Ask Me Bazaar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 3, 2023
Complaints 4625

File a complaint to Ask Me Bazaar

Having problems with Ask Me Bazaar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ask Me Bazaar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ask Me Bazaar reviews & complaints page 212

Naguesh
from Raia, Goa
Mar 16, 2015

Address: North Goa, Goa

Order No.AB1012268. I had received a damaged MI Xiaomi 10400MAH Power Bank so I had complained to your customer care no. But till now I have not received a single call from your side.So I request you to replace the product as soon as possible or I will have to take further legal actions. Naguesh Naik [protected]
Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 17, 2015
Ask Me Bazaar Customer Care's response
"Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your query to concerned department and we will get in touch with you within next 48 hours with an update on the status. Regards, askmeBazaar"

abrarparvez
    Mar 16, 2015

askmebazaar is a fraud and the worst i came across...no original product ...waist customer service...and the disgusting part is if we want to return the product we actually cant do so...good luck askmebazaar...iam never ever in my life going to purchase from this site...
    Mar 17, 2015
    "Dear Customer, We regret for the inconvenience caused, Kindly share your order ID so that we may check and take appropriate actions in order to resolve the issue. Regards, askmeBazaar"

Sandesh Nakod
      Mar 16, 2015

dear sir/mam i have order the power bank on date 10/03/15 and i have receive the order on 15/03/15 but opening it found that power bank is not working a check it so many times then i call to askmebazar and mail i dont get any reply what i do now plz help me...
      Mar 17, 2015
      "Dear Customer, We regret for the inconvenience caused, Kindly share your order ID so that we may check and take appropriate actions in order to resolve the issue. Regards, askmeBazaar"
      I was purchased a samsung 2600mah power bank from askmebazaar for rs 299 but when it was delivered to me it only provides 20% charge after charging it full.I tried many times but it delivers me the same result every time than I called for Customer Care but they told me that it cannot replace or refunded because it can only possible if it was done within 48hrs.So kindly help...they just cheated me and lots of people with this fraud product.
      dear sir/mam i have order the power bank on date 10/03/15 and i have receive the order on 15/03/15 but opening it found that power bank is not working a check it so many times then i call to askmebazar and mail i dont get any reply i call to ur no so many times the no is busy all the time and nw they say ur complain is not acceptable order no is AB1453670

I have purchased 2 Xiomi MI powerbank from ask me bazar having order number AB1151687 on dated 4.03.15.

But after recieving the same both the powerbank not working .

Inspite of repeated reminder and complaint, no body can bothered about customer complaint.

From last 1 month, i have lodge 3 times complaint for replacement having complaint ID QRC164956, QRC180377, QRC233317 but every complait was closed without resolving customer complaint.

During my last discussion with Mr.YADAV (Manager, Ask me bazar) that he has confirmed that your payment will be credited to your bank account but tilll date i have not recieved any single payment.

Please do the needful to refund the amount urgently otherwise i will bound to sent legal notice against ask me bazar.

Attached herewith the Invoice copy.

Jitendra Dey

I have placed a order for Samsung 9000Mah Power bank form Ask me. My Order No. is AB2608323.

recived the same on 2nd May 2015.

The power bank case is opened and it is not able to charge 40% of My cell phone.

My cell Phone is of 2000Mah Battery.

Please replace the same.

SANTOSH KUMAR SHARMA
      I have received the power bank ordered online from AskmeBazaar.com, thru their Courier on 6th June.
      I initially charged it, & then used it to charge my Mobile OT the Tablet.
      To my surprise it charges any of these devices to mere 10% & thens doesn't work at all.
      I request u align your channels to resolve or replace the same asap or refund the amount.
      Product Details as follows
      Order No :[protected] AB3279261 )
      Product : Sony 10000 may Power Bank.
      My contact no - [protected].

Askmebazaar — item not delivered

Dear, sir/madan i have not recived product. products id is AB2997645, AB3006443

Askmebazaar — didnot recieve my order AB2575950

My order AB2575950 i didn't receive my order yet, nor any information of the delivery date or the process i even have pay for the order please let me know ASAP

faulty power bank - Comment #2413278 - Image #0

samsung power bank

when i recived the package its was damaged from out side when i open the package it was broken i would like to replace or return

Order Cancel

Sir I Want to Cancel My Order how to Cancel Order no any Order Cancel Option in your Site

Product is not delivered to me

I have purchace power bank of order no. AB870494 on date[protected], but till the date product is not delivered to me, improve your service, tell me the exact delivery date of product

Defect Item

Item power bank. The item is not working. Failure of the received item. Item is not capable to store the power & recharge the mobile phones. Kindly take the item back & return the money. Order No: AB811256

Order confirmation call not given to me since 10 days

I ordered a product on 12th december 2014 as part of GOSF deal. Its been 10 days no confirmation call is being given to me.the order id is Your Order AB653786 from Global INC at askmebazaar is Received. I want my money back.
      12 Comments

shivam210
        Mar 16, 2015

AGNI ASSOCIATES G-7 SEC-40, NEAR HUDA MARKET GURGAON store name : fabulous deals order number : AB1299364 order placed on 28th feb 2015. order deliverd on 14th mar 2015. item details : samsung 2600mAh power bank payment : COD airway bill no : 16702434 power bank is not in working condition. kindly replace it. SHIVAM CHAUHAN MOBILE :[protected]
        Mar 17, 2015
        "Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your query to concerned department and we will get in touch with you within next 48 hours with an update on the status. Regards, askmeBazaar"
        Mar 17, 2015

kibo
          Mar 16, 2015

Address: Patna, Bihar

i had placed an order for a power bank 15 days back...the delivery date is long gone and i have not received any update so as to where the product is...no tracking number has been provided..the call centre ppl call once in a day from different departments saying its been dispatched and it will take 7 days everytime they call.specifically Mr.Satender kumar and Mr.Srinivas (FM) backend office...according to them they have no tracking number neither any information of the dispatch date. ABSOLUTELY PATHETIC SERVICES ...and when i tried to raise a complaint they are saying a complaint was never raised ..and after hanging up the call on my face Mr.Vishal Singh and Mr.Pankaj and Mr. Devender refused to connect my calls to their superiors and kept disconnecting when i asked them for the SME.and after 30 mins of being on hold the FM tells me that no complaint can be raised in this regard and even if we do we can not provide any complaint/query number ...how is the customer to know whether any action is even taking place in regards to the inconvenience/harassment caused to him by the 'customer care representatives' order no. AB1337861.
          Mar 17, 2015

ranjit shaw
            Mar 16, 2015

Hi, I had ordered for a watch (Order number: AB1354983) on 4th March, with COD. But when the product was delivered to me on 16th March, the dial had a scratch and the leather band for the watch was also torn. Request you to please take this product back and return my money. Regards, Ranjit Shaw Ph no: [protected]
            Mar 17, 2015

abhisheksdas94
              Mar 16, 2015

Order No. AB1284500 I got my order approximately 1 month after I placed the order.!!! I applied a coupon for 250 rs off & it showed that the coupon was applied successfully but in actual the coupon didn't work & I had to pay full money for the product!!! Also the cover case of the product I ordered i.e. MI Powerbank was broken!!! Also I Ordered silver colored powerbank & the one I got is black in colour!! I want the powerbank replaced with my discounted coupon 250 rs off on It..
              Mar 17, 2015

dheeraj121
                Mar 16, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

hi sir, i purchased 1 samsung 2600mah power bank which is not working my ORDER no is AB1445710 pls help me please resolve my problem my problem as soon as possible THANKYOU.
                Mar 17, 2015

NAN1990
                  Mar 16, 2015

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

Sir, I had placed an order for Men's Loafers dated 03 march 2015, w.r.t Order No: AB 1335069, but I received the parcel on 13 march 2015 paying Rs. 499 only. The product I received is different from the product I ordered and found to be other shoe. (attaching pictures with this). I request you to change the product delivered to me an provide me the original product as soon as possible, i.e Men's Loafers. Oral complaint Ref.No: QRC 175981 Reply soon
                  Mar 17, 2015

shailesh1977
                    from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                    Mar 16, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

HI... I have ordered samsung 2600 mah power bank...but instead of a new i have received a old & used piece...so thats why i want to return it ...this product is not acceptable ...so do needful as early as possible... thnx, regards. shailesh joshi [protected]
                    Mar 17, 2015

rajneesh kaushal13
                      Mar 16, 2015

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Sir, I have purchased above mentioned device from your through online shopping after payment of Rs.299/- through cash on delivery mode. However I am very sorry to point out that the above said device has not worked even for a single day. It was purely wastage of money. It is not working at all. If this would be the case, then I am afraid that I will not opt for this option for purchase. This is a clever device of the companies to grab money of public while giving non-working or defecting products. Kindly issue me an additional device which is working. I will hand over the earlier device to the delivery boy on delivery. Rajneesh Kaushal Advocate Punjab and Haryana High Court Chandigarh [protected]
                      Mar 17, 2015

It is to submit you that, I had purchased the above device vide above order. The said product did not work even for a single day. Therefore I raised a complaint. Acting on my complaint, you asked me to return the product and after confirmation of the receipt, I was promised that my full amount of Rs.299/- will be credited in my account.

On a call from your end, I even gave my account number and other details for the return of payment. I was promised to get my money back within a week.

Subsequently, the product was returned to you under a proper receipt.

Now about one month has elapsed, but I have not received back my amount of Rs.299/-. This is totally uncalled for on your account.

I am sorry to point out that I am being forced to write this complaint for a small amount of Rs.299/-.

The action of your company is therefore violative of settled principles of law and calls for immediate legal action.

Therefore I request you to refund the payment to my account within a week otherwise, I will be restrained to approach the Court of law and in that eventuality, will be entitled to claim legal expenses also.

(Rajneesh Kaushal)

Mithlesh Yadav
                        Mar 15, 2015

I buy a xiaomi 10400 mAh power bank and its not working properly when i charge it fully it charge only my 1200 mAh battery and after the charging its battery discharge. When I call to the askme bazaar customer care they not help me they only registered my complained but after two weeks they not call me for replace or refund.
                        May 22, 2017
                        Mar 16, 2015
                        Mar 17, 2015
                        Updated by Mithlesh Yadav
                        My order ID is AB1308155
                        My xiaomi 10400mAh power bank not working
                        My order ID is AB1308155

shiv_gcti
                          Mar 15, 2015

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh

Dear sir, I received a Xiomi Power back 10400 Mh against my order no AB1389144 by DTDC which is not in working (Totally dead). so i need to replace or returned the above said product. So pl look into the matter and conf regards Shiv Shankar Ph-[protected] [protected]@rediffmail.com
                          Mar 16, 2015
                          The customer services is too bad, electronic products are usually not working when we receive our product, Don, go for this online portal. TOTALLY UNSATISFIED.
                          Its a fraud Portal having fraud suppliers and replacement policy is not there also if the product is returned then you will not get your amount back you can only call and call and call the customer services but no one will replace or refund your money.
                          pathetic experience and very poor service from service and their fraud supplier Kaks Electronics New Delhi. always they use to send chinese item with brand logo

Self experience with order number AB4166791
                          REF order no AB 4056489 of kaka electronics for 2 LED bulbs delivered on 20th july. One of them fused on 25th july. No body is willing to resolve complaint and take up phone. Please send replacement immediately.
                          Tts construed they sell spurious material and ask me doesnt bother . Its ridiculus. The quality of material is vvvvvvvvvbad.
                          ORDER CONFIRMATION

Hello Mahesh Panditrao,
                          Thank you for your Purchase, This e-mail Confirms that we've received your order
                          Order Summary; Order Id: Ir[protected]
                          Placed on Thursday, 12 November, 2015
                          Seller Name: KAKS ELECTRONICS
                          ITEM Size Color QTY SUBTOTAL
                          iNext 1200-Watt Steam Spray Iron NA Green and White 1 Rs. 499 /-
                          Discount ( FSN7XMMGZZ ) (-) Rs. 200 /-
                          Shipping Charge FREE
                          Total Rs. 299
                          BILLING ADDRESS:
                          Mahesh Panditrao,
                          27/2, " RESTORE POINT" Gananjay Society, Gandhi Bhawan Road,
                          Pune

DELIVERY ADDRESS:
                          Mahesh Panditrao,
                          Pune

Any Questions?

You can always reach us at [protected]
                          or write to us at [protected]@askmebazaar.com

Dear Sir / Madam

Today I received above mentioned order in broken condition, so i would like to get the replacement for the same. I have paid the cash payment also. When you will send me the replacement and i will return the broken product to the same man. I basically found that it is not properly packed for transportation. Please do the needful at your earliest

Mahesh Panditrao
                          ORDER CONFIRMATION

Hello Mahesh Panditrao,
                          Thank you for your Purchase, This e-mail Confirms that we've received your order
                          Order Summary; Order Id: Ir[protected]
                          Placed on Thursday, 12 November, 2015
                          Seller Name: KAKS ELECTRONICS
                          ITEM Size Color QTY SUBTOTAL
                          iNext 1200-Watt Steam Spray Iron NA Green and White 1 Rs. 499 /-
                          Discount ( FSN7XMMGZZ ) (-) Rs. 200 /-
                          Shipping Charge FREE
                          Total Rs. 299
                          BILLING ADDRESS:
                          Mahesh Panditrao,
                          Pune

DELIVERY ADDRESS:
                          Mahesh Panditrao,
                          Pune

Any Questions?

You can always reach us at [protected]
                          or write to us at [protected]@askmebazaar.com

Dear Sir / Madam

Today I received above mentioned order in broken condition, so i would like to get the replacement for the same. I have paid the cash payment also. When you will send me the replacement and i will return the broken product to the same man. I basically found that it is not properly packed for transportation. Please do the needful at your earliest

Mahesh Panditrao

Askmebazaar — damaged product provided

i bought a redme mi power bank 5200 mhz.. but it was physically damaged, , before receiving.. how disappointing moment ws it for me.

Defective product received against order no. ab1389144 --- Supplier KAKS Electronics - Comment #2417814 - Image #0

WRIST WATCH GLASS BROKEN

In the receiving from courier pocket is been opened in front of delivery boy found wrist watch glass is been broken & inform to that boy he said that to register a complaint ORDER No.: AB1672855

DEFECT PRODUCT

I HAVE PURCHASE SAMSUNG 2600MAH PAWER BANK FROM ASKMEBAZAAR ON 12-MAR-15. I HAVE FULLY CHECKED IT COULDN'T WORK. PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY 299.00 RUPEES. MY CONTACT NO: [protected] MY EMAIL ID: [protected]@gmail.com

ORDER STETUS

MY ORDER NOT RICHED YAT.

Shipment not received

Order Number : AB1236799. Ordered one set o[censored]SB Speakers. Did not receive it yet. It's more than 10 days from the date(23-Feb-2015) I had ordered it.
                          10 Comments

abhinav555
                            Mar 15, 2015

I would like to inform you that I bought this product which was delivered to me on 11 March 2015. When I checked that product post charging, I found this product very useless as it is not charging and also self draining. These people are not attending my calls and also not replying on my emails. I want to return this product and want my money back ie 849.. Please help!!
                            Mar 16, 2015

shagufa
                              Mar 15, 2015

Order no AB1153865 delivered is faulty from dayone and it was immediately informed on the askmebazaar helpline on 23rd Feb 2015, complaint no QRC131424 and subsequently calls were made twice but no response till date Please look into the matter and respond asap Imran [protected]
                              Mar 16, 2015
                              I ordered a Beats by Dr.Dre headphone but it is not working. No sound nothing. Its shaky from some areas. I want it replaced as soon as possible.
                              Order date: 12-March-2015
                              Order ID: AB1501901
                              Receiving date: 15-March-2015

Thank You
                              I had a purchsed a MI Xiomi Power bank 10400 MAH Power Bank from
                              askmebazaar.com. It was received by me on 16th of march 2015.
                              I was out of station at that time (i have the tickets to prove that).
                              When i came home on 18th i charged the powerbank fully and then from the
                              power bank i started charging my mobile which is just 2600 mah. However
                              the powerbank could charge only 50 percent of my mobile. I checked it
                              twice and then called askmebazaar for replacement of return. However
                              they denied the same as it was beyond 48 hours. I called the MI Xiomi
                              for resolving the issue however they said that they cannot help[ as it
                              was not purchased from flipkart.com.
                              i have been cheated by the company and the seller.
                              My order id is AB1463777.
                              Askmebazaar also did not give me an invoice of the purchase.
                              I had got a call post this complaint and it was assured to me the product will be collected . But nos response post that.?????
                              I am yet to receive refund
                              Where is my refund ??????
                              Sony power bank of 10000mah only charges my phone 1 time and heating up i want my money back
                              i purchased a polo black unisex watch from askmebazar.com..and when i open the paaket it was broked and not was in shape...so plese i want to back my money...my product id is AB2259946, plese take action as soon as possible
                              Received defected product today (21/04/2015)
                              Order no- AB2200565 from P& P Enterprise
                              How can I exchange my faulty product?????????????????
                              Where is my refund...does askmebazaar has the habit of sitting on common person money...this is real CHEATING...u guys are absolutely pathetic...check n refund immediately...account details already shared
                              I had bought Insect and Mosquito killer machine. Led bulb has not been working and short circuit. So in that case, i have to refund against faulty product. Please take step immediately.
                              Where is the refund???????????????
                              I placed an order for Mi Xiomi 10400 mah power bank on may 13, 2015 wide order number AB2956304. When I received its not working at all. I made complaint wide complaint number Qrc647021. I need either money back or fresh quality checked power bank immediately.
                              I have bought Sony 10000 Mah Pawer bank from Askmebazaar site
                              and it is faulty product, it keeps on charging just blue and red light keeps on blinking
                              till now i haven’t charged a single mobile from it .
                              Please don’t buy such products
                              Askmebazaar site is real fraud all products images are of original products but they deliver all faulty products and also the packing is very poor
                              I recommend you to buy from respected shops or first verify the product from your side
                              Within two days the power bank became faulty no charge when i press the on button it just clicked but no charge happens.

If any one wants snaps of my product mail me on this email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                              I purchased mi power bank 10400 mh from ask me bazzar. They are advertising it as mi xiomi which is a fake, since the real one is mi xiaomi, this is highly misleading . The product is real duplicate and never work. After full charging it doesnt charget the mobile for 5 to 10 mins even. This is not fair at all, getting the money and delivering the promised products is not good for business. I dont want any replacement i need my money back
                              My order number :DGA3138638
                              hi, ..my order number is AB3421167...i received this order on 15/06/2015..of rupees 150 only, , its a Reebok wrist watch ...but the wrist watch is broken ..as i open it, i see that fault...i want my money back ..pls ...i am looking forward for your help in this...as u see the product is defective ...i am attaching images of the watch too...
                              My brother Sahil Arora ordered a power bank Xiaomi 10400 mAh against order no[protected]order date- 29 may 2015m 21:28). Sorry to say this device is useless nd is able to provide only a backup of 15 mins...i.e. this power bank can charge your phone only upto 10-12%..
                              So I am requesting you to plz exchange this faulty device nd replace it with the good one...

For details- contact me @ [protected] or

Do the needful ASAP
                              ​​It's really very bad experience with Askmebaazar.com. I ordered a trimmer about a month ago. I have received a waste set of product. Never worked for me.They never came me to take faulty product. I have shopped many online ecommerce websites but Askme is worst service I used till date. Taking money o[censored]sers and then never respond to tickets and close tickets by them self without resolution. My Complaints number are QRC27583381 and QRC30439544

Askmebazaar — Incorrect Product Delivered

Hi .. I had ordered [ Iphone Headset ] 2 ps & askmebazar have delivered me 2 black USB...Please call me at - [protected] Because the no [protected] is always busy and never connect to any department SHAME O[censored]

Askmebazaar — broken glass of watch

today i got my watch which i delivered from askmebazaar but when i got it the glass of the watch was broken and the container which i got was not good.

faulty product - Comment #2416611 - Image #0

Askmebazaar — sunglasses

i ordered a sunglas of 30 mrch 2015 and i got delevery on6th april and it is defected how could i return AB1924268

Askmebazaar — worst reebok watch..

i was order d reebok watchh...dis is totally [censored] watchh..i could not expected dis for d service of ask me bazar.com

faulty product - Comment #2418047 - Image #0

return of money

order no --AB 1411963 i place a order for 10000 mah sony power bank but i received 20000mah power bank which is not work proper so i return it but my money of this product does not return me

samsung power bank not working properly

I have buy a samsung power bank of 9000mah. But it will not charge my phone. My phone baterry is 2600mah. But it will not even have charge my baterry. Please refund my money.

beats dr dre

beats audio is not working properly so kindly returns to u and refund my money ..please sir

duplicate. product

Item received as per order ie samsung ear phone(2nos) is not original its duplicate

defective&duplicate power bank delivery

My power bank nothing refund and nothing replace

Different product delivery

Order for shever but received Sony head phone.
                              Order no AB12127361P504366
                              complained NO QRC96813291.
                              PRODUCT RETURN TO MR.AMIT KUMAR ASKME BAZAAR. THRU.DTDC.
                              28 Comments

vignesh veerarajan
                                Mar 15, 2015

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir/Madam, I have a order Procupine Black Unisex Aviators . I received aviators nose portion was displacement. so i cant able to wear it. Please do the necessity changes in the aviators. Also, i want to return the goods.

meenal2114
                                  Mar 15, 2015

i had purchased a Samsung power bank 2600 mah which was delivered to me 3rd feb 2015.the product is not working.i have complaint for it four times but no action has been taken till date. My Order Number - Sh[protected] Consumer Complain ID - QRC109348
                                  Mar 16, 2015
                                  i purchase product i.e polo watch . after opened the product watch glass was broken. can you give the solution for this.
                                  product is damaged

Today i had received ask me bazaar Sony Universal Power Bank CPF10L Qty 1 No

Order Number is:AB2940684. This product is damaged in side battery is shake and create noise and also out put cable is damaged. User manual not yet received.

Dasttan
                                    Mar 15, 2015

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

We bought 2 samsung battery pack 9000 mAh 17/02/2015 on Askme Bazzar, but we got duplicate product from KAMAL Collection (Which is seller of AskMeBazar). We had already check on following samsung site (http://www.samsungparts.com/Default.aspx). We had already communicate with AskMeBazar 2 to 3 Time but we have get only one answer our HOD call back you within 12 day but no one call back to us and my complain no is QRC1316 Order No:- (1) AB1005647 (2) AB1006029 My Contect Detail:- Mr. Dharmik Chhaya - [protected] [protected]@gmail.com Mr. Tushar Bharadiya[protected] t.g.[protected]@gmail.com

indra.k
                                      Mar 15, 2015

RESPECTED SIR; I K INDRA TANAYA BUY ONLINE PRODUCT OF ASKME BAZAR SAMSUNG2100 MAH POWERBANK I RECIEVED YESTERDAY THAT IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY PLS TAKE RETURNBACK AND GIVE IT TO ME NEW OR GIVEIT BACK MY MONEY
                                      Mar 16, 2015

sureshgpr
                                        Mar 14, 2015

Dear Sir, this is suresh goriparthi i received package content : Combo of 4 Exclusive BORAGO Watches but this product not related my order product so please refund my money to my account My Account Details A/c no : [protected] Name : suresh goriparthi Bank Details: Bank : Idbi Bank Ltd Branch : Gachibowli IFSC Code : IBKL0000432 MICR Code : [protected] Branch Code : 000432 City : Hyderabad State : Telengana with regards (G SURESH)
                                        Mar 16, 2015
                                        refund of my amount to my account

Dear Sir, this is suresh goriparthi i received package content : Combo of 4 Exclusive BORAGO Watches but this product not related my order product so please refund my money to my account My Account Details A/c no : [protected] Name : suresh goriparthi Bank Details: Bank : Idbi Bank Ltd Branch : Gachibowli IFSC Code : IBKL0000432 MICR Code : [protected] Branch Code : 000432 City : Hyderabad State : Telengana with regards (G SURESH)

refund of my amount to my account - Comment #2137205 - Image #0