Ask Me Bazaar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 3, 2023
Complaints 4625

File a complaint to Ask Me Bazaar

Having problems with Ask Me Bazaar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ask Me Bazaar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ask Me Bazaar reviews & complaints page 26

Amith Kumar Patel
Mar 7, 2016

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506002

I am M. Amith Kumar I have ordered for micro!ax c 205 on 5th of this month not getting my ordered tracked so what is my status my order I'd NDD2756508
Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 07, 2016
Ask Me Bazaar Customer Care's response
Hi, Please raise a ticket using this link: http://support.askmebazaar.com and mention all the required details so that we can get the better insight of your query and assist you accordingly. Regards, Raj Team AskmeBazaar

JayaManojBhaskaran
    Mar 7, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700053

I had ordered a paris polo combo of 2 women jeans of 34 size but received a wrong size with unsatisfied material . Kindly refund my amount . My order no. is AB10048719 .
    Mar 07, 2016
    Hi, Please raise a ticket using this link: http://support.askmebazaar.com and mention all the required details so that we can get the better insight of your query and assist you accordingly. Regards, Raj Team AskmeBazaar
    Also I got the wrong product . Dissatisfied with ask me bazaar's servive .

Refund the amount - Comment #2329317 - Image #0

aparna thakur
      Mar 6, 2016

Address: 110096

The product I have received is not same as I ordered so I want my product to be changed because I ordered sandisk micro sdhc memory card 8gb combo but instead I received one sandisk memory card of 8gb and one sandisk pendrive of 8gb.
      Mar 07, 2016

ramkrishna.a
        Mar 6, 2016

Address: 500033

i book the above product on 23 Feb 2016 order No. is AB9953801 and i also paid amount and then i got confirmation details the product so, for just verification i also called and check my order they told me that your order is confirmed and told me that in 10 working days i will get my product .But i suddenly got the message that my order is cancelled on 26 Feb 2016 and my money is also refunded but i don't want refund but i want that product. so, please take certain action about this.
        Please do it as fast as you can.
        A.Ramakrishna
        Mar 07, 2016

Nagaraj C.N
          from Mangalore, Karnataka
          Mar 6, 2016

Address: Shimoga, Karnataka, 577301

This product was not good and i purchased another good product in other online shopping site...So please return this product very soon from me
          Mar 07, 2016

Manmaninder Singh
            Mar 6, 2016

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141401

Respected sir/madam

I'm an unsatisfied customer of your organization as i guess you don't follow WYSIWYG policy because i ordered Genius's multifunctional chopper and dicer and instead of that you provided me with some deemark branded product.

Neither i'm happy from the delivery as it took so long nor from the product as it wasn't the product worth waiting for.

Kindly give a positive response to this complaint.

Rajinder pal singh
            Order number: 84370751
            Mar 07, 2016

Tluangtea Sailo
              Mar 6, 2016

I receive a damage Power Bank amp Selfie Stick from Ask Me Bazaar (order id: AS[protected]
              I want to return the product and get my money (Rs 999) back.
              Would you please help me
              I am from Mizoram
              Mar 06, 2016

harshadmahant
                Mar 6, 2016

Address: Anand, Gujarat, 388110

Dear Sir/Mam I booked a zebronics 2.1 speaker with order ID AB9956923 But I got following SMS from your company

"Dear buyer, we are unable to service your COD order AB9956923 from Shoppoz Enterprises due to some inadequacies at our end. We regret the inconvenience caused and look forward to serve you better next time. Thank you for shopping at AskMeBazaar! Buyer Support:[protected]. Special Offer just for you! Avail 10% off on all your grocery needs! Use coupon FLAT10 on www.AskMeGrocery.com."

I order that for our marriage anniversary so please send me that order ASAP.
                Mar 07, 2016

Rajan Karbatiya
                  from Kandla, Gujarat
                  Mar 5, 2016

Address: 382424

Order no. NDD[protected]vega helmet)has been canceled without any reason, this really not fair.
                  If it was not in stock then, you should write out of stock or not in stock.

After i get confirmation mail and sms on my registered mobile number. I want my helmet
                  Mar 06, 2016

sudhansu sekhar daspattanaik
                    Mar 5, 2016

Address: 758001

Dear Sir/madam,
                    I have purchased a wireless CCTV camera of Rs.1499.00 for security purpose of my home through online in askmebazzar.com online shoping site. but i am sorry to say that the item is faulty and not working as per commitment given by the seller. i have contacted and requested the costumer care to replace and refund my money. They have given advise to register a complaint through www.support.askmebazaar.com by generating a complaint ticket and i have do the same. after so much conversation they agreed to refund my money by return the product. And they have given a address to sent the item by courier. I have also done the same by spending Rs. 200.00 by DTDC courier (Proof of courier attached) but the item has returned back to my address due to the receiver refuse to receive the same.
                    Therefore i am again contacted the costumer care through contact no [protected] and this time they have provided a different address to sent the item again. Due to this i feel that i am cheated by the company. So sir i am seriously harassed by the seller. I have attached the entire story in this complaint details. So kindly go through this for more details and requesting you to kindly do the needful to solve my problem and help me to refund my money against the item and courier charges as soon as possible then i will be ever grateful to you..
                    With Regards,
                    Sudhansu Sekhar Daspattanaik
                    Mob- [protected]
                    Mar 07, 2016

chandsha
                      Mar 5, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

I placed a combo of 5 shirts. The same had delivered to me but the product was wrong, Mismatched, My order no was AB9968794 .
                      It was really bad experience with Ask me Bazaar.
                      Mar 06, 2016

My order no AB9968794. I have placed the order of combo pack (5 Shirts) but the quality and the size was so cheap. I called the same for return and the product had picked up. But still they have not refunded my amount. The my experience by the ask me bazaar was totally bad. It's refund service are also so nasty. I am still awaiting their reply. No one has reply yet.

Thanks!

Jyotideep
                        Mar 5, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Cancel my AB10233063 oder i want my balance refund u say me your oder cancel okk so u tell how many days refund my balance from jyoti
                        Mar 07, 2016
                        Plz refund my money ab10233063

sumit2jan
                          Mar 5, 2016

Address: Angul, Odisha, 759128

I have ordered this product but it is not fitting me perfectly.In concern of returning this product, your executives told me twice that the product will be collected from my doorstep.Now they are asking to courier it.
                          If you are not able to take it at doorstep than why your executives are saying it repeatedly.Also, why you are not providing an XL size if this is not fitting.If it is not able to replace, than why you just dont update it on your site in bold letters that WE CANT REPLACE, REFUND ONLY.AND ALSO YOU WILL HAVE TO COURIER IT FOR GETTING REFUND.It will be much easier for persons like me who want to purchase from you for very first time.
                          Mar 06, 2016

Omega moorthy
                            Mar 5, 2016

Address: 628002

I order one type of t-shirts but i receive some formal t-shirts
                            i order some they send some how to i get my order and return this
                            or return & refund my money
                            Mar 06, 2016

Hemant Nagziriya
                              from Pansemal, Madhya Pradesh
                              Mar 4, 2016

Address: Barwani, Madhya Pradesh, 451551

Your comapany very froud are here i order a styles helmet and your comany send mee wrost qwlety helmet your comany very very bad are here
                              Mar 06, 2016

Kailash Udhani
                                Mar 4, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382340

Updated by Kailash Udhani, Feb 27, 2016
                                Askmebazaar.com, This is not my mistake thats yours, I want my order delivered at the rate that you have mentioned otherwise there is also another way in which you have to give me penalty and the product also, .. I will sue a case against you ok, the choice is yours..
                                Mar 07, 2016

jeffer
                                  from Erode, Tamil Nadu
                                  Mar 4, 2016

Address: Dindigul, Tamil Nadu, +91

I have order L size but the product received some S Size only quality also very bad. very very small size shirt totally waste that product.
                                  Mar 04, 2016

Arathi Suvarna
                                    Mar 4, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, AB9917062

4573800, Paris polo combo of 2 jeans women, 82127643. The jeans that is not as per size mentioner and the quality is worst. This product I order in a offer on adkme bazar
                                    Mar 04, 2016
                                    As there no rating in worst form, now my shopping with this site depends upon the feedback of askme bazar on my compliant. I'll be thankful if the return procedure is fast n quick refund is given to me like filpcart does on of the best site for online shopping

Ani Ket
                                      Mar 4, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400074

I did not get the product as discribed.The add say 3 hoodies of colours red black and grey with front zip. I got a blue hoodie with white stripes on it a black with front zip and grey of a small size. :/
                                      Mar 04, 2016

mmbabar
                                        from Mahoba, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Mar 4, 2016

Address: Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, 251002

I booked order for rotymaker no.[protected] did not received so far and dont know how to treck my shipment kindly give me the suggestion
                                        Mar 04, 2016