BharatPe Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 15, 2024
Complaints 1326

File a complaint to BharatPe

Having problems with BharatPe?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BharatPe customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BharatPe reviews & complaints page 27

Sagar@@123
Feb 13, 2022

Address: Shreerang appartment zeal college chowk Narhegaon Pune

My name is sagar shirasawade (Dharmadhikari ) I given a loan in bharat pe due to covid19 this loan is dues pending but I have pay few amount in this loan at per month .
My hotel business is off due to corona period. So my loan is pending.but I will paid a few amount in per month 1000.but also your finance employee is also irritated, torture & mentally harassment to my relative and also call to my relative again again and also torture him.And all my relatives contact hacked to call purposes for loan dues.
Patil [protected]
Arote Sanjay [protected] this employee torture to my relatives regarding to loan and uses bad languages to my relatives.
So please take action on it.My pending loan is 12000.and I also paid per month 1000rs but bharat pe employees call to my following relatives again & again and also uses bad languages
Amol dharmadhikari [protected]
Deepak Mahamuni [protected]
Nandkumar shende [protected]
Balkrushna vedpathak [protected]
Pramod vedpathak [protected]
Sanmaya dharmadhikari [protected]
Ganesh Pandit [protected]
Sapna shirasawade [protected]
Sunil shirasawade [protected]
Ganesh dharmadhikari [protected]
Sadhana dharmadhikari [protected]
Adesh dharmadhikari [protected]
Arun Pandit [protected]
In upper name and mobile numbers are my relatives And this relatives call bharat pay employee Sanjay arote and Patil .
So please take action on it .My loan account no.is BHARATPE[protected]@yesbankltd
Sagar Sanjay Shirsawade ( Dharmadhikari)
BharatPe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Diya7597
    from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
    Feb 13, 2022

I have lot of complaint but bharatpe team not paying my amount last 1 year date of translation 24/01/2021 amount 1540/-
    UTR NO[protected]

goelfilling
      Feb 12, 2022

Sir, payment of Rs. 751000 hold by bharat pay and I have submitted all the documents. I have call 100 times to the bharat pe but still I was not received money. No one can help me out for this so please help me and resolve it

Roshan Lal
      Goel Filling station

amitbht8
        from Amritsar, Punjab
        Feb 12, 2022

I withdraw amount but the withdrawl amount not credited in my account

Rasal Ck
          Feb 12, 2022

Address: Punnakat fuel center

I used bharat qr to pay amount for petrol and they says that the amount is not credited.. Kindly please check it down
          Feb 12, 2022
          Updated by Rasal Ck
          Please resolve as soon as possible

Navendu Tripathi
            Feb 10, 2022

Was conned on 10000 rupees by a customer of yours UPI ID : BHARATPE[protected]@yesbankltd

Kavitha Guntupalli
              Feb 10, 2022

1 lakh is deposited to my bank account without me doing it and showing as borrowed 1 lakh in app. I don't want the money and when i am trying to click on REPAY NOW it errors out saying "Something went wrong".

Already one day interest is showing up. I mailed to every contact in the app about this..

Hope this will be addressed immediately as the interest will be calculated on a daily basis.
              Feb 11, 2022
              They called me to resolve the issue, but only one day interest of 1 lakh was my loss but that's fine.

Manmadh9666
                Feb 9, 2022

This bharatpe is doing scam ... I paid bharatpe amount of 4800/- on 31st October, till now they did not uploaded my payment .. bharatpe is fraud and doing all scams ..
                Mar 01, 2022
                Updated by Manmadh9666
                No response from bharatpe

Suhani Rao
                  from Haileymandi, Haryana
                  Feb 8, 2022

I made a payment by scanning QR code of BharatPe via Paytm on 2nd Feb 2022 at 6:41 pm to a merchant for buying a saree.

I got a successful transaction message and my amount has been debited from my account.
                  But the merchant doesn’t received the amount till 8th Feb 2022 .

BharatPe customer care is saying that there is no such transactions has been made.
                  But Paytm and my bank has confirmed that amount is send to BharatPe.

I need refund of my amount.
                  And worst customer service.

Suhani Rao
                    Feb 8, 2022

Address: Hailymandi

On 2nd Feb 2022 at 6:41 pm, I did a online transaction of 3100rs by scanning QR code to a BharatPe merchant's account via Paytm UPI (UPI Ref No.[protected] but the merchant didn't receive any amount in his account ...And Money also deducted from my bank account ...Please refund my money back...I beg you !! Please 🥺🙏🙏

I made a transaction from my Canara bank account A/c no. [protected] in the name of Monika Devi by scanning the QR code to RamKishan Dass Nares UPI ID : BHARATPE.[protected]@fbpe

Shop name : RamKishan Dass nares
                    Customer : Monika Devi

Suhani Rao
                      Feb 8, 2022

Address: Hailymandi

On 2nd feb 2022 I did one payment transaction of Rs3100 at a store RamKishan Dass nares at 6:41pm UPI Ref No.[protected] . The payment was done successfully by the Paytm app and my money was also deducted from my account but the shopkeeper didn't receive any amount in his Bharatpe account .
                      Feb 08, 2022
                      Updated by Suhani Rao

puneet.jain135
                        from Katni, Madhya Pradesh
                        Feb 8, 2022

I Have Transferred 45000 to BharatPe Virtual Account through NEFT from Central Bank on 02/02/2022. The Transaction was Successfully done and money debited from my Account. But as of now on 08/02/2022 I still haven't received any money in my Bharatpe Account.
                        I filed complaint to customer care but they don't answer properly, always repeating same lines, send proof.
                        I already sent them proof as statement and Screenshots so Many Times.

My Problem is still same.
                        Where is my? Money???

I want refund now.

My Contact - [protected]

kanhaiya lal kumawat
                          Feb 7, 2022

Address: A-45, Corner Market Malviya Nagar Opp. Panchshila Rendezvous, New Delhi Delhi 110017 888 2555 444.

सर मेने भारतपे से 99000 का लोन लिया था मेरी कपड़े की दुकान थी जो दूसरे लोक डाउन के बाद बन्द हो गयी
                          मेरे पास इनकम का कोई साधन नही रहा ।इसलिए भारत पे का पेमंट जमा नही करवा पाया ।
                          सर मेरे पास कलेक्शन मैनेजर का फ़ोन आया मेने सेटलमेंट के लिए कहा
                          उन्होंने मुझे भारत पे से ईमेल आने के बाद पेमेंट जमा करवाने के लिए कहा सर मुझे 30271 का ईमेल आया और मैने पैसे जमा करवा दिए उसके बाद भी लोआन एक्टिव है और ecs लगाए जा रहे हैं
                          Foreclosure of Loan ID_BPL[protected]

Your request for closure of Loan ID_BPL[protected]
                          Merchant name- Kanhaiya Lal Kumawat S/o Mool Chand Kumawat
                          Loan amount- 99000₹.
                          has been approved by our Bharat Pay team.
                          Your one time payment for foreclosure of your loan approved is ₹30271.
                          Kindly pay the amount of ₹30271 as soon as possible.
                          For more query and information further you can contact our team.
                          This email is sent from an account we use for sending emails.
                          Dont reply to this mail as we won't reply you.
                          Thanks for your support.

mohitmiddha
                            from Fazilka, Punjab
                            Feb 5, 2022

MY BHARATPE CARD no. is [protected] . I do a transaction from this card on 9 January 2022 of 25000 rupees. i do this transaction on payzapp app by scan and pay method to merchant.. I contacted everywhere to bharatpe. the payzapp side says the transaction is not successful and bharatpe is not listening to me till date. Please resolve my issue .My contact no. and registered mobile no. is [protected]

CHARAN CK
                              Feb 4, 2022

Address: Mythili beauty parlour, Mithili beauty parlour

On Feb 2 my amount 80400 is transferred to my bank from bharatpe account starting They give 4hr pending after 4hr again they give 10hr i called to coustomer care they told me end of they the amount will credit ing. But after the day they show transfer susses but not showing in my account.. i again call bharthpe coustomer care.. they told amount is credited and giving utr I'd to check in bank but not use with the I'd they told me they need my account statement pdf I submitted they are told the higher facility can approach 24 hr .. but not getting the call

sarthak162002
                                Feb 4, 2022

I settled my amount of 19000 aprrox from my bharatpe merchant account to bank but i didn't receive any amount in my bank . I give him proof of bank statement and complaint many times but not resolved problem and bad customer service too because they mark all time complaint resolve. I want my money back or i can file a complaint to rbi.

Rushi003
                                  from aurangabad, Maharashtra
                                  Feb 4, 2022

I am Rushi.
                                  Your agents are abusing me and people on my contact list by calling.
                                  I have also paid the settlement amount that he told me.
                                  Still he keeps calling and abusing me.
                                  i have all the call records, and whatsapp chat as proof
                                  You should take some action against him as soon as possible, otherwise I will complain against both of you Bharatpe and that agent.
                                  In RBI and Police Station.
                                  Name of agent - nitin Patil.
                                  Number - [protected]
                                  bhai aapne settlement mail se hi kiya tha kya plz reply

Pallab6
                                    Feb 3, 2022

On January 17 I made a transaction of 3, 00, 000 withdrawal . Amount is deducted from my Investment Account but still not credited . I contacted multiple times with coustomer support but they give me fake hope. I am irritated.. they cheat my money.
                                    My ticket IDs are 6696848, 6560850, 6530323 ..
                                    Please do some needful. I want my money back immediately.
                                    Contact [protected] (Regd no in Bharatpe ).

Farhan chemmaden
                                      Feb 2, 2022

Cheating

Not giving loan
                                      Not responding my request
                                      Waiting above 3 months
                                      Cancel my application
                                      Poor customers support...
                                      Farhan chemmaden
                                      Feb 2, 2022

Not responding for my issues with them,
                                      Cancel my loan application, i waiting for above 3 months u didn't gave any further move, waste full