Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 23, 2026
Complaints 4671

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 153

Anilkumar Desai
Jun 3, 2017

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580007

Dear loan team,
As per the above subject 15 days back applied for pl, one of your executive called and took all my details, after i have not received any updates, so am in confusion, kindly update me the things, loan reference no. Is[protected], so i[censored] cannot issue the loan or follow the things why u send the application mail and take d details, you should waste your time and ours, we would plan something after receiving ur call, kindly read the mail and do the needful asap
Provide loan status for sf58233958
I get repetitive phone calls every day from Bajaj finance, please stop calling to my phone number [protected], its very irritating to hear you 2 or 3 days in a day

my mail id is panchaksharan.[protected]@gmail.com
I have paid rs 2694 on 1st of june on bajaj finserv app as advance payment which is exactly on 2nd of june 2017, but still on 2nd june it is automatically deducted. Then why this advance payment option is there? I have my next emi on another company. What will i do now?This is really not done.

Pritamraskar
    from Panaji, Goa
    Jun 3, 2017

I am daily getting 5-6 call from you regarding loan, i dont want loan any more and
    I am so irritated with your phone calls that it pisses me off as i see ur numbers. Trust me if you disturb your valuable customers so much, they won't be loyal to your brand. My no is [protected]. I am determined that if this doesn't stop, i will complain to consumer forum.
    I am getting daily 4-5 calls from various numbers regarding offering me home lone.i am not interested at all please stop irritation or else I have to file a case in consumer court .my no -.[protected] . Stop irritating your customer otherwise u may loose loyal customers
    Make sure that I don't receive any calls offering me personal loan
    I have been issued baja EMI Card [protected] .
    I have settled my loan A/c No. 4010CD25785819
    I request the Bajaj finserv Authority kindly active my above said card.

WITH REGARDS,
    ROSHAN
    MOBILE :- [protected]

Shanta Kumar Sharma
      Jun 2, 2017

Address: 110094

Bajaj Finance — change a phone number

Hi, This is to informed you that [protected] this number is registered in bajajfinserv and I lost this number recent time. So I want to replace this number instead of this number [protected]. Actually I didn't received any sms since from 6 months.so its quite diificult for me to get the details of all updations and emi So please make add my new number as per my requirement.
      Shanta Kumar Sharma
      Costomer Id. 22659351
      Daily 5 to 6 times phone calls from bajaj finserve end comes regarding to take loan. I am not interested to take loan . So please stop the same if not than i shall move to consumer court. My mobile no .[protected].
      I am getting 10 to 12 automated calls from Bajaj Finance on a daily basis. Sometimes during odd hours.

I humbly request that my phone number be excluded from te list as it is very irritating and disturbing.

Infact, it is marring the image of brand "Bajaj".

Pls ensure this on urgent basis.
      I am getting regular automated call on my landline everyday atleast 2 times a day from nearly a year now. All my request raised to Bajaj Fin has reached out to deaf ears sadly. Please help me to get out of this worst situation
      Change to my mobile number
      as sir madam change my old nuber [protected] and new number is [protected] please immediately change thanks

Veda Gowda
        Jun 2, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560013

Customer/experia id:12663723

My updated phone number is [protected].
        Recently i am getting calls/msgs to a different number i. E. [protected] which was shared just deliver a product to particular address. Please remove the number [protected] immediately from your records.

Even though same has been updated in the customer portal also, msgs are still going to a wrong number which is very annoying.

Please make sure the msgs/calls are gone only to the number [protected].

HitendraM
          Jun 2, 2017

Address: 560066

Dear bajaj fin team,

Please tell me how to stop receiving your nonsense calls everyday it is very annoyed while you make calls 5-6 times in a day also i receve 6-8 sms from bajaj finance everyday. Even i blocked around 30 numbers of bajaj fin still everyday receive calls from new numbers, now a days i am receiving calls from mobile numbers as well.
          Mera card block hogya hai.
          Plz help me majhe mera card problem sold kardiye.
          Mera mobile number -[protected] hai
          Mujhe jaldi card chalu kariye...

Krutanjali Parab
            Jun 2, 2017

Address: 400084

Below are the details of health insurance which was taken with the help of bajaj. This was offered by bajaj on time of issuing the bajaj finserv emi card. We had taken the policy in 2015 and then after completing one year we renewed it as well. I have old / original membership number plus the renewed/ new membership number. When i called the tollfree number of max bupa they told the policy has been cancelled and please reach out to bajaj finserv for any queries. As per my below details it clearly mention on policy document that the expiry date is oct 29 2017 which means the policy is not expired, please tell me the reason of cancellation and why this has been cancelled.
            Also i had called the bajaj customer care number but they did not gave me the information.

Please treat this as urgent.

Insurance company - max bupa health insurance company

Policy number - [protected]

Policy issue date - 06/05/2016

Risk inception start date - 30/10/2016
            Risk/cover expiry date - 29/10/2017

Issuer name - shrikrishna mahabaleshwar parab
            Certificate/membership no. - 3621123
            Master policy holder - bajaj finance ltd

jsf
              Jun 2, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

Hi, this is to informed you that [protected] this number is registered in bajajfinserv and i lost this number recent time. So i want to replace this number instead of this number [protected]. Actually i didn't received any sms since from 1 months. So its quite diificult for me to get the details of all updations and emi so please make add my new number as per my requirement. Thanks jasmel singh

balamu26
                Jun 1, 2017

Address: 600001

A person from bajaj finserv came to me on 28 may 2017 after discussion. That 1.5 %as processing fee and 12.99 as interest i accepted apart from that they said no charges will be deducted and i asked about the insurance charges they said it's subjective. Once i put the signature nect day call from loan processing unit that u hve charged about 48000 for loan processing and insurance but after the money credited to my account on 31 may 2017 it reflected about total 90000 is deducted (48000 as loan processing charge+ 40000 as insurance fee) now i asked my agent he is telling something morever he is not picking the phone now i would like to cancel the loan i haven't used any money from the loan amount. Plz anybody help me how to sort this problem as they charged me more without my co sent
                My no [protected]
                Loan no is458pfr40980656
                Approach consumer forum, its better idea. definitely you problem will be solved.

Muneer Basha S
                  Jun 1, 2017

Address: 600012

I request for the waive off the foreclosure charges for my personal loan.

while taking the loan it was clearly told that it is zero foreclosure charges, because of that i had taken this.

But now saying that foreclosure charges applied to my loan. And other banks are also charges the same.

BFL has not inform me about the foreclosure charges and i have not receive any intimating on it.

I have been receiving, Calls, messages & Mail stating that BFL provides loan @ 11.99% ROI,

IF BFL applied the follows the Policies in maintain best possible balance between the customer"s interests & current economic conditions. All practices hence adopted are keeping in mind our aim to achieve better customer service with a competitive edge.

Then i should have been worked out accordingly and reduces my ROI.

Kindly waive off the Foreclosure charges and other charges. as i am ready to close the loan.

Loan Account: 4030PL08318586
                  --
                  S. Muneer Basha
                  Mob: [protected]
                  I am not interested in taking any loan, but they call me daily 5 to 6 times.
                  it is really annoying, if not stopped i will go to consumer court.
                  I requesting to everyone don't take a personal loan from Bajaj Finance.

Why because while taking the loan they were clearly told that it is zero foreclosure charges, because of that I had taken this.

But now saying that foreclosure charges are 4% applied to my loan. However, I have recorded they call and now I want to take an action on them. Kindly help me how to put the case on them?

Loan A4030PL[protected]
                  --
                  Nagarjuna V
                  Mob: [protected]
                  Even I'm too facing the same issue these bajaj Finance reps are all cheaters, I was clearly told that it is zero foreclosure charges repeatedly asked them and now I have to pay foreclosure charges 4.6%.

account number 404SPL08022908.

Please let me know to get this foreclosure chargers disputed.

Paul
                  Hi All,

I am also facing the same issue with Bajaj Finance. In all the email received from the Bajaj Finance officials as well as in the confirmation latter, Fore closure charges are NIL but when i approach them to foreclose then there are approx 4.6% foreclosure charges added into it. I have multiple call with the customer care but no one has satisfactory answers.

Loan account number: 401SAL23566391.

Vishal Singh Rajpoot

rama_karan
                    May 31, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560033

Almost every day i receive one or two annoying calls from bajaj finance regarding personal loans and finance options! Don't you have anyone to communicate internally when a particular customer is not interested?? It is ridiculous that you keep calling and calling endlessly..

Please stop calling my number : [protected]. I don't need any of your personal loan offers or any other offer from bajaj finance!

Afraz Uddin
                      May 30, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500023

Hi... This is mohd afrazuddin zawair from hyderabad contact no [protected] member of bajaj emi card got a call from bajaj on 16th of may for my credit card approval by rbl bank through bajaj... It has been 15 days till now no executive came for the collection of my kyc documents... Wht type of service they r providing they r just fooling people
                      Name - mohd afrazuddin zawair
                      Registered bajaj mobile number - [protected]
                      City - hyderabad
                      Sep 4, 2017
                      solved
                      -my application no is BLF[protected] DT 22, MAY, 2017, KYC, had been collected by your executive on, for pre-approved, till date there is no information from your end that .

PUSHKAR NATH
                      -my application no is BLF[protected] DT 22, MAY, 2017, KYC, had been collected by your executive on, for pre-approved, till date there is no information from your end .

PUSHKAR NATH

Aryan1012
                        from vapi, Gujarat
                        May 30, 2017

Address: Valsad, Gujarat, 396195

I had purchased iPhone and that time price was 43k. And one friend help me to purchase iPhone. So in this case I had gave him 15000 rs down payment and processing fees to Bajaj finance 1500rs. After he gave me IPhone 6s on dated 10 oct 2016. Then I ask him about bill then he told bill will be provide you after completing of Bajaj EMI. Then I was paid 30450rs. Still not gave me bills and Bajaj card. And he took documents from me to creating my Bajaj card but instead he purchased phone on his father’s Bajaj card. So in this case may I know how much is processing fees for creating new Bajaj card? And also I need to know ac statement against my loan number. Loan number is: - 577DPF28954570. Please let me know how much down payment he had paid to Bajaj. Please help us.

Gnani Konda
                          May 30, 2017

Hi sir
                          Iam receiving too many calls from bajaj finance iam really getting harrased on this even though i kept dnd its comming from number [protected]. I have recording also. Every time its triggering from different number.
                          Also asking my personal detials which is confidential always calling in the evening and morning hours daily twice. Iam frustated with this calls. Please take a strong action to stop thisl.

Gnani

AnandChennai
                            May 30, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600073

Deduction of rs. 99/- from my saving bank account without my consent
                            Rs.99/- debited from a/c no[protected] of sbi branch of selaiyur, chennai on 26.05.2017, message as below

26-may[protected]may-2017) - p[protected]tr for ddr bajaj auto - transfer to investment-

What the hell? I have not opted for any kind of investment with you. On what grounds my amount was deducted without my consent. You have my a/c no it means in future u can also deduct any amount of money from my account without my consent.

I have not initiated this deduction. Please take necessary action and reimburse the money asap.

Anand rajagopal
                            I receive call from bajaj finance almost every day from last 1 year. i told them i have no requirement of loan but they keep calling me ... one of numbers from which i just received call is [protected]

I have told them to remove my number from their marketing list almost 100 times but still they keep calling me.

vardhanmanu
                              from Gidam, Chhattisgarh
                              May 30, 2017

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 492010

Without my consent bajaj has deducted rs 99 on 26/may/2017... Bajaj is doing fraud with their customers
                              Bajaj have deducted unauthorized rs 99 from my sbi savings account. Bajaj is doing fraud now. Bajaj is no more reliable.. Beware of bajaj...

On may 26, 2017, bajaj has unauthorized deducted rs 99 from my sbi a/c without any reason or towards loan.

This is not expected from bajaj. Bajaja is no more reliable..

moningisridhar
                                from Alwar, Rajasthan
                                May 29, 2017

Address: 411057

Sir/madam,

I have applied for a home laon transfer in bajaj finserv. They promised roi as 8.5%, and now after submitting and processing the file, they are charging 8.69%.

Tried contacting the marketing executives, their managers and even went to office thrice, but no one are even interested to talk.

They promised something, and giving something else. Please help me to get out this, to close the loan application.
                                DDR BAJAJ AUTO(P[protected]) Deducted Rs/-99 from my account without my permission.I want to know why you deducted the amount without my concern and refund the amount back to my account as early as possible otherwise i will pursue it by legally.

Pralhad Garud
                                  May 29, 2017

Its so irritating you people calling me daily three four times stop calling me or else i will go to consumer forum. My number is [protected].
                                  You people are calling me daily three four times, it seems that i did a mistake by taking loan from you people, i do not want more loan. If required i will contact you. Its so irritating that you disturb me daily. Please stop calling my number. My number is [protected]

pralhad garud
                                  pune

Roomi Mehta
                                    May 29, 2017

I have been trying to get in touch with bajaj financial services - fixed deposit section. The telephone number mentioned on the certificate issued, is that of the emi section. What's up bajaj what are you shying away from by not providing your direct telephone number???
                                    Your emi executive also would not provide me with the number, however promised to get someone from fixed deposits to call me within 24hrs. It is past 96 hours but no one has bothered to call. If this the kind of service that bajaj treats it's investors with ; investors beware.
                                    May 25, 2017
                                    Jaganaath Naidu Medisetti's response
                                    cantact... me... sir [protected] i will explain clearly
                                    Dear sir we have sold in bajaj discover bike in 2011 and emi clear all but my noc not recived till date so send noc my home reg no. Mp35mb5173 jagdeesh prasad soni s/o shri bhagwandas soni ward no 07 near ladli lal mandir amanganj distt panna m p 488441
                                    Dear sir.. i had received a call from customer about loan.. they asked to visit office near to our town.. when i visited office and asked about loans they replied nothing was sanctioned regarding my account. this was happend to me for 2 times.. plzz take some actions regarding this.. from Gangadhar Medisetty

peush sikka
                                      May 28, 2017

Hi my number is [protected]
                                      And for the last time i do not want a loan from you guys.
                                      Stop harrassing me by making multiple calls in a single day. You guys have no respect for another person's life you sometimes call even 10 pm at night and it's a stupid recorded message

With your behaviour of harrassing me even if i ever need loan i'll take from anyone else than bajaj

If this doesn't stop soon i would have to complaint to every consumer forum possible.
                                      May 22, 2017
                                      Daxay Shah's response
                                      My loan Statement
                                      Sir I purchase the aquagaurd of from you extended warranty of your company I agree and monthly emi has been exess so not getting of extended documents so pl action this matter
                                      My Bike Emi Statement pls MY Mail id
                                      daxay.[protected]@gmail.com

sunil06tyagi
                                        from Roorkee, Uttarakhand
                                        May 27, 2017

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248002

Its so irritating you people calling me daily three four times stop calling me or else i will go to consumer forum. My number is [protected].
                                        You people are calling me daily three four times, it seems that i did a mistake by taking loan from you people, i do not want more loan. If required i will contact you. Its so irritating that you disturb me daily. Please stop calling my number. My number is [protected].

Sunil kumar tyagi
                                        Dehradun
                                        May 27, 2017
                                        Updated by sunil06tyagi
                                        You people are calling me daily three four times, it seems that i did a mistake by taking loan from you people, i do not want more loan.if required i will contact you.Its so irritating that you disturb me daily.PLEASE STOP CALLING MY NUMBER.My number is [protected].
                                        About my loan you are credited much amt and transfered from my Acc. I am not satisfied your service. Pls avoid much remittance from ecs from my Acc. Pls return the amt taking from my acc.without information your company take the amt frquently. Give the responsible answer for me otherwise remit the amount.
                                        I have received two different loan amount on my two different no. They have not mentioned my 5000 rupees down payments any where, how to get the details of the loan, please let me know...
                                        My details :
                                        You have applied for loan with SF ID SF64675701 for loan amount 15990.00, EMI amount 1599 at SIDDHI TRADERS %23NASRULLA. Regards, Bajaj Finserv