Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2025
Complaints 4639

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 147

Shveta Uppala
Jul 18, 2017

Address: 560102

I am getting calls form you guys daily multiple times... Stop calling me it is frustrating... You guys are irritating everyone.. I have blocked closed to 10 numbers yet everytime you call me from some new number... Ridiculous... If you are not getting business close your shop do not bother people

Why do you have to call me i am on dnd anyways... I dont need your loan... Will never approach you guys you are maniacs
Send me my EMI card

OP Baghel
    Jul 18, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Reference: a/c no. 4250cd[protected]Omprakash baghel)

As per above reference we have a/c no. 4250cd30971179 with the name of omprakash baghel. My last emi 2438/- m/o july is due because the fund was shout in my account only 87/- and no any update from your side for the same. And have received massage from your side in my register mob. No if your current month emi loan no... Has as outstanding of rs. 2888/- but my current emi is 2438/-. I will pay only 2438/- i will pay today but please update my current emi amount from your online payment webside below the details.

Select customer name loan account number loan type emi cycle date emi overdue other overdue total overdue payment amount
    Omprakash baghel 4250cd30971179 cd[protected]

Also 3 time deducted bank charges from my bank account below the following details.

11-jul[protected]jul-2017) to transfer
    Sbi charg for failed mandate txnbajaj finance l 295.00

11-jul[protected]jul-2017) to transfer

12-jul[protected]jul-2017) to transfer

I have use also useing your bajaj emi card from last 1 year and there are no any emi bouncing issue from the till date. I have paid my emi properly problems gone only this month

Kindly consider my current emi rs. 2438/- and reverse my bank chargers deducted from your side as per statement.

With regards & thanks.
    Omprakash baghel
    Mb. No[protected]
    I'm receiving automated phone calls from bajaj finserve to take personal loan. I don't want these calls.
    How do you have resolved this things..? Actually I'm facing the same issue with My loan account only the difference in number of deduction in your case there is 3 in my case 2
    In my case 29 times
    29X295 = 8555
    This ### charges are just for a mobile worth 13000 rupees

Harish Onkarappa
      Jul 17, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

You #... How many numbers should i block in order to avoid your calls.
      This is the second time i raising my complaint. Please dont ruin your company reputation. Sorry for my words but you ppl deserved.

M literally pissed off by you ppl. If at all i need loan amt i ll personally call you ppl. Please stop ringing at my number...

My number : [protected] - please please remove my number from you database.

Ganesh-Bubun
        from Durgapur, West Bengal
        Jul 17, 2017

Address: 713104

local branch cashier at burdwan office mr. Jagannath pal (Ph no.+91 [protected]) is not entertained me and not accepting the disbursed amount cheque to cancel the loan.
        please guide me where to go to return the amount. i am puzzle from your service. please direct them telephonically to accept the amount.
        Your co-operation is solicited.
        yours' faithfully
        ganesh chandra das
        mb : [protected]
        I am a customer of bajaj since 5 years.I am getting 10 calls in a day ..litterarly harrasing me.kindly stop calling me aking me to pay amount and behaving unprofional way
        loan account is 4000CD34538929

I was trying to speak to ecxutive but couldn't able to do it..
        Please resolve this and do the needful

Sandy Ritu Kinha
          Jul 17, 2017

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan, 301001

My no is [protected] and i get 4-5 calls daily on this no from your end via pre recorded calls. Pl stop for god sake. I m not interested n why do i hav to call daily so many times. It is frustrating. Req u not to call this no pl. Thank u. I hav blocked these numers a couple of times but the calls do not stop. After this experience i will never ever take loan fron thos company bajaj finance.

Adheep Mohan
            Jul 16, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560045

Dear bajaj finserv, daily i am getting 4 to 6 calls offering loans from finserv. Pls stop this nuisance immediately. If not i will file case in the court with my lawyer after taking inputs from many customers having the same issue. Only fault from my part is taking emi option from bajaj finserv for a tv purchase that too 3 yrs back. I won't repeat this mistake. My mobile number is [protected]

Adheep mohan
            This is the kindly inform that i have suficiant balance in my SBI ECS account but Bajaj finance not deduct loan amount on date and Bajaj finance already deduct penalty charge on my account why i have to paid any penalty charge who is resposible for it

plz reply what ever as soon as possible
            I am so irritated with your phone calls that it pisses me off as I see your numbers. Trust me if you disturb your valuable customers so much, they won't be loyal to your brand.my no is [protected]. I am determined that if this doesn't stop, i will complain to consumer forum. SunilW

Rakesh Mundra
              Jul 15, 2017

Address: 400066

Daily receiving call from number like[protected],[protected] etc.

Pls stop calling me on my mobile number (I. E. [protected])

Further, number always start with 1409 start and rest number changes every time.

Pls don't call me on my number and also i don't want any recorded call.

Don't know why you guys are harassing me. I did the mistake of my life by taking tv on emi basis from bajaj finserve.
              Do you still have a problem in understanding the meaning of NO. I mean there was a movie released for idiots like you to understand. but still you are not able to understand. Now I have had enough why are you calling me? Do I owe you money or anything no. My biggest mistake was being your customer. Now Please stop calling me
              Please stop calling me again and again from bajaj fin server My mobile no [protected]
              My register loan account no 6526500.but my Mobile no old [protected] register pllz change new mobile no [protected].and mail id [protected]@gmail.com
              I am not at all interested in loan and really pissed of the frequent calls which I am getting daily without any break.Pls stop this immediately.

Ganesh-Bubun
                from Durgapur, West Bengal
                Jul 15, 2017

Address: 713103

The officer in-charge
                Bajaj finance limited

Sub: - cancellation of personal loan 4f1pmt44496035

With due regards i ganesh chandra das beg to request you that the above loan may please be cancelled with immediate effect as i have not accepted and denied for the above loan prior to disbursement of loan to my account.
                Sir, i am a regular customer to purchase items through bajaj finserv. On 03.07.2017 mr. Aritrik mukherjee local sales manager of bajaj finserv rang up to me from his mb. No.[protected] from your sub-branch o[censored]llas residential complex, that your cibil score offer you a 4 (Four) lakh rs. Personal loan at roi 9% and no processing fees will be charged without any queries of your bank statements within 2 hrs (Call lists are attached). Same day we met together and filled up all formal documents and 05 (Five) spdc cheques submitted to him with the assurance that he will reduce the roi to 8.5%.
                But on 05.07.2017 i found in my e-mail (Gch. [protected]@gmail.com) that loan application number sf67876542 has been approved with roi 18% (Reducing) along with other charges on 04.07.2017 at 11:47 pm. Immediately i replied for the mail for non acceptance of the above loan and not to transfer any amount to my account. Instead of my dined for the loan i found that payment advice has been generated from hdfc and rs. 281748/- has been disbursed to my account on 07.07.2017 at 08:14 hrs. Without taken any acceptance from me. Again i contacted with mr. Aritrik mukherjee about this matter, he told me today i am on leave and case will be seen on 10 july 17 (Monday).
                In shows very unfortunate and harassment for me from your end that without any concurrence form me amount has been disbursed to my account. Now i have to run to the nearest branch to cancel the loan as per the instruction from your higher authority.
                After so many calls and massages and repeatedly denied for the loan, your sales manager o[censored]llas branch mr. Aritrik mukherjee do not attended my call and has not tried to stop the disbursement and could not solve the problems after approval of loan. It shows total carelessness and intentionally disburses the loan against me for his self interest.
                Therefore i request you please accept my application to cancel the above disbursed loan with immediate effect as i am submitting a cheque (No. 017887 of axis bank ltd) of disbursed amount rs. 281748/- (Two lakh eighty one thousand seven hundred forty eight only) as directed by [protected]@bajajfinserv.in (Copy attached). Otherwise faith upon your service will be end forever.
                I also request you please stop the ecs generation for emi debited from my account immediately as soon as close the loan.
                Thank you for your co-operation.
                Yours, faithfully

Ganesh chandra das
                Bhatchala, sripally
                Burdwan-713103.
                Mb: [protected], [protected]
                +11 photos
                Jul 15, 2017
                Updated by Ganesh-Bubun
                With due regards I Ganesh Chandra Das beg to request you that the above loan may please be cancelled with immediate effect as I have not accepted and denied for the above loan prior to disbursement of loan to my account.
                Please acknowledge the attached mail and help me out of the trap of Mr. Aritrik Mukherjee (sales Manager of Burdwan Bajaj Finserv, (Mb: [protected]).
                As per your guidance by mail on 7th July-17, I approached yesterday with the loan cancelation application to return the disbursed amount at the nearest branch (seen from your branch locator) at Durgapur, Plot No. C-51, City Center, Gandhi More, Recol Park, Durgapur, W.B-713213.[protected]. But the Cashier Sanjay Naskar denied to accept the application as branch-code No. is different. Then he directed me to deposit the same to Bajaj Finserv Office at 2nd floor, Balaji Appt, Ullas G.T. Road bye-pass, Burdwan-713104.
                But the cashier at Burdwan Office Mr.Jagannath Pal (Ph No.+91 [protected]) also denied to accept the application and disbursed amount through cheque. He said me 316110/- (Three Lakhs Sixteen Thousand One Hundred Ten) rupees to be deposited to close the loan. The same remarks he written to the top of my application.
                Sir, I don’t understand how I can pay[protected] =34362/- extra within this five days once I am repeatedly denying the loan the day it’s approvals.
                There are also so many mismatches with loan as appended below.

1) Loan approved on 04/07/2017 but the Last Disbursal Date shown at Statement of Account is 30/06/2017

2) In SOA of Loan sanctioned Net Disbursement Amount is shown= 283506.00
                Whereas the amount disbursed in my Account = 281748.00
                [protected][protected][protected][protected]-------
                Difference of Rs = 1758.00 where it is charged not shown.

After so many calls and massages and repeatedly denied for the loan, your sales manager o[censored]llas branch Mr. Aritrik Mukherjee do not attended my call and has not tried to stop the disbursement and could not solve the problems after approval of loan. It shows total carelessness and intentionally disburses the loan against me for his self interest.

Note: At the same time I could not contact to your sales Manager Mr. Aritrik Mukherjee (Mb: [protected]) as he is on London trip now and no person from your either office is tried to solved the problem. I am totally depressed about your service. Please get rid of myself from this adverse situation as early as possible.

Yours’ faithfully,
                -Sd-
                Ganesh Chandra Das
                Mb: [protected]

Please call me on [protected] OR [protected] to listen the grievances of Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan.
                Too many calls Daily from Bajaj Finance, huge disturbance.
                Please block these people calling for marketing referred by Bajaj finance.
                I'm Jayatheerth having mobile number of [protected] & [protected]. I'm receiving Bajaj finance promotional calls regularly which is disturbing my scheduled activities.
                Request you to stop such calls to my both the numbers.

I am Jay Shankar. I had taken a loan from Bjaj Finance 3 years back. Loan got settle down. But I am getting so may call for Loan offer. Atleast 10-15 call every day. Please delete my number from your database and stop harassing me.
                I am getting calls daily atleast 6 times from bajaj for loans . Please i request you to stop calling me. Its annoying as you guys are disturbing me during my meetings, office hours .
                My contact no is - [protected]

Request to remove me from the calling list
                For god sake stop calling me . i am totally pissed of with your calls for loan . if i need any loan will call you personally. i shall move to consumer forum if i dont get any relief from you . my contact no [protected]

My Old EMI Card Block...

Plz Issue New EMI Card...

CAakashmittal
                  Jul 15, 2017

Address: 132001

I am running pl with bajaj finance since jan 2016, i have signed the sanction letter with nil foreclosure charges, now that i want to foreclose the team is not co-operating regarding fc charges.

I am a salaried employee & had taken loan after complete satisfaction from bajaj employee that fc charges will not be applicable in future, now they are asking for 4.72% as fc charges.

I have never bounced any emi in past as i am a fully aware customer but this unprofessional behavior from bajaj is not suiting me now.

Request for considering my request for nil foreclosure charges as applicable at time of providing of loan so that i does not have to go to consumer court for my rights as i have special relations with bfl family being ex employee
                  Daily 5 to 6 times phone calls from bajaj finserve end [protected] comes regarding to take loan. I am not interested to take loan . So please stop the same if not than i shall move to consumer court. My mobile no .[protected]

Dr. Anil Pande
                    from Khuldabad, Maharashtra
                    Jul 15, 2017

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 91

I want to surrender my emi card. The agents had marketed the emi card to customer with wrong information that, the said card is free of all charges (I. E. Renewal and annual etc.). But the company is charging annual fee of rs 99.00.
                    Misleading the customer by giving wrong information is not healthy corporate culture. It leads to loss of goodwill, customer dissatisfaction and loss of business of the company.
                    Please provide proper training to your marketing agents to give correct information to the customers at the time of selling the emi cards. It will help the company to survive in long run.

Kindly cancel the emi card immediately.
                    Jul 15, 2017
                    Updated by Dr. Anil Pande
                    I want to surrender my EMI card. The agents had marketed the EMI card to customer with wrong information that, the said card is free of all charges (i.e. renewal and annual etc.). But the Company is charging annual fee of Rs 99.00.
                    Misleading the customer by giving wrong information is not healthy corporate culture . It leads to loss of goodwill, customer dissatisfaction and loss of business of the Company.
                    Please provide proper training to your marketing agents to give correct information to the customers at the time of selling the EMI cards. It will help the Company to survive in long run.

Kindly CANCEL the EMI card IMMEDIATELY.
                    Iam so irritated with your phone calls that it pisses me off as i see ur numbers. Trust me if you disturb your valuable customers so much, they won't be loyal to your brand.my no is [protected]. I am determined that if this doesn't stop, i will complain to consumer forum. Sudheer K. Kareem
                    Please stop calling my number [protected] with unwanted personal loan offers. Every day i get these 8-9 phone calls related to loan offers during odd times.

I am not interested in your loan, so please stop calling me

K.sravani
                      from Warangal, Telangana
                      Jul 13, 2017

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I k. Sravani has taken a c through your finance your representative has phoned me for extended warranty.in that time i was in journey i would not listened you carefully. You told me that your registration was confirmed. I would not bare the amount 512 rupees more than my pay rent of monthly emi of rupees 3700 rupees so please cancel my extended warranty registration sir my registered phone no[protected]

Dr Akshay kumar kar
                        Jul 12, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

So irritated by getting calls from bajaj finance, when i blocked one no i am getting from other one, stop bothering me immediately,. My ph no [removed]. Its my mistake to register online with this company. Though i am a frequent user of bajaj finserv, never thought that it will make my life hell. I am a doctor, and busy most of the days, and to make it worse getting calls, messages day and night while driving or at work. I expect to solve this issue as early as possible before i take some action.
                        Jul 12, 2017
                        My namis Ajay Athalye
                        Im not able to register my new platinum super card on RBL site for login.Please check with RBL bank & communicate to me.

My new card no. is [protected]

Please contact me on Mob.no.[protected]

Surekha Shinde
                          Jul 12, 2017

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560025

My self mrs surekha satpute. I am staying in dombivali east mumbai, i apply for personal loan on 11th july 2017 via online by bajaj finance company the address is 8th floor prestige tower residency road bengalure..
                          As per mr mohit saxena discussed they tell me plz deposit sum 5000/- rs ageing insurance deposit at union bank same we deposit after some hrs they told me due to gst the rbi ask for deposit sum amount of rs 10, 050/- in same bank under mr. Sushil kumar a/c - [protected]. So i am deposit total amount of rs 15, 000/- but still they send me a message. Your loan application pending due to your area is negation zone.. This is a frustrated from mr mohit saxena to me. When i am discussed the same and require my total money back they telling me you send me a mail on same email address which is send document. Within 7 days your money back to your bank account..
                          I had lost my cellphone to i want to update my number [protected] insted of [protected]

Balu Raj
                            Jul 12, 2017

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530002

Inspite of repeatedly sending email and got confirmed from [protected]@bajajfinserv.in and through call still issue was not closed and i am getting sms and calls again.

It is irritating, especially when you are @ busy work, and why should i cordinate with my telcom, why dont you remove my number from your database?

Further, i want to make this issue a legal one. If this was not resolved.

"dear balu,

Thank you for writing to us at bajaj finserv.

We regret the inconvenience caused and appreciate your understanding and patience.

As discussed with you on call [protected], we would like to inform you that all promotional calls will be stopped from our end in next 48 to 72 hrs, however, we request you to please coordinate with your telecom service provider and activate dnd (Do not disturb) from your end. Below is the link for ndnc http://ndnc.net/

We request you to send the screen shot of sms in pdf format, so we will able to assist you.

Bajaj finserv assures you its best services, always

Grievance redressal team
                            Bajaj finserv ltd."

What is the use of this email???

Johnanand Kumar
                              Jul 12, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

I had applied loan amount of 3lakhs but i just got 272000 after deduction n insurance. Which i clear told them i will not take loan if you deduct for insurance. Even after that they deducted 10000 for insurance. The rate of interest is 17.38 %. So for 3lakhs it should be appropriate 51000 per year only interest, but for 1st year (After 12months of emi paid i. E 9340 × 12 months) i noticed they collected 78000 as intrest, which is at the rate of intrest of of 26%. I want to know why they collected that much intrest in the first year. Let me know immediately.. I know waiting for reply from you it will take 2days.. If no reply from your end then on the 20july2017 i will file a complaint in consumer court. My loan no is 404pmt24780950.
                              Jul 12, 2017
                              Updated by Johnanand Kumar
                              hi

i had applied loan amount of 3lakhs but i just got 272000 after deduction n insurance .which i clear told them i will not take loan if you deduct for insurance. even after that they deducted 10000 for insurance. the rate of interest is 17.38 % .so for 3lakhs it should be appropriate 51000 per year only interest, but for 1st year (after 12months of emi paid i.e 9340 × 12 months )i noticed they collected 78000 as intrest, which is at the rate of intrest of of 26%.i want to know why they collected that much intrest in the first year.let me know immediately. .i know waiting for reply from you it will take 2days. .if no reply from your end then on the 20july2017 i will file a complaint in consumer court.my loan no is 404PMT24780950.

dipali.ambolkar
                                Jul 11, 2017

I keep on getting automated phone calls 6 to 8 times in a day... Every day from number +[protected]. I have also got phone calls from different extension after blocking their few numbers starting from +91 1409... Please stop harassing customers. My cell no is[protected]..

If this does not get resolved, i will lodge a police complaint for harassment.
                                Your calls are irritating me. Everyday 4-5 times even on public holidays your company is calling and offering loans. You immediately delete my number from your database. The only mistake I made is purchasing consumer goods through you that to very long back. My mobile is [protected]

Osmond D'mmello
                                  Jul 11, 2017

Address: 560092

Kindly note that i have taken a loan earlier. I am getting atleast 3-4 calls a day from your tele marketing number starting with 14.. Please stop calling as you are forcing me to go to consumer court. I have told them repeatedly to stop calling.
                                  My phone no is [protected].
                                  This is disappointing as in the future i will think twice before taking another loan form you.

I am really not interested in Bajaj Finance schemes. If I need anything I will instead call you back. Till that time please stop giving me calls starting with +1400 or any other numbers, not even private/personal numbers for any schemes.

Bhanu girija
                                    from Nalgonda, Telangana
                                    Jul 11, 2017

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533103

I had taken loan in bajaj finance on 19-7-13. Agreement no. 4670cd00002424. I have paid the installments in time correctly without any fail. The employee of the company that is bajaj finance emloy who used to collect installments from me has not given the reciepts for 5 installments. On my belief on the company and prior to my innoscence i have paid without taking respected reciepts. When i went for bank loan they have checked the cibil and said that they were still 5 installments pending on the loan taken in 2013.in 2016 when i went to bajaj finance and enquired they said that the employ was not working in the company. The company said that we have to still pay 38, 795/-. Then we said that we already paid long back. But your company employ has cheated. Then on mutual agreement they said to pay 9500/-. I have paid the amount on 17-8-16. Then they have given "no objection certificate". This happend due to my innoscence and was cheated.
                                    Now the main problem is although i have no objection certificate and no dues pending my civil score is still very low it was not changed. If i went to any bank anything they denying that on the basis of cibil is low. Though i have done everything for my mistake because of my innoscence the cibil is still low. Kindly change it as per my profile. So please kindly resolve my problem as soon as possible.

Abhishek Lead Rockbaaj
                                      Jul 10, 2017

Address: 743135

I am rathindra kumar das. I brought my bike in 30th oct 2010 in emi. My all emi was closed. But i have no noc. How thats possible.in which showroom i also brought my bike they told me that when i fullfill my emi then one month later noc was comming by post in my address.. But was not.
                                      Please help me beg a requst. This is my 15th complain
                                      Reguards rathindra kumar das [protected]
                                      Hello, the most irritating company of world.
                                      Please stop calling No [protected].
                                      So many daily calls from you. I have no requirement for Loan.
                                      This is too much disturbing.

Anurag Kd
                                        Jul 9, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500057

From past few weeks I've been getting at least 7 to 8 automated calls from Bajaj finserv for loan. There is no specific timing for these calls and are very annoying at times when I'm in a meeting or working on some important stuff. I'm not at all interested in any kind of loans so Please stop these calls else I'll may have to complaint about this in consumer forum.
                                        I forget my user ID and password
                                        Pls help
                                        How to check my previous Lian details
                                        We need to generate my previous bill ... Thanks,
                                        Vipul Sadhu