Allahabad Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 4, 2024
Complaints 1403

File a complaint to Allahabad Bank

Having problems with Allahabad Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Allahabad Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Allahabad Bank reviews & complaints page 18

Amar Tayade
Jul 12, 2020

Address: Allahabad Bank Branch Camp Amravati

Sir i had booked the lpg cylinder on dated 21st june 2020 from amazon ref no[protected] [protected]@apl (Amazon) of amount rs 581.95 but the booking was cancelled but yet not credited the amount rs 581.95. It is requested to credit the amount
Allahabad Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Latika Malhotra
    Jul 11, 2020

Sir my grandmother is 85 years old. Har pensioner account is ine bulandshahar allahabad bank. Due to corona she went to aligarh allahabad bank to get pension where the branch manager refused to give pension even though she had multi city cheque book and aadhar card. Branch manager told her that go to bulandshahar allahabad bank to bring your pension and miss behave with an old lady. He is doing like this from last six months. She is not having a single penny because she didn't get her pension from last six month. Please take strict action against him. And please allow my grandmother to take her pension from aligarh allahabad bank. Thank you

Roshan Kumar Dokania
      Jul 10, 2020

Address: Aliganj near Basanti Ram thakurbari banka 813102 bihar

This is to bring to your kind knowledge that I Roshan Kumar Dokania with saving account with account number [protected] is a customer at your bank at banka branch with IFSC code ALLA0213386.
      On 10 July 2020 I was transferring money of amount 14000 from my account through mobile banking empower.Money deducted from my account but transaction declined .

fund transfer request for Rs. 14000.00 on[protected] is declined. Please try again. ( IMPS Ref No.[protected]. 10/07/20 15:49 - ALB
      I request you to kindly return my money as soon as possible.thank you

Hifza Naushad Khan
        Jul 10, 2020

Address: 1824/1 shaktinagar sultanpur uttar pradesh 228001

Refund reference number-boosb7160000kblvj5wm
        My refund of 249 rupees from amazon online shopping app was initiated on 3rd of july but i didn't get in my account i want to know details where is my refund.

Hifza Naushad Khan
          Jul 10, 2020

Address: 1824/1 shaktinagar sultanpur Uttar pradesh 228001

My refund of 250 rupees was initiated on 3rd july by amazon and it has been more 4-5 working days and i haven't received my refund in my account

Hrishi Pandey
            Jul 10, 2020

Address: Allahabad Bank Branch (Rajarhat Narayanpur/Bablatala Petrol Pump)

Dear sir / madam,

I am writing to you to raise an issue about: saving account

The issue that i have experienced was: hii!! This is hrishi pandey, i'm the grandson of ms. Suradhani biswas (Customer of allahabad bank).. As she is not capable of mailing so on behalf of her i'm mailing her complaint.. On the date 6/5/2020 a pension check (Rbi/pension) of ms. Suradhani biswas was been deposited, there were two checks amount involved (Rs.23060) & another single check was been deposited in the next month on the date 8/6/2020 amount involved (Rs.11530) from the bablatala/narayanpur rajarhat branch.. It's has been over two months & still she haven't got it cleared, when we went to the main office we got to know that the manager of the branch (Rajarhat/gopalpur) i don't know her name, she has done a post or something called cbc of these three checks & the service she have used was expired on 2017 now the manager's explanation is she don't know when it will be cleared.. My grandmother ms. Suradhani biswas is totally dependent on this & for the manager's irresponsible behaviour she is not able to buy her personal stuffs nor her medicines.. What kind of irresponsibility is this, she is the customer of this bank for 25 years & this is the way she is being treated.. Plz i request to the higher authority to clear this matter as soon as possible.. Plz contact on this phone no [protected]!!
            I've complaint in the site called allahabad bank/cgrc portal three time & my complaint is still not approving.. Is this the way treat a customer plz plz help

Her account no.[protected]
            Adress - battala (24 parganas north) (1758) west bengal - 700132
            Micr code[protected]
            Allao211758

Plz clear it as soon as possible

It occurred on: 6/05/2020

Yes plz.. We want our check to be cleared in this month, how long she will wait!!
            Plz plz resolve this issue!!

I look forward to your prompt response on this matter. I would like to keep a complete record of my case, so please reply back via this email account.

Hrishi pandey

: [protected]
            :

Kadihati netaji sangha club, sir. Ramesh mitra road, narayanpur rajarhat
            Kolkata

Ashish Shukla Maggi
              Jul 10, 2020

Address: Bindki fatehpur u. P.

I was in travelling in last 30th june and stop a shop and by something and paid by phonepe with allahabad bank acount. But there was showing peyment pending and marchent didn't accept pending amount then i was pay in cash but after 6 days i got a massage that was payment successfull..
              What the hell is thish why my amount not refunded in my acount. They tell me contact phonepe and phone tell contacts your bank. What kind of services provided by digital india.

Vkraj143
                Jul 6, 2020

Address: Navadiya Kanpur Road Fatehgarh Distt Farrukhabad

My account number is [protected] branch araul (380) which was closed due to non-transaction. Please please whom to start again.
                Jul 06, 2020
                Updated by Vkraj143
                Please restart the account.

Address: vill belun .post + ps -pingla pacimmidnapur pin 721140

Dear sir I have a saving A/C IN pingla Branch pachim midnapur A/C no [protected] IfSc code ALLA0213333 .I have send money Rs 80000 by imps to a Friend A/c.The money is deduct From my A/c but not cr. to my FRIEND A/c.ALSO not creadited to my account attachment..attached
                  Jul 04, 2020
                  Updated by [email protected]
                  Dear sir I have a saving A/C IN pingla Branch pachim midnapur A/C no [protected] IfSc code ALLA0213333 .I have send money Rs 80000 by imps to a Friend A/c.The money is deduct From my A/c but not cr. to my FRIEND A/c.ALSO not creadited to my account attachment..attached

Address: Dhobaha dharampur shrawasti

Hello sir one month kyc form feel kare ho gaya hai or abhi tak nhi hua hai plzz help me bank stop nhi sunta hai sir

Ananta Dhanokar
                      Jul 2, 2020

Address: DSD Mall ATM Buldana

Madam/dear sir,
                      Amt of rs 5000/- debited from my ac no. [protected] maintain at bulana branch which reference no.[protected] dated 1july 2020 at dsd city mall atm of allahabad bank

Please return the amount as early as possible

Sachin hamare
                      Mo.[protected]

Aadila Mansuri
                        Jul 1, 2020

Transfer amount through axis bank neft. Amount debited from axis bank account. But not credited to allahabad bank account no. [protected]
                        Aug 5, 2021
                        Hi, we request you to visit the following link: https://application.axisbank.co.in/webforms/axis-support/report-fraud-dispute.as... and raise a dispute. We regret the inconvenience caused. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Mohd Sami official
                          Jul 1, 2020

Address: Madiyoun thana

My transectoin has been faild in amozon pay
                          And other my balance has been not transferred in my account
                          Jul 01, 2020
                          Updated by Mohd Sami official
                          My money is not trasferd in my account

Uttam Paul69
                            Jun 30, 2020

Dear Sir/madam, with great upset I am mentioning that I am a small youtuber and I have received payment from Google AdSense on 21st December, 2019. But 6 months passed and I still have not received the payment from bank. I have contacted Allahabad branch but not getting useful response. It was hard earned money. Please help getting the payment.

Chirag619
                              Jun 25, 2020

Address: Delhi dp cell

After mailing several times and also calling they do not pick call and still not updated my dp id from around 20 days... They had given me ammendment form which i submitted with required documents but still they dont do it... My large amount divident is pending due to it.. And of which some last date is july 10 after which it will expire.. Its just mental and physical pressure i get by these... Now only 15 days left will they give me divident or not.. And its just because my dp id is not updated ifsc, micr code not updated right thats why..

sonukumar@1
                                Jun 24, 2020

Address: rc-153 adarsh nagar khora colony ghaziabad u.p pin code -201309

Me 9 april ko atm machine se paise niklane gya jis mene first moment me 3000/ amount put kiya jis se atm me server down ki bja se declined process bataya phir mene dubra use kiya phir bataya declined process amount 3000/-
                                Three bar mene 2000/- amount kiya phir declined process bataya mene socha ki server down h paise nhi nikl sikte.
                                Kyo mere mobile no bank me register nhi tha.
                                Mene socha ki kuch problem nhi hui h me ghr aagya me one month bad bank jata hu cash nikl ne to mere account se 8000/- amount cut chukka h or bank vale bol rhe h ki aap ke account se debited hua h amount mene kha ki jb mene atm se koi paise hi nhi mila h to kese cut skta h bank me jb paise save nhi h to log bank me paise kyo save kar the h bank vale ne kha ki application like ke de do de diya pr koi action nhi ho rha h
                                Kyo ki mere pass transaction ki details nhi h kyo ki mere no register nhi h bank me

Account no-[protected]
                                Ifsc code-alla0212759
                                Date -9april, time-3.00am
                                Contact no-[protected]
                                Name - sunil kumar sahani

from Hāora, West Bengal
                                  Jun 20, 2020

The refund amount of ₹ 12005 was refunded from amazon.in but my bank has no records for the refund amount. Thus i want to raise a complain regarding it and want that the amount gets reflected in by bank account at the earliest. The reference number provided by amazon is attached.
                                  Aug 12, 2020
                                  This problem is not resolved yet haven't got the refund amount of ₹ 12005. How dare you declare this problem resolved, I want an answer at the earliest.
                                  I want an answer at the earliest this problem is not resolved so how dare you declare it resolved.
                                  I want my refund within a week do the needful.

didn't get back the refund from amazon.in - Comment #3718501 - Image #0

Saidur Rehman
                                    from Hāora, West Bengal
                                    Jun 19, 2020

[protected] is debited through atm by rs. 2, 000 total bal : rs. cr 07/06/2020 — 07/06/20 17:42 - ealb

Atm wdl daspara branch onsi[protected] [protected].

Saidur Rehman
                                      from Hāora, West Bengal
                                      Jun 19, 2020

Address: Daspara ,Chopra, Uttar Dinajpur

[protected] is debited through atm by rs. 2, 000 total bal : rs. Cr 07/06/2020 — 07/06/20 17:42 - ealb
                                      Atm wdl daspara branch onsi[protected] [protected].

mails milton
                                        from Hāora, West Bengal
                                        Jun 17, 2020

Address: 1/1A, Vansittart Row, Ground Floor, Room No.3

Amazon refunded my amount 387.55rs on 10.6.2020 but not reflect to my account on17.06.2020.
                                        My reference number is-702868
                                        My account number is-[protected]
                                        Amazon order number[protected]