Angel Broking Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 2, 2024
Complaints 1158

File a complaint to Angel Broking

Having problems with Angel Broking?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Angel Broking customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Angel Broking reviews & complaints page 26

nagendar123
Dec 9, 2020

My client code is CCID 1001 My account is suspended without prior notice. Account is suspended till now...!! No support was provided regarding trading and all... No training provided to me... No one was picking my calls..and no response to mails also... Really furstrated with this organisation...I need to checky my shares everyday without my notice my shares are not visible in my ID ..After many calls my shares got back...and now my account got suspended with out permission.requested to all... Not to join angel broking..
Angel Broking customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sijosai
    Dec 8, 2020

I am trying to contact customer care for two days. Because am facing problem in selling my holdings.

Brain Science Deoria
      Dec 7, 2020

Address: 2/305, Ramnath depria , Deoria , Uttar pradesh

I would like to inform you that my User ID is "DIYD43117" and I am unable to login my trading account .

I am attaching the screen shot of the login issue occure in mobile apps.

I have attemp the following :

1- Forgot password process - During this process i got masaage that " Invaild details provided"

2- Unistallation of mobile app - No any soluation found after this process.

3- Using mail ID for login - No any soluation found after this process.

So requeat you for assistance regarding my this issue asap.

Shailendra

Rohit Nahale
        Dec 3, 2020

Address: FAIZPUR

I can't log I my angelbroking account I am reset or forgoting also password, then Unsinall app and reinstalled again but still not log in my angel broking account, after I use desktop version also itrade.angelbroking.com I phase same problem issue plz resolved my client I'd is R215860

Spiritube
          Nov 28, 2020

HI, My name is Priyansh Dutt Rai My customer id is P194297. I have been trading in angel broking from past three months. I have given payout request back to my hdfc account. It is showing as pending. I don't know when it will be credited. I want the money as soon as possible. Also whenever, i want to withdraw money it shows in negative. I don't know why it is like that. Please help me.

Chiman mishra
            Nov 28, 2020

I having Demat and trading account with Angle Broking Clint I’d C36927 account holder name chiman mishra register mobile no [protected] mail I’d mishra.[protected]@gmail.com. I am trading with full faith of angle Broking.
            I using Demat and trading account last 1 year ++++. And trading blind faith with due respect your terms and conditions you can check my account and my trading patten before 26nov 2020 whatever you done it with your terms and conditions I accept it.
            But 26 November 2020 your staff and system cheated me which is beyond your policy due to your system and your staff I have booked huge loss this is I not going to bear it request you Cradit amount along with my opening balance 11178.87+78750=89928.87/-
            With same time I trying n number of time to connect with your concern team but there is no response many time they picked my phone and not response properly they r disconnect phone number of time.
            After long follow-up they connected to MR Rajdeep singh (Rajdeep.[protected]@anglebroking.com) Mr Rajdeep singh ji discuss with me and he’s told me please droop me mail I will put your query to backend team what every mistake mistake happened will update you and you will get refund. After drop mail I will not get any response again I follow up Mr Rajdeep stop responding.
            When I call any person picked my phone after hear out my story any one told me wait will update Mr Rajdeep and he will call back.
            After so many follow up Mr Anoop Choudhary (Branch Manager) call me and discuss with me every thing and he’s told me give me 24 hours will update your same has been resolved 27 November I have call so many time I have not received any response and Mr Branch Manager also not picked my phone after n number off call Mr Anoop Choudhary picked my phone 27 nov 2020 5.58pm and after picked my phone he’s told me I will call you half a hour.
            I have received call 6.23 pm and he’s told me will update you soon.
            Dear sir / Madam,
            My humble request you to please help me I facing lot of problems.
            Request you to kindly Cradit amount which I have mentioned.
            I hope mention amount will reflect in my account upcoming working day.

yogirajbhojane
              Nov 22, 2020

Unable to access my account id BBLMA1577 using speedpro desktop application. Its giving an error as user is suspended.

Shubh Shiral
                Nov 22, 2020

Today in the morning I have been called by one of employee of angel broking saying me you will get lots of facilities by enrolling our platinum service..I have told him that dont want to take any.i will think about it later. So he told me just do one survey. There are some questions.still I refused him.but he was continuously forcing me to do that. But after doing survey I got a msg of rs 5000 will get deducted from ur account. I dont want any platinum service. So please give me my refund and please do help me.
                I'd -s415803

Gulshanl
                  Nov 22, 2020

I cannot login to my Angel account UserId G94075 as it shows invalid. Tried password change also says invalid userid.
                  I opened the account with a trust but seems one or the other issues faced within 15 days of account opened.
                  Need the resolution ASAP

Gulshan

Neeraj Mewara
                    Nov 14, 2020

My use id is N86793
                    Many times are login but not open and customer care many times are calling but not resolved .trade not possible i am fund to click then automatically login show and not trade blocked login password .
                    please resolve my problem daily continouse cusotomer care call but not solved.

Nehrasushma
                      Nov 13, 2020

I have purchased some route holding this company sell my holding without my permission I got your msg today Please pay Rs.33103 by 5.30 pm tomorrow to avoid your shares being sold on 18/11/2020. Click here to pay angbrk.in/sr/Q5OmLk .Please ignore, if paid and I have paid same day after that my holding is sell out with 3000 loss

Thank & Regards
                      Sushma

Vaghela Gulabsinh
                        Nov 12, 2020

I am so sad to report to you the following:

1.. I am unable to log in since last four days and so could not make any trade activities plus trying every time as per Angel broking advise fro various people but no success

2. Please ref mail bellow with all details and kindly resolve the issue

NOW I GETTIRED AND SO NEEVOUS THAT SUCH A BIG CO CAN NOT RESOVE SUCH ISSUE OF CISTOMWRS.

NOW IF IT IS NOTDONE I WILL WITHDRAW MY HOLDING (approx 2.5 Cr) and will go with another company

LAST SCREEN SHOTS :

Aniket Garg 2
                          from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh
                          Nov 11, 2020

It has been almost 20 days since i have been trying to contact angel broking for problem of difference in the trading account profit which decreases on its own after few days without anything being sold in loss

really disappointed with the service of the broker i am getting

kindly contact at the earliest
                          rajkumar garg

bobby2495
                            Nov 11, 2020

Address: G-1, Ackruti Trade Center, Road No. 7, MIDC, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400 093. Tel: (022)42319600 .Fax: (022) 42319607,

My Dmat account has been suspended without prior notice.
                            Account ID : 308275. Kindly reactivate the account as soon as possible as i have holdings in it . I tried to connect with them may times but there is no proper response from the resolution team on the same and they haven't responded to my Email too. Please revert back to me as soon as possible. Thank you !

cagaurav123
                              Nov 11, 2020

Angel broking deducted around Rs 10K in my account in the name of DP Charges and they are unable to provide me that details.

Trading And Scalping
                                Nov 8, 2020

Address: Sneh nagar barkuhi, Ward no. 12, Chhindwara

My user id is G92646

After opening of account, one of angel broking agent call me and told that “ i am appointed your relationship manager from angel broking and your account mapped with me”. After introduction talk he insisted me to join angel platinum service. I refused to join it in first instance but he told me that i am sending a mail link to you and you just opened the mail link and fill the questionnaire. That will be helpful to provide client centric support in future.

• to believe on their word, i opened a mail link, and again said to him that this mail seems to related with angel platinum advisory service and i did not want to join this. But again he told me that you do not need to worry about it. I assure to you no amount will be deducted from your account. You just fill the questionnaire and submit it.

• to believe on their word and assurance, i fill the questionnaire and submit it. During the entire process, angle broking agent were present on other side of phone call.

•then the amount of rs 5000 have bin deducted from my fund after 1 day.
                                The person who called me told me that if you will be unsatisfied from this service you can get refund before 90 days, and till now i am very much unsatisfied from this service. I did not get proper calls from them and calls are not based on any technical studies.
                                I strongly demand rs 5000 ruppes will be refunded to my account immediately without deduction of a single rupees.. If my entire money will be not refunded then i will also planning to lodge a complaint with sebi/ nse and other consumer forum sites.
                                Nov 10, 2020
                                Money refunded.
                                Nov 08, 2020
                                Updated by Trading And Scalping
                                Please refund the money as soon as possible.

Did you get your money back?

Tejas3316
                                  Nov 2, 2020

Address: G-1, Ackruti Trade Center, Road No. 7, MIDC, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400 093

Hello people, We have bought two policies from Angel broking employees (1. Abhishek Pandey and 2. Avdhesh - spelling might be incorrect). Abhishek told us about this policy saying it is a very good investment option.
                                  On a very first conversation, we made this clear statement that we needed an investment plan for 2 years only, not more than that. So he gave us a plan and gave all the calculations as per 3 years plan.
                                  So we took the 2 policies from him. We were convinced as he gave us a very clear calculation for 3 years investment plan. I do have that calculation in my WhatsApp chat.

Then for the first premium, some extra charges were cut. On asking for it, he said he will return our every penny from icici. But there was no resolution for it until next month.
                                  After that, we visit icici prudential local office and the guy over there told us that we have been provided every detail wrong and this is 10 years plan, not 3 years. For every policy you take, you are given a document that has all risk, cancellation, interest, bonus, and profit, etc information. We did not receive any documents. They did not send us any document at our current address, instead, they sent all documents to our home-town even though we have already requested them to send us to our current address. Due to lockdown, we could not go back to the home town to collect our policy document. And before we know, our cancellation period was due.

We complain about this to Abhishek. but he stopped responding to our calls and WhatsApp texts. Then we got the number of Avdhesh (his manager - do not know if it is true). He said, he will solve this asap and will fire Abhishek for this kind of fraud with any customer. Now we started dealing with Avdhesh. He gave us a number of ICICI executives and they both said this will be solved in a month. We should not pay any premium from now on.
                                  It has been 6 months since then and this is not resolved. We have already paid 90.000 INR and it is a huge amount. Customer care, Avdesh, Abhishek none of them are giving any response.

I request all not to trust Angel Broking and any of their employee. They do this kind of scam and will eat your money. Their customer service is also very poor. I don't know how it is on top of financial services.

NeedMoneyBack
                                    Oct 30, 2020

My client ID: DIYD35065

Angel broking is taking too much brokerage than the actual. can you please check into this?

I have attached the screenshot of the brokerages.

Guruprasad 69
                                      Oct 30, 2020

Angel broking has their scheme, if you refer a friend then you will get a voucher worth 500 rs. I have referred my two friends and opened their account through a broker and he assured me of getting vouchers but it has been three months now I didn't get even a single voucher . I have talked to my broker about not getting a voucher but he didn't take any action just told me he mailed my details but still my issue is not solved.
                                      My client id: S275905
                                      Referrals :S373167, Y2204

Deepjyoti Sarmah
                                        Oct 27, 2020

I have been using Angel platinum service since last 4 months but it doesn't provide any useful recommendations pertaining trade . So I have touched with my relationship manager but he didn't resolve my problem.. Now I want my 5000 back and
                                        want to deactivate the service .
                                        My ID is D118369
                                        Mobile number [protected]
                                        email- [protected]@ gmail.com