Ask Me Bazaar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 3, 2023
Complaints 4625

File a complaint to Ask Me Bazaar

Having problems with Ask Me Bazaar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ask Me Bazaar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ask Me Bazaar reviews & complaints page 74

Mayank S Gajjar
Nov 11, 2015

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380061

I have ordered combo shirt offer on 30th oct and I got delievery on today, it was too late.The size i have mentioned as it is too short that i can wear and also some stithes ralted damage in one shirt.I have complained on [protected], but i didnt get satisfactory answer.I want to exchange all shirt and size also.what can i do? My order No is AB6833685
Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 12, 2015
Ask Me Bazaar Customer Care's response
Dear Mayank, Please register your complaint using this link: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ and we would resolve it at the earliest. Regards, Pinki Team AskmeBazaar

Prashant Dalai
    Nov 11, 2015

Address: Durg, Chhattisgarh, 490011

My name is Prashant Dalai i have ordered a power bank from askmebazaar.com on 3 november and have already done the payment via debit card. i hgot an confirmation email and the shipment and tracking was to be sent later to me.. but since the i havent got any email or details about my order..how can i get to know about the status of my order My order in :DGA7046551 TRANSACTION ID: 415197 PLS HELP..
    Nov 12, 2015
    Dear Prashant, Please register your complaint using this link: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ and we would resolve it at the earliest. Regards, Pinki Team AskmeBazaar

vishn81
      Nov 11, 2015

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 91

Iam vishnu raj . I have purchased 3shirts in askme bazar.com. this is not my order. The product is completely broken. So kindly please my paid amount refunded as early as possible. Otherwise i will go to customer court. My order id is AB6486172 Kindly contact [protected], [protected] Address: Sparsh security control ltd Tavipuram Ernakulam 682015
      Nov 12, 2015
      Dear Vishnu, We are sorry for the experience you’ve had. Click here to register your complaints with us: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ and we would resolve it at earliest. Regards, Pinki Team AskmeBazaar
      In ask me bazar not a good shopping website .

appuvin
        Nov 11, 2015

Address: Tumkur, Karnataka, 572101

I ordered PUMA combo offer for bag, watch and socks thru ASK Me Bazar but they have cheated me they have not sent PUMA products instead of puma they sent some cheap local product which might not be usable. please sent me the product which i have ordered my order no is AB7104091 SELLER IS RR Enterprises.
        Nov 12, 2015
        Hi, Please register your complaint using this link: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ and we would resolve it at the earliest. Regards, Pinki Team AskmeBazaar

K.C.Ajayakumar
          Nov 11, 2015

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682301

My order no. AB7168853 for Sony compact Charger &2-pc AA multy use 1000mAh- BCG-34HWN/CIEU8. I have received only Charger.2 pc AA cell is missing.Please make arrangements to receive it to me at the earliest. Faithfully, Ajayakumar.K.C.
          Nov 12, 2015
          Dear Ajayakumar, Please register your complaint using this link: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ and we would resolve it at the earliest. Regards, Pinki Team AskmeBazaar

Nitin Rajendra Patil
            Nov 10, 2015

Address: 411023

i place order at 13 oct 2015 for protoner weight lifting package 22 kg worth of Rs.1880, in 13 working days i didn't get order as well as revert money until now. every day i call for revert, they tell me you get today, or tomorrow. i think they only postpone.
            Nov 12, 2015
            Dear Nitin, We understand your concern. Please register your complaint using this link: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ and we would resolve it at the earliest. Regards, Pinki Team AskmeBazaar

Goutam 6
              Nov 10, 2015

Address: Burdwan, West Bengal, 713325

Hi, I ordered the item ID- AB6951822 ON 01/11/2015 but still I haven't got it, today is 10th Nov, I already paid the amount using the debit card.I received the order confirmation e-mail. I sand many mail to askmebazar but no response. Please tell me what is position and which date I get the item. ITEM IS - Moxsh Ready To Stitch Mens Shirt Pieces & Trouser Pieces - Serial - 5003
              Nov 12, 2015
              Dear Goutham, We are sorry for the experience you’ve had. Please register your complaint using this link: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ and we would resolve it at the earliest. Regards, Pinki Team AskmeBazaar

onkar patil.
                Nov 10, 2015

Address: 20130

I'm receiving lots of SMSs from AskMeBazaar with different offers. It is around 20-30 times a day. My request, Can you please inform them to stop sending any SMSs in my cell phone number: +91 [protected] from AskMeBazaar? If I have ever subscribed then please ask them unsubscribed me. I have tried from their website and cannot see any option to unsubscribe SMS. Receiving very frequently is very disturbing, just want get rid of it. Please help
                Nov 12, 2015
                Hi, We are sorry for the experience you've had. Please register your complaint using this link: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ and we would resolve it at the earliest. Regards, Pinki Team AskmeBazaar

Piyushkagadada
                  Nov 10, 2015

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

I have bought two product dated 6 Nov 2015 with order ID: AB7248774 and other order I'd : AB7248498 after easing order I have trace process with Customet Care they have informed me that it's cancelled with no reason inspire of prepaid, and further to that they don't even have coutsy to inform me also about it.
                  Then in subsequent communication I got complain I'd for the same is QRC 60892994 and complain I'd for the same is QRC:6220433.
                  Wrote many emails to [protected]@askmebazaar.com but no reply when?

Please suggest me to take this up.
                  Nov 12, 2015
                  Hi, We are sorry for the experience you've had. Please register your complaint using this link: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ and we would resolve it at the earliest. Regards, Pinki Team AskmeBazaar
                  i want refund

shubha25
                    from Ghugus, Maharashtra
                    Nov 10, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

I had ordered 4 bedsheets from the site " ask me bazaar.com " on 4th November, 2015 @ 5:52 pm in evening after i odered products i had called " ask me bazaar.com " on their helpline num[protected] on same date i.e. 4th November in evening @6pm i had asked the person if by chance any damge product got delivered so what is the processor of returning back ? so i got answer that you can return the product as within 48hrs delivery boy will come to your place and take you product which you want to return back and within a week i.e. 7 days your amount will be refunded to your back account .
                    today i.e. 10th November, 2015 i got delivered of 3 bed sheets @11:50 am . when delivery boy came to my door my parents said that we will check the item first and will pay you but that delivery boy denied and said if you open the products without payment i will not take it back the products . so my parents just paid the delivery boy and took the parcel . but later when we opened the parcel all 3 bedsheets were different which i had never ordered and when i called on ask me bazaar.com helpline num[protected] i tried to tell my problem but the girl instead of listening to my problem she was laughing and when i asked her " whats their to laugh when i am complaining about the product and complaining of your site instead of listinening you are laughing " she just said sorry for wrong product and she was stll continously laughing instead of listening to problem and due to such behaviour it made me too angry and i raised my voice on her and still she was just laughing and when i asked her that now i want to talk to your higher authorities person she just disconnected my call .
                    again i called on helpline other person responded and again told him about wrong product and wrong behaviour of the employee girl but that person just said sorry for inconvenience i will register your complain and within 15 days delivery guy will come to take products back and your amount will be refunded into your bank account . after hearing this when i said that what is going on exactly you people always give different information all the time i told him everything about the information which i had got earlier from their helpline and about the wrong product delivery . the person said no mam earlier information was wrong . then i asked him that i need to talk to your higher authorities first person denied that its not possible he denied 3-4 times but when i raised my voice and said i need to talk to your higher authorities then he transfer my call to supervisor . when i asked the name to that supervisor instead of telling me name she just said i am supervisor and doubt their was no supervisor she was just employee . i told her again whole story about products and behaviour of their employee and information by their employee .
                    instead of listening she just said sorry for inconvenience and said same story that within 15 days your amount will be transferred in your bank account and delivery boy will come to your place within 15 days to pick up product . just register your complain about your product within 48hrs.

what designs were showed online on askmebazaar.com site and which i had odered for bedsheets i didnt got same products at all, where as all products design was totally different from products which was showed online . it seems to be one fraud site.

later i register complaint for refund of my amount on there site with all details of my bank account i.e. bank account number, account holder name and isis code number . which they had asked me . after registering my complaint there is no message on my number regarding registration of complaint till now i.e. 2:48 pm on 10th November, 2015 .
                    and i asked the person how to complain about site and employees so person said to go on site their is helpline email on that email you can complain or write any queries.
                    i had mailed them earlier but their was no response . i am attaching that sent mail.
                    below i have attachnd few links here, the bedsheets which i had odered online frm askmebazaar.com

1. http://www.askmebazaar.com/La-elite-Double-Bed-Sheet---KY-002-p-835610?app_data=...

2. http://www.askmebazaar.com/Carah-Exclusive-Bedsheet-Set-With-Pillow-Covers--p-14...

3. http://www.askmebazaar.com/Carah-Exclusive-Bedsheet-Set-With-Pillow-Covers--p-14...

4. http://www.askmebazaar.com/Carah-Exclusive-Bedsheet-Set-With-Pillow-Covers--p-14...

i am attaching few pictures of product which got delivered to me, invoices, copy of email and messages .
                    Nov 12, 2015

Hemanth K
                      Nov 10, 2015

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600014

I have placed an oder 3 weeks back from http://www.askmebazaar.com/. but when i call them to check the status of my order they are saying its already been dispatched . but its not yet reached my hands . they have no idea when is the product getting delivered. they are not ready to refund the money also.

nshrivastav
                        Nov 10, 2015

Address: 560078

Orderid : DGA6918457

I have purchased Pigeon Super Air Fryer on 1st of November and till now no update on product is shipped. Calling everyday to customer care and the response is "I will escalate this to concerned team". Today I asked to cancel this order since I placed this order for diwali and I did'nt get any shipping notification so I am sure its not gonna get delivered by tomorrow so please cancel my order. And they are not cancelling my order as well.
                        Nov 12, 2015
                        After 10th working day product was not delivered so I called up and one of the customer care guy raised a request to cancel the order and told me that my money will be refunded in 7-10 working days. But after 1 week I got shipping notification and after 3-4days they delivered the product on 28th November. I was out of station and today I came back and saw product is all broken. Again I called today to there CC why it was shipped and it is all damaged so they told it cannot be refunded since it is shipped and cannot be replaced since its more than 48 hours.

I am totally frustrated with askmebazaar customer care team and lost my Rs. 3784. Please let me know what to do as I want my money back.
                        Still my issue is not yet resolved. I have raised ticket in askmebazaar support #23837.
                        Registered complaint as asked by askmebazaar tam but no reply from there side.

davsingh
                          Nov 10, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302004

I am order a combo of 5w led bulb 7 pic on 26 Oct. it was not receive to me. my order id is AB6603590. i was call a customer care but i was not satisfied. he was said your product will be receive 9 Nov still not deliver me. thank you for waste my time. and second order id is AB7024971. i want to cancel this order. ph-[protected]
                          Nov 12, 2015

shekharchilukuri
                            Nov 10, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 501510

I purchased 1 combo of 5 women vintage bracelet watches from ask me bazar . Seller is rr enterprizes.
                            Order summary; order id: ab7160149
                            Placed on thursday, 5 november, 2015.

We received the item in this pack 3 not working . So kindly return back and refund my amount
                            Nov 12, 2015

manojkaushik363
                              Nov 9, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

Your above product is not working only air compressor button working but connecting wire heated vacuum button is not working so please replace or change pl do need full manoj kaushik order # 59311101 order date 4 nov 2015 address a-912 g.D.Colony mayur vihar phase 3 delhi 110096 ph [protected]
                              Nov 12, 2015
                              Dear Manoj, We are sorry for the experience you've had. Please register your complaint using this link: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ and we would resolve it at the earliest. Regards, Pinki Team AskmeBazaar

amar JS
                                from Jagraon, Punjab
                                Nov 9, 2015

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141007

Few days back i orderd 2 jeans combo pack...but they sent me faulty product as per it was not in my size...so i raised a complaint ticket on http://support.askmebazaar.com/ they told me they'll reverse pick my order and refund my money in my bank a/c but now after waiting 3 days i'm raising complaint over here, they are not even responding me now
                                Nov 09, 2015
                                Hi Amar, Please share your ticket number so that we can assist you accordingly. Regards, Sunny Team AskmeBazaar

DrRajkamal Bhardwaj
                                  Nov 9, 2015

I ordered jacket for which they offered if I take 2 they will give a good discount. But on receiving the order it has just one jacket. I called them and they said please return it back they will refund my money.. But seeing other people being harassed i decided not to return it as I may lose my rest of money. So guy's don't order anything from them.they are bogus and cheats
                                  Nov 09, 2015
                                  Hi Raj, We would love to resolve your complaints at earliest. Register them here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ Regards, Sunny Team AskmeBazaar

srinivas adapala
                                    Nov 10, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500034

Dear Team, Greetings, Hope you are doing well! I have ordered LED Rechargable lights in Askmebazaar and i have received it on[protected] i felt very happy at that moment but the twist here is it is not working at all, I request you people to please take the order back or please refund the amount on urgent basis. Thanks a lot for your support in advance Kind regards, Srinivasa rao.A
                                    Nov 12, 2015

garakoti
                                      Nov 9, 2015

Address: 110044

I have booked product of ab6522124 5 wat 5led bulb combo pack from kaks electronics on 24/10/2015 through online but this items not working properly and one bulb has been fused now. Please arrange these items for returned and reverse my money in my credit card a/c immediately.
                                      I am awaiting your response hear very eagerly.

Gopal Singh Garakoti
                                      mob: [protected]

shaba43
                                        Nov 9, 2015

Address: 560032

Dear Team, Please refund the amount to my credit card and confirm at the earliest as my order is cancelled. Please find below, the summary of your order ABF2503627 Sony Bravia 40R552 40" LED TV- Brand New 2015 Model-1 Year Seller Warranty 1 0 0 Rs. 28043.00 Item Price: Rs. 28043.00 Shipping Charge 0 DISCOUNT Rs. 0 Total Rs. 28043.00
                                        Nov 09, 2015
                                        Hi, We would love to resolve your concern at earliest. Register them here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ Regards, Sunny Team AskmeBazaar