Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 2, 2026
Complaints 4673

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 43

Vijay Kumar C R
Jun 25, 2021

Address: Sree, Haritha Nagar, Karakkamandapal, Nemom P O, Thiruvananthapuram-695020

The expiry of my Manipal Cigna Health policy is on 31 August 2021. When the executive on behalf of Bajaj finserv called me for renewal, I refused to renew the policy with Manipal Cigna. Then he agreed to renew the same through Bajaj Alliance Medical insurance, where I am holding the medical insurance since 2016 till 2020 with advance premium from Bajaj FINSERV with 10 monthly instalments.
But on the very next day I got the SMS from Manipal Cigna to confirm the renewal premium receipt of Rs 20102. How does this happen?
Actually the executive was cheating me, I think.
So I here by request you to cancel the processed loan (414GIPHB481058) and the processed Medical Insurance in Manipal Cigna (Policy No[protected]/00/00).

I wish to continue renew my Medical Insurance, only If I can carry over to some other customer friendly Insurance company, preferably Bajaj Alliance with all the present benefits.

Vijay Kumar C R
Customer ID 32673173
Mob: [protected]

alvaranee
    Jun 24, 2021

Need my experience letter

I've been working since sept 2020 till may 2021
    My Emp Id is [protected]...
    alvaranee
    Jun 24, 2021

I did not received the salary of May 2021

msnpr reddy
      Jun 23, 2021

Hi I am getting calls from different numbers mentioning that they are calling from Bajaj Finance. Even today i.e 23rd June 2021 I received a call from a number +91-[protected].

Sudiptapal
        Jun 22, 2021

Recently I have noticed that from my SBI bank account Rs 117 is deducted as cmp mandate debit on behalf of Bajaj finance without any intimation. In 2019, I purchased two products taking loan from Bajaj finance on emi basis. Those loans were closed successfully in Feb 2020, and presently I have no outstanding loans or emi dues. In June, 2020, Rs 117/- was also deducted as maintenance charge, and recently same deduction is made without any intimation.
        If my earlier loans are closed, and I am not interested now to keep digital emi card for future transaction, what is the reason for such kind o[censored]nwanted deduction !
        I want to get refund back the deducted amount as early as possible.
        Further I wish to cancel or block the Bajaj finance emi card. Please help me according.

Sudipta Pal
        Barasat
        West Bengal

Chetan Christian
          Jun 22, 2021

Dear Bajaj Team.

I'm Chetan Panchal from Ahmedabad. 117/- amount has been debited from my SBI account. kindly please refund this amount and please close this charges.

Chetan Panchal

Sudiptapal
            Jun 22, 2021

On behalf of Bajaj Finance, Rs 117 is deducted from my sbi bank account recently without any reason. Three years ago, I purchased two products (one AC and one Refrigerator) on EMI basis from Khosla electronic, Madhyamgram, WB and Great Eastern, Haritala more, Barasat, WB. All emi dues were cleared two years back. Recently I did not purchase anything hiring any loan from Bajaj Finance.
            How the company could claim cmp mandate debit from my sbi account which was given once a time during earlier purchase.
            It is fraud act and needs legal action against Bajaj Finance.

Sudipta Pal
            North 24 Parganas
            West Bengal

visu Sellur
              Jun 22, 2021

Hello sir, my mobile number is [protected], and 117 Rs has been deducting from my bank account automatically, pl cancel this auto debit from my account and remit the deducted amount immediately as it is deducted without my permission.

Nandgopal kardam
                Jun 21, 2021

Address: JD -25 2ND FLOOR KHIRKI EXTENSION MALVIYA NAGAR

Hell sir, my mobile number is [protected], and 117 Rs has been deducting from my bank account automatically, pl cancel this auto debit from my account and remit the deducted amount immediately as it is deducted without my permission

Chetan Christian
                  Jun 19, 2021

Address: India

Charges taken by Bajaj Fin. 117/- why?

Rishukashyap
                    Jun 18, 2021

Address: Fazalganj, Kanpur

I had purchased a mobile phone on emi through Bajaj Finance Pvt Ltd and I had cleared all my emi. There are no pending payments All the payments are successfully done. Out of no where this company has started deducting money from my account. Two times rs. 699/- has been deducted. Here people are struggling in this pandemic for job.. Every single penny is very important...don't understand why this money in the name of CMP Mandate has been deducted. I humble request you to please please please provide me my full refund as its very important for for me. I would be thankful. Please do the needful. This is not at all done.

Naresh Nagamalle
                      Jun 17, 2021

I have very long back used Bajaj card and cleared entire loan amount. But Inow I got a msg that as cmp mandate Bajaj charges 117 rupees deducted. It is very shocking to me as I don't have any pending amount bro Bajaj finance. In this connection, I want deducted money back to me and it should not deduct any amount in future. Please let me know any other information required further

singhsuraj887
                        Jun 17, 2021

Bajaj Finance is approving loans to a fraudster name - Sulfath Usman under my pan card, I have also raised a complaint in PAn card e filing Ticket ID 43515 under cyber crime, hence please look into this issue and help me to get it resolved.

Rohit Kumarr5g
                          Jun 16, 2021

Address: Jamshedpur

One person who fraud with me and he is from ur customer service telling and 5000 rupees debit through my account i.e unauthorised..plzz help

Venkat1808
                            Jun 16, 2021

Hello.
                            Bajaj is deducted 699rs 3 times.
                            Total it deducted 2097rs from my ICICI Account.
                            Venkat Reddy

Mahender Pal singh Negi
                              Jun 16, 2021

Address: Nayagaon sewlakhurd, Chandrabani, Mohebewala Dehradun

Sir, it is intimated that in my sbi account statement Rs 1497 was debited on 02Jan 2021 and continue Rs 900 debited every month on 2nd toward CMP mandate debit bajaj finance without any intimation. In my knowledge I have never taking any card, loan and purchasing items from bajaj fin Ltd. Kindly explain the reason deduction of the amount or refund my amount as early as possible in my account.
                              Regards, Mahender Pal Singh

Rajas Mahadule
                                Jun 16, 2021

I just noticed that 117rs is deducted from my account to DEBIT-CMP MANDATE DEBIT Bajaj Finance Ltd.- without any notice or information. It is very unethical of the Bajaj finance team for such a behavior, please don't try to lose any of your consumers.

Pushpa kamireddi
                                  Jun 16, 2021

Address: Settipalem, B. B. Palem post

Hi, my mobile number is [protected], and 117 Rs has been deducting from my bank account automatically, pl cancel this auto debit from my account and remit the deducted amount immediately as it is deducted without my permission

Maitrick Kiritkumar Dave
                                    Jun 15, 2021

I have told many times that I am not interested in any products of Bajaj.
                                    Please remove my number as soon as possible.

I told them many times that I don't want any services but there is no resolution to that.

STai
                                      Jun 15, 2021

The Bajaj Finance Ltd has dedcuted money from my account without informing. I do not have any active loan since 2+ years.