Alagappa University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 23, 2023
Complaints 127

File a complaint to Alagappa University

Having problems with Alagappa University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Alagappa University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Alagappa University reviews & complaints page 7

Pradeep
Sep 15, 2008

REF: ENROLMENT NO.[protected]

I have paid all due fees concerbed with study materials for the course of B.A. 2nd & 3rd year as per instruction vide DD no. 710747/SBI dated 16 May 2008 Rupees 3, 000.00 & DD no. 450292/SBI dated 3 Jun 2008 Rupees 300.00 i.e. total sum of Indian Rupees 3, 300.00

This is fourth month towards ending and I have not being receiving my study material. This is very badly affecting my academic career.

Please help me to continue my onward study.

Kindly note several reminder mails have been sent to this ID "[protected]@yahoo.co.in" apart from registered post reminder.

i joined alagappa university in ekattuthangal on october.the exam is started on jan 1st 2009and i recived metrial only on november last week. it is not fare how can i study. they should inform me that exam will started on this time or they should take me in next sem.or they should inform everything before.in stady center they r not responding properly
so the management should take care of student and take step
Enrolment No:08C3300181
I have not received study materials yet, kindly make arrangements to get that as soon as possible.I have paid as cash in respected study center.
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED STUDY MATERIAL FOR GENERAL M.COM SINCE I REGISTERED IN
AUGUST 2009 WITH INSTITUTE OF KNOWLEDGE MANAGEMENT, UZHAVOOR, KERALA.
PLS DO THE NEEDFUL.
where did u register for the course ? ( study center)

If you have registered through any study centers, you have go and get your books there
I have joined MBA PM in Aalagappa university in ekattuthangal on august 2009. Still the enrolment no, study materials are not issued. But EXam fees are collected for the forthcoming Dec I sem Exam.What is the procedure to follow this?. What is the proceedure to change the study centre?.This is my Second reminder complaint to University.
its not a complain, just an enquiry to know the fee details for the course Masters in Finance Control.

Vijayalakshmi Kiran
I have been enroled & admitted by DDE, Alagappa University on[protected], for the course MBA (HRM) Sem - (I) directly with the University Centre (Not with any Study Centre).
I have received the Exam Application Form (to be filled by candidate & send it to the Uni.) on the last date for receipt of filling in Application with a fine. Rs 100.
I informed the Examination & Admission Section & according to the discussion I send the DD of prescribed fees + 200 Rs late fees.
Till today[protected], I have neither received my Examination Hall Tickets nor any study materials guiding the exam preparations.
Now the University is asking more time as they are telling that literatures & books are in the printing & will be sent to you in 10 to 15 days.
I am not able to understand that how can I appear for the examinations without a Hall Tickets & How can I prepare for the exams without the study materials & previous years exams papers???

Dr Devang Karia
Rajkot, Gujarat (India)
I have been enroled & admitted by DDE, Alagappa University on[protected], for the course MBA (HRM) Sem - (I) directly with the University Centre (Not with any Study Centre). ENROLMENT NO:[protected].
I have received the Exam Application Form (to be filled by candidate & send it to the Uni.) on the last date for receipt of filling in Application with a fine. Rs 100.
I informed the Examination & Admission Section & according to the discussion I send the DD of prescribed fees + 200 Rs late fees.
Till today[protected], I have neither received my Examination Hall Tickets nor any study materials guiding the exam preparations.
Now the University is asking more time as they are telling that literatures & books are in the printing & will be sent to you in 10 to 15 days.
I am not able to understand that how can I appear for the examinations without a Hall Tickets & How can I prepare for the exams without the study materials & previous years exams papers???

Dr Devang Karia
Rajkot, Gujarat (India)

I have not yet received the MBA (B&F) 3rd and 4th semester books from thiruvannamalai study centre, past 3 months I am keep on approaching them for getting materials but there is no response.
I am going to write May 2012 examination. with out material I unable to write the same.
Kindly help me sir for getting the semester 3rd and 4th semester MBA (B&F) books.

VinothV
Roll No.[protected]
Tiruvannamalai
9 Comments

rosh
    Apr 12, 2008

AFTER READING SO MANY COMPLAINTS FROM THE STUDENTS OF ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY .

I STRONGLY MAKE A REQUEST TO UGC AND GOVERNMENT OF TAMIL NADU TO TAKE STRICT ACTION AGAINST ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY, TAMIL NADU.

DISTANCE EDUCATION WAS BROUGHT INTO EXISTENCE TO GIVE MUCH NEEDED EDUCATION FOR THOSE WHO CANNOT ATTEND REGULAR COLLEGE FOR VARIOUS REASONS, BUT ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY IS NOT IMPARTING EDUCATION BUT TRYING TO MAKE MONEY OUT OF IT.

SUCH UNIVERSITY DON'T THINK OF STUDENT WELFARE, HENCE THEY ARE NOT BOTHERED ABOUT THE CAREERS OF STUDENTS, SUCH A UNIVERSITY IS A SOCIAL STIGMA TO INDIAN SOCIETY HENCE SHOULD BE BANNED FROM IMPARTING EDUCATION.

I REQUEST ALL CONCERNED AUTHORITIES TO LOOK INTO THIS MATTER.

EITHER ASK THE UNIVERSITY TO BECOME TRANSPARENT AND BECOME STUDENT FRIENDLY AND GIVE GOOD SERVICE OR
    JUST SHUT ALL THESE ILLEGAL ACTIVITIES OF TORTURING STUDENT COMMUNITY.
    Where is the old MBA DDE question papers?

I have completed my B.Sc.(Maths) Degree in Alagappa University(Distance Education), Passed out in May 2007. My Register Number is[protected]. Now I wish to do MBA(Part Time) in Bharathiyar University. Because I m residing at coimbatore now. They are Asking me Migration Certificate to Join the course

So kindly Please issue me Migration Certificate Through Mail as soon as possible.

With Regards,
    G. RADHA SUGANTHI
    i want to know my m.phil exam result on may 2007.my register no. 06C605003 m.phil mathematics
    Reminder Letter: 5
    Date:05/10/09

The Controller of Examination
    Alagappa University, Karaikudi
    Tamil Nadu .

Subject : MCOM (General) Degree Certificate Not yet Received.(1st year)

My Enrolment no[protected] . in October 2008 through Alagappa University, DDE .
    and i have give change of address in Bharath Post Graduate in Mylapore study centre. i have continued to study 2nd year course but study centre not respond my query. so, i have lost duration course. please give one solution in your end. i have not received 1st year mark sheet.i have losing my time and course duration period.

I hope you will do the needful this matter.

R.Murali Krishnan
    please give 2006-mphil maths subject and code number.
    i am doing MBA in project management third sem please uplaod question papers for may-2009 exam.

salim khan
    From

R. Sivakumar
    MBA (General)
    Enrol No. 08C3171588
    Coimbatore – 641045

Directorate of Distance Education
    Alagappa University,
    Karaikudi

Sub: 3rd SEM [MBA (general)] “Mark Sheet” still not received

Since six months before I was changed my present address, that time I have informed to concern study centre like Coimbatore branch, and meanwhile I sent my present address details to DDE Alagappa University, karaikudi.

After finishing my 3rd SEM Examination I got my results, but still I did not receive my mark sheet from Alagappa University. Kindly check this issue and meanwhile if the mark sheet is return back to Alagappa University karaikudi, please forward to below mentioning address

Present address details

R.Sivakumar (Guru Krupa)
    18-2, Subbaiah Thevar layout,
    Thiruvalluvar nagar extension,
    Ramanathapuram
    Coimbatore – 641045.

Note: If yours not updated my present address, please I request to update my present address whatever I mention above.

R.Sivakumar
    namaskar,
    I have obtained my M.Phil.in maths from your esteemed university through DDE.At present i wish to submit thesis for Ph.D.in acharya nagarjuna university and they are asking me to submit M.C. to submit my thesis.
    Hence, i request you to suggest the procedure to obtain the M.C.
    Thanking you sir,
    with regards,
    k.hemalatha
    I am Jayakrishn Thumuluri, Enrol no:[protected]. I had written DDE examination for MBA General held at Ushodaya Edu society located Nandiyal, Andhra pradesh in the month of Dec'09. While verifying my results in Website it has been mentioned Subject code:31715 as "A". But i had attended all the exams for the above stated location and verfication also done inthe presence of Invigilater for hall ticket, Enrol no, daily exam attandence etc., and there was no chance to got mistake.. Hence request you kindly verify based on above stated information and response on via mail jayakrishna.[protected]@fullertonindia.com or contact on mobile [protected]. Based one your reply it will help us forther process like exam preparation, planning for fee etc.

Please do the needful on earilest.

Alagappa University, Karaikudi(TN) — M. Phil. Marksheet

I have not received my marksheet(final), from Alagappa University, DDE, Karaikudi,

I compeleted my Degree in year 2008, in Lib. and Info. Sc. Enol. No.[protected]

Ram Naresh Indoria
    cell No. 91-[protected]
    e-mail:[protected]@gmail.com

ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY - Comment #1851138 - Image #0
    Reminder: 5

From

D.Thangaraj
    MBA (General)
    Enrol No. 08C317442
    Kanchipuram – 631502

Directorate of Distance Education
    Alagappa University,
    Karaikudi

Sub: IInd SEM [MBA (general)] “Mark Sheet” still not received

Since Two Year before(2008) I was Finished my 2nd Sem Examination I got my results, but still I did not receive my mark sheet from Alagappa University. Kindly check this issue.please forward to below Permanent address.

Permanent Address Details

D.Thangaraj.
    No:34, A Ellappan Avenue,
    Kailasanathar Koil North,
    Kanchipuram-631 502.

D.Thangaraj.
    I am doing my MBA-PM 2nd year in English in[protected] from alagappa university. I got my result but till now i have not received my mark sheet for 1st year 1st semester. Since because of this i am loosing so many good job opportunity. I did not get response through phone when i am trying to contact them. I have mentioned my details below please help me to fix this issue.

Name : RameshKumar M
    Enrolment No :10c3320079

Course : MBA-Pm
    I AM DOING MY SECOND YEAR MA ENGLISH LIT.I NEAD TO CHANGE MY ADDRESS FOR GETTING MARK SHEET.PRSENTLY NOW I AM IN OUT OF STATION, I NEED THE FORM TO CHANGE MY ADDRESS .I NEED TO DOWN LOAD FORM FROM INTERNET.KINDLY HELP ME
    i want to know my m.phil exam result on may 2007.my register no.[protected] m.phil mathematics
    I completed my B.Sc mathematics from Alagappa University through distance mode in 2008 with the Registration No:[protected]. I want migration/TC to do B.Ed from Osmania University. So please provide me the guidelines how to get them

Thanking you sir,

D. Narasimha Raju
    Sir, Good morning I am P.Buvaneswari i completed PG Degree (M.A History Tamil Medium)2012 may in your university (study centre for Aravindha study centre at Kumbakonam)i am residing at nellai so i am not contact the study center my Rank list cumulative and provisional certificates is not my hand so this certificates details send for my email address urgently wanted to my certificates please send the details for my email address [protected]@yahoo.com please sir. Thanking you
    Procedure for Migration certificate. Kindly forward me
    Chandrashekher Tomar
    17 Comments

Solomon Paulraj
      Apr 9, 2008

I completed my MBA (Systems) during the period of Dec 2006, but still i have not received the degree. When i enquired the study center they say to go and collect it personally.

Isn't its their duty to despatch it.

I also contacted the persons in the student greivance cell. But they did not respond properly. Then what is the use of having such a facility.
      SOLOMON YOU SHUD SEND A LEGAL NOTICE TO ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY, TAMIL NADU AND STUDY CENTER AND SUE THEM SO THAT COURT WILL HELP YOU IN GETTING YOUR DEGREE IMMEDIATELY, WHICH IS YOUR CENTER
      Dear friends (of Alagappa University, DDE),

All the students of Alagappa university, distance education who have been harassed by Alagappa University for not issuing of Original Mark-list, Provisional certificates and Degree Certificates, here is a Ray of hope for all you guys to get your certificates from Alagappa University with Compensation for delay in issuing the certificate.

Don’t worry we will challenge Alagappa University, DDE through legal channel and sue it for causing mental agony.

You should follow the below procedure :

A student of Madurai Kamaraj University, Tamil Nadu had same problem with his University and he approached “ The State Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission “
      And he not only got his certificates but also Compensation for the mental touture he underwent because of delay .

Following is the exact story taken from news article with the name of the student :

Madurai Kamaraj Varsity Asked To Pay Compensation, For delay in issuing mark sheet

The State Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission has ordered the Director of Distance Education (DDE), Madurai Kamaraj University, to pay a practising lawyer Rs.5, 000 as compensation for mental agony caused by the unexplained delay in issuing him the mark sheet.

K. Gnana Sambandan of Surveyor Colony, Madurai, complained to the District Consumer Disputes Redressal Forum, Madurai, that in May 1999, he passed the examination conducted by the university for post-graduate diploma in labour law and administrative law.

Besides going to the university, he sent a representation to the Director of Distance Education to issue the mark sheet and certificates. But there was no response.

He also sent a lawyer's notice.

The university contended that the Consumer Protection Act was not applicable to universities.

Even as the case was pending before the district forum, the complainant's mark sheet was furnished to him on February 19, 2001. Following this, the forum dismissed the complaint as infructuous. Aggrieved at the non-awarding of any compensation for the mental agony he suffered for over 15 months, the complainant filed an appeal.

Bench comprising Justice K. Sampath, president, and R.Vanaroja, Member, cited an order of the National Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission, which held that imparting education by educational institutions for a consideration came under the ambit of service as defined under the CPA. The DDE was duty-bound to give the mark list to the complainant within a reasonable time. The complainant's repeated representations to the DDE were of no avail. He should have suffered owing to some mistake committed by the staff of the Directorate of Distance Education. The delay on the part of the DDE was unexplained and inexplicable. Under such circumstances, the Bench said, the complainant should receive some compensation towards the mental agony.
      did alagappa university had mba in one sitting i want to complited my m b a before this july
      hai sir,
      this is anil from bangalore i complete 1st year & 2 nd year MBA but i got 2nd year markd card i am not received 1 st year marks card before i changed my home that's why that marks card returned to univercity now i am staying that same home so please send my 1st year marks cards

NAME ; P.ANILKUMAR

PROGRAM : MBA

ENROL NO :08C3172050

STUDY CENTRE : K.I.E.T COLLEAGE, BANGALORE.

PLEASE I WILL WAIT YOUIR REPLY

THIS IS MY NO .[protected]
      I did my MBA (Personnel) during the period of May 2009, but still i have not received the marksheets and project results. When i enquired the study center they say to go and collect it personally.

Isn't its their duty to despatch it.

I also contacted the persons in the student greivance cell. But they did not respond properly. Then what is the use of having such a facility. (My Registration No. is[protected]

Upon sending several letters and mails to your esteemed organisation, I am yet to get my marksheets as well as project results. I find it worse nowadays in getting a reply from your organisation. The staff are unable to answer our queries and they are diverting us by providing different phone numbers. So, I kindly request you to send in my marksheets asap along with my project results so that I can say hats off to our organisation.
      File a complaint against Alagappa University withNational Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission by going to http://ncdrc.nic.in/

If a consumer is not satisfied by the decision of a District Forum, he can appeal to the State Commission. Against the order of the State Commission a consumer can come to the National Commission.

In order to help achieve the objects of the Consumer Protection Act, the National Commission has also been conferred with the powers of administrative control over all the State Commissions by calling for periodical returns regarding the institution, disposal and pendency of cases. The National Commission is empowered to issue instructions regarding (1) adoption o[censored]niform procedure in the hearing of the matters, (2) prior service of copies of documents produced by one party to the opposite parties, (3) speedy grant of copies of documents, and (4) generally over-seeing the functioning of the State Commissions and the District Forums to ensure that the objects and purposes of the Act are best served, without interfering with their quasi-judicial freedom.

The Registry of the National Commission is on the 7th Floor, ‘B’ Wing, Janpath Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi which remains open on all working days. For any enquiry with the Registry of the National Commission, one can contact on Telephone Nos.[protected], 23712459, 23389248 and Fax No. 23712456. The filing timings are from 10.00 a.m. to 4.30 p.m. Every matter filed with the Registry is listed on the 7th day of its filing for admission before the National Commission. Functioning of District Forum, State Commission and National Commission is consumer friendly, and thus a consumer can file a complaint and also address arguments in person. In genuine cases where the complainant / appellant / petitioner before the National Commission is unable to engage the services of an advocate legal aid is provided by the Commission free of charge.
      I have want job in Bhilwara District Consumer Disputes Redressal Forum
      can any tell where apply for post Technical(B.E.) persion

I navin kumar srivastava my enrollment number-09C3300318 have my MBA programme (banking&finance) have completed last after giving fourth semester exam.I have cleared my all semester but still today I have not got my marksheet and provisionaly certificate.My all admission formalty has completed by infotech education varanasi. I have given all my paper varanasi centre where I took admission.They are not giving me satiafactiory responce as well as I go and enquiry many times.But same answer .So atlast I inform you . I think when this mail accept you I think your side give me proper responce. If this time my problem not sort out then I will go for honourble court . so I request my problem solve as soon as possible

your sincerely sincerely navin kumar srivastava

hanif
        Apr 4, 2008

The Controller of Examination(DDE)
        Alagappa University, Karaikudi.

My Enrolment no is[protected] . I had appeared for my MBA(General) (Semester pattern ) in DECEMBER 2007 and results for the same were declared on its website on 25th feb 2008, but still the University has not despatched my marksheet to my address .

I kindly request you to immediately dispatch my DECEMBER 2007 MBA Marksheet to my address .
        Hi hanif,

I am really very sorry to hear about your plight with Alaggappa University .

I faced similar problem with this University while doing my bachelors degree, they keep torturing students by asking them to send a fax request and if you call them they don't answer the phone and keeep them on hold for long time, just to harass students, the staff is very lazy .

There are thousands i believe like you and me who are tortured every single day.

UGC please help students from such universities.
        To my complaint regarding non receipt of DECEMBER 2007 MBA marksheet, i agree with the comment made above by an ex-student of Alagappa UNiversity, the University staff are very rude and abusive .

Today (9TH APRIL)i called up at the university to enquire about my DECEMBER 2007 MBA Marksheet ( phone no[protected]/06/07, ext 172) and luckily someone picked my call this time and he immediately told me to send a fax request but when i told him that i have already done so, he asked me to call on a number which ( was previously direct no )is of controller of examination at the university ( phone no[protected].

I told him that at this number they tell me to contact your number and u are asking me to call controller's no . At this point he TRANSFERRED the phone to some other staff who started screaming and abusing and told me that they have despatched my marksheet without asking me my Enrolment no.

After that i immediately called, at the Controllers of examinations no. given above and a female staff picked the phone and she told me that my MARKSHEET has not been despatched to my address AND WILL BE DONE AFTER A WEEK( I DOUBT IT ) .

This clearly shows that Alagappa university staff are constantly lying about my marksheet and are very rude and abusive and they believe they have the right to fool the student community.

And this is wat they have been doing every semester to me and i believe to lakhs of other students, who might be suffering because of their tantrums.
        This is in reference to my complaint regarding non receipt of DECEMBER 2007 MBA marksheet dated 4/4/2007 in this forum,

Today (16thTH APRIL)i called up at the university again to enquire about my DECEMBER 2007 MBA Marksheet, first at the controller of examination phone no. at university (direct) phone no[protected], a female staff picked the phone and she said Marksheet has not been Despatched by the Controller of Examination and it will take 1 more week .

Again i called up at the MBA exam section( phone no[protected]/06/07, ext 172) and this time a female staff was very generous she answered 1 query of mine but when i asked about the MArksheet she gave the phone to a male staff who again lied that Marksheet has been despatched 10 days back( which is supposed to be by Registered post and shud have reached my place), this is wat he also said 1 week back, see how contradictiory statements are made by the staff, who cannot be trusted .

He further said we cant do anything, send a request to university, when i told him i have already sent a fax request to controller of examination, again he lied saying we dont have fax request, this is how student community are being shabbily treated by the university.

They have beeen lying all the time every semester .

I dont understand why the controller of examination does not give them clear cut warning not to give such idiotic statements.

These staff member( especially a MALE STAFF in MBA exam section ) have bought bad name for ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY and degrading it in public.
        Hi...I also faced the same problem, till i didn't received my mark sheet for December 2007 exam.I paid 250Rs for mark sheet along with university exam fees.No response...
        email add for controller
        hello jasvir

Alagappa university, controller of examination is a dumb fellow, who has kept a female staff on its phone line because he can't speak properly in english .

alagappa university does not have email address of controller of examination, even if they make an email id and you send them emails they will never answer the emails because all the staff of the university are lazy creep and not bothered about students, they are cheats only money they want from students.

i don't know why is UGC and government of tamil nadu is not taking action against the university.
        hello everyone,

i find this very strange and seriously think myself lucky because 2 years back, i was also planning to take admission in ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY for doing MBA, just because i was told that it is 'A' grade university. but reading to your queries i certainly believe that god has saved me .

instead i took admission in Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai for MBA(HR) course through its distance directorate, since most of my friends went for this university . let me tell you Madurai Kamaraj University was not a 'A' grade university at that time( now it is) but it gives very very good service to all its students.

* it declares the results early on its website .

* sends the marksheets/certificates to your address in 20 days after declaration of results on net .

* also important thing is that they despatch certificates/marksheets by speed post and they have a good system of printing the address of students on envelope so that there is no manual mistake while writing the address from its staff.

* they despatch degree certificates(convocation ) with the final marksheet and passing certificates itself for DDE students without having to wait and that too in 20 days after declaration of results on net, thats why it has been upgraded by NAAC from B grade to A grade for its great service to students.

* its website is very dynamic and informative

*it's courses are also recognised by DEC, mandatory for distance courses.

* it also has email id for solving student grievances.
        all the students queries about degree certificates / marksheets are solved with immediate effect through this email id .

Alagappa university should learn from Madurai Kamaraj University
        on how to provide efficient service to students and improve its University grade and develop its business by becoming popular among students.

i am really thankful to my friends because of whom i didn't join Alagappa university .
        I also had the same experience, the staffs of Alagappa University
        are very very lazy and will not provide proper information.

A proper action to be taken on this University for poor service.
        Let's make a complaint to the right person.
        this is indeed very rude of the University person, I Thought of joining this university . thank goodness u saved me . i think this should be known to all the new joinees.
        i hope u get ur marksheet soon .
        I request the Honourable chief minister of Tamil Nadu to warn and prevent ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY, DISTANCE EDUCATION WING FROM TOUTURING STUDENTS and destroying their careers.

UNIVERSITY HAS VERY PROUDLY MENTIONED ON IT'S WEBSITE THAT THEY DECLARE RESULTS FASTER AFTER EXAMINATION, THAT IS TRUE

BUT THEY DO NOT SEND MARKLISTS, PROVISIONAL CERTIFICATES ON TIME AND DON'T EVEN BOTHER TO GIVE DEGREE CERTIFICATE .

NOW THE QUESTION IS WHY THEY DON'T GIVE DEGREE CERTIFICATE'S(CONVOCATION)TO THOSE WHO PASS DEGREE THROUGH THEIR DISTANCE EDUCATION DEPARTMENT ?

WHY THE UNIVERSITY TAKES DEGREE CERTIFICATE (CONVOCATION)FEES IN ADVANCE ?

WHY THE UNIVERSITY KEEPS ON LYING THAT THEY HAVE DESPATCHED THE CERTIFICATES ? BUT IN REALITY THEY NEVER DESPATCH THE CERTIFICATES AND KEEP ON TOUTURING STUDENTS.

IS THE UNIVERSITY RUNNING FAKE DEGREE PROGRAMS FOR MONEY ?

ACTION NEEED TO BE TAKEN AGAINST ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY'S DISTANCE EDUCATION WING .

IS ANYONE LISTENING ?

AND WHAT ABOUT DEC Accredition ? WHY HAVEN'T THE UNIVERSITY NOT TAKEN PERMISSION FROM DEC FOR DISTANCE COURSES ?

CHIEF MINISTER PLEASE HELP .

My Enrolment no is [protected]. I had appeared for my MBA(General) (Semester pattern ) in DECEMBER 2002 and results for the same were declared on its website on 25th feb 2008, but still the University has not despatched my marksheet to my address .

I kindly request you to immediately dispatch my ba.eng Marksheet to my address .

My Enrolment no i [protected]. I had appeared for my MBA(General) (Semester pattern ) in DECEMBER 2007 and results for the same were declared on its website on 25th feb 2008, but still the University has not despatched my marksheet to my address .can i do my final year

I kindly request you to immediately dispatch my ba eng 2003Marksheet to my address .
        Now i am doing MBA TOURISM 3rd semestr. I attended 1st year exam in May 2008. I want to know the publishing date of this examination. My Reg. No. is[protected].(DDE)
        ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY TAKES ORIGINAL(REAL) MONEY, AS FEES FROM THE STUDENTS, BUT WHEN IT COMES TO DESPATCHING THE MARKS-LIST, PROVISIONAL AND DEGREE CERTIFICATES IT GIVES DUPLICATE COPY OF ORIGINAL TO THE STUDENTS .

SHAME ON THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATION FOR BRINGING TO DISREPUTE THE NAME OF ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY AND IT'S FOUNDER " the great philanthropist and educationist Dr. RM. Alagappa Chettiar ".

I WANT TO ASK THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATION " MR MANICKAWASAGAM " YOU HAVE PROUDLY DISPLAYED THE REFORMS THAT YOU HAVE CARRIED IN THE EXAMINATION DEPARTMENT ON YOUR WEBSITE, BUT DEAR CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATION YOUR JOB IS TO SEE TO IT THAT EACH AND EVERY STUDENT WHO HAS APPEARED FOR THE EXAM GETS ALL THE ORIGINAL CERTIFICATES IN TIME AND MIND YOU THAT TOO IN ORIGINAL AND NOT DUPLICATE COPY BECAUSE STUDENTS PAY FEES WITH ORIGINAL HARD EARNED MONEY AND NOT WITH DUPLICATE MONEY PLUS THE HARD-WORK THEY PUT IN FOR EXAMS ARE ALSO ORIGINAL .

DEAR CONTROLLER JUST BY PUTTING OLD EXAM PAPERS ON UNIVERSITY WEBSITE, YOU TRYING TO SHOW THAT YOU ARE WORKING, THE CONTROLLER BEFORE YOU WAS BETTER THAN YOU ATLEAST HE USE TO SEND ORIGINAL CERTIFICATES.

DEAR CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATION YOU HAVE EARNED SO MANY DEGREES WHICH YOU HAVE PROUDLY MENTIONED ON THE UNIVERSITY WEBSITE, YOU SHOULD KNOW THE STUDENTS PLIGHT, SO HOW COME YOU HAVE SUCH IRRESPONSIBLE ATTITUDE ?
        You are right Murugan, the university has also sent me duplicate copy of mark list this time instead of sending original copy which i deserve and should have got.
        This university is worst .
        i was also given duplicate copy of mark list instead of original copy of mark list by the Controller of examination, alagappa university.

i am very disappointed by this harsh behaviour of alagappa university .
        controller of examination of Alagappa universty should immediately despatch original copies of Mark list and certificates to students who have been given duplicate copy .

what is Registrar, chancellor, vice - chancellor, DIrector of distance education and board of examination of Alagappa University doing ? sitting idle and drawing high salaries

Are these people only bothered about their Salary ? they are not bothered about student community at all

why Duplicate copy of certificates are being despatched to students instead of original copy ?
        Alaggaappa UNiversity gave me Duplicate copy of Mark-list instead of Original copy. what is happening in this university?
        Dear friends (Alagappa University, DDE),

All the students of Alagappa university, distance education who have been harassed by Alagappa University by not issuing Original Mark-list, Provisional certificates and Degree Certificates, here is a Ray of hope for all you guys to get your certificates from Alagappa University with Compensation for delay in issuing the certificates.

Don’t worry we will challenge Alagappa University, DDE through legal channel and sue it for causing mental agony.

A student of Madurai Kamaraj University, Tamil Nadu had same problem with his University and he approached “ The State Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission “
        And he not only got his certificates but also Compensation for the mental touture he underwent because of delay .

Following is the exact story taken from news article with the name of the student :

Madurai Kamaraj Varsity Asked To Pay Compensation, For delay in issuing mark sheet

The State Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission has ordered the Director of Distance Education (DDE), Madurai Kamaraj University, to pay a practising lawyer Rs.5, 000 as compensation for mental agony caused by the unexplained delay in issuing him the mark sheet.

K. Gnana Sambandan of Surveyor Colony, Madurai, complained to the District Consumer Disputes Redressal Forum, Madurai, that in May 1999, he passed the examination conducted by the university for post-graduate diploma in labour law and administrative law.

Besides going to the university, he sent a representation to the Director of Distance Education to issue the mark sheet and certificates. But there was no response.

The university contended that the Consumer Protection Act was not applicable to universities.

Even as the case was pending before the district forum, the complainant's mark sheet was furnished to him on February 19, 2001. Following this, the forum dismissed the complaint as infructuous. Aggrieved at the non-awarding of any compensation for the mental agony he suffered for over 15 months, the complainant filed an appeal.

Bench comprising Justice K. Sampath, president, and R.Vanaroja, Member, cited an order of the National Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission, which held that imparting education by educational institutions for a consideration came under the ambit of service as defined under the CPA. The DDE was duty-bound to give the mark list to the complainant within a reasonable time. The complainant's repeated representations to the DDE were of no avail. He should have suffered owing to some mistake committed by the staff of the Directorate of Distance Education. The delay on the part of the DDE was unexplained and inexplicable. Under such circumstances, the Bench said, the complainant should receive some compensation towards the mental agony.
        Has anyone taken any action i.e. filing a complaint with consumer protection to resolve these issues. I am considering doing MS at Alagappa but still evaluating it.
        My MBA(Semester)Dec-2007 mark sheet not despatched.So kindly despatched my marksheet the following address:
        K.Nethajiraman,
        No.5, M.G.R.Street, Bharathi Nagar, Mettu thandalam,
        Thirupporur-603 110.Kanchipuram Dist.,
        Cell No.: [protected]
        kindly do the needful.

K.Nethajiraman
        hey does anybody know about Periyar University? if you know u ll adore your university...
        I have completed my M.Phil(commerce) in alagappa during[protected]. But I have not got any procedure to apply for convocation. Please inform me the procedure and application to get my convacation.
        Can any body give me the status of Alagappa University (DDE) whether the courses are approved or not
        by UGC and DEC.
        From OFFICE:
        G.PARAMASIVAM. MCA., M.Phil., (Ph.D) SNR SONS COLLEGE
        Ponnakkani, Edayapalayam (Po), SNR SONS COLLEGE ROAD
        Ondipudur (via), COIMBATORE-641006
        Coimbatore-641 016.
        CELL:[protected].

To THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS
        ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY
        KARAIKUDI

Sub : APPLY FOR QUSTION BANK SETTING / VALUATION -REG

I want to apply for question paper setter / valuation related works in Alagappa University . I am working as a lecturer for past 6 yrs(5yrs in KSG college of arts and science & 1 yr in SNR sons college in MCA department. Already acted as a question paper setter in Alagappa University. Now I am working in SNR sons college .Therefore no corresponding between us. Please sent a question paper setting as soon as possible.

Place :coimbatore
        Date : 19.02.2009 G.PARAMASIVAM

RESUME

NAME : G.PARAMASIVAM
        FATHER’S NAME : V.GOVINDASAMY
        DATE OF BIRTH : 15.06.1977
        PERMANENT ADDRESS : PONNAKKANI, EDAYAPALAYAM(PO),
        ONDIPUDUR(VIA),
        COIMBATORE – 641 016.
        E-Mail : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

COURSE INSTITUTION NAME YEAR OF COMPLETION % OF MARKS GRADE
        S.S.L.C S.R.N.V. HR.SEC. SCHOOL CBE. 1992 83 FIRST CLASS
        H.S.C S.R.N.V. HR.SEC. SCHOOL CBE. 1994 79 FIRST CLASS
        B.Sc., CHEMISTRY
        CBM COLLEGE
        CBE-42. 1997 78 FIRST
        CLASS WITH DISTINCTION
        M.C.A BHARATHIDASAN UNIVERSITY 2001 71 FIRST CLASS
        M.PhiL., COMPUTER SCIENCE KARPAGAM ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE (PT)
        CBE-21. 2006 63 FIRST CLASS

TECHNICAL QUALIFICATIONS
        Operating System : Unix, MS-DOS, MS-WINDOWS
        Web Designing : Java2.0, html, Java Script, Servlet
        Languages : BASIC, FORTRAN, COBOL, PASCAL, C & C++
        Utilities : MS–OFFICE, COREL DRAW, PAGEMAKER,
        PHOTOSHOP
        RDBMS : Oracle 8.0, SQL PLUS 5.0
        Programming : Visual Basic
        WORKING EXPERIENCE:

INSTITUTION : KSG COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE,
        COIMBATORE-15.
        DESIGNATION : LECTURER, DEPT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE.
        DURATION : FIVE YEARS (JUNE 12, 2003 – 14.06.2008)
        INSTITUTION : SNR SONS COLLEGE,
        COIMBATORE-641006.
        DESIGNATION : LECTURER, DEPT OF COMPUTER
        APPLICATIONS
        DURATION : ONE YEAR

PAPERS HANDLED:
        C, C ++, INTERNET & JAVA PROGRAMMING
        COMPUTER NETWORK
        SOFTWARE ENGINEERING
        OPERATING SYSTEMS
        DATA STRUCTURES
        COMPILER DESIGN
        SYSTEM SOFTWARE
        PC HARDWARE / SOFTWARE
        DIGITAL IMAGE PROCESSING
        SOFTWARE PROJECT MANAGEMENT
        TCP/IP NETWORKING
        COMPUTER NETWORKS
        DECLARATION:
        I declare that the information and facts stated here in above are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief.

Date : 19.02.2009 G.PARAMASIVAM
        Place : Coimbatore Signature
        Dear Friends of Alagappa University, DDE,

Here is the List o[censored]niversities/Institutions approved by Distance Education Council (As on 19/2/2009) displayed on the website of " Distance Education Council, New Delhi "

Check at " http://www.dec.ac.in/provisional_recognition.htm " .

Alagappa University, DDE does not figure in the list of recognised University.

Alagappa University, DDE programmes are not Recognised by DEC, UGC and AICTE joint Committee.

They seem to have applied for recognition from DEC, but haven't yet got the approval.

It has to get Approval and Recognition from joint Committee of DEC, UGC and AICTE and not DEC alone.
        I need your Help. I have complete MCA. I am looking for M.Phil Course plese help me
        I was the diploma student (regular class) from 1989 to 1992 but i lost my opportunity to complete it, as still i have 15 papers arears, is it possible to get the diploma... Pl advise me about the existing rules and regulations to get the diploma in easy way.

Thank you & expecting your valuable reply... pl...
        I am a 3rd year Student of MCA in DDE under the control of Chennai study centre-Ekkaduthangal Study centre.

My Enrol.no. is 08C3150013. I have paid my 3rd year course fees vide Indian Bank DD.no.461605 dated 24/01/2010 for Rs.6000 towards University Fees and Rs.4000 towards Study Centre Fees(dd.no.461606 dated 24/01/2010) and handed over all the Indian Bank Demand drafts to the Ekkaattuthangal Study Centre on 24/01/2010. Also I have handed over a DD.no.461604 dated 24/01/2010 for Rs.100 towards Change of Address also. Till now I have not yet received my 3rd year study materials so for. I have approached the study centre several times for study materials but till date I have not received my 3rd year study materials. Every time if I approach the study centre, they are telling that materials have not yet come and they will inform once the same is being received. I have approached the University -DDE section also some days back but they are telling that they have not yet received the DDs so for. Since I have applied for the Exams for May 2010 and Exams are fast approaching, I request to expedite the action immediately and arrange to despatch me the Study materials immediately.

Please help me in this regard since my exams are fast approaching...I really frustrated about with the University and Study centre...

I dont know how to proceed further..
        May-2010 MBA (G) Semester Taintable please sent I semester 1.4 Paper
        From,

K.Nethajiraman,
        No.5, MGR Street, 2nd Cross,
        Bharathinagar, Mettuthandalam,
        Thirupporur-603110.
        Kancheepuram Dist.
        Cell No.:[protected].

My Enrolment no i[protected]. I had appeared for my MBA(HR) (Semester pattern ) in DECEMBER 2007 and results for the same were declared on its website on 25th feb 2008, but still the University has not despatched my marksheet to my address .can i do my final year.Please send marks through my email. My email address is [protected]@gmail.com.

I kindly request you to immediately dispatch to my address .
        K.Nethajiraman,
        No.5, MGR Street, 2nd Cross,
        Bharathinagar, Mettuthandalam,
        Thirupporur-603110.
        Kancheepuram Dist.
        Cell No.:[protected].
        31 Comments

rosh
          Mar 29, 2008

distance courses not recognised by DEC,new delhi

I DID MY BACHELORS DEGREE FROM ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY, TAMILNADU THROUGH DISTANCE .
          I CAME TO KNOW THAT THE INDIAN UNIVERSITIES WHICH OFFER DISTANCE EDUCATION PROGRAMS SHOULD TAKE PERMISSION FROM " DISTANCE EDUCATION COUNCIL(DEC), NEW DELHI " BEFORE STATING THEIR COURSES, WITHOUT WHICH DEGREE'S OFFERED BY SUCH UNIVERSITIES ARE NOT VALID . HENCE UNIVERSITIES IN INDIA HAS TO TAKE PERMISSION FROM DEC AND IT IS MANDATORY...
          204 Comments
          Mar 20, 2008

there is no place where i can find Allagappa university exam papers.
          customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          I REQUEST TO PROVIDE ME SOME LIST OF QUESTION PAPERS OF MBA IN (BANKING & FINANCE)
          I kindly request the controller of examination to put previous years question papers of MBA(general ) (Systems )sem 4, on its website .

wat crime students of MBA(general(elective- systems) have committed, that the university has not bothered to put model question papers for this course on its website.
          I REQUEST TO PROVIDE ME SOME LIST OF QUESTION PAPERS OF MBA IN (BANKING & FINANCE)
          PROVIDE ME MBA IN (BANKING & FINANCE) 5 years QUESTION PAPER

I am in urgent need of operations research previous years question paper - MBA - Hospital management. Kindly do the needful. I have not received my II Semester Mark list also. What should i do now.
          Respected Sir/Madam,
          Please send me the information about MBA-IT course. I have contact various time in the site of algappa university but the sutaible information i could not get properly. so plz kindly suggest me that what should i do.
          I am doing my MBA hospital management.
          I am unable to get the model question papers in the university web.
          Advance thanks.
          -P.T.ARASU

All the students of Alagappa university, distance education who have been harassed by Alagappa University for not issuing of Original Mark-list, Provisional certificates and Degree Certificates, here is a Ray of hope for all you guys to get your certificates from Alagappa University with Compensation for delay in issuing the certificate.

I REQUEST TO PROVIDE ME SOME LIST OF QUESTION PAPERS OF MBA IN HRM
          Shafiuddin Shaikh's reply, Jul 30, 2022
          I request you to provide some model question papers regarding the previous years for project management
          i want mba human resource solved and question papers...
          send it soon...
          exams are on their way
          Respected Sir/Madam,
          Please send me the information about D.Phil in Librray & Information Science Degree. I have contact various time in the site of algappa university but the sutaible information i could not get properly. so plz kindly suggest me that what should i do
          i want mba hospital managament previous years question paper models where should we search
          TO,
          Alagappa University
          Karaikudi - 630 003
          Tamilnadu

Sub: Requirement of MBA (Finance & Banking) 1st Semester, 2nd Semester & 3rd Semester Mark sheet)

I Goutam Behera would like to inform you that I have been perusing an M.B.A (Banking & Finance) from this university through Distance Education
          Now I have appeared 1st Semester, 2nd Semester (Dec’07) 3rd semester (MAY’08) Examination. But I haven’t received my mark sheet till now, so please you are requested to send immediately my mark sheet through this correspondence address given below. My Enrollment no is -07c330034 .

Date: 4-11.08 Thanking you sir.
          Correspondence address:
          Goutam Behera
          Sivashakthi bio planttec ltd,
          At-2nd floor Ambica tower,
          Wright town, jabalpur
          Infront of Vishal mega mart
          Jabalpur, Pin-482002
          Email_- [protected]@yahoomail.com
          TO,
          Alagappa University
          Karaikudi - 630 003
          Tamilnadu

Sub: Requirement of MBA (Finance & Banking) 1st Semester, Mark sheet)

I Subhrajit Jena would like to inform you that I have been perusing an M.B.A (Banking & Finance) from this university through Distance Education
          Now I have appeared 1st Semester, (MAY’08) Examination. But I haven’t received my mark sheet till now, so please you are requested to send immediately my mark sheet through this correspondence address given below. My Enrollment no is -08c3300096.

Correspondence address:
          Subhrajit jena
          Wright town, Jabalpur
          Jabalpur, (MP) Pin-482002
          Mob-[protected]
          Email_- [protected]@rediffmail.com
          TO,
          Alagappa University
          Karaikudi - 630 003
          Tamilnadu

Sub: Requirement of MBA (Finance & Banking) 1st Semester, 2nd Semester & 3rd Semester Mark sheet)

I Goutam Behera would like to inform you that I have been perusing an M.B.A (Banking & Finance) from this university through Distance Education
          Now I have appeared 1st Semester, 2nd Semester (Dec’07) 3rd semester (MAY’08) Examination. But I haven’t received my mark sheet till now, so please you are requested to send immediately my mark sheet through this correspondence address given below. My Enrollment no is -07c330034 .

Correspondence address:
          Goutam Behera
          Wright town, jabalpur
          Jabalpur, Pin-482002
          Email_- [protected]@yahoomail.com
          please sent me previous year question papers of mba education management DDE
          Dear sir, I am doing my MBA in ( project management), I am requesting for a model question paper of all subjects, for first semester.

mohan.C
          i am doing my first year MBA in project management(1 st semester)so please send me some model question papers i will helps me a lot sir please.
          with regards,
          A.PRABHU.

I am student of your diretorate of distance education alagappa university MBA (HR) first year . I need previous three years question papers . So please kindly give me question papers in yours university .

I am Rohit, student of 1st semester in MBA- Marketing. I have heard that from 26th Dec-2008 first semester exam will start. I request you to please provide me the questions of last 5 years of every subject, so that I can prepare for my examination. Its very urgent for me.
          I shall be obliged for you this.

regards...

Rohit
          I am MBA (HR) first year student . I need previous three years question papers . So please kindly give me question papers .Thanks.
          I REQUEST TO PROVIDE ME SOME LIST OF QUESTION PAPERS OF MBA IN (FINANCE)
          dear concerned,

i request u to put the question papers of mba general, group c(personnel) 4th sem in your website...i' ve been continiously seeing the updates of your question papers but till now i haven't seen any question papers from mba general especially the 4th sem, group c papers...please i kindly request you to do the same as soon as possible.
          TO,
          Alagappa University
          Karaikudi - 630 003
          Tamilnadu

I am doing MBA banking and finance with algappa university still now i have not received any examination schedule. So when i asked in the study centre they said it will come to your office and they said orally and some semniar details also not received by me so pl. help us to sort out this issue immediately.

venkatesan.v
          kindly send me last three year question paper set on my mail
          ( MBA-GENERAL)

Thanks/Regards
          Avinash

I am doing PM&IR course (1 year) by distance learning.I want to know the marking scheme of each paper and required marks to qualify th exam. And i have been told that distance courses are not recognised.

kindly reply me
          waiting for ur reply.
          i am doing my MBA (HR) first year through distance education i need previous question papers . so ls send me the previous question paper throgh mail.
          thank u,
          with regards,
          dhivya.
          i am doing MA PM&IR (UP TO 2004), I am attend fisrt year exam december 2008, and second year exam will attend april 2009 ? it is possiple or not, and give me a model question paper please give me.
          Any one who have previous years question papers of MBA(project management)for the semester second may-2007 and dec-2007

My Reg No. is[protected] and have been passed in all the subjects through out First to Third Year Exams except only one paper having failed marks.

I have filled the form to sit in the examination for Dec - 2008 but I dont have any idea that by which reason the examination centre didnt take any exams in Patna Centre and they kept saying that they will re scheduled it in month of March 2009.

Since then I'm looking very desperately for my exams date. Plz tell me that Patna Centre would conduct any exams in future or could i sit in any other center.

Yours sincerely.
          hi anyone have BBA (general) 3rd year question papers other than those 2 years i.e december 2007 and may 2008 which is available in alagappa university website ..
          I am an MBA(Banking & Finance) student & my enroll No. is[protected] study center is at Chennai. I was not able to attend the exams conducted so far due to various reasons. Now I wanted to appear for the May 2009 exam .Kindly advise me regarding the exam dates & what should I do further.
          Awaiting your early reply, please
          with regards
          sindhu.c

I want to do MBA through Alagappa University. So Please send me prospectus for the same. also describe me admission, fee etc.
          Dear sir, I am doing my MBA in ( International Business), I am requesting you to post the Dec 2008 question papers for all the semesters.

Rgds
          Shankaran R
          respected sir,
          please send me last 5 years question papers of MBA(general).
          Can anybody please send me some previous question papers of DDE MBA general first & second semesters.

I am doing my first year M. Sc in Computer Science (1 st year). So I kindly request to yoiu send me the model question papers as for as possible. The model question papers will definitely help me lot in exam point of view sir please.

SIVAPRAKASAM. T,
          I REQUEST TO PROVIDE ME SOME LIST OF QUESTION PAPERS OF MBA IN (BANKING & FINANCE) OF PREVIOUS YEARS (SEMISTER I)
          i am doing MBA HR first year through distance education in alagappa university.i need previous question papers. so is send me the previous question papers through mail. thanks, with regards.prameela.
          I am student of your directorate of distance education alagappa university MBA(GENERAL) - II nd semester. My EntromentNo.[protected].I need last 3 years 2 'nd semester question papers. So please kindly give me the question papers & exam time table (!1'st & 2'nd Sem). Thanking you.
          where are the question papers of M.B.A ?

I am student of your diretorate of distance education alagappa university PGDHRM . I need previous years question papers and some model question papers. It will helps me to prepare for examination. So please kindly send questions throough my mail. Mail ID: [protected]@yahoo.com

S.SARUMATHY,
          [protected]@yahoo.com,
          [protected],

Address

S.SARUMATHY,
          D/O S.SUNDARAM,
          92/55A LINGAPPAN ST,
          KANCHEEPURAM - 631502.
          nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

i am vinujoseph from Madurai i was doing my M.Com in the MKU in the year 1998 to 2000 Ist Year i rote my exam and i got the result and mark sheet, second year i never rote my exam from some personal problem, Now i like to continue my M.Com course what i want to do now, my Enrollment No.L[protected].plz clear my dotes and sen me the replay it soon.
          your's faithfully
          vinujoseph
          Dear sir! i'm from srilanka. i need to get past papers of banking? please send me sir.
          Alagappa university semester exams when and all.may semester start when in which date and dec semester start which date?please say correct date.
          Send me alagappa university m.b.a - project management every year question paper.please help me.
          Alagappa university m.b.a-project management every semester and every year question paper..please send me.
          I REQUEST TO PROVIDE ME SOME LIST OF QUESTION PAPERS OF MBA IN (BANKING & FINANCE) Semaster-I & II
          I REQUEST TO PROVIDE ME SOME LIST OF QUESTION PAPERS OF MBA IN (BANKING & FINANCE) Semaster -I & II
          I am studying MBA(General) in your university. I want the previous year question papers of 3rd semesterfrom 2005 to 2009 (both two semesters). So i request you to kindly send the above mentioned particulars to my emil address. I am waiting for your reply.
          C.R.Vithyalakshmi.
          I request to send some BCA distance edu qustion paper for reference..
          sala, bihar chapter ka director gandu hai .kitne hi ladko ka life barbad kar raha hai .

Am doing MBA in Algappa University through distance education. I need some model question papers for reference. Do the needful.
          Dear Madam/Sir,
          I want to know the date of MBA Examination for one of the worst and ingnored study centre, Patna.
          Pleae send us the schedule of the examination
          Kumar Vishal
          am doing m b a in hospital management... 1st. sem. i want old quition papers for examination praperation. kindly guide me...thankyou...

Please publish the MBA (HRM) second semester results in net as early as possible.

IAM DOING HOSPITAL MANAGEMENT M.B.A BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY II SEMESTER MARK LIST. SO PLEASE I KINDLY AND HUMBLY REQUEST YOU TO PROVIDE ME THE II SEM MARK LIST NOT ONLY FOR ME EVEN TWO OF MY FRIENDS R.PARVATHY, K SHEERIN NAZEERA BEE.

NAMES ENROLLMENT NO: MARK LIST

S.V. SHATHISH KUMAR[protected] II SEMESTER

R .PARVATHY[protected][protected] II SEMESTER

K.SHERIN NAZEERA BEE[protected] II SEMESTER AND III SEMESTER

PLEASE SEND THE REPLY TO THIS E.MAIL ID [protected]@ymail.com

PLS DO THIS FAVOUR FOR US SIR.

ADDRESS MENTIONED BELOW FOR SENDING THIS THREE CANDIDATES MARKLIST MENTIONED ABOVE:

NO :9/35 ANNA STREET, A.K.A NAGAR,
          ORAGADAM, PUDUR, CHENNAI-53.
          what is the date of MBA Exam at Patna Centre. Please provide schedule.
          Kumar Vishal
          Iam doing PG dimploma in HRM through distance education in alagappa university. I need previous year question papers. so plssend me the previous year question papers through mail. Thanks, with regards. Archana
          patna me exam kab hoga II samestar mba

Pramod kumar
          chappra
          I am doing M.B.A Hospital Management in Alagappa University I need model question paper so plse any one help me...
          Dear Sir, I am not received my Mark sheet for 2semester result. kindly send the mark sheet folowing this adress.my Enrolment no - 08C3170087

No- 402, A Block, Chitra Township, phase -1, Dharga Road, Zamin Pallavaram, Chennai- 600043

I am student of your diretorate of distance education alagappa university MBA (HR) first year .& my husband is doing MBA (marketing) first year I need previous three years question papers . So please kindly give me question papers of yours university .
          hello sir/madam,
          I am doing my hospital management1st yr in Alagappa university, please, i need previous 5yrs question papers.thank you
          I am doing my MBA in ( project management), I am requesting for a last 5yrs model question paper of all subjects, for first semester.

T.Saravanane
          I have passed B.com En.roll.No.[protected] through correspondence course in Gokulum Vidhayala study center Krishnagiri still yet i did not receive my final year mark sheet and provision certificate I am working in tamil nadu Electricity board for my promotion I urgently require my certificates so please arrange me to get the certificates earlier. Thanking you.
          I need previous three or four years question paper for MS(IT) im apearing for exam in may 2010

From
          Mohamed Akbar
          When exam of Patna Centre will happen

i'm doing my first year MBA Hospital Management(2nd semester) so plz send me some previous question papers (atleast 3yrs papers)
          i want mba (general) questionpapers for the year 2005 to 2009 for first semester pls send through email for preparing semester exams
          I have enrolled for MBA (HR) through Alagappa University Distance Education. Can any one help me with the model question papers for Semester I & II. - Regards,
          am studying MBA(Project Management in your university. I want the previous year question papers from Ist semester from 2005 to 2009 . So i request you to kindly send the above mentioned particulars to my emil address. I am waiting for your reply.

i'm Tamilselvi MBA first year.i want to know MBA first semester exam timetable
          Sir i am the student of MBA (HRM) by distance mode(Alagappa university) I had written my examination well but they were putting very low mark in all papers please advise the valuvation people to put correct mark suppose i got mba just pass that is no use another one important reason there is no internal mark please do something favoure of your student

THANKING YOU SIR
          i am the studenet of MBA (hrm ) alagappa university by distance mode i had written my all examination well but i got very low mark in my all examination what is the reason i secured very low mark comparing the other university student they are writting their examination not well they are getting very high mark in that other university giving some internal mark but our university that provisions are not please support your student

after completion of my course under our university only II class it is not use so please kindly consider my request

Respected Sir/Madam
          Iam doing MBA (HRM) in alagappa university i want 1 year 1 sem question paper...

Your fairh fully
          S.Sureshkumar
          I am doing M.B.A In International Bussines so i require model question papers of last 5 years so please send me those papers as soon as possible becoz i want to start my preparation as early as i can
          I am MBA - project management student studying 1st year in Alagapa University through distance education. I need some model question papers for first semester. Kindly send it to me through mail. My mail id is surya.[protected]@gmail.com

I am doing MBA - project management 1st year in Alagapa University through distance education. I need some model question papers for first semester. It will help me to score high marks.

Kindly request you to send me a mail with the model question papers and previous years university question papers.

My mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks in advance for your kind support.

Regards.
          Murugesan
          Mobile: [protected]

I request you to provide me BBA 5 years Question paper .it will helpful for me . kindly do the needful .

kindly send me BBA past five year question paper .it will helpful for me .
          i am pursuing in mba, can you please send me the exam date sheet of mba on my given e-mail id ([protected]@emetaworks.com). please i am waiting for your kind reply..
          I am student of Alagappa University and student of Distance Education BCA 2nd Year from Infotech Education (Varanasi)
          Pls send me BCA examination paper of some year .
          I am doing M.A.(CC&E) Ist year...I want May 2009 model question papers...plz post it

greetings

I am doing MBA Banking & Finance in Alagappa University in Distance Education, pls send me some Model Question Papers for 1st Semester.

I Semester
          1. Management concepts.
          2. Organisational behaviour.
          3. Managerial economics.
          4. Quantitative methods.
          5. Business laws.

Pls do the needful.

Kesav Karthik
          Sir/ Madam,

I had joined MBA - HRM (343) through Vellore study center, i want past three years question papers. Please send it to my mail id, awatiting for your mail.

C.S.Jayakumar.
          Dear Sirs

I am doing my MBA(Banking and Finance) in Alagappa University II Year still now i didn't get any model question paper even though i contact my study centre. they are not giving any proper reply.And the same time all Exam are coming in week days most of the students who are doing DDE are all working person because of this we are not able write Exam.
          RESPECTED SIR,

I REQUEST YOU TO SEND ME MBA (BANKING & FINANCE) 3RD AND 4TH SEM (DIST EDU) LAST 5 YEARS QUESTION PAPERS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

IT WILLBE USEFULL FOR EXAM PREPARATIONS

SINCERLY,

R.PRADEEP
          NO.83/51 VELLALAR STREET
          KODAMBAKKAM
          CHENNAI - 600024
          +[protected]
          MAIL ID: [protected]@gmail.com
          I am doing MBA in ( Banking and Finance ). I am in second semester but I am going to appear in first and second semester in Dec 2009. I am requesting you to send last four semester question papers for first and second semesters in my email address as soon as possible.

your
          kanhaiya

M.B.A. General — Model/Last 5 years Question paper

Our Honourable Alagappa University,

I am doing M.B.A. (General) in our university in the academic year[protected] by the way of distacne education. So I want to the 1st semester Dec'2009 exams's model question or last five years question paper for M.B.A. General to prepare the exam without fear so please grant me my offer.

Our Honourable Alagappa University,

I am doing M.B.A. (General) in our university in the academic year[protected] by the way of distacne education. So I want to the 1st semester Dec'2009 exams's model question or last five years question paper for M.B.A. General to prepare the exam without fear so please grant me my offer.

I am studying MBA general in our University My EN. No:[protected], I want some previous years question papers for all subjects (at least 5 years) for the first semester of MBA General, please sent the Question papers to my e-mail "[protected]@yahoo.com/[protected]@gmail.com.

yours sincerely student

T. Kathiravan.
          we cant get the m.c.a modell question papers from your website.please note it and provide the detailed answer for this.

I need model question papers for I semester of Project MAnagement (Alagappa University)... Please gtuide me to get it or else please provide me...

Looking for your reply...

Ela...
          Unable to find any question papers for MCA

i am student of MBA (Project Management), I not able to take Model Question Paper for Exam.I need previous three years question papers please sent me through my Mail ID or guide me to take Model Question Paper.

Thank You
          Nakkeerar
          I tried to search the model question papers in whole web page but I didn't find a single link or any information where I can get that papers.??????? Please help me to find the model question papers of the course
          M.B.A (HRM). I do have exams at the end of this month...
          I tried to search the model question papers in whole web page but I didn't find a single link or any information where I can get that papers.??????? Please help me to find the model question papers of the course
          M.B.A (HRM). I do have exams at the end of this month...

If some one is happy to help please contact:-

KIRAN R N
          129 Comments

hanif
            Mar 5, 2008
            Apr 29, 2023
            This thread was updated on Apr 29, 2023

Alagappa university distance education wing is cheating students , i had appeared for my MBA exam RECENTLY and they did not release result of 2 papers , saying they have lost my answersheets . such a university it is ........ pls don't take admission in this university.

THE STAFF OF MBA EXAM SECTION DOES NOT HAVE ANY MANNERS ,PROUDLY THEY ARE SAYING THEY DON'T HAVE ANSWER SHEET BLAMING THE EXAM SURINTENDENT WHICH THEY HAVE APPOINTED , HE IS WORKING FOR THEM, THEY DON'T KNOW HOW TO HANDLE ANSWERSHEET . SHAME ON THE UNIVERSITY

can any one help me please................... i am thinking of taking legal action against the university and study center AND ALSO WUD TRY AND SEND A COPY TO UGC AND NAAC WHICH HAS GIVEN THEM " A " GRADE ACCREDITION ,I THINK GRADE IS GIVEN FOR RUINING LIFE OF STUDENTS AND CHARGING HEFTY FEES.
            hi, hanif,

this time it happens with me too, i apeared for subject title International business Management for programm M.Phil-IB..my result is also not declared because they lost my answer sheet...........alaggapa university is one of the sick university in india..........i will file a suit against this university ....

i live in delhi .......if you too then we should meet to visit university.
            i am currently a student of this university & i have given my B.com(CA) 1st year exam & i got the results.i will be giving my 2nd year exams soon & i hope this does not happen with me or anyone else.
            & yes you should file a suit against the university or ask the media's help.
            I DID MY BACHELORS DEGREE FROM ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY, TAMILNADU IN 2006 THROUGH DISTANCE . I CAME TO KNOW THAT THE INDIAN UNIVERSITIES WHICH OFFER DISTANCE EDUCATION PROGRAMS SHOULD TAKE PERMISSION FROM " DISTANCE EDUCATION COUNCIL(DEC), NEW DELHI " BEFORE STATING THEIR COURSES, WITHOUT WHICH DEGREE'S OFFERED BY SUCH UNIVERSITIES ARE NOT VALID . HENCE UNIVERSITIES IN INDIA HAS TO TAKE PERMISSION FROM DEC AND IT IS MANDATORY FOR UNIVERSITIES IN INDIA GIVING DISTANCE EDUCATION COURSES . PLEASE CHECK ( WEBSITE : www.dec.ac.in ) for more information . ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY, TAMIL NADU IS ONE SUCH UNIVERSITY THAT DOES NOT HAVE DEC GRANT TO GIVE DISTANCE COURSES.SO PARENTS AND STUDENTS BEWARE OF THIS FAKE UNIVERSITY COURSES.

CHECK THE LATEST LIST O[censored]NIVERSITY RECOGNISED TO OFFER DISTANCE COURSES :

http://www.dec.ac.in/provisional_recognition.htm
            Hi all,
            I agree with roshesh.

Alagappa university distance courses are indeed not recognised by distance education council .

Its waste of time and money doing courses from Alagappa university .
            Hi All,

i completely agree with all you guys. Alagappa university DDE has also lost my answer sheeets and the controller of examination is a foolish butt, he doesn't know what is going on in his university, he is just sitting and taking his monthly salary without doing any work, he doen't have any control over examination department.

And i am very thankful to this website, that i came to know that Alagappa university Distance courses are not approved by DEC, new delhi . hence it proves that this university is cheating the students and their parents ...shame on this university...shame on NAAC for giving A grade...shame on director and controller of examination of DDE for cheating students and destroying their academics .
            I request NAAC (http://naacindia.org/) and UGC to look into all the above grieviances of the students recorded in this consumer forum and take strict action against Alagappa university, tamil nadu .

Besides all the above issues mentioned in this forum Alagappa university does not send the marksheet, provisional passing certificates and degree certificates on time and only after so many reminders to the university and study center they despatch the marksheets but they dont despatch provisional passing certificates and degree certificates .
            I totally agree to you. Even i'm suffering for the same. These people have lost our papers and now we dont know what to do!!! They are saying they have received the papers and want us to wait till we receive the results.
            Also, they are not asking us to reappear for the exams... I'm in a big mess done by these people. It makes no sense of speaking with the Controller of examinations who only uses one liner "CHECK INTERNET FOR RESULTS". This guy doesn't even know how important is the result for students. I need my result for further studies and i'm now stuck with the same. I'm just hoping that i receive my results so that i can study further without spoiling my one full year.
            I agree with all complainants.

My Son did a Masters degree from Alagappa university and let me tell you it was a mental torture they gave my son and me, he was a distintion holder till his graduation.

After he joined Alagappa University, DDE, tamil nadu for Masters course .The university used to always either fail him in 1 or 2 subjects every semester or they would says they have lost answersheets and also marks they gave him in passing papers were ridiculous, my son would always tell me the university
            does not seem to check the answer sheets.

The University does not have provision for providing Xerox copy of checked answersheets to student for checking the
            authenticity of marks, this in itself shows that the university gives fake marks without checking the answersheets, also they never used to send Marksheets on time and also passing certificate and degree certificate, they always ask to send fax to controller of examination who is a dumb and also further
            when you contact them they tell you to submit request to study center as well, all these years we went through mental agony till my son completed his degree plus i have also found out from this website that Alagappa University does not have permission from "DISTANCE EDUCATION COUNCIL(DEC), NEW DELHI " to give distance courses.

I am writing this so that all prospective students who are looking to join distance courses avoid Alagappa university so that their parents hard earned money is not wasted.

I am really very sad for the students and their parents who have posted their grieviance in this forum and i can understand their feeling and mental state .God save you from the clutches of this Dracula University.
            Hi all!

Shocked and astonished to see all you guys' comments! I had no idea of the aweful problems you have been facing. I really feel sorry for that and hope this don't happen to others in future.

Well, I am also one of the students of this university, who has done graduation (B.A., English)through distance education under the registration # [protected]. what my concern is I am trying to search my result online by giving the above number on the university website. But I am getting an error message saying "Please Entre Valid Registration No." Unable to understand on this.

Can anyone clarify me whether it is possible to trace my result this way. Appreciate necessary help
            To MOHAMMED EBRAHIM,

YOU CAN ONLY CHECK RECENT RESULTS ON UNIVERSITY WEBSITE, RIGHT NOW YOU CAN ONLY CHECK RESULT OF DECEMBER 2007 EXAMS AND NOT OF PREVIOUS EXAMS SINCE YOU HAVE PASSED YOUR BA DEGREE EARLIER YOU CAN'T CHECK THAT RESULT NOW . SO DON'T BLAME UNIVERSITY FOR THAT .

BUT YOUR BA(ENGLISH) DEGREE IS NOT RECOGNISED BY DISTANCE EDUCATION COUNCIL, NEW DELHI WHICH IS MANDATORY FOR ALL DISTANCE COURSES OF ALL UNIVERSITIES.

check ( www.dec.ac.in ) for more info
            hello to all...
            this is regrding m phil computer science result declared by pride, periyar univesity, salem, tamilnado..through distance education...compliant is that the result declared by the university is not expected by the students most of the students are fail in both the papers...all are unsatisfied by the marking done by the university...in mphil computer science exames...
            all students are demand that the answer sheets were cheched very ignorantly...so the all students demand to revaluation of answer sheets in transparent way, so that we can met justice...other wise we are going to rit in the court to get a chance for evaluation...and to take strict action for responsible person for this unjustice...
            thanks...
            hardeep singh sidhu
            Hay
            Hi this is venkatsh., finished B.Sc Microbiology course in KNC at[protected][url=http://www.pvenkatesh.page.tl]king nandhivarman college of arts and science - thellar[/url]

hello sir,
            i am study in vinayaka missions university b.a 1 st year distance edaucation and please tell me this university is atourised yaa this university is ford this universitey is atourised is delhi universitey please help me as soon as poosible
            thank you, sir
            anil kumar
            Alagappa University sends letter for M. Phil. Viva-voce very late.
            I the student of M. Phil. Chemistry received the letter on same day of viva-voce. Even your web sites does not give proper guidelines in such matters. So I kindly request you please send me next date of viva-voce for M. Phil. Chemistry as well as M. Phil. Botany as early as possible on my mail address.
            i have finished MSc Computer Science in Full Time Education from sami Arul Arts & Science College from Thanjavur.

I am interesting for M.Tech studies. so please guide me.

I am doing my M.Sc. (IT) course from Alagappa university. I am in II year. I failed in two subject despite of written my papers very well and also I have not received my Practical marks of first year. I would like to know whether this program is valid under DDE as per the DEC norms or not. I am already frsutrated and having so many doubts regarding my Master's Degree in IT. Please tell me and clear my all doubts so i can proceed further.

Sincerly yours

Mahesh Kondawar
            i have completed my Mphil Maths through distance education in the year 2007. Ihave received Marks card &provisonal degree certificate.yet now, i have not received my degree certifiate.Iwrote this for registrar.no reply.pl.send the degree certificae immly.
            No reply to my complaints.
            hello hsdoreswamy,

sorry but !! even i[censored] take more 10000000 births alagappa university will not issue you a degree certificate for your completed MPHIL course . so please don't waste your valuable time, they are not going to listen to your queries on phone or by letters .please give up like lakhs of students who have completed courses through distance education from alagappa university.

only option left for you is legal action .
            NO REPLY FROM ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY.
            sir, i want to do msc(chemistry) through distance mode
            please guide me that vinayaka mission university salem is
            approved by dec to conduct the course

Hi Guys,

Thanks for all your inputs. I was about to took the admission for my MBA this week with Alagappa and after reading this forum i just called university at Karikudi and the same mess, provided the different numbers to provide the info for MBA. The person on the phone doesnt have any information ans simply passed with another number (229230) u will be fedup calling this number as it plays the recorded message 'operater will attend shortly'.
            And it is really shocking to know that it is not recognised by DDE. But they tell it is recognised. But the web site of DDE updated on April 2008 doesnt have Alagappa University. Really confused.
            Can any one having the idea about the courses offered by Vinayaka Missions-Salem, it sounds good while going through their website, ofcourse the guy who recived the call at University provided me promptly the Vinayaka DDE website!!
            Please provide the details about Vinayaka Mission.

Ramesh
            Hi Guys,

Thanks for all your inputs. I was about to took the admission for my MBA this week with Alagappa and after reading this forum i just called university at Karikudi and the same mess provided the different numbers to provide the info for MBA. The person on the phone doesnt have any information ans simply passed with another number (229230) u will be fedup calling this number as it plays the recorded message 'operater will attend shortly'.
            And it is really shocking to know that it is not recognised by DDE. But they tell it is recognised. But the web site of DDE updated on April 2008 doesnt have Alagappa University. Really confused.
            Can any one having the idea about the courses offered by Vinayaka Missions-Salem, it sounds good while going through their website, ofcourse the guy who recived the call at University provided me promptly the Vinayaka DDE website!!
            Please provide the details about Vinayaka Mission.

Ramesh
            Alagappa university is worst university i had seen before. i had not received my final year marks memo, when personally went to university lase month may--2008, controller of examinations is sayig that already sent. but i did'nt received so far, they r not willing to issue my certificate. response is poor. nobody responding properly, all are speaking in tamil, how can other state candidates understand tamil?. i have worst experience with this university. no proper information. no proper person to give correct information. regarding "DEC" approval they are not responding.

sir, i hv just completed my BA english degree course this year. but i am really shocked to know that this course is not reconized by dec. pls help me how to find out about recognized distance education.
            Yes, i am also waiting for my Degree Certificate with 1000 eyes and ask my post man everytime on the same. Its been 8 months on my completion of my MBA-Systems and i receive my provitional certificate 2 months back. Heard the provitional certificates are valid only for max of 1 year. Even this university may not act if we dont act seriously in time. As i am from Hyderabad, I have been sending emails, FAX, Letters etc. But Invain, after seeing all the above complaints i understand all are facing some or the other issue with Alagappa University. I request some body of you take action or plan a way that the university work punctually in time with out playing with students career. Does any body has excalation email & postal adresseses of dean or head of alagappauniversity DDE. Please suggest
            I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW M.PHIL CHEMISTRY FROM VINAYAGA MISSION UNIVERSITY IS RECOGNISED FROM BOTH UGC AND DEC, IF I ENROL THIS YEAR, ,
            AND ALSO I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW ABOUT SRI VENKATESHWARA UNIVERSITY, TIRUPATHI ABOUT M.PHIL CHEMISTRY
            KINDLY SUGGESTS PLEASE
            i hv completed B.A Economics and i need to know if it is possible to do M.B.A in alagappa university
            my B.com 1 year results sent my email id
            hello sir,
            i'm vaidegi completed m.sc(cs) in anamalai university then, now doing m.phil (cs) in the year[protected] batch student, i'm completed theory papers only in m.phil, but submition of tcs was also submited and my guide also ok and sign my tcs, but the university was regect my tcs, they saying some reason but it is not proper reason, i lost lot of money for this tcs, i'm in midle class family student, now i'm working and also studying side by side.but dde not resbonsible for my future, they want more money . study centre of this alagappa university is not properly work.they did not give me any anwser about my course for always saying go ask directly to university but no body known me in the university. they want ten or fifteen thousand for m.phil tcs. one day go and ask directly to university but nodody answer me properly.they want only money, money only.please sir answer me sir, bcz my future this m.phil .this is my biggest aim, but totaly waste .please want can i do for this...
            i did PGDM & LL course in[protected]. I have cleared four paper. I am failed in Labour Laws. Now I want to clear this paper. my registration Number is [protected]. I have send many letters & fax. But I have no received any letter or mail. pls tell how i can clear my this course. this is very important for me.
            i have completed m.phill in lib.&inf.sci.from alagappa uni.in 2006-07 i know about wheather
            the this university and this corcess appored or not
            I have decided to pursue Mphil (cs) through distance education this year(2009) @ vinayaka mission. They have put up in their website that they have DEC approval. i contacted the UGC office[protected] and their response was positive regarding Vinayaka mission having recognition.
            Alagappa University has the blessings of great politicians and also money power.
            Even if you sue them, they will come out very easily.
            Why you guys want to waste your money and effort?
            Better appear for the next time.
            No one will consider your complaint.
            Algappa University is not running any charity organization.
            They want to earn money and feed the great politicians.
            lso there is no one to control them in India.
            Be cool, this is India
            i was completed mba through this university, but later i heard it nt having DEC under criteria.nw wat i hav to do.if it is correct i used to loss minimum one lakh. so kindly take an necessary action and reambrassement my money .thank you.
            pls my exam result on[protected] from algappa arts college. pls my course result details. pls sent any inform. this my e-mail id [protected]@yahoo.com.

reg,
            p.c.shanmuganthan.
            I HAD CALLED TO ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY FOR THE RESULT OF MY BBA .ANY LADY PICKED THE PHONE AND WHEBN I HAD ASKED ABOUT MY RESULT OF BBA .SHE IS NOT ABLE TO CONFIRM THAT WHEN WILL MY BBA RESULT COME .IAM NOT HAPPY FROM MY UNIVERSIOTY.PLZ CONFIRM WHEN WILL MY RESULT COME AND TAKE A STRONG ACTION.
            I have passed M.PHIL in ENGLISH and submitted dissertation in the month of May 2008.I have been called for Viva but I was hospitalized, . But now I want to reappear for viva in March or May 2009.I made telephonic inquery about sheduled but they are not giving me any satisfactory answer.
            Please let me know about the schedule of viva

Artes Computers — Result not given

Sir, I am a distance education student of Punjab Technical University. I have given MBA through Artex Computers Pvt. Ltd. My role number is 62368127. I gave my third semester re-appear exam in Sep-Oct 2008. Now, after almost 5 (five) months, I have not got result of my exam. I have not even got detailed marked sheet of my first semester exam. Despite repeated attempts to get my results from your university via phone and other methods, I am not able to get my results and detailed marksheet. I am having lot of problems due to this. I am not able to get admission in any further advance courses nor I am able to get any job. It is spoiling my career. I have written several times to the The instute but i have not got any response.

Please Help Me
            hey guies, i hv appeared for dec cource of BLIB from alagappa unv. in[protected].but later i came to know that alagappa is not recognised by DEC. because of that i missed government job. Now they got approval by DEC for[protected] session.and they are saying that later[protected] will get recognisation?
            can any body guide me? bcz if[protected] will not get recognization then again i hv to appear for BLIB from other university? plz help me
            I AM A MA ENG IN ALAGAPPA UNI DDE I HAD AN IDEA OF APPLYING 4 MPHIL ENG IN THE SAME BUT IAM CONFUSED WITH SOM COMMENTS ABT D UNIVERSITY. PLS GIV ME A CLEAR SUGGESTION.
            good evening sir

im alagappa university student,
            im regno.[protected],
            i need the marksheet of 2007 with the code

pls reply soon
            I took admission from Alagappa University (M.PHIL in Library and Information Science) I Passed and got Marks Card and Convication also The Karnataka Higer education has declared dount send Interview letter to Vinayaka Mission and Alagappa University DEC mentioned DEC Website the alagappa University Approved by UGC up to[protected]

Kindly know whether UGC Approved or ...

i am doing BA english in dde . and i have complete BBA already . can i do msc computer science in dde at the same time with my BA english

My name is P.UmaMaheshwari im doing my bba in alagappa university. I want to know my final year results could you please tell me. I cant see my results in web site. There is something problem in that web site. Please fix that problem. My reg no is[protected]

P.UmaMaheshwari
            (mob: [protected])
            (mail: [protected]@gmail.com)
            ba english 2nd year result
            I will disconnected my M.Phil in 2004 already attended exams . but i did not submit my project work so any chance to complete my M.Phil .please send my email.Id [protected]@rediffmail.com Please
            Hi sir
            I have join M.Phil in 2004 my enrole no 03060512. already attend theory examinations. but i do not complete my project work. so how to complete my M.Phil and project work. please send my mail my id [protected]@rediffmail.com .

I am student of mba n i want only details of my exam i.e held in december 09. so plz mail me details.
            respected sir,

i am doing mba hospital management third semester by dde.I passed my first year exams.But not yet received my first and second semester mark sheet.plz i need marksheet with code, my reg.no:[protected].plz reply me soon.

thaking you.
            I would like to appear for B.A.Degree Examination through one sitting (i.e., one year/one time)
            Please furnish the details. when can I appear the examination Does the university running the same course in the said system (i.e, one sitting) . Inform at an early date.
            Thanking you sir.,
            kasiviswanatham
            I have appeared for BSC IT exam and the result online shows only for one subject as of now where I appeared for 7 subjects. Managed to talk to the concerned department over the phone and after holding for a while (they were searching for my result) got it over the phone. They did promised me that the correct result will be out on the web in two days and its almost a week now and no luck.

All the email contacts published on the site is of no use as they never check any of these. The very purpose of the contact us is of no use as from my experience so far.

I wonder for the normal consumer, what they will do as the date for filing application for the next exam is already due (for which there is no compromise).

I will keep checking the site for an update whenever am free...
            Roseh and Anony
            Check the recent list provided by the DEC and the communiacte URL:- http://www.dec.ac.in/Institutions.htm
            some of the reason can accept but not all.Even some of the study centre are the problem, the university have to take a step on this and will help the students.

For university make sure that when u r publishing the result, the pages for the link was correct, most of the time it getting error as connection failed

Prajish
            this time its happen to me. such aworst university. first they miss my 1 subject exam in my hall ticket, after complete my exam.now i didnot receive 1 paper exam result is missing
            57 Comments

pradeep kumar
              Nov 4, 2007

Dear all,
              I was enrolled for PGDCA course in year 2005. The duration of course was one year, but I passed final paper in May this year. The university takes course certificate fee i.e Rs 75 every time when you will submit the examination form. My final marksheet delivered to me on 27 July but the course certificate yet not dispatched to me. I have submitted written request to my study centre twice and they forward it to the university, but the university doesn't take any action. Hence I warn all of you to not enroll any long duration course such as MBA or MCA for this university. In short this university S*** very badly.
              yes , alagappa university distance education wing is cheating students , i had appeared for my MBA exam and they did not release result of 2 papers , saying they have lost my answersheets . such a university it is ........ pls don't take admission in this university.

can any one help me please................... i am thinking of taking legal action against the university and study center.
              I totally agree to you. Even i'm suffering for the same. These people have lost our papers and now we dont know what to do!!!1
              now, how do you go about getting fresh marks card? if one doesnt remember the registration number ?
              I have completed my MBA (Corporate Secretaryship) in Dec 2010, My Enrolment Number is[protected]R. Lakshmi). Till date i haven't received my Consolidated Marksheet as well as Provisional Certificate. Kindly arrange to send the same. thanks.
              I have completed my M.Li.Sc (Corporate Secretaryship) in Dec 2012, My Enrolment Number is[protected]K. Kavitha). Till date i haven't received my Consolidated Marks sheet as well as Provisional Certificate. Kindly arrange to send the same. thanks.
              Ples check my mail sir

thanking you sir