Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 15968

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 534

AmitBasu
Aug 1, 2011

Address: West Bengal

I have submitted my Land line telephone with all dues in 5th May'2010 in Durgachak Exchange,East Midnapur, But still I have not yet received my security deposit amount Rs 2000.From Last one year I have continuously follow up with Durgachak & Kharagpur exchange. They said that there is some problem due to manual to computerized system. But the problem is not been shorted out.Already one year has gone.
Amit Basu
PH-5, Priyambada Housing,
Haldia-721602
Mob:[protected]

BSNL/land line — land phone & Broadband (033-25353944) was is not working continuously and properly.

I am customer of bsnl.I have a land phone and broadband connection. my land phone no "[protected]".Land phone and broadband is not working continuously and properly since six months.when electricity goes off and goes on then land phone OUT OF ORDER and also problem of Broadband link.I think battery support is not available on due time,when electricity goes off and goes on. In this connection total area is effected for that problem.

so,you are requested to take necessary action please.

Asha007
    Aug 1, 2011

Address: Kapurthala, Punjab

We all staff members of sainik School Kapurthala opted for a option received through BSNL Services through a SMS. In the SMS the time o[censored]sage was not given. But after activation and deduction of amount it is clear that the timings o[censored]sage is also there. But due to working employees we cannot use it during odd hours. As the hours is from 2300h to 0600h (Mid night). You are requested to direct the BSNL office to refund the amount. We all have tried our best to contact to customer care of BSNL but in vain. The activation have been made on the following mobile Nos.
    (a) Mr SL Kaura -[protected]

(b) Mr Vasand Kumar S [protected]

(c) Mrs sandhya Vasanda [protected]

ramesheo
      Jul 31, 2011

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

BSNL landline No: 2511994. customer since 2 decades. obtained broadband connection but most of the time not getting continuous internet network especially during evening hours ( after 8 - 9 Oclock)since 2-3 months. Brought to the notice of the concerned( complaint to 1957, personally visited BSNL office and orally brought to their notice, and even contacted the concerned Engineers..Mr.Rafi and Mr.Ashwath kumar and requested for redressal but in vain. Kindly do the needful
      Name: R.Ramesh
      Mob. No:[protected]
      email: [protected]@gmail.com

ahin007
        Jul 31, 2011

Address: Malappuram, Kerala

I have purchased one USB 3G Data card from Sub Divisional Engineer (coml) BSNL ponnani on dtd 02/07/2011. The same has not been working in our house. I have informed their office several time, no action taken against my complaint.Now I understood that the 3G signal is not reaching our area.Three BSNL mobile connections are working properly in our residence.because of this I purchased USB Datacard (IME:[protected]).The BSNL exchange and my residence is in the distance of 1Km.I am kindly requesting the authority to take necessary actions.

yours faithfully
        Presanna A N
        Palapparambath(H)
        Kadavanad(PO)
        Ponnani

kakoli_de
          Jul 30, 2011

Address: West Bengal

This is a complaint for BSNL 3G connection USB Data Card .

This has reference to my 3G Data card connection mobile no. [protected]. My account no. is [protected]. ( Post paid connection )

I purchased the USB data card at Rs. 2000 /- from SDE (marketing ) Mr. Bandyopadhay from DumDum Telephone exchange. The USB modem is not working on laptops and also there is very weak signal in our area ( Anupama Housing Complex ) on VIP road. The USB modem is not working at all with laptops and also with Windows Vista. I had told them that I am going to use it for my laptop. They are sitting in the marketing section without any knowledge of the product ( modem ) whether it is compatible with laptops and windows vista. They are selling the USB 3G modem with false information that it is going to work on laptops and all Windows Operating System .
          When I enquired properly in the BTS & Maintenance section – the person sitting there confirmed and gave me wrong information that the 3G tower signal is very good in our area - ( Anupama Housing Complex ) on VIP road . But when I used the modem in this area. The signal was very very weak and the Internet connection did not open. I reported the matter to SDE marketing ) Mr. Bandyopadhay from DumDum Telephone exchange. But I had to face a lot of harassment. He gave me another wrong information and sent me to Salt Lake exchange and said technicians are available there to make my modem work. But no technician was there and they were not able to fix my modem. The modem was working only on Desktop computers and that also very slow. But it was not working with laptops. I told them that why are they selling modems to customers who are going to use it for laptops when it is not working on laptops. I spent Rs. 2000 for the modem but I did not get any service from the modem. Kindly arrange for return of this faulty modem not compatible with laptops & network problems in our area and refund my modem cost amount Rs. 2000.
          Another person also reported to SDE ( marketing section ) Dum Dum Exchange that the 3G connection is not working in his Birati Area also.
          I took the connection on 13th May 2011 and had to surrender the sim on 25th June 2011. I was harassed further by asking me to collect the security deposit amount from Chittaranjan Avenue Telephone Exchange. What is all this nonsense – BSNL making me run to different Telephone Exchange just for a modem provided by BSNL which is not working. BSNL DumDum Exchange SDE marketing staff are giving Incorrect Information and selling 3G modems and the consumer is NOT SATISFIED and HARASSED.
          I had to pay 2 months bill rental amount Rs. 1215 but could not use the Internet. I have faced a lot of harassment from BSNL DumDum Telephone exchange and they gave me all wrong information and sold the modem to me which did not function properly with laptops and in areas with weak signal and network problem. Since I am not getting any service from your BSNL 3G modem and as a consumer I did not get any satisfaction from your product and service so kindly arrange for return of the modem and refund of the modem cost Rs. 2000.

Please resolve the matter as early as possible. Otherwise I shall have to report the matter and write a complaint to Dept. of Telecommunication ( DOT ). I have already registered a complaint with National Consumer Forum ( complaint no. 307998 ) on 30th July 2011.

Yours sincerely
          Kakoli De

( Kolkata city )

Contact no. [protected]

E-mail address : [protected]@rediffmail.com

deepak kumar kushwaha
            Jul 30, 2011

Address: Jharkhand

I have been provided service called "Love Tips For Girls" and the said service has been renewed repeatedly on my mobile phone no. "[protected]" every few days all without my permission. The service provider 59595 / 59595015 does not deactivate / unsibscribe the said service nor any information for the said deactivation of these services is available. I am charged Rs.15 for every unauthorized renewal of the said services. Kindly get the said services deactivated / unsubscribed on my mobile phone at the earliest, or suggest suitable recourse for the same.

Faithfully,
            Deepak Kumar.
            Mobile No.: [protected].

avinashdhanait
              Jul 30, 2011

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

My name- Mr. Avinash V Dhanait. Please unsubscribe games club facility on my mobile No [protected] at earliest.
              My name- Mr. Sahaya Arul, Tamil Nadu. Please unsubscribe games club facility on my mobile No [protected] at the earliest.
              To unsbscribe game club.
              Please unsunscribe game club facilities from my mobile number .
              My number is [protected]
              i am ganesh kumar please unsubscribe gamesclub at [protected]...
              I had not subscribed BSNL games club facility yet this facility is active on my mobile so please unsubscribe BSNL games club facility on my mobile No [protected] at earliest.
              Ambarish Srivastava
              91, Agha colony Civil lines Sitapur 261001. Uttar Pradesh
              I want to unsubscribe from BSNL Games Club...
              Please note my no. [protected]...
              name : Govind.Gallani.
              I live in Dhule, maharashtra...!!!

Bane Singh Rathore
                Jul 29, 2011

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan

From last six months my phone No. 273719 has not working 15 days of each and every month. After complaint on complaint to Pilani exchange one technician has come to my village and twist the defective wire to clear the complaint. If phone is working in a month (i.e. 15 days) caller voice not listen through receiver due to unwanted electronic noise very high. The problem create due to poor quality of cable. Every time, regarding cable technician told to me that requisition put up to Pilani exchange and it has been processed I will be replace the cable next time but no action taken by him from last 3 months.

Now, I request you kindly arrange to replace the cable and instrument also which has been provide repaired to me at the time of re-connection , So, I can avail the telephone facility.

Ph. 273719
                Bane Singh Rathore
                Village- Issmailpur
                P.O. Narhar
                Dist. Jhunjhunu
                Rajasthan

Ravi sahariya
                  from Rania, Haryana
                  Jul 28, 2011

Address: Dausa, Rajasthan

My phone connection number is[protected]. And this phone number is dead long time, i have made many complaints on your toll free number but no action has been taken yet. Due to this i am facing many problems so it is my humble request to you, kindly look into this matter seriously n resolve it as soon as possible.
                  The phone No.[protected] which is dead since 19.03.08. I have broadband connection with business plan 3300, which is working. I have paid the Bill. No. [protected] dt 08.02.08 with RCT No. 127668 dt. 12.03.08 of Rs. 1630 &&&&& bill no. [protected] dt. 08.03.08 with RCT no. 127667 dt. 12.03.08 of Rs. 3850/-. After paying the bill why the phone is not working. Please forward the same email to MAHARASHTRA, PUNE, SANGHAVI EXCHANGE. the Complaint no 198 is not accepting from anywhere.
                  My phone Is Dead Since Last 10 Days[protected]

BSNL — phone is dead from 28/4/08

phone is totally dead and i am given him complaints on 28/4/08 and compalint no is 619 and phone no is[protected] and till date i ahve no reponse from bsnal.
                  My Tele phone no. 2690694 is not working for last 3 monthes. My Contact no. [protected]

bsnl exchange — phone being dead from last 2 months

my land line phone is not working properly from last 2 months
                  so take some quick &strict action against it

I have basic telephone No. 2604611 by name of Smt. Kanti Devi at 127/575 w-1 saket nagar, kanpur
                  I am so puzzled due to registered complains many times to saket nagar telephone exchange but there is no response and my phone is dead from last three months and your deptt. has raised a bill while my phone is not working from last three months.
                  So, I request you please resolve my problem otherwise this conversation consider as a application for disconnection of my phone.

on behalf of Kanti Devi
                  With Regards,

PANKAJ YAAGNIK (Son)
                  127/575 W-1 Saket Nagar, Kanpur
                  Contacts :- [protected], [protected]

Our landline connection Internet broadband connection with BSNL is dead from last 15 days, i unable to connect to the Internet. I called to customer services 1500,[protected], 198 but no response and also meet with then in their office they assure that it will be restore in 2 days but still its 16 days completed, i lost 16 days when matter comes to billing, i need to pay full month bill.

If you can help in this matter, Kindly please do the needful.

Details of the Phone which is dead:
                  Phone No:[protected]
                  Customer Name: Mohammad Sharfuddin
                  Address:
                  40-172, Nehru Nagar,
                  Post IDPL Colony, Jagathgirigutta,
                  Hyderabad - 500037
                  Andhra Pradesh

we have a landphone no 2423552 by the name of venkataiah v in wgl, it is not working properly bcse it is dead, so please take action as early as possible.

thanking u sir,
                  your sincerely,
                  jayakumar

BSNL can stop their office with immediate effect, as non working of their staff. I have transfer my Land Line phone no:[protected], from Patuli, Kolkata to Ramchanderpur, Kolkata itself with lote of troubles and follow ups with the area manager, commercial officer.

For last TEN Days the telephone authority not connect my new telephone no:[protected], given this no by the line man.

Sorry...sorry...

Nandan Ambaly

Subject---- Telephone cable stolen and not working

BSNL Telephone no[protected] Add - satoha (Dibai) Dist -Bulandshar.somebody has a stolen my
                  telephone cable due to that my phone is not working.
                  today i.e.24th jan 09 from 8.45pm my landline phone is totally dead.i request u to do the needful for getting my phone restart again.
                  R.V.Mohanan
                  today i.e.21st Feb 09 my landline phone is totally dead from last 1 Month.i request u to do the needful for getting my phone restart again.
                  Munni Devi Joshi,
                  my telephone no. is[protected] is dead since 2 days

My self Yogita, From Reliance Communication's -Admin, Bhosari, Pune.
                  Last 4-5 mth's before i had visited BSNL Bhosari Branch office,
                  1) Officers are not Present.
                  2) not Reciving the cell phone's.
                  3) not taking the care's of costumers .
                  4) not giving correct answers, always nigleting..
                  So, we have 3 nos .of BSNL Landline: 27112210 / 13 / 17 .

So, We are facing most of the problems due to not avilable of BSNL phones.

ITs requires to start as early as possible...
                  My landline phone is dead since last 5 weeks. I am using broadband connection. I am not able use internet since then, which has hamper my work. Please look into this at earliest.

my Land line number is:[protected]

Pradeep B.

I have basic telephone No. 2612245 by name of Mr. Sumit Kumar Gupta, 128/58, H-2 block, kidwai nagar, kanpur
                  I complained many times to saket nagar telephone exchange but there is no response and my phone is dead from second last night.
                  So, I request you please resolve my problem.

Sumit Kumar Gupta
                  Mob.: [protected], [protected]

I am Ganesh Thopate, From Bhosari, Pune.
                  On 8 june 2009 my phone is Dead[protected]
                  I have raise complaint to 198 and twice in 1500 but no positive responce from there side.
                  Complaint number is - 343669

I think as per rule if phone is dead around more then 3 days then we can not pay bill for that. Correct me if i am wrong.

And i have one query, I have brodband service if phone is dead about 15 days or around 1 month. Then shall we need to pay for Broadnband service. If phone is dead then there is no use of Internet service.
                  Please Guide me...

Please look into it.

BSNL basic telephone service — Telephone dead

My telephone no. 2610980, is dead for more then 10 days. I logged complaint on 198, its complain no. is 556, still on pending as on today 20.06.09. Two days back I went to BSNL office at Sahibabad, on GT Road and logged the complain personally, but still its not working. In between I tried to call 1500 to customer care, automated system working but no executive come over to attend the call and it always get disconnected after 10-15 minutes.
                  Please look into the matter.

Dilip Kumar Chowdhury
                  My Teliphone No, is [protected], it is totaly ded from last two month, please repair early because im suffaring from blood presser so i want medical trtament urgently. Please help me as a humanbing.
                  My Teliphone is[protected]. It is totaly ded from last two month so please give me refund in my bill of
                  last two monts.It is totaly ded from 1/5/2009 to stil now today 25/6/2009.

n/a — Phone is dead

Dear Sir, My phone no. is 28605796. My landline phone is completely dead. So please take quick action as soon as possible. Thank u.
                  My telephone connnection[protected] is dead for last 20 days. i registered complaint no. of times on 198 and got complaint no. every time. I talked to Mr. vishnu (SDO offcie) on[protected] alos but despite verbal assurance, nothing is done so far.
                  while receiving incoming calls there is disturbance in hand-set.Remaining times dial tone dead
                  Respected sir, our BSNL landline phone was dead since 3 days.. our the number is[protected]

BSNL — phone not working it is dead

sir my landline no is[protected] & phone is not working it is dead pl repair it as soon as possible
                  phone is dead since 2 days ......i request the authority to check into this matter

my bsnl number is[protected]

my address is : 5-1-652, 2nd floor, troop bazar.
                  my bsnl phone 22517066 is dead since past one month kindly look to it...
                  my landline was out of order already inform no response[protected]

We have landline Telephone it No.[protected], which had been dead from long time.

So, Plz. check it and make it in a working position.

With Regards

S R TIRU, A-99, Shalimar Garden Extn.2, Sahibabad

PHONE NOT WORKING FROM NIGHT — PHONE DEAD

PHONE IS NOT WORKING FROM NIGHT, AND YOUR 198 IS NOT

WORKING PROPERLY.PL SEE.

RAIPUR = 0771 2412512
                  NAME = RENU JHA

PL SEE URGENTLY.
                  YOUR COMLLAINED NUMBERS ARE NOT WORKING PROPERLY.( 198 )

ALSO :[protected] & 2521198
                  respected sir,

#332 phase 2 mohali.
                  I have both landline and broadband connections. broadband is working properly, but all incoming and outgoing calls are disconnected of our landline from last 3 days.
                  plz maintain as early as u can
                  thanking u,
                  yours sincerely
                  Agamjot
                  Respected sir, our BSNL landline phone was dead since 1 month... our the number is[protected]
                  Sir ,
                  I have a connection of BSNL landline No[protected], and the same has been dead. I have registered a complaint in this regard on 10.06.2011. but nothing has been heard so far. It is very regretted to say that I am facing very dificulties due to non working condition of my Phone. Please take an immediate action in this regard and sort out this problem. My address is given below:-

Servesh Kumar Joon
                  House No. 1, Near House No. 1574,
                  HUDA, Tubewell No 7, Sector-17 C
                  Gurgaon.
                  Mobile No [protected]
                  phone is dead after 2 months. no incoming and no outgoing. service man not provide service[protected]

phone is dead - Comment #1892997 - Image #0

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited- Calcutta Telephones — My phone is not working for last 15 days

I am a regular customer of Calcutta Telephones, myy telephone nos are[protected] and[protected]. Both the telephones are not working and are in dead condition for last 15 days.

The location of my connection is " GARIA GARDENS, P.O. GARIA, KOLKATA-700 084.

You are hereby requested to kindly look into the matter and do the needful at an earliest. As Telephone is an emergency means and it requires to be in operation.

I look forward to have better services from BSNL at all times.

With thanks and regards,,
                  Anik Das Gupta & Krishna Das Gupta

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited — phone is dead

our telephone number[protected] is dead since more than 60 days.
                  despite the complaints, no one is linstening.
                  sorry state of affairs.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd. — Not Providing Service after payment

दिनांक : 31/03/2012
                  विषय:- कार्य न करने के सम्बन्ध में |

उक्त विषय में लेख है कि अमिटी आईटी सोलुसंस के द्वारा बीएसएनएल संचार भवन को दिनांक 31/01/2012 को FTTH कनेक्सन बाबत आवेदन किया गया साथ ही इस कनेक्शन हेतु निगम के अधिकारियो ने तीन अन्य अधिकारियो से कंपनी के पते पर Feasibility चेक करवाई गई, इसके पश्चात ही कम्पनी द्वारा उक्त FTTH कनेक्सन हेतु आवेदन किया गया जिसका Demand Note No : N983242 है साथ ही कम्पनी द्वारा भुगतान हेतु रुपये 6654/- का cheque भी दिया गया था | किन्तु कुछ दिनों पश्चात निगम द्वारा हमें सूचित किया गया कि cheque द्वारा भुगतान मान्य नहीं है | तत्पश्चात कम्पनी द्वारा नगद भुगतान निगम को दिनांक 15/02/2012 को किया गया |

परन्तु उक्त क्रम के पश्चात निगम द्वारा कम्पनी को FTTH सेवा उपलब्द नहीं करवाई गई जबकि पूर्व में निगम के अधिकारियो द्वारा कम्पनी को पूर्ण विस्वास दिलाया गया कि भुगतान के 3- 4 दिन पश्चात कंपनी को यह सेवा उपलब्द करवादी जाएगी परन्तु आज दिनांक 03/03/2012 तक निगम द्वारा यह सेवा उपलब्ध नहीं करवाई गई है , न ही निगम के किसी अधिकारी / कर्मचारी ने इस बावत कम्पनी से संपर्क किया | इस प्रकार प्रथम दृष्टि मे यह 'सेवा में कमी' है | कंपनी के द्वारा जब निगम के अधिकारियो से जब बात की गई तो निगम के अथिकरियो ने ज़िम्मेदारी न लेते हुए इस बावत गोल - मोल ज़बाव दिए |

BSNL — Phone is dead from last three months

Res. Sir,

my phone no. is [protected],my telephone is dead from last three months,I have complained many time to the bsnl office. but they reply me that i would have to repair my line on my own labour on our own expences. plz solve my problem on urgent basis. thanks.
                  VIKRAM SHARMA
                  VILL. KAMRANI,TEH. TIBBI
                  DISTT. HANUMANGARH.
                  MY LANDLINE TELEPHONE IS DEAD FOR LAST 3 DAYS
                  Gursewak singh yadav haryou kalan

phone is dead - Comment #1600940 - Image #0
                  LAND LINE PHONE IS DEAD
                  BSNL KOLKATA LANDLINE NO.[protected] is dead
                  Sir My Phone is working till 2 week
                  my ph no is[protected]...not working more than 14 days..several times complaints..but no result...pls do the needful..another no:[protected].
                  46 Comments

ns1001_jdp
                    from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
                    Jul 28, 2011

Address: Bastar, Chhattisgarh

DEAR SIR

MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected] THIS IS FOR YOUR KIND INORMATION THAT[protected] MY RS. 5 HAVE BEEN WRONGLY DEDUCTED BY YOU FOR ANY SERVICES WHICH IS NOT ACTIVATED BY ME. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY MESSEGE OR CALL FROM BSNL HOW MY BALANCE OF RS. 5 HAD BEEN DEDUCTED. SO I REQUEST YOU PLEASE CHECK YOUR SYSTEM AND REFUND OF MY BALANCE OF RS. 5 WHICH IS WRONGLY DEDUCTED BY YOU. THIS IS FOR YOU THAT IN PRESENT MY FAMILY MEMBER ALMOST 6 BSNL SIM USED. IF THIS KIND OF WRONGLY DEDUCTION FROM YOUR SIDE THAN ONLY ONE OPTION IS AVAILBLE FOR ME NUMBER PORTABILITY. SO I REQUEST YOU PLEASE REFUND MY BALANCE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

ashukorwa
                      Jul 28, 2011

Address: Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh

i had received a message from[protected] confirming the activation of a chat messenger service and had been deducting Rs.30/month from last few months.please tell me how can i deactivate this service.i shall be highly obliged.thank you.
                      My cell no is [protected], I never asked BSNL for activation of cricket updates. But they activated and deducting Rs. 30/ PM. Several times I informed through letter to CGM, and GM (Cellone). No use. Please inform me how to deactivate cricket updates on my prepaid mobile.
                      how to deactivate caller tune of bsnl
                      please deactivate my bsnl online games connection as i am not interested in that.i contacted the toll free number but there was no response on ur part..for contact details my landline number is [protected].
                      sir, please deactivate my bsnl online games demand as it is not required for me ur toll free number not working at all always it says number busy. i think it is programmed like that and u r forcibly making customers to use it. this is very ridiculous on ur part as u r losing trust in public by these acts. plz deactivate my account quickly my no is [protected]
                      plz help me to deactivate the HUNGAMA MOD. i have been sent a bill with additional charge of Rs 144, which is unexpected. i am a bsnl broadband consumer for 2 years.
                      My name is [protected] . bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. the period is over . I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the needful....
                      i m vijay , my landline no. is[protected] , i want to deactivate my account of online games . But i forgot my id and password so please deactivate my account through my land line phone number. THANKS.

I (Ravi kumar) am having a land line number[protected] with A/C no.[protected].Presently my phone was deactivated due to non payment of my previous bill.Actually for the of OCT was Rs.269& NOV was Rs230.Now i had paid total Rs499 at AP-ONLINE franchise Praja E-Seva on[protected] in Mantralayam with Transaction Id was TR[protected].But still today it was not activated.In portal status of bill is pending.I request u sir please activate as early as possible.

Please do needful sir
                      Your's sincerely
                      V.Ravikumar

I (Ravi kumar) am having a land line number[protected] with A/C no.[protected].Presently my phone was deactivated due to non payment of my previous bill.Actually for the of OCT was Rs.269& NOV was Rs230.Now i had paid total Rs499 at AP-ONLINE franchise Praja E-Seva on[protected] in Mantralayam with Transaction Id was TR[protected].But still today it was not activated.In portal status of bill is pending.I request u sir please activate as early as possible.

Please do needful sir
                      Your's sincerely
                      V.Ravikumar
                      my number is [protected] i have activated 56505 shani pack by mistake i caomplaines in customer care but they r nt listening to it my complain number is D12OR942177 i have lodged complain since 1 month
                      so plz kindly deactivate it
                      Binay mishra
                      i want to deactivate the BSNL GAMES ON DEMAND we dont need this service but still without our knowledge we are geting the charge 200/- rupees every month in the bill its a request plz deactivate this games on demand service as soon as possible.
                      Mohd Mubeen ph. no. is 23340782 plz try to solve this as soon as possible.

BSNL — Deactivation help

o Please help & deactivate all plan. message came from 59595007 , Rs 7 has been deducted and love plan renewed for 7 days , please deactivate immediately. I am help less in Karur my no.[protected]
                      G.SUDHAKAR, BSNL LAND LINE :NO.[protected]WANTED TO DEACTIVATE ONLINE HUNGAMA MOVIES ON DEMAND PROGRAMME .SO PLEASE DO IT IMMEDIATELY.
                      My cell number is [protected]. On 29/ 02/ 13 a subscription was deducted from my cell for southern babes wallpaper service message, without my knowledge. I do not want this service message. I have already given complaints three times through this consumers complaint. But BSNL has not yet deactivated this so far. So please deactivate and unsubscribe this service message immediately.
                      J.KRISHNAN
                      KARAIKAL
                      My cell number is [protected]. On 29/ 02/ 13 a subscription was deducted from my cell for southern babes wallpaper service message, without my knowledge. I do not want this service message. I have already given complaints three times through this consumers complaint. But BSNL has not yet deactivated this so far. So please deactivate and unsubscribe this service message immediately.
                      J.KRISHNAN
                      KARAIKAL
                      deactivate bsnl hungama(movies on demand&games on demand by hungama)
                      Rs 15 has been charged fr renewing BSNL Chat messenger...wants to deactivate.mobile no is [protected]
                      I want to deactivate bsnlhungama plan immediately my land line number is[protected]
                      Please help me in deactivating my bsnl hungama service because I find it of no use to me. My landline number is[protected]. Thankyou.
                      I WANT TO DEACTIVATE HUNGAMA > SOON DO IT AS POSSIBLE ... RETURN MY MONEY I DIDNT SUBSCRIBE THIS>>>>> MY PHONE NUMBER IS [protected]
                      KINDLY DE-ACTIVATE MY BSNL HUNGAMA OFFER ASAP. MY LANDLINE NUMBER ID[protected]. THANK YOU
                      ASAP
                      I want to deactivate bsnl hungama plan.. my lanline number is [protected]
                      Sir my landline number is[protected] .. Please deactivate Hunguma service
                      Please deactivate our hugama services such as movies/musics / games on land line no[protected]. actually we not need such services . we are paying for Rs 201/- for this service actually we are not using such service, so please deactive this service from my landline.
                      Please deactivate our hugama services such as movies/musics / games on land line no[protected]. actually we not need such services . we are paying for Rs 201/- for this service actually we are not using such service, so please deactive this service for from our landline.
                      26 Comments

Mohseneen11
                        from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
                        Jul 28, 2011

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

My Broadband Connection is being very slow and not working for the last one and a half month.In the telephone exchange they say that it will be ok after two or three days when will that two or three days will come for a government telecom company.
                        BSNL is having limited as well as unlimited plans .
                        For limite dplans they have sped of 256 kbps and have a free night usage from 2 -8 am. Download speed that we get using the same was around 200kb/sec
                        Now the other unlimited plans with same speed of 256 kbps , gives a download spped of 30kb only which is a cheating.
                        Please ban BSNL from cheating consumers like and have them compensate the consumers for the money which they are paying.
                        This is critical since public money is being used to cheat consumers without providing good service. Consumer complaints are least cared for in this company.

Please do something else it is high time to stop cheaters.
                        my telephone No. 2315695 which is at Jato Sreet, Moradabad is out of order, unable to lodge complaint at complaint regsitration phone No. 198 is not responding at least for for last one week.
                        Khanna

nagendra1319
                          from Sikar, Rajasthan
                          Jul 28, 2011

Address: Uttar Pradesh

my phone no.is[protected] situated at Village-Jamalpur,Post- Machhalisahar,District=-Jaunpur ,Up. I have complaint several time at our telephone Exchange ,even requested with SDO Machhalisahar , jaunpur to resolve the problem ,But no body is interested to resolve the my Problem till now.phone is disconnected since 30 days .
                          I here would like to request with any senior Person to resolve the problem and give the direction to update the my land line phone or told me to surrender the your valuable phone connection.

Nagendra P Yadav
                          Jamalpur Machhalisahar ,Jaunpur

nareshkarnavat
                            from Jamnagar, Gujarat
                            Jul 27, 2011

Address: Banaskantha, Gujarat

we had taken landline telephone connection - 255220 before two years. since then our landline had worked hardly for six to eight months. we had complained this to concerend office but only one reply - work is going on but till date nothing has been done my phone is dead since last one months. all our complaints has fallen on deaf ears.
                            we had also given application for waiver of fixed monthly charges but all waste. we have been paying bills regularly without receiving service from bsnl.

rajkishor767
                              from Akhnur, Jammu and Kashmir
                              Jul 27, 2011

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I have land line connection[protected] having combo plan for broad band from kalyanpur exchange is remain dead for last 30 days.I have complain to them ( Kalyanpur exchange ) on 30-6-11 vide complain no 43.But till date they have not repaired this even after repeated reminder. they are telling it will never get rectified so i must change to new mode like WLL or go to other service provider.

Kindly ask them how much time they need to rectify fault. and what about the bill for this period. Are BSNL is planning to pay for my losses due to my depandency on them
                              I feel being harrashed by by these BSNL employee. as they have taking sufficient time to repair any short of issue. it can be only negelecting attitude for such a long delay.

mskarki
                                Jul 27, 2011

Address: Bokaro, Jharkhand

My landline telephone no is 267549. I am not getting the telephone bill regularly. I got the duplicate bill on 21/07/11 and deposited Rs. 1667/- on the same day. But till today it shows outgoing debarred.

I had given an application on 21/07/11 for Change of plan of my Broadband from BBG 250 to 499 UL, but it is not materialised because of outgoing debarred in the system.

You are requested to remove the outgoing debarred at the earliest.,

Ajit.em
                                  from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                                  Jul 27, 2011

Address: Akola, Maharashtra

I wanted to activate the song "Tujhse Naraz Nahi Zindaji" from the film "Masoom" as my caller tune on my BSNL post-paid mobile. I searched for the code on the internet on the BSNL website. I messaged the code written for the song to BSNL. When I listened to the caller tune, the song was different from what I had asked for. Later I found out that all the information given on the website was false. I complained 3 times and waite for 4 days for changing the caller tune but nobody took any action to resolve the issue. I later talked to the floor supervisor who promised me that the action will be taken within 24 hrs but as usual I received a message that the complaint is resolved but still the song was not changed.

I request you to take serious action against the BSNL floor supervisor of Maharashtra division as I had faced serious problems in dealing with this support team.

yogesh76705
                                    from Bardoli, Gujarat
                                    Jul 26, 2011

MYSELF PRIYA KAUL and i had taken bsnl postpaid 3g sim card three months before.. and while taking the sim card they said me that it has been activated wit 1500rs/- plan. first month the bill came around 1800 rs/- we thought we had used much so that much bill has come. bt in next month bill came around 1,28,876 rs/- can u imagine near about 1.5 lakhs bill of 3g data card of bsnl.. today, i request to the people and government that how much this bill come?? cant the bsnl stopped my services if i had crossed 1500 /- rs usage. today they are telling me to pay it before 30th of july including the current month bill which is 1.8lakhs
                                    can any one help me out from them..or shall i comment a suicide as there is no one to pay this much amount for me..

help me god.. and teach this fraud bsnl providers a lesson as nw day and night i am just thinking abt that only.. so please help me
                                    i want some help please do something abt this bill otherwise i will kill my self as i cant bare this much of bill and tension related to that..
                                    HI! gone through ur complaint. dont bother and have courage. I m here to help u, send me complete deatsils and I will give u the rht path to complaint to the consumer redresel o[censored]r area from where u have purchasd this 3 G . I want to know the truth whether u were using it as commercial lway or its by mistake or some one is using ur 3G illegally, if its so u need to compliant to police for it.
                                    ashish
                                    [protected]W
                                    corect the mobile number

ashish

Rohit Agrawal
                                      from Chhabra, Rajasthan
                                      Jul 26, 2011

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Please help.I use this number [protected] to surf internet in pc through Micromax mmx310g modem...Now,3 days ago I have recharged with 2g gprs 98 plan with 3gb data...But,From last 2 days...My gprs is not connecting properly...And,when It is connected,It disconnects within 2-3 minutes.(I use bsnlnet apn)..Please help me...I called customer care..They were unable to help me..One told to try in mobile..I checked the sim in mobile..,There also the problem was there./.../..

parvathi javaji
                                        from Guntakal, Andhra Pradesh
                                        Jul 26, 2011

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

Iam J.Parvathi I have been customer of BSNL from 2003. Today having some important i switched off mobile and later I have started it now it displaying message phone restricted instead of startup why it has haapend Iam loyal customer of BSNL for 8 years
                                        and I have credentials submitted.
                                        Herewith I request you kindly resolve this problem or find out solution for this

my cell no: [protected]