[Resolved] Ask Me Bazaar — Supplying duplicate products with original labeling

 
92 Reviews
Sangareddy, Andhra Pradeshsangareddy, India
 M Pranay
I ordered a samsung led 32 inch tv for rs 14880/- in flash sale offer, but the askmebazaar sent a duplicate and not working tv after 12 days, its clearely visible it not a samsung product. Name sticker of the remote control pasted with local stickering as samsung, when i connected to power socket no display is coming on to the screes, askmebazaar is cheating the people by selling the duplicate products. Please take necessary action against the company

Supplying duplicate products with original labeling
Supplying duplicate products with original labeling
Supplying duplicate products with original labeling
Supplying duplicate products with original labeling
Supplying duplicate products with original labeling
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 25, 2016

Complaint Status


[May 16, 2016] Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
swapnilach619's response, Nov 06, 2015
I havent order anything still m getting message i hv order plz cancell d order and i delted my message also so i dont hv order 2 pleasee cancel d order
ORDER CONFIRMATION

Hello swapnil,
Thank you for your Purchase, This e-mail Confirms that we've received your order
Order Summary; Order Id: AB7250189
Placed on Friday, 6 November, 2015
Seller Name: ZION INTERNATIONAL
ITEM Size Color QTY SUBTOTAL
Micromax A-290 Knight Cameo NA Black Gold 1 Rs. 7250 /-
Shipping Charge FREE
swapnilach619's response, Nov 06, 2015
I havent order anything still m getting message i hvent order plz cancell d order and i delted my message in gmail also so i dont hv order 2 pleasee cancel d order
ORDER CONFIRMATION

Hello swapnil,
Thank you for your Purchase, This e-mail Confirms that we've received your order
Order Summary; Order Id: AB7250189
Placed on Friday, 6 November, 2015
Seller Name: ZION INTERNATIONAL
ITEM Size Color QTY SUBTOTAL
Micromax A-290 Knight Cameo NA Black Gold 1 Rs. 7250 /-
Shipping Charge FREE
fjjfkf's response, Dec 12, 2015
plz help me sir
Verified Support
Ask Me Bazaar Customer Care's response, May 25, 2016
Dear Pranay, Please raise a ticket using this link: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ and mention all the required details so that we can get the better insight of your query and assist you accordingly. Regards, Yogesh Team AskmeBazaar
Complaint comments  91 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

most bekar service
y order for paris polo combo of 4 solid shirt's from balaji enterpries. order id.AB5963817 is unable to procces please what about the order ?
Not interaction with customer
very bad experience with ask me bazar
the products are fake

Askme bazar product is very bad and cheap quality . my order no is awb[protected] i want to return my 400 rupees
very bad quality
I have my money
I want to cancel my order immediately. My order is AB8602857

Askmebazaar — Earphone damaged

Dear Sir Plz this order no-Ab8034048 Plz Sir this order earphone is damaged plz return this product

Ask Me Bazaar — Product ordered is different from deleverd

Product shown is different from product delivered this is uttermost nonsense

Ask Me Bazaar.com — Roti maker not received

After clearance of my payment.I have not received the order. When I wll get my order. details Deemark Roti Maker with dough maker and casserolr combo pack. Order id:-DGA8116361 please let me know the status

Ask Me Bazaar — Sports mp3 music player 2066282

I dont like this product i want to refund my product Sports mp3 music player 2066282 order no. AB8064379 and want my money back

Ask Me Bazaar.com — Order

Please cancel my this order .. order number :1:-8191386 and 2:-2537314

Ask Me Bazaar.com — Vacum clenaer damage pic my return cash

I nitin patil i am purchase vacum clenaer damage product order dga 8006001 please return & refund date 03/12/2015

Ask Me Bazaar — Product received broken

Order no. AB7976206 of czar elite 16 pcs dinner set, Roti maker and caseroll but found roti maker broken and damage condition. I would like return my product

Ask Me Bazaar — Wrong size deliverd

Date ;3dec2015 [protected] quality is not good and size issue i want to request a refund so please arrange return the product

Askmebazaar — My order id AB8109018 cancelled

I would like to inform that my music player order canclled my order No. : AB8109018 dont deliver it because i will not able to purchase it thank you. so please repply as soon as possible. regards, NArendra

Ask Me Bazaar — Refund my money....

Ask me bazaar cheated me. I have buy a micromax battery. but the battery is duplicate. my order no. is DGA7717660..

Ask Me Bazaar — Call not done

From last 3-4 Days your No. [protected] is busy pls iwould like to return due to defect

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    68%
    Complaints
    3767
    Pending
    15
    Resolved
    2566
    phone
    +91 44 4444 4444
    location
    1205, 12th Floor, New Delhi House, Barakhambha Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    Ask Me Bazaar - Supplying duplicate products with original labeling