can't take it right now...at that point of time ..i have noticed that there is no tag...and he said ..this thing happen many time..so please raise a complain...they will give me instruction ..and then i will take it..that's what the delivery boy said...Now after talking to Ajio thru call and mail..they are not accepting my return...i am talking to them since last 15 days...and still they are not taking the complain seriously...the shirt price is 1800...and i have no interest keeping that shirt...they are not understanding that ...what i will do with that tag...i have raised that complain within a hour after receiving it..and next day the delivery boy came..its not like after 20 days after wearing i am complaining about it...i know that i have received any tag with the shirt...that's why i am complaining about them..there is no fault of mine..they are saying that they have checked there cctv footage and ...and found that there is a tag in it...and i am asking them to send me the cctv footage...so they are saying ..sorry we can't do this...at last i want to tell.. there is no fault of mine...i have not received and tag with the shirt...i want you to solve this problem as soon as possible.

Thank You
    Order ID - FL62126997
    Date of ordering - 1/7/2018
    Name - All over print shirt

Alisha Katyayani
      from Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
      Jun 16, 2018

Address: Bhojpur, Bihar, 802301

I have ordered jeans online through ajio on 8june 2018. Initially i made order prepaid but when i get back to order details in ajio app payment unsuccessful was written over there. But payment was done and money was debited from my account. When i contacted to customer service they told that they have received payment and payment will be credited back till 12june. Today on 16 june i received a mail regarding the same and they said that money is not received by them. But i have the statement of my paytm account stated that amount has been paid for the particular order id.
      Afer taking to customer care executive on 8 june i decided to make the same order cod (Cash on delivery). So i have paid twice for the same order.
      Ajio says that they have not received payment. I m attaching screenshot of the payment details having stated that i have paid cod and prepaid on the same order id fl59193418

Kavita Sangwan
        Jun 13, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

I ordered a plazzo and kurta and I did not receive right product and the order which I received is defected. I raised a complaint regarding this but I am not getting any resolution from customer care . it's been almost 2 weeks and I am only getting messages that attempt was unsuccessful. Also every time when I call customer care they hung up on me .

Akshay_4129
          from Rewari, Haryana
          Jun 8, 2018

I ordered products from ajio.com (Order no.: fl[protected] which was to be delivered by 4-06-18. An attempt by the delivery guy (Rajindera kumar) was made on 05-06-18 and i wasn't available to receive the order. So i called the delivery guy to check up on the order and he stated it my mistake that i wasn't available to receive the order he will not deliver the products as he sent them back (Without making total number of attempts) and rudely told me to complaint wherever i can about this issue.

ankitgoyal20
            Jun 4, 2018

Complaint (Id - com[protected] & order id - fl53498671
            I purchase online products from ajio and then i returned because they send the wrong color.
            I requested them to refund my money, but even after 20 days they are not returning the money. I have communicated with ajio customer care many times and each time the time line is extended without any resolution.

They are making the excuse which is very hard to digest, just don't have the intention to refund the amount.
            Jun 05, 2018
            Updated by ankitgoyal20
            Today Ajio have extended the Deadline again for Complaint, this is what going on from 15 days.
            they have no intention to return money and no shame at all...
            Jun 06, 2018
            Updated by ankitgoyal20
            I request everybody not to shop from Ajo, go for Jabong, Myntra, Amazon & Flipkart.
            Ajio service & policy is very poor as compared to them... Hope it helps

Atul_awasthi
              May 26, 2018

Address: 160059

I purchase online products from ajio and then i returned because it was not like he did the show. Also then the product is also late. I also requested to refund my money. But nowadays i have come to have two weeks but the time is giving time, more time is being extended. And when i asked for money, without asking without asking me, my money gave my appeal credit. I request that my complainant will be seen soon and i will be compensated for my time along with my money. So that no one should face such a problem. Executive are taking compliments on and the complaints but have not yet complete one.

It has been a month for claiming my money.

Please resolve my refund of money on cancellation of my order, the details of my order is as follows:

AJIO order with ID: FL[protected]

Let me know if you need any further information.

Nischitha

Jasmine Framjee
                May 21, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

Ajio Team,
                The order Number is #FL42331745

Return was initiated on your app on 9-May-2018. Since then it has been more than 2 weeks and no one has turned up to pick up the product.

I have received 3 calls from your customer care, one on 20-May-18 and two calls on 19-May-18.

Each time the person at customer desk has informed me that your logistic team is not having the complete address.

In spite of them having delivered the product at correct address they claim for pick up they don't have correct address.

Help me understand how is this even possible?

Anyways, I have verified my pick up address 3 times on call and once again on mail written at [protected]@ajio.com

However, there is still no response from your end.

It is such a pathetic service you guys have provided. Highly disappointed.

Theresa Devassy
                  Apr 10, 2018

Address: 400078

I got my product exchange as the original product was damage n the size was big.

So got the product exchange the delivery boy took the old products n replaced with
                  Correct size on monday 9/04/2018.

I just happened to wear today n to my surprise the sandels got damage in just
                  One wore
                  Hence i need my money refunded
                  Not happy with the product.

Theresa

PranayReddy
                    from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
                    Apr 7, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500054

Hey ajio. Let me assure you that this is the first time i received a fake and different product from ajio or another online website in that case. I ordered puma salz sneakers and to much surprise and frustation i received ladies footwear (Chappal). I need the product to returned and the money refunded at the earliest. Details of person delivered the order: ‭+[protected]‬.

Mayur Changkakoti
                      from Tumkur, Karnataka
                      Mar 28, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

My registered email id with ahibo is [protected]@gmail.com. The problem is they promise something and do something else. I ordered few products together and the delivery was supposed to be completed by friday, 23rd march, but they did not. Hence i spoke to customer care executives on a regular basis from friday, 23rd march until 27th march. During this time they made several promises but never delivered the products. The delivery agents make fake delivery attempts and send back a message saying that they tried to deliver the products. Everyday they say they will come and no one turns up. The complaints team supervisor promised that the products would be delivered within 27th march and that they would follow up personally, but no action was taken. Absolutely the worst possible customer service and negligence from the complaint team

Priyanka Abhijit Nandy
                        from Mannargudi, Tamil Nadu
                        Mar 17, 2018

Address: 560066

I have made an order yesterday y the credit amount recieved after returning the first order. The
                        New order no-fl41955486. Bur am unable to trace the details on my ajio app. Pls check and suggest about the same and get it delivered to the new address provided of bangalore. But today the customer care is saying the order is not processed and the credit amount which is debited will be forfeitted in my ajio account but when till 23rd march. Y.. They will wqste my 6days and that too because of their technical gliche why would a customer will suffer.

Cash Money
                          from Qadian, Punjab
                          Mar 2, 2018

I ordered canvas all stars from ajio order id fl40342079 and found that they aren't original i'll upload pics too the original ones have a star inside o of logo converse and they were delivered in dirty condition seemed like used product. Really disappointed as they are selling fake products. And i ordered one more bag from them too and it was packed in a small box and it's shape was messed up too and due to this the rain covered with the bag felled somewhere and i didn't received a full product order id we delivered your ajio shipment, order id: fl40339287 their packaging team is useless doesn't handle products with care at all.
                          15 other people found this review helpful
                          15 found this helpful

gupta.vivek666777
                            Jan 17, 2018

Address: 134102

I had placed an order with ajio - [protected] on 9 jan with cod - 2387 rupees for 4 items. I received the order today. To my surprise there are only 2 items in the parcel however i have been charged for full amount 2387. Even the packet looks like tempered and there's no invoice too. I kept calling ajio support but they said they can't do anything unless delivery status is updated and will take 3 business days.
                            This is ridiculous. Worst services from a brand like reliance..

I want either my 2 of the left items or money back. Please look into it asap.
                            Jan 17, 2018
                            Updated by gupta.vivek666777
                            My order id- FL38695081

Wilsonpavenz
                              from Manuguru, Telangana
                              Feb 20, 2022

Address: 3rd Floor, Court House, Lokmanya Tilak Marg, Dhobi Talao, Mumbai – 400 002, Maharashtra, India

I ordered a track pant on ajio website in the month of November 2021 and returned the order as the quality of the product was not good and now its been 4 months but still I haven't received my refund amount I raised so many complaints on their website but still they were not able to solve, this is so much inconvenient, I request you to kindly raise a complaint against Ajio and please help me to get my amount

Thank you!
                              AJIO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Anu604604
                                Nov 25, 2017

The product was not delivered as per the description given on the website. I received the top without the attached camisole and after a month of follow-up, they said the top wasn't attached with the camisole and the description given on the website was FALSE, and what they did afterwards was crediting me 150 store credits which I never asked for. Highly, irresponsible team. Cannot be trusted, very poor quality items and very ineffective customer care team

Pihu Chaturvedi
                                  Nov 21, 2017

Address: 122007

Return request of order which i have raised 15 days ago and i have not received any call or message for pickup.
                                  All i am getting is the text message that you pickup has been failed do you want to reschedule it.

I have raised concern and complaint about the same but i am not getting acknowledged for this also. This is so frustrating, i will never recommend anyone for this eccom. Very poor services.
                                  I ordered asics brand shoes but company send me duplicate brand company shoes then I return after that not received refund.

keerthi gaddameedi
                                    Nov 5, 2017

I ordered three items from ajio. They sent me some random item and so i complained. All they did was to ask me to exchange. So i patiently did. After which they sent some other random item. I sent the pictures of what i ordered but there was no response but "there is no mistake from our side". So i decided to just return and get refund. It's been a month and they still havent given my refund. There have been a series of complaints and the customer care is worse. They speak random stuff that comes to mind and hang up. 1. "check your account again and again". 2. "call paytm customer care because we've done our part", after i told them that paytm has rejected their claims, 3. "money gets refunded to ajio wallet (Like its a thing)", 4. "send the wallet statements", 5. "payment's been pending from our side, we'll get right into it", 6. "check your bank account. Sometimes it gets refunded to bank?!!!"

Derick D'SOUZA
                                      Oct 18, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 11000=74

My order number fl34742801 dated 15th october was shipped and a date of 23rd october for the order to be delivered is specified in the message. I have been receiving a message from delivery / ajio that my address is not correct. I corrected the address and sent it back not that my previous address was incorrect but i still did it. Now i get another message saying they could not contact me and i have not received any calls. After reading others experience i feel that this is just a way of delaying things and making a base for putting it on the consumer/customer. Smart way but people are smarter.

My address is mentioned in ajio and i have stuff delivered earlier too. My phone no is [protected] so pls call anytime even at night i will answer. Their customer care number does not exist
                                      Nov 08, 2017
                                      sachink61656302's response
                                      shoes size badha dejeye
                                      Shoes exchange kar ke badha size dene ki krapa kare

Firdous Kiran
                                        Sep 17, 2017

My order id.. Fl33426728
                                        I was order kurti with attached jacket ajio send me only kurti not jacket... When i complain regarding this they said me to take refund... Why i take refund i want full product which i ordered... They said they dnt start missisg product send services yet... Why customer bear... I want complete ordered... Please take action against this...
                                        I ordered pnelled nagra shoes with tie print
                                        But i received empty box at delivery
                                        Order id-FL38463518

regarding incomplete product sent - Comment #2974540 - Image #0
                                        regarding incomplete product sent - Comment #2974540 - Image #1