Last updated Apr 15, 2024
Complaints 1158

File a complaint to Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited

Having problems with Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited

Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited Phone Numbers

1800 180 6565

Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited Website

Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited Head Office Address

Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited, Vidyut Bhawan, Panchsheel Nagar, Makarwali Road
Ajmer
Ajmer District
Rajasthan

Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited reviews & complaints page 30

My k number is[protected] and bill number is [protected]
My current and previous bill's amount difference is very high.
So please recheck my status and give the satisfaction reply....
Address:Kaymsar

Hi sir
My paytm wallet pay my bill k number payment success full. But donot receive your side. Plz check my oparate reference number[protected]
My consumer number[protected]
My amount - 1516
Trajscation time and date 5.10&24/july...
Address:Avvnl, Udaipur

The last bill for kno.[protected] was rupees 3615 and i paid that amount from my google pay and i have online receipt of that transaction. Today i received a message of avvnl of bill for rupees 6751 for this month.in last bill i also faced the same problem and i went to discom and they corrected my bill after going 3 to 4 times.

Last meter reading which i provided to them was "15258" and today meter...
Tatla

Light puri nahi dene babat

Address:Pritampuri, theh shri madhopur,dist sikar,Jonathan.

मेरा नाम ओम प्रकाश यादव है सीकर डिस्ट्रिक्ट श्रीमाधोपुर तहसील में प्रीतमपुरी जी एस एस में आज दिनांक 25 जुलाई को सुबह 4:00 से 9:00 बजे लाइट आने की जगह है 5:00 से 9:00 बजे लाइट आई थी और मैंने...
nareshtaylor

kno.12022201958794

Address:FAUZ KA MOHALLA, RANASARIYA KE KUVE K PASS JHJHUNJHUNU

I have recd electric bill of kno.[protected] for the month of aug and found that u have charged rs.253.77 in other coloumn please justify related to whom and less rs.2581 instead of 2827

I have already paid bill amount of rs.2543 on dt 21.03.2020 and rs.2827 on dt 15.06.20 please do the needful and send revise bill...
bhawanisingh1

For bills

Address:Kheenwasar,sikar,Rajasthan,India, Khieenwasar,sikar,Rajasthan,India

नमस्कार सर 🙏🙏🙏 के न.[protected] में कोरोना महामारी कि वजह से 4महीनो कि रिडिंग 24/6को ली गई और बिल 4 महीने का हिसाब कर 2992रुपये हमें भेजा गया जबकि 4 महीने में से हमने अप्रेल से मई का बिल 1031रूपये...
baasss

Huge increasing amount

Address:40,ratakhet,80feet road,mullatalai,udaipur

I m complaining for our avvnl electric bill fixed charges. Last month my fixed charges is 440/-& now we found 1100/-miter fixed charges. Extra -700/- charges.
Also we found 15/2/20 last reading is 9200kwh & 15-6/20 present reading is 10020 kwh. Feb 20 to june 20 reading is 820kwh.

When you have read from february to june then why is my february march outstanding balance added???
You can either take a 2-month reading...
vaibhav19a

Electricity bill much higher

Address:C401, Saurabh enclave near cps school

Please see to review my electricity bill (K no.[protected]. Last payment till 31st may'20 of amount 1631/- was paid on 15th jun'20. No hard copy received but paid as per online. Today (On 19th jul'20) when i checked bill is showing of inr 5757/- amount and in this jun'20 month i was not there about 20 days. Can you please tell me how it is possible of such huge amount bill of 15-20 days.
Kindly look into....
I am living in patiya ka khera.
Address..
V patiya ka khera. Post thala, teh raipur
Dis - bhilwara, raj.
Here electric bill distributer is no work
And my village all bill is throw anywhere.
Please help...
Avidance attached...
Date 17/07/2020...
madhu madi

Unknown person paid his Electricity bill from my account

My Bank of Baroda account was unknowingly debited through Paytm yesterday for Electricity bill payment to your department. Im ataching the Paytm copy. kindly check and intimate details....
Bhawar singh sisodia

wrong billing with high fixed charges

Address:AVVNL

Kno[protected]

My previous bill of may2020 was ₹1100.
Where the
Previous reading was - 6469kwh
Current reading - 0 kwh

But consumption shown - 93kwh and i paid ₹1100.

Now, i have received bill of july2020 which is ₹2261.
Where the
Previous reading is - 6469kwh (Same reading as in the previous bill the 93kwh for which i was charged is not added)
Ashish Pokharna

Electric pole near my house

Address:Mill chock bijainagar Ajmer district 305624

Electric pole near my house is damage complety.
Please do something underwise it destroy something one day....
Shalini Chouhan
from Palwal, Haryana

bill difference

Address:Savina ,Udaipur Rajasthan

K no.[protected]
Avvnl
Udaipur
Rajasthan
Kindly cross check the generated electricity bill for the month of june - july 2020. I have already paid the bill as per system. This time i got a huge bill of rs.10683.
I need a justification. If i hv paid then why i got an accomodated bill this time.

Thanks...
Bhawani Credit Coprative society

Amount in meter bill is too much

Address:Bheruji Mandir Ki Gali Kalalo ka mohalla,shree ji kebal ke samne, Ogna, Teh. Jahdol, Udaipur (Raj.)

उपरोक्त विषय अंतर्गत आपसे निवेदन है की भवानी क्रेडिट कॉपरेटिव के नाम से हमारे लाइट का (OGNA) में कनेक्शन चल रहा है जिसका k-नंबर[protected] है और मीटर नंबर[protected] है
इस मीटर...
Chayannayak

Power cut might night

Address:Rajasthan Ajmer

Hello i'm from village post narwali teh ghatol dist banswara 327027

Power is cut off at night in my area.in the past, electricity was cut for several days in the name of maintenance

And this is an everyday problem, there is still no electricity today.
I am a consumer and i pay for my consumption regularly. So i will not tolerate the inconvenience at all...
lsharma21

Irresponsible behaviour

Address:42 C Pratap Nagar

Dear irresponsible team of avvnl,
I am lovedeep a consumer with kno[protected] i have lodged a complaint at 5:23 pm in evening that only we are not having electricity since 3:00 pm and very gently i have asked your customer service associate to kindly resolve it at earliest and he have assured me so. But then after n number of follow-ups with another person at call center over call named mr. Rahul i got to know that the complaint...
Tufan Singh Nehra

Mobile number change karne ke liye

Address:Nehro ki dhani, post-royal, teh-khandela, sikar, rajasthan

Respect Sir,

My bill no: [protected]

Bill ac no: 1511/0035

Miter no: 2326113

K number:[protected]

RSN: 5652

I want to change mobile no from [protected] to [protected].

Mobile number [protected] is a wrong number.

So I want to change the mobile number from [protected] to [protected].

Please change my mobile...
Address:Avvnl Ajmer discom

My k no.[protected] in the name of manisha ameta nimbahera. Last reading on 30 jan 20 was 7176 and latest is 8276 on 30may 2020.in this bill the sum is calculated for 4 months and total unit is 1166. I have deposited the bill in feb. 20 ₹ 2137 online and in april 20 ₹ 2738 also online.in thejune bill the amount of ffeb. & april should be lessen. I met to the officer told to reform the bill amount but they are not paying...
Ravihurkat

Contact namber cengan

Address:Khunkhuna

Namber cheng...
Address:234, KAJHRI JEWELERS, CHANAKYA PURI HIRAN MAGRI SEC.4 UDAIPUR RAJASTHAN-313002

Respect sir,

My bill no. [protected]

Bill ac no. 1501/0289

Miter no. 32500318

K number.[protected]

Rsn. 15210

I want to change the mobile no. From [protected] to [protected]
Mobile number [protected] is the wrong number.
So l want to change the mobile number from [protected] to [protected]

Please change my mobile number.br...