Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2025
Complaints 4639

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 39

Arshdeep788
Aug 3, 2021

Address: Ludhiana punjab

2nd August 2021 ko mere sbi account se 2381rs cut huye due to cmp mandate bajaj finance. Kya aap bta skte h ye charges kyu cut huye?
Na to customer care se baat krva rhe h, seedha call cut. Mujhe apki service bilkul bhi psnd nhi aayi. Kal mai inki local branch me visit krne ja rha hu. ECS is liye sign nhi kiya tha ki bina vjah paise cut krte rho.

Srihari V R
    Aug 2, 2021

The foreclosure amount was nearly equal to the laon amount disbursed, even though I had made payment for 7 months, the closure interest is calculated on daily basis, fraud way of banking, looting customers

shilkpa
      Aug 2, 2021

Dear sir, my name is saisha Asaldeker have cheated by an online loan providing company(which is said bajaj finserve), they are contact me by phone and advise me to sent all the related documents like, salary slip, bank details, bank statements, id proofs, etc., through by what's app, and after receiving the documents they said to pay rs. 2500/- for paid as a processing amount, and than after im paying the amount company has again said me again payment 12899/-, as refundable t.d.s, , and till date i have paid almost 15399/-, accounts,
      I’m really very frustrated, request you plz take the very immediate action this type of fraud and cheating
      CONCERN PERSONS, MR.VIMLESH BUCH/ MR. PRIYAM JHA (CHEATER MOBILE NO-[protected])
      request you to inline the mentioned cheated persons and kindly provide my money return back. sir i am in trouble so please help me to stop this type of cheating in society, i am expecting your support, please take the necessary action

Kumarkussen
        Jul 31, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

Hi, I am Kushal Kumar, from Hyderabad. I took personal loans from Bajaj Finance in 2019. From last 1 month I am struggling a lot to pay for my EMI due to some financial problems. I told these people that I m in big trouble and I will pay you. But these guys stop disturbing for few days and then calls me at least 50 times in a day, send emails. Making my life disturbing and tortured. From morning they start calling from 8am till 9pm. They always threatened me that they are sending their people on my all addresses, on my wife addresses. No behave properly.

Kumarkussen
          Jul 31, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

Hi, I m kushal Kumar. I had a personal loan with Bajaj Finance. Due to my some personal and financial problems, I am not paying the EMI, though I told them I need some time to pay but they r not listening. Continuously emails n 50 times calls per day they are doing. Threating me to send their people on my addresses and also threatening me to send notices. I told many times that I m struck financially but they don't listen. I m badly mentally dipressed. Please if I do something wrong with me, Bajaj Finance would be responsible.

Kushal kumar

pkrishnapriya
            Jul 31, 2021

Address: #6/176 chennakesavanagarcolony,null,bujabujanellore,Nellore,524004,NELLORE,ANDHRA PRADESH

Please cancelld our cpp asset waranty for this customer
            Customer mobile no is [protected] please cancelled our waranty imiddiately customer id is :[protected]
            Aug 1, 2021
            petluri krishnapriya 9700851438 PLEASE CANCELLED IMIDIATELY IAM ASKED WARANTY BUT SOME PROBLEMS PAY THE EMI THATS WHY CANCELLD OUR EMI PLEASE CANCELLED
            How to cancel cpp assets warranty?
            My SBI. Account rs2999 and 699 debit cmp mandate
            Bajaj finance ki maki chot sale Mera refund kardo tumari mako chodna padta
            My SBI account Rd 2999andrs699debit cmp debit Bajaj tumari mako chodna Mera refund kardo tumari mako chodna sale
            My SBI account det
            ails Rd 2999and699
            Cmp mandate
            A kahai tumari maki chot hai tumari mako chodna Mera refund kardo tumari maki chot sale
            Without my concern how did they deducted the money from my account. I have no dues with them and Clear all the EMI long time back. I need the answer otherwise I will take legal action against them for taking 117 rupees from my account.

Cpp assetcare - Comment #3894144 - Image #0
            Cpp assetcare - Comment #3894144 - Image #1

pavanyakkala
              Jul 31, 2021

I got call from [protected], they told they are from Bajaj finserve I told am not interested and am busy due to a personal issue, the person who called me defamed me and also made fun of my situation, I never thought any customer sales will do like this to any customer, she also made fun of my current finance status, this is definitely torturing a customer, though I did not want to listen about thier products she made fun of me.
              Jul 31, 2021
              Updated by pavanyakkala
              Action need to take on such employees, they made fun of customer
              Aug 01, 2021
              Updated by pavanyakkala
              Bajaj fin team, if I don't get response from you, I will file a complaint in police station about the same, the sales representative who made fun of me has to apologize me and need to admit the mistake with in a week.

pathan furqan
                Jul 30, 2021

I am going to sue the company .i bought a phone whose price was 13000.i got bajaj finance done in which i should deduct Rs.1375 then my Rs1652 is being deducted and i went to the shop and said you say that there is no problem from our side bajaj finance is there i had a phone of 13000 and i am getting Rs16725. why am i taking extra money?

i need solution

my mobail number is [protected]
                Email. ID . [protected]@gmail.com
                Jul 30, 2021
                Updated by pathan furqan
                i am going to sue the company

Rameshvishnu
                  Jul 30, 2021

Address: Koratagere

I purchased a washing machine on Bajaj finance 3 yrs ago and I cleared my loan
                  And now Bajaj finance Ltd deducted Rs 117 from my account.why?

contact2dhiraj
                    Jul 29, 2021

Address: Bangalore

I am getting daily 3-4 calls from Bajaj Finance since last 2 years. Daily they will call from different numbers. Even blocking doesn't work. I have been really annoyed with BajajFinance. I have told them please delete my number from their list as i am not interested. But they don't listen and keep getting calls.
                    Requesting to take some action against Bajaj Finance

Hemant lunawat
                      Jul 29, 2021

Address: Maharashtra pune.

On 27 July Bajaj finserv has deducted Rs.2000 from my sbi account in the name of CMP mandate ... I'm clearing my all EMI te to time so why this thing they are doing ... This type of fraud Bajaj finserv should stop... as I go through everyone review so many people's had faced this typical thing... I want to say I just want my money refunded back to my account..
                      Hemant lunawat

Arpit96855
                        Jul 26, 2021

Stop calling on my phone no. [protected]
                        I m not interested in your loan!
                        Jul 26, 2021
                        Updated by Arpit96855
                        Not resolved yet

Ahmed09
                          Jul 24, 2021

P400DCD0804640

Ref to the above subject Bajaj Business loan. I would like to inform you that we have takin loan in the month of Sep2019 and returned the amount in the month of November.

After one year Bajaj Finance measenging us to pay the emi for the balance ₹121K. Bajaj Finance repeestative ask us to pay the amount to close the account which we paid Rs.274, 455/ in the month of nunber 2019 ans sent the screen short the Bajaj Finance representative in return he said OK. All the screen shorts of correspondence sent to Bajaj a finance. We have followed up with for the clearance certificate which he never replied. Bajaj Finance is torturing us for the payment which we already return to them in 2019. It is there mistake for not adjusting the amount in the system. Now, after One year they got from there sleep and asking us to pay the EMI ?? the amount which paid there saying it is adjusted against future EMI. How can that be possible ??? Why they have not inform us about the payment is there was any balance payment in 2019 it self ?? Why they have waited for one year ??

This is too much torture to us and we must have compensate from Bajaj finance for mental torture along with Clearance certificate.

Pls look in to this matter at earliest.

Best regards
                          Kahkashan quadeer

Kriti_a
                            Jul 23, 2021

Without any approval, how can you deduct money from someone's account? without any information. I don't have any loan with bajaj auto finance, then too certain amount was deducted from my account.

sivagk23072021
                              Jul 23, 2021

Reducing ROI for my Home Loan

I transferred by Home Loan to Bajaj Finance 4 years back and the ROI was 9%. Recently I have visited the office and submitted the request for reducing the ROI for my Home Loan. 2 weeks later, got a mail from Bajaj Finance that the loan is linked to BHFL FRR. Any change in BHFL FRR is approved by Asset Liability Committee (ALCO) of the company in line with change in Cost of Fund of the company. Since the Cost of Fund’s (COF) for the company...
                              F Molla
                              Jul 23, 2021

Address: Basirhat

Mera Bajaj Bajaj wallet disable Ho Gaya please please mera wallet enable kar dijiye

Omar Faruk Molla
                                Jul 22, 2021

Address: Basirhat

Mera mobikwik account disable Ho Gaya please mera mobikwik account enable kar dijiye

Makrand Mayank
                                  Jul 21, 2021

I got an SMS from the bank (Your a/c has a debit by transfer of rs.117/-on 10th July 2021). We brought a fridge on EMI in 2019 and it deducts from my account, with no due we paid the whole amount. And then why such a deduction? I didn't know what for this. How can you deduct money from our account without any notification, we give our whole bank details to you which doesn't mean that you can make money from that whenever you want. So I want a refund of the amount 117 or I will go for the further procedure. Even the EMI tenure, is finished you are not allowed to take money from my account.

Ustad Arora
                                    Jul 21, 2021

Address: H104 basundhara apartment,

Bajaj finance deducting 117 every year without my consent i have raised this issue several times but no response kindly help

Saurav

Jul 21, 2021

One week back, I got an SMS from the bank (Your a/c has a debit by transfer of rs.117/-on 12th July 2021). We brought a A/C and LED on EMI in 2016 and it deducts from my account, with no due we paid the whole amount. And then why such a deduction? I didn't know what for this. How can you deduct money from our account without any notification, yeah we give our whole bank details to you which doesn't mean that you can make money from that whenever you want. So I want a refund of the amount 117 or I will go for the further procedure. Even the EMI tenure, is finished you are not allowed to take money from my account.

I want the deducted money in my account as soon as possible .