Ask Me Bazaar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 3, 2023
Complaints 4625

File a complaint to Ask Me Bazaar

Having problems with Ask Me Bazaar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ask Me Bazaar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ask Me Bazaar reviews & complaints page 81

NIKESH.SHAH
Nov 2, 2015

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390002

Order No: AB6479292R for Three jeans of of Size 34. The product received are jeans of size 28, 26, 22. Kindly arrange to take back my products and refund my money. Else i would have to file a case in consumer forum india. Hope to have a quick response.
Nov 04, 2015
Ask Me Bazaar Customer Care's response
Hi Nikesh, We would love to resolve your complaints at earliest. Register them here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ Regards, Sunny Team AskmeBazaar
Aug 11, 2017
Updated by NIKESH.SHAH
company is now closed. Nothing happened.

Dip Barman
    from Baramati, Maharashtra
    Nov 1, 2015

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

Order not delivered yet, AB6492898, wrong dispatch details. ordered on 23rd Oct15 I called several times to customer care support about my shipment which I paid through credit card but they are providing me wrong AWB number. They claimed it was generated on 27th oct15 but today on 2nd of nov15, I called Delhivery courier service and they said the given awb no is invalid. When I asked "ask me bazar", they said its against their company policy to give us awb number. Really ??? If yes why I was given earlier with an invalid awb number. When I insisted they checked and said I'll receive the product on 6th nov15. Is it?? and its not shipped yet. Can someone tell me what is going on? I am 100% sure I am not going to receive it on 6th if it is not shipped yet.
    Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Nov 19, 2015
    Dear Debajit We would like to inform you that the refund has been initiated. You should receive the amount into your bank account in 3 to 4 working days. -Maisha
    Is there any update ?
    Are you people going to deliver???

robinhud
      Nov 1, 2015

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305801

सर आपके द्वारा भेजा गया प्रोडेक्‍ट ऑडर नम्‍बर 6493518 डेमेज हैं कपया चेन्‍ज का प्रोडेक्‍ट या रिर्टन पेमेन्‍ट
      Nov 04, 2015
      Hi, We would love to resolve your complaints at earliest. Register them here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ Regards, Sunny Team AskmeBazaar

Angeliza Shakya
        Nov 1, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560075

I ordered a mp3 and 3 yoga mat set from ask me bazaar. The mp3 i received was damaged, data cable not working. I anyhow managed without the data cable. Today the mat was delivered and to my surprise I just received 1 mat instead of 3. Ask me bazaar is looting this way. Take your mat immediately and refund me my money. I have given all my bank details to your representative. I am not gonna wait more than 13 days.

And if you are not giving what you are charging for than shut down this company. Ask me bazaar sucks and would not recommend to any of my friends or family.

Not at all trustworthy.

Angeliza

mdfulbabu
          Nov 1, 2015

Address: 110037

The product which i had ordered is Limo Beats Assorted color shirt, order no: AB6614918. After ordered i wrote a mail to askmebazaar that if the product is not genuine or original i'm going to return the product. I request you please take your product back and refund my money back.
          Nov 04, 2015
          Hi, We would love to resolve your complaints at earliest. Register them here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ Regards, Sunny Team AskmeBazaar

tarundeep333
            from Amritsar, Punjab
            Nov 1, 2015

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141002

I had ordered a rain coat, it was only available in free size. But on receiving the product i realized that the SO CALLED FREE SIZE was not good enough and it was tighter. I sent an email to [protected]@askmebazaar.com and there was NO REPLY from you. How can u afford to not reply to an email in this era. I later called up the customer care and got no help from them as they mentioned that the website can only refund a product if it is damaged and cannot refund if the SIZE DOES NOT FIT. The call ref no is qrc58005260. I need a refund of my money right as early as possible. A never-to-be-again askmebazaar customer Tarundeep Singh [protected]

Babu323
              Nov 1, 2015

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 686691

Once i created a askmebazaar.com account, they are sending plenty of emails & sms daily. Fed off it. I already unsubscribe it from website. But still i m getting such nuisence. Its a fraud website. Providing only fake offers & products.

Please Solve this crap.
              Nov 19, 2015
              Hi Have a complaint to register? Go here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ -Maisha

Mukul Varshney
                from Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
                Nov 1, 2015

Address: 495684

Dear Sir/Madam, I want to complain about the last online product I have bought from ask me Bazaar. I am regretting that moment when I decided to go for shopping from ask me Bazaar on 12.10.15. In brief I have ordered one SONATA women watch on 12.10.15 from ask me Bazaar. Even after payment deduction from my account I have not received any order confirmation on my mobile or email. When I inquired, the executive on call said that the order is placed and the product will be delivered to you within 10 working days. And also dispatch detail for the same will be reach to you shortly through SMS. This process of calling Customer care and getting the same recorded message from every executive of askme bazaar was continued till 19.10.15. I have stopped calling after that. Then on 21.10.15, I again called to askme bazaar CC department, executive said that your order has been cancelled and you will receive your payment back to your account within 5 days. I raised a grievance that how come I have not received any mail/SMS if my order is cancelled. She said that I am registering your complaint for the same. Gr8 I have got the complaint no and thinking about that the order is cancelled I have ordered the same watch from other online shopping website. To my surprise I got the message on 23.10.15 that my order against AB6037088 has been dispatched and will be delivered within 10 working days. What a fun when you got the confirmation that the order is being cancelled and you order the product from some other supplier and suddenly your previous supplier send you a message that your product is dispatched without even asked for confirmation again. When I received the pack on 28.10.15 against the above order no the entire model of the watch was different from what I have chosen from ask me bazaar website. Is this a way these people are doing business and handling customers. To be frank I am doing online shopping every now and then and almost from last 4 years, that too from every renowned website in the market but the experience of doing shopping from ASKME bazzar is pathetic so far that neither I am going to go for further shopping from this website nor I will advice anyone to go for this. Please give clarification that once it was confirmed that the order is cancelled why it was again revoked. That too by sending a entire different model of watch.

श्री.भूषण प्रवीण गाढवे
                  Nov 1, 2015

Address: 411035

I have ordered metal helicopter from this site but received made in china product and faulty product. This toy never ever start. The remote control provided with this toy is not at all working. Very disappointed to receive products like this. Waste of time and money.
                  Nov 02, 2015
                  Hi Praveen, Apologies for the inconvenience. We would love to resolve your complaints at earliest. Register them here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ Regards, Sunny Team AskmeBazaar
                  Dear team Askmebazaar,

I have send back defected toy to you but still not received replacement for same may i know when shall i expect same or you will refund my money to me and how ? whom should i ask regarding same.

Mahesh Baldev
                    Oct 31, 2015

Address: 500008

Hi asmebazaar complaint, Order Summary; Order Id: AB6913332 Placed on Sunday, 1 November, 2015 so, i need to cancel to choose another order. so kindly cancel this product. thanking you, regards baldev mahesh [protected] product: Model 3001 FMU Super - intex 3001 Fmu Super computer multimedia speaker4.1.
                    Nov 02, 2015
                    Hi Mahesh, Click here to register your complaints with us: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ Regards, Sunny Team AskmeBazaar
                    Hi asmebazaar complaint, Order Summary; Order Id: AB6912527 Placed on Sunday, 1 November, 2015 so, i need to cancel to choose another order. so kindly cancel this product. thanking you, regards vinay [protected].product lancer shoes ts4
                    Hi asmebazaar complaint, Order Summary; Order Id: AB6898967 Placed on Saturday, 31st October, 2015 so, i need to cancel to choose another order. so kindly cancel this product. thanking you, regards Surya Chakkaravarthy [protected] product: Zebronics USB & SD, FM, Remote Control Multimedia Speakers - SW6100 RUCF Rs 2599 /-

Evagrius Dsouza
                      Oct 31, 2015

I have ordered for bedsheet crh - db352 from ask me bazar.Com but i recieved some other product this was the first time i shopped in your site and such cheating with the customer, the product recevied is carah exclusive bedsheet with pillow covers {amp 45 crh db352} the black bedsheet order no 55610324
                      Nov 19, 2015
                      Hi Not happy with what you’ve received? We are here to hear you out. For complaint, go here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ -Maisha

rajatph
                        Oct 31, 2015

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

Sir I purchase a terabyte sleek mouse at rs 83 only in offer day.the order is placed successfully and payment is online give to askmebazar but today msg received the product is out of stock dir this is very wrong if the product is out of stock the order can placed through askmebazar Sir ye log pahle logo ko batate h ki him offer dete h phir custmor ikhatte karte h phir air order confirm hone k fir offer ka kya matlabbaad kahte h ki seller ka maal out of stock ho gaya h My name is RAJAT PHULWRI. MY CONTACT NO. [protected] my email id. [protected]@ymai.com, PLZ SOLVE THIS PROBLEM. Thanku
                        Nov 19, 2015
                        Dear Rajat We are always eager to hear from you. If there is a complaint you’d like to register, click here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ -Maisha

Samarth Solanki
                          Oct 31, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I bought a combo of two carpets at Rs. 499 from ask me bazaar. The product delivered to me is incorrect. The color and design in photo of product on website is different from color and design of the delivered product. I want to return the product and I want my money back. Order Id: AB6579138 Seller Name: HOMEZAARA HomeZaara Traditional Carpet - BOGO057
                          Nov 19, 2015
                          Dear Samarth Not happy with what you’ve received? We are here to hear you out. For complaint, go here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ -Maisha

Tarik11
                            from Jalandhar, Punjab
                            Oct 31, 2015

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab, 144040

It was very bad experience shopping with askmebazzar.I have placed order no AB6715451 which was canceled by you without informing me.The full payment was paid to you through credit card.
                            I received a call for order confirmation but after that i never had any received any message regarding my oder no AB6715451.Bank charged me interest of rs 246.50 including service tax and also debit amount of rs 899.93 from my credit card.

Now confirm me who will pay interest charged by bank.Its all mistake of askmebazzar team. So why should i bear interest amount.

Waiting for your reply...

murad786
                              from Jugsalai, Jharkhand
                              Oct 31, 2015

Address: 831001

With reference to the above subject order which has been placed by me. i received day before yesterday there was only one item. but i order two nos and pay for the same so it mean your make us foolish. after order every body said us why order it.they are unreported company.it means u do like this with everybody
                              Nov 02, 2015
                              Hi, Apologies for the inconvenience. We would love to resolve your complaints at earliest. Register them here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ Regards, Sunny Team AskmeBazaar

barnsim
                                Oct 31, 2015

Please provide as much information as possibble Ask Me Bazaar - Unsubscribe from sms I'm receiving plenty of SMSs from AskMeBazaar with different offers. It is around 25-30 times a day. My request, Can you please inform them to stop sending any SMSs in my cell phone number: +91 [protected] from AskMeBazaar? If I have ever subscribed then please ask them unsubscribed me. I have tried from their website and cannot see any option to unsubscribe SMS. Most of the SMS getting from DM-520402 & DM-620402. Receiving very frequently is very disturbing, just want get rid of it. Please help
                                Nov 19, 2015
                                Dear Barnsim We are always eager to hear from you. If there is a complaint you’d like to register, click here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ -Maisha

Mr N
                                  Oct 31, 2015

Address: 380055

Hi my Order ID-AB6483802 got delivered on Oct - 30 -2015 @ 7:00 PM.

I ordered a Helicopter for kids with remote control, sadly its not in working condition, its remote is delivered damaged to me with and further you cannot open the flip cover to insert batteries inside, as the screw which supports the flip cover is broken inside and because of that we cannot fly the Helicopter which got delivered after many days of order.

Requesting you to please help me with return or exchange this product ASAP.
                                  Nov 19, 2015
                                  Hi Not happy with what you’ve received? We are here to hear you out. For complaint, go here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ -Maisha

Vimlanshuprawal
                                    Oct 31, 2015

DGA6348953- item not delivered I have called their customer care a number of times and no tangible efforts/results are seen. It's really frustrating, with the kind of reply askmebazaar has. Their customer care executive has asked me to contact the seller directly. First of all, why should I? Askmebazaar doesn't have any commitment toward its customer that the order is fulfilled properly. Also Askmebazaar doesn't have any control over its sellers. Secondly, I contacted the seller Vee Ess Sales Pvt. Ltd and asked about my order and now they are saying that the item is out of stock. How can an order is booked when the item is out of stock? how can a booked item is diverted to some one else when the payment has been made in full (Rs 10095/-). And surprisingly the item is in stock now also with the seller when we browse the item in askmebazaar.com. I request them to intervene immediately, either they deliver the item on time (within 10 days from the date of order) or cancel my order and initiate refund immediately. I have already raised this query via phone and email many times. Expecting a positive reply this time.
                                    Nov 19, 2015
                                    Dear Vimlanshu We would like to inform you that the refund has been initiated. You should receive the amount into your bank account in 2 to 3working days. -Maisha

baldev.mahesh
                                      from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Oct 30, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500008

Hi asmebazaar complaint, My order Order Summary; Order Id: AB6867368 Placed on Saturday, 31 October, 2015 Model 3001 FMU Super - intex 3001 Fmu Super computer multimedia speaker4.1 - Model 3001 FMU Super. so, i need to cancel to choose another order. so kindly cancel this product. thanking you, regards baldev mahesh [protected]
                                      Oct 31, 2015
                                      Hi, Click here to register your complaints with us: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ Regards, Sunny Team AskmeBazaar

Mahesh Setty
                                        Oct 30, 2015

Address: Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

I had placed order on 7th of oct and my order number is AB5857428 and after 2days they sent a mail saying the order has been cancelled and they will return money in 7 working days but till now i have not received the product nor my money and they are not responding the calls also pls pls help me
                                        Nov 19, 2015
                                        Dear Mahesh We are always eager to hear from you. If there is a complaint you’d like to register, click here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ -Maisha