Ask Me Bazaar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 3, 2023
Complaints 4625

File a complaint to Ask Me Bazaar

Having problems with Ask Me Bazaar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ask Me Bazaar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ask Me Bazaar reviews & complaints page 205

rajatsinghal
Mar 28, 2015

My product order is AB1612115. I bought a MI 10400mah power bank which was delivered last week, it was not switching off, all four lights were on all the time after charging but worked fine. After charging my phone 2 or 3 times from it now it is not working. I have charged it to full again the lights still stay on but i am unable to charge my phone with it. I have tried multiple USBs with it but none of them seem to do the trick. Kindly look into it and do the necessary
Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 30, 2015
Ask Me Bazaar Customer Care's response
"Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your query to concerned department and we will get in touch with you within next 48 hours with an update on the status. Regards, AskmeBazaar"

Rachit Pradhan
    Mar 28, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Above i have mentioned every details. i have wasted at least a total of an hour calling them again and again only to get a very poor reply stating that i should wait for call. I waited for the call but got disappointed and then had to call them and get my bank details registered myself. They have only reply that you will receive a call later. They are such a dumb. This was my first shopping at this site and i swear this will be the last. And if this condition continues that day is not far when even google would not find a site with name askmebazaar. I just want my money back for god sake.
    HAVE YOU GOT YOUR REFUND OR NOT

sanjuappi
      Mar 28, 2015

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

I hav ordered smasung 9000 mah power bank ..and o received it after 10 days ..that power bank is not at all samsung its just fAke ..and I hav to return it my Order is AB1562412 ..they are cheering us in the name of branded company ..i have a registered a case in consumer court .bad time fr cheeters
      Mar 30, 2015
      "Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your query to concerned department and we will get in touch with you within next 48 hours with an update on the status. Regards, AskmeBazaar"

Maheshburadkar
        Mar 28, 2015

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

I have ordered the 2600mah Battery bank of Samsung Company but the different product(karbon) & Faulty product received from Askmebazaar. It is not good service, I hope you do the needful for this. Order No. AB1801753 DATE 25-Mar-2015
        Mar 30, 2015
        dauble-dealer
        Do not purchase the any product from askmebazar.

I bought Mi power bank from ask me bazaar on COD basis. When system came to my home that time I was out of city so my family member collect it to clear the payment.

When I came back & check the product, I found that its a fake/duplicate product so immediate, i had complaint to them & request to solve the problem. they said its a policy that complaint has to be registered in hours. I accepted that I did not inform because I was out of station but they need to understand that it’s not a faulty product. it’s a fake product. I did not pay the amount for duplicate. They are not accept the problem & they are appreciating to sold the duplicate item to customer.

I was really surprised with the behavior. When I said, I need to talk to your senior so in the same they gave me the no QRC[protected]/06/2015), Order detail AB3258837 from SIYA enterprises & said, senior will contact me in 48 hours but till date I didn't get any call from them even they did not solve my problem.

I request to take the serious action on it as they are selling duplicate item to customer.

Sumit Bohra

Vaibhav Dhiman
          Mar 28, 2015

Address: Yamuna Nagar, Haryana

Dear sir, I ordered a powerbank of xiomi 10, 400 Mah from askme.com, As the order was receieved it was found to be fake product and the it is not working at all . The details of the order are Order no. AB1220730 dated - 26.2.2015 air way bill no[protected] Sir please look into the matter .
          Mar 30, 2015

keshuji
            Mar 28, 2015

Dear sir/madam, i am order yor side one order-leather wallet, belt, ankle shokes but i have rec only-belt & leather wallet & wallet rec damage condition. iam return same agnst docekt no[protected] mr amit pall date 3 Mar 2015 12pm i am sending lot of time mail but i am not rec any response your side also i ma sending my bank detail u lot of time same resut not rec can i am order agnst this order new item plz confirm------
            Mar 30, 2015

shashank bhavsar
              Mar 28, 2015

Hi I place an order of a power bank{Order number AB868459} on 20/01/2015 and paid for it online using the credit card. Somehow the order was not delivered and later after a month it was cancelled. I received a SMS that order is cancelled and payment will be refunded with in 15 days, however it is yet not refunded till date. I did call the call center [protected] & also sent many emails on [protected]@askmebazaar.com but not proper reply was provided. Thanks Shashank Bhavsar shashank.[protected]@gmail.com
              Mar 30, 2015

Aditya Somasundar
                Mar 28, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam I ordered a Nike men's sport shoes on !0th March 2015. Against the same I received a wrong package/product on 24th March 2015, evening, without any prior information either by a call or SMS. I raised a complaint against three things over the costumer care number and the complaint number is QRC222157. The three complaints registered are 1. Ordered package/product was not received. 2. Balance money was not given back. 3. Delayed delivery of the product. I am totally unsatisfied with the services by the company and feel very much cheated. Also I didn't get proper solution to my problem from the customer care even after speaking to them many times. Thanks and Regards Meenakshi [protected]
                Mar 30, 2015
                Worst service

Delivery of wrong package/product - Comment #2134668 - Image #0
                Delivery of wrong package/product - Comment #2134668 - Image #1
                Delivery of wrong package/product - Comment #2134668 - Image #2
                Delivery of wrong package/product - Comment #2134668 - Image #3

Anshul Arora*
                  Mar 28, 2015

I have placed an order of fix it pro odres no. AB1681191 on 19 march, 2015. I have received it but it is not working . so i request u to plz replace my order as soon as possilbe my adress is jf-35 lg floor gupta colony, malviya nagar newdelhi-110017
                  Mar 30, 2015

pradeep564
                    Mar 28, 2015

I had purchased a product from ASKMEBAZAR.com" . This order no AB1187263 was for Mi Powerbank 10400mhz & I had received a damaged Item with broken box & damaged product on 25th March 15 I had called up customer care on 28th March 15 wherein i was been told that the defective product would be picked up & i would get a complete refund On 14th march, pickup was done from my residence. but till date not received refund rs.699/-
                    Mar 30, 2015

ddshah
                      Mar 28, 2015

Dear Sir I recived order confirmation on 8-2-2015 and payment of 299/- INR Rupees done but still date I did not recived any parcel by you. Two to Three *PHP Spellcheck Trial* call on your custmer care no and they say that you recived the shipment in 5 day but still i did not get parcel or my money back.

replytoharminder
                        Mar 28, 2015

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

order placed as below:- Please find below, the summary of your order AB869296 ITEM QTY SUBTOTAL Seller: WORLD STAR (WST) Apple - Combo of Earphones & Data Cable 2 Rs. 498 Item Price: Rs. 399 (-) Discounts: Rs. 300 DISCOUNT Rs. 0 Shipping Charge FREE Total Rs. 498 Quantity is 2 no but they have given 1 no . for other they suppose to provide cash coupon against complain lodge by me. i am trying to contact them for this cash coupon . but they are not giving it ( saying again lodge the complain ) . pls help us out. this website should be banned for selling items
                        Mar 30, 2015

PAKPAK
                          Mar 27, 2015

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

On dated 18th January 2015, I placed a order of Samsung Guru 1200 Mobile Phone - Order no AB853895 from Askme Bazar. After placing my order I received order confirmation mail (attached) from Askmebazar and after that Rs 620 was debited from my Bank Account immediately. Unfortunately, till now I have not received the ordered good neither got the payment back.When I made a complaint in Askme bazar about the delay of placed order they denied that this order no is not valid.Neither they were ready to refund the payment.I sent them reminder mail several times & also followed off by calling but didn't got any response from that side. All the related document has been attached I look forward to your reply and a resolution to my problem and will wait until you solve the problem. Sincerely, Dipak Kumar Singh 11, A Kings Road Howrah 711101 Mob no [protected] E mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
                          Mar 28, 2015
                          Updated by PAKPAK
                          Received a Call from no [protected] Immediately after complaint .In order to solve my problem they are asking my personal Debit Card details like 16 digit ATM no, Expiry date, CVV no.I provided all these details but when they asked about my SECURE CODE I refused. There response on these was that we will provide you ordered good then, when it will be available in the stock despite of 70 days delay.
                          Till now I have marketed many goods on E Marketing sites, several times order are cancelled, they refunded back money without asking such personal details.This is the first time that I am knowing that such personal details is required for refunding money.
                          Mar 30, 2015
                          Dear Customer, We dont advise you to give any personal Debit/Credit card details to anyone. There is a gang which is using this portal to extract details of the customer and are misguiding them. We never ask for such details. Regards, AskmeBazaar. Moreover, Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your query to concerned department and we will get in touch with you within next 48 hours with an update on the status. Regards, AskmeBazaar
                          Till now not any solution against this complain.
                          Kindly do the needful.

vasug14
                            Mar 27, 2015

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir, I am received a power bank of MI 10400mAh, its not working properly, order no is AB1643253, issue a new one other wise return my money at earlist, it has reached to me on 24th of March-15. amount is 699/- with regards G.Vasu [protected] [protected]@yahoo.com
                            Mar 30, 2015

citu
                              Mar 27, 2015

I ordered two watches from this site order no's are AB1601088 and AB1600960 From J M watch at askmebazaar. One of them is defective. So, I request to you please replace it or repair it as soon as possible. I will be thank full to u. Sachin kumar H.No 405 VPO Auchandi Delhi 39
                              Mar 30, 2015

adarkstar
                                Mar 27, 2015

kindly take away the xiaomi power bank which i ordered a few days ago, and it is not working. I wanted to buy other things also, but i am not sure at this point. I want refund of this, else it will mark a very bad impression and i wont be referring your site ot any of my friends. This was the first time i bought something form your site n it is not working..
                                Mar 30, 2015
                                "Dear Customer, We regret for the inconvenience caused, Kindly share your order ID so that we may check and take appropriate actions in order to resolve the issue. Regards, AskmeBazaar"

atul salee
                                  Mar 27, 2015

I just bought a powerbank yesterday. A xiomi 10400mah powerbank and when i tried to charge my phone with it, it is not charging, even when the power bank is full. I would like to request for a refund or atleast a replacement as it is a faulty product.
                                  Mar 30, 2015
                                  "Dear Customer, We regret for the inconvenience caused, Kindly share your order ID so that we may check and take appropriate actions in order to resolve the issue. Regards, AskmeBazaar"
                                  I just bought a powerbank twoday before, yesterday only i chech this product. A xiomi 10400mah powerbank and when i tried to charge my phone it is not charging properly, even when the power bank is full. I would like to request for a refund or atleast a replacement as it is a faulty product.my order number AB1668144

archit10
                                    Mar 27, 2015

Address: Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

My power Bank does not work properly from the first day of buying ...i have charged it full but there power given for one time only to mobile ... i bought it for 10000 mah but it have only 2500 mah not more a single unit...i want my money back ..and reply me on email fastly.. this site have faults all products come worst..i[censored] don't replace any product then this askmebazaar have to be closed soon...
                                    Mar 27, 2015
                                    Updated by archit10
                                    My power Bank does not work properly from the first day of buying ...i
                                    have charged it full but there power given for one time only to mobile
                                    ... i bought it for 10000 mah but it have
                                    only 2500 mah not more a single unit...i want my money back ..and
                                    reply me on email fastly.. this site have faults all products come
                                    worst..i[censored] don't replace any product then this askmebazaar have to be
                                    closed soon.. my order no.AB1476604
                                    Mar 30, 2015
                                    dear sir ihad order ab2741239 store name limo trading but ihad recived the fake sony 10000mah in order form the colur is black ihad recived white one i paid to dtdc courrier rs 679 ihad given complaint to custmer no [protected] but they have told to wait for 5 dayas here are the detailsiwant my money back because it is not genuine product caution if looose customer means it is a problem to u
                                    I were buy a power bank of Sony from askmebazaar but when it comes at my home I saw that it is not working I call to customercare for a complaint but they not submit my complain.

Dilipkumar Dummi
                                      Mar 27, 2015

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

I ordered silver colour 10400 mAh Mi Power Bank on 09/03/2015 on cash on delivery, my order no.AB1446340. After 15 days (24/03/2015) i received the item there was problem in my item i.e., i ordered silver colour original 10400 mAh Mi Power Bank but i received gold colour fake Mi Power Bank and item box also damaged. So please take return the item and give me silver colour original 10400 mAh Mi Power Bank. Contact me my email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Mar 30, 2015

dgshkr
                                        Mar 27, 2015

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

Dear askmebazaar Team, I didn't received amount. I give you the bank details to customer care e.g. i received a call from ask me bazaar. Kindly remit my amount to the given bank account number Kindly do revert for any clarifications I have called so many times to askmebazaar, but no reply from your team. Kindly take it very serious and process my amount.
                                        Mar 30, 2015