Apps You Need Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 28, 2022
Complaints 454

File a complaint to Apps You Need

Having problems with Apps You Need?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Apps You Need customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Apps You Need reviews & complaints page 7

Sourbh Jain
from Deoria, Uttar Pradesh
Sep 16, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

My CIN NO.PDJUN29992
Its been more than 3 months i had submitted my phone ; i want it back ; how you can strech it soo long ; there is always no answer for my complains ; i need my phone ; its always been false commitments from you guys ; its torturing me ; i am mentally and physically stress due to this issue ; since 3 months your not able to solve my issue
Apps You Need customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 05, 2017
Updated by Sourbh Jain
I am complaint from Consumer
Complaint ID =9960858

Those ###### will not return your phone
File a consumer case
Sourbh Jain's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 5, 2017
Complaint ID =9960858
Please response my complaint
Complaint ID =9960858
Chor company

Vishnu Pathak
    Sep 16, 2017

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282007

There is A Lot Of Time Spend But I Didn't Received My amount Chaque And Also They Have Not Responding On My Mail or My Phone Calls.
    Is They Will DO Such Things To us Then How Would The People Trust Him
    My Cin No Is DMAR17365

There Is Very Shame For Him If These Are not Avl To handle These Things Then
    why they have done sush type of promised That If There Is Some Problem He Will Solved it .

Sagar Khera
      Sep 16, 2017

Sir tomorrow evening around 5oclock im going to my tution my phone on my hand. The two person come on bike and they tries to snatching my phone but they are failed in snatching. During this time when they are snatching my phone the phone fall down on road when i picked my phone the screen has broked. The screen of phone broke on right side now i face many problem to use the phone plzz help me.
      Sep 16, 2017
      Updated by Sagar Khera
      My iphone 7 was broken

Kindly return my phone... I know your company is in some problems...but you should return everyone's phone first and then go where ever you want. 😡

Udaya bhanu panda
        from Bardoli, Gujarat
        Sep 15, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Name: udaya bhanu panda
        Mobile no: [protected]
        Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
        Insurance reference number: irn644232
        Master policy number:[protected]
        Insurer: the new india assurance company limited
        Imei/ serial no.: [protected]
        Brand: samsung
        Model: sm-g935f
        Invoice number: 9689
        Invoice date: 25 sep, 2016
        Invoice amount: rs.56000
        Address: jajpur road jajpur odisha (755019)
        Clim no-pdmay30159
        My phone pickup date 29/06/2017 via delivery corier awb no[protected] recive date 12/07/2017
        They are not informed and not recive my call and not refund my phone said me how to legal action to retailer and company (Appsyouneed) when call to customerservices says alleyways busy try after some time if call recive then say please hold and cut the call. Not replaying mail and web site complaint not updateing status and communication history
        Sep 16, 2017
        Updated by Udaya bhanu panda
        Conect soon
        Sep 17, 2017
        If don't replay or satus update or not refund my mobile i must police case against distributors and consumers case against appsyouneed
        Sep 19, 2017
        Now customerservices no said temporarily out of service compny make fool and frood with me i final dicde case agnist compney
        Sep 21, 2017
        Kindly conect soon for stop action
        Sep 24, 2017
        WHY COMPNY DO THIS I FILE A CASE AND POLICE CASE TO THE DISTRIBUTER
        Oct 08, 2017
        Why compny not respond take actions imideatlele
        Mr Uday bhanu the same thing has happened to my phone also
        Please come to cuttack
        Let's file a case in consumer forum
        Udaya bhanu panda's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 21, 2017
        Wich place
        My contact no
        Satyajit Jena's reply, Sep 20, 2017
        Those bastards will not return the phone unless you do a consumer case
        Sorry my phone number is [protected]

Siddhant Doshi
          from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
          Sep 15, 2017

Address: Amravati, Maharashtra, 444601

I submitted the complaint on around 40 days ago but there is still no reply from the company i tried to contact them bu t have to wait 40 mins in waiting then my csll gets disconnected automatically, once they picked up the call n told me my pick up is scheduled in 2 days but again same things got continued
          plz help
          my CIN NUMBER IS PDAUG21205
          I m feeling helpless from last so many days

Mohan Dinkar
            Sep 14, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, P20192DJUN

My phone had been collected from my home at 1 august and the process of claim is around 15 days but now 43 days has been passed away but still my phone is not delivered. After 15 days i again call the customer care they said you have to wait for another 15 days. They are still giving us reson now and i want my phone as soon as possible. Now, when we are calling customer care they are always busy. Please take my complaint & solve it.

Naztam
              from Deulgaon Raja, Maharashtra
              Sep 14, 2017

Address: 411033

Sir my complaint no cin pdjul18662 sir my mobil has been picked up on 19 aug 2017 for reparing then also in app update your telling me that picked pending is from me from 36days its not true.
              When i calling to help center no [protected] on pick the call always telling line is busy mobil should repaired in 15 and deliver to otherwise i have to complaint to ceo

Shravan19
                Sep 13, 2017

My claim no. Is dfeb17305
                I was having iphone6s which i bought in march 2016 and it got broken in january but my claim was processed in february after that in may i recieved a message that my phone is declared as total loss so please provide original box, original accessories, original invoice and cancelled cheque. I did as they said and i have original recieving of a courier boy who recieved all this from me. Now the new problem arise is that they again asked for a original invoice now tell me how this is possible because i have proof that i provided original bill. No one is picking my. Phone no response online nothing. I am upset still waiting for my claim cheque. Its already 9 months. What the hell is that.
                Its a fraud company. Never ever get fooled by them...
                Sep 13, 2017
                Udaya bhanu panda's response
                When I calling apps you need customerservices no it allways says sorry our all educative are busy please call back later and automatically disconnected phone
                CLIM ID-PDMAY30159
                Can you say how to leagal action of the company.
                Sep 13, 2017
                Udaya bhanu panda's response
                Name: Udaya Bhanu Panda
                Mobile No: [protected]
                Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com
                Insurance Reference Number: IRN644232
                Master Policy Number:[protected]
                Insurer: The New India Assurance Company Limited
                IMEI/ Serial No.: [protected]
                Brand: samsung
                Model: SM-G935F
                Invoice Number: 9689
                Invoice Date: 25 Sep, 2016
                Invoice Amount: Rs.56000
                Address: Jajpur Road Jajpur Odisha (755019)
                CLIM NO-PDMAY30159
                My phone pickup date 29/06/2017 via Delivery Corier AWB NO[protected] Recive date 12/07/2017
                They are not informed and not recive my call and not refund my phone said me how to legal action to retailer and company (APPSYOUNEED)

MY PHONE GOES BEFORE 83 days in status only show reacive at service center, and customerservices not reacive my phone .no replay at mail kindly resolved my problem and return my device.PDMAY30159 clim id

fraud company claim cheque not received - Comment #2851898 - Image #0
                I had claimed the insurance amount (CIN T[protected]) for my lost iphone. I had submitted all documnets and handset accessories in January. Till date I have received no update regarding claim processing and cheque. I have raised complaint many time on the dashboard but claims are always in pending state. When I call tollfree number it always says all our lines are busy and disconnects the call.

This is a fraud company. These guys makes false promises, never ever use services provided by appsuneed.
                Can you tell me how to take legal actions against appsuneed?

rajesh 7372mishra
                  from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                  Sep 13, 2017

Address: 491001

I want to know that which for journal insurance company is tied up with apps you need? I had handed my mobile set on 12 may and after that several times called and mailed but no answer has been given. It means that your company is fraud and i have to complain in ombuisdment because you are not returning my set. Please contact me and return my mobile.

nikunj bane
                    Sep 13, 2017

Hello sir mene apna phone extended warantee me 22/8/2017 ko diya tha or fir mujhe pta chla ki ye phone noida ja rha h to mene apna order cancle krne ko bola apke representateor se pr usne kaha ki ek bar phone noida aa gya fir hum vapis apko bhej denge or mera phone noida pohch gya ab me apke representator ko 17 din se call kr rha hun pr mujhe koi thik se answer nai mil rhe or mujhe phone bhej hi nhi rhe to sir meri apse ek request he ki please mera phone mujhe vapis kr diya jae mujhe koi service nai krani apne phone me 'mera order no - ew166" he or extended warranty number: ew476931. Please sir
                    Email id:- [protected]@gmail.com

Ritesh.allen
                      from Kota, Rajasthan
                      Sep 12, 2017

Address: Kota, Rajasthan, 324005

My name is ritesh kumar (Mob no. [protected]) and i have insured my apple iphone 7 with apps u need. Sometimes after my phone got damaged and i have registered complain in the above mentioned company on 5th august, 2017.
                      They have collected my phone but did not complete the complain even after 40days.
                      Kindly register my complain and make returning of my phone asap, as i got frustated a lot now.

Ritesh kumar
                      Mob. No - [protected]
                      Sep 12, 2017
                      Updated by Ritesh.allen
                      i haven't received any mail as assured by Udit in Apps U Need.
                      I claimed my insurence money .they took the mobile box along with charger and headphone .apps you needs agent told us that we will recieve a cheque .we got the cheque number and the details, but we till now did not get the cheque.the agent himself dont answr our call .the the customers services number is always bussy .will we get our money or not.

nileshsantoshjain
                        Sep 12, 2017

Sony xperia ultra.
                        Cin:-dmar22133
                        Maine app you need ka insurance kiya tha. Jiska claim policy 30days ka hai. Mera phone physical damage mai gaya hai pichle march-2017 se is insurance company mai. Abhi tak mera phone nai aya abhibhi vahipe jamaa hai. Inke customer care mai call karo to lagta nai or badi mushkil se lagaa to executive bolta hai ki bas thoda wait karo apko tracking id mil jaegi. Par abhi tak kuch nai hua. Or ab to customer care mai to call he nain lagta. Bas mera problem solve karne mai help karo.

Tishabh
                          Sep 12, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411001

My insurance cheque bounced... Its a complete cheating case.. Guys don't trust if they issue a cheque.. There account has no balance from last 6 months... First they issue a cheque which is of 3 montgs ahead... I triwd contacting them but no reply anywhrere... Customer care is most # up.. It nevwr connects to claim department and they have recorded msg which will automaticall disconnect your call.
                          Cin dmar71382

AMRIT RAJ 15BME1009
                            Sep 11, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I had handed over my physically damaged mi note 3 phone with cin-pdjun28263 to delhivery agent on 13th july, 2017. The last update i got was on 25thjuly that it was received in the service centre. Since then i have not got any further update about my phone. The customer care is also not responding even if i call them 20-30 times a day. Plz look in the matter asap otherwise i will be forced to take legal action against you.

jayesh18191
                              Sep 10, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390007

I had filed a complaint of damage of my samsung mobile (Sm-g935fzdu) on 19/06/2017 vide number irn861516.

The delivery was duly taken by you on 03/07/2017 after all the formalities and was duly received by service centre on 19/07/2017.

Till now, neither you have given me the mobile back nor you have initiated any communication to provide the status of the mobile.

Kindly let me know the status of the same as soon as possible
                              I used to put my password to open and now wen I use the same password it's not getting open because of which all my pics are lock in app lock... I request please find the solution for my problem

Gaurav Kadyan
                                Sep 10, 2017

Address: Panipat, Haryana, 132103

My phone was picked on 29th june 17... Now it's been 2and half month... No progress report nothing... Even their phone lines are paid n they don't pick it up after half hour... They have made my life hell... I am a student n without my gadget, not able to study properly... These guys have doged me at its highest... Very bad company.. I will sue them.. I am a student of law and will make them feel regret at their deeds... Please help me if anyone can.. Cin no. Pdjun11150
                                Sep 04, 2017
                                Himanshu1996's response
                                my phone is not deliver yet . my CIN PDJUN06695 please ask me abput the status of my CIN and tell me on my no. [protected] or MAIL it on [protected]@gmail.com.
                                My phone is not deliver yet. Please ask me about the status

adityagarwal
                                  Sep 9, 2017

My claim number is pdjun13877
                                  I was supposed to receive my iphone 6 in 30-35 days but its been 2 months and i havent received it yet. This company has really taken this as a joke. I have called so many times but no one is answering the call. If this goes on, i will take legal action against this company saying that it is fraud. I need my phone asap.
                                  Aditya agarwal

rajesh 7372mishra
                                    from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                                    Sep 9, 2017

Address: 491001

I have handed my mobile set on 112 may 2017 but till now not any answer has given to me or not mailed to me. Whenever i used your company tollfree number only one answer all our customer care memeber is busy on another call please wait for some time and be waited in queue. What is the perfect time when your company member are free. For general insurance which company is tied up with you. And in how many days i will get my mobile set back. What action should be taken against yours company?

Sahil6801
                                      Sep 9, 2017

I regret to inform you that my issue have not resolved.in this case i have to take legal action against your company for fraud. 5 month had been gone, and your cheque had not been received by me in any medium. Your company give me the wrong information. I also send mail to your company address on 15th august 2017, but didn't get reply.
                                      Kindly grant the cheque as soon possible.

Raj kumar singla
                                      Cin no. D[protected]
                                      Mob. [protected], [protected]

PS@D
                                        Sep 9, 2017

Address: 134003

I wish to state that i purchased a samsung mobile sm-g935fzku imei no [protected] from — excellent - (Smartphone cafes) - ambala, haryana opp. Punjab national bank, nicolson road, cantt on 12/3/2017 (Copy of bill and cash receipt attached along with). At the time of purchase i was offered insurance cover for my mobile through “appsyouneed” by the you and on insistence i accepted the offer for which i paid rs 4999/- (E mail confirmation copy of insurance attached)
                                        After two months o[censored]se of mobile phone i accidentally broke lcd screen of my mobile.)
                                        My claim was approved and mobile was picked up on 25/5/2017. Details show that my mobile is lying in the service centre from 8/6/17 onwards.
                                        All attempts to contact on given toll free[protected] remain unanswered.
                                        Telephonic conversation and e mail complaints to apps you need, {yms mobitech pvt ltd, noida sec 63, (Insurer new india insurance)} have not been attended.
                                        P s dhillon