[Resolved]  Bank Of Baroda — complain about my refund form amazon

Hi sir /madam
Refund of rupees. 284 has been send from amazon on[protected] regarding a product and Order number is #[protected]
the reference number of the refund is ref #[protected]
i need to file a charge dispute on them to get the full details
And customer care don't support me...
Please solve issues as soon as possible
Mar 4, 2020
sir /madam Refund of rupees. 284 has been send from amazon on 16-02-2020 regarding a product and Order number is #405-4263139-2637125 the reference number of the refund is ref #004418963649 i need to file a charge dispute on them to get the full details
Bank of Baroda customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Transaction unsuccessful by atm . debit my ac 1000rs but not recived / credit in ac. plz help

Amazone issue my refund reguirding mi band 4 watch not issue my bank account.
Amazone shoed be traction id rr no.[protected] for 2299
C F Services
A/C [protected]
IFSC: UTIB0001021
BANK AXIS
BRANCH KALKA JI

ISS account m mere account se paise Gaye h without my knowledge . I want to complaint about this account...

Please file my complaint against this account bcoz axis bank told me that ye complaint aapko daalni h kyuki Paisa aapke yaha ke account se detect hua h
Refund issue from bob account number [protected] dashrath kumar
refund reference 5S9IQ5F00000K5PCLTZH
mobile number [protected]

dashrath kumar purohit's reply, Mar 3, 2020
abhi tak pese nahi aaye

Bank of Baroda
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Bank of Baroda Address
    Suraj Plaza-1, Sayaji Ganj, Vadodara, Gujarat, India - 390005
    View all Bank of Baroda contact information