Bharti AXA Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 15, 2025
Complaints 867

File a complaint to Bharti AXA

Having problems with Bharti AXA?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharti AXA customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharti AXA reviews & complaints page 20

trap22
Oct 20, 2018

Address: 560025

I had renewed policy online on 17-oct-2018, but have not received copy of new policy. I sent many emails to customer support also tried calling support numbers.. No one answer the emails or calls.

Below is the payment confirmation email...

Dear customer,
As requested by you, please note that the following payment has been processed through billdesk. Bharti axa general insurance thanks you for the same.
Company name: bharti axa general insurance
Name : singh rajneesh
Application/reference no (If any) : rnis[protected]
Mobile number : [protected]
Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
Payment amount (Rs ps) : 10706.14
Payment date :[protected]:33:57
Transaction identification number : phdf[protected]
Log onto www.bharti-axagi.co.in for more information on bharti axa products and services

We would be happy to assist you. Please quote your transaction reference no. For any queries relating to this request.
Customer service
Phone :[protected]
Email : customer. [protected]@bharti-axagi.co.in
Sms : to 5667700
Sincerely,
Billdesk support
Oct 25, 2018
got new policy just one day before the expiry
Bharti AXA customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 21, 2018
Updated by trap22
Policy Number: I2039099
Oct 22, 2018
Bharti AXA Customer Care's response
Dear Rajneesh, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. Thank you for sharing your details with us.We have forwarded the same to our team. They will be connecting with you shortly. Kindly bear with us in the meantime.
Oct 23, 2018
Updated by trap22
please make sure i get the renewed policy before 26-Oct-2018. Its expiring on 26-Oct.
Oct 24, 2018
Dear Rajneesh,
We write this with reference to your concerns below.
We have shared the policy on your e-mail ID, and we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused in this regard.
We hope this resolves your issue.
Oct 25, 2018
Updated by trap22
I see that you have sent me the old policy (expiring on 27/10/2018). Please send me the new policy asap.
Oct 25, 2018
Updated by trap22
finally i got a text message to download the new policy... such a bad experience with this company. i will move to another company next year for sure.
Oct 29, 2018
Dear Rajneesh, we are extremely apologetic about your experience with us. Please be assured that our customers have always been our priority and that this is a highly unusual situation for us. We hope to serve you better in the future.

Cfaiz7
    Oct 19, 2018

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka

Paid online payment for renewal of car insurance on 24th sept 2018 which was due to expire on 2nd oct 18. After sending several mails even to ngro/ cgro as per grevience procedure there is no response till date.. Even there is no resolution to complain #01673864, 1675738. This is the worst services ever seen from insurance provider causing inconvenience to drive my car without insurance copy.
    Email: cfaiz7 at gmail
    Nov 24, 2018
    Oct 22, 2018
    Dear Cfaiz7, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your contact details and policy number/transaction number with us, for our team to get in touch with you. Thank You.
    Oct 22, 2018
    Dear CFaiz, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your contact details and policy number/transaction number with us, for our team to get in touch with you. Thank You.
    Oct 22, 2018
    Updated by Cfaiz7
    Mob: [protected] / [protected]
    Policy#SA124147
    Application/Reference No (if any) : 6000
    Payment Date :[protected]:09:35
    Transaction Identification Number : NUTI[protected]
    Mob: [protected] / [protected]
    Policy#SA124147
    Application/Reference No (if any) : 6000
    Payment Date :[protected]:09:35
    Transaction Identification Number : NUTI[protected]

mondi Kranthi kumar
      Oct 17, 2018

Address: 530013

I renewed the bike policy from bharti axa general insurance, while payment was made from my hdfc netbanking no receipt was generated and the amount was deducted from my account.

The details are as follows

Name : mondi parvathi
      Payment amount (Rs ps) : 1888.00
      Payment date :[protected]:01:16
      Transaction identification number : phdf[protected]arti axa email pay
      Transaction status : success
      Nov 24, 2018
      Oct 17, 2018
      Updated by mondi Kranthi kumar
      I renewed the bike policy from bharti axa general insurance, while payment was made from my Hdfc netbanking no receipt was generated and the amount was deducted from my account. But till not received my policy plz arrange my policy as soon as possible

The details are as follows

Name : mondi parvathi
      Application/Reference No (if any) : RNIS[protected]
      Mobile Number : [protected]
      Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
      Payment Amount (Rs Ps) : 1888.00
      Payment Date :[protected]:01:16
      Transaction Identification Number : PHDF[protected]arti axa email pay
      Transaction status : success

Oct 22, 2018
      Dear Mondi, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. Thank you for sharing your details with us. We have forwarded your concern and details to our team. They will be connecting with you shortly. Kindly bear with us in the interim.
      Oct 24, 2018
      Dear Mondi,
      We have shared the policy on your e-mail ID, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused in this regard.
      Had called almost 8 times to Bharti axa customer care to discuss on policy related queries and every time I get response that our executives are busy and the call will get drop at last moment. Really get vexed on the customer service.

siddaiah k
        from Bhongir, Telangana
        Oct 17, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

Insurance bharti axa car insurance policy payment a very big fraud
        Bharti axa general insurance — policy payment very big fraud
        I applied for new car policy with bharti axa and made them payments online on their website post payments they didnt even send me the insurance policy. Before the payment their representative promised me it will take two days to send soft copy of the insurance. But now almost 25 days over and no response from them. They have worst customer service and it will always say you are on long queue.
        I gave complaints to all the leadership of bharti axa including deepak iyer, ceo, kiran jayaraj, customer service, sanjay kumar, rajgopal and many other executives but none of them are even acknowledging my mail. I am in big issue as i cant go and take policy from any other service provider as they have taken the payments which i doubt they will refund neither they are giving the policy, if in this period god forbid something happens to car i dont know who will be responsible. I shared all details of my payments with them and sending it here too for reference: bank transaction detail:
        Name : siddaiah kalla
        Application/reference no (If any) : fa0102
        Email id: kalla [protected]@gmai.com
        Payment amount (Rs ps) : 2975.00
        Payment date :[protected]:24:53
        Car number: ap28dk 5871
        Nov 17, 2018
        Oct 17, 2018
        Dear Kallas, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. Thank you for sharing your details with us. We have escalated your concern to our team. They will be contacting you very soon. Kindly bear with us in the meantime.
        While I am filling up nominee names in insurance for (my journey date 7/2/19) policies IR[protected]/327/328 a comma is automatically picked up before name and when submitted an error preventing me to complete the nominee details saying that"special characters not allowed"

Sunil Kumar T
          Oct 17, 2018

Address: 560070
          Website: www.bharti-axagi.co.in/individual-family-travel-insurance

I had bought a travel insurance policy for my father who is due to travel tomorrow. I have tried calling all the available numbers online & no-one seem to help me out. This is so stressful now.

Below are the details:

Name : xxxxxxxx
          Application/reference no (If any) : vdlx[protected]
          Mobile number : xxxxx
          Email id: xxxxxxxx
          Payment amount (Rs ps) : 3138.00
          Payment date :[protected]:08:06
          Transaction identification number : phdf[protected]

Sunil
          Dec 13, 2018
          Oct 17, 2018
          Dear Sunil, we sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your contact details and email id with us, so as to reach out to you at the earliest. Thank You.
          Nov 12, 2018
          Dear Sunil,
          We have shared the policy on your e-mail ID, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused in this regard.
          Thank You.

Sudarsan Panigrahi
            from Pathankot, Punjab
            Oct 16, 2018

Address: 751007

I had renewed my car insurance amounting of rs7664.00 on 24sep, 2018
            For which i haven't received any policy copy not even acknowledgement from them, this is really a poor service for a existing customer. Am fed up of continuous follows up and now they are not responding for my query. I need my money to be refunded at the earliest. I request concern people to take necessary action against my query.

After 2weeks of doing payment i am frustrated by bharati axa corporate staff in bhubaneswar office & also by customer care executive since 24/sep/2018. However it is impossible to ride the car in road.

I have all the attachments, you can see how they are cheating customers.
            +12 photos
            Nov 16, 2018
            Oct 16, 2018
            Dear Sudarsan, we sincerely apologise for all the inconvenience caused to you. Please be assured that we highly value your concern and have already informed our team regarding your concern. They are looking into it, to resolve it at the earliest. Thank you for your patience.
            Oct 23, 2018
            Updated by Sudarsan Panigrahi
            consumer complaints logo
            menuSubmit ComplaintSearch
            Home iconHome
            Question iconQuestions
            FAQFAQ

Search
            search
            Account
            Sign out
            © 2018 Consumer Complaints Forum
            If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail

InsuranceBharti AXA renewal policy soft copy/invoice
            Bharti Axa — renewal policy soft copy/invoice

1 Review
            Sudarsan Panigrahi on Oct 3, 2018
            Mark as Resolved

I had renewed my car insurance amounting of Rs7664.00 on 24sep, 2018
            for which i haven't received any policy copy not even acknowledgement from them, this is really a poor service for a existing customer. Am fed up of continuous follows up and now they are not responding for my query. I need my money to be refunded at the earliest. I request concern people to take necessary action against my query.

renewal policy soft copy/invoice
            Complaint Status
            [Oct 04, 2018]
            Bharti AXA Customer Care's response, Oct 10, 2018

Dear Sudarsan, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. Thank you for sharing your details with us. We have forwarded your concern to our team. They will be connecting with you shortly. Thank you for your patience.
            Updated by Sudarsan Panigrahi, Oct 11, 2018

After 2weeks of doing payment i am frustrated by Bharati AXA corporate staff in bhubaneswar office & also by customer care executive since 24/sep/2018. However it is impossible to ride the car in road.
            I am going to file a case in the High Court of Odisha against the BHARATIAXA CEO in 15/OCT/2018 if i will not receive soft copy of invoice/policy by 13/oct/2018.

We will meet in court regarding the same
            Updated by Sudarsan Panigrahi, Oct 15, 2018

I am been Frastruated by the bharati axa Customercare executive having no response in the chat conversation.

I am attaching the screenshot. Kindly have a look

Kindly return the amount so that I can think about alternate solution to ride my car in road.
            It's really poor service. And it's a fraud

Updated by Sudarsan Panigrahi, Oct 15, 2018

I have also done the email but they have no response yet.
            I am attaching the screenshot. Kindly have a look.

Updated by Sudarsan Panigrahi, Oct 23, 2018

My payment date was 24/sep/2018 and today is 23/oct/2018. It's been 1 month completed, But I didn't received any email from bharati axa. I am facing lots of problem because I am unable to ride car in road. My day to day life is hampered due to this.
            I am requesting to concern department to return my amount if they are unable to give a resolution.
            I am Frastruated by following up the bharati axa Customercare. And here also I am not getting any kind o[censored]pdate or positive assurance.
            Kindly resolve the issue asap.
            Oct 23, 2018
            Updated by Sudarsan Panigrahi

My payment date was 24/sep/2018 and today is 23/oct/2018. It's been 1 month completed, But I didn't received any email from bharati axa. I am facing lots of problem because I am unable to ride car in road. My day to day life is hampered due to this.
            I am requesting to concern department to return my amount if they are unable to give a resolution.
            I am Frastruated by following up the bharati axa Customercare. And here also I am not getting any kind o[censored]pdate or positive assurance.
            Kindly resolve the issue asap.
            Dear SEELA DURGA Rao, BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Co LTD has requested payment for INR 1342.00 tap on the link below to pay
            https://pay Zapp. biz. hdfcbank. Com/pny86YUZL
            Sudarsan Panigrahi's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 23, 2018
            They are cheating to costumers
            I renewed my car insurance policy on line 20 days back.i got the msg. ie txn. ref. no.NHMP[protected].amount rs 14590.70 recieved.when i will get hard copy.how to get copy on line or by mail
            Sudarsan Panigrahi's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 23, 2018
            They are cheating to costumers

kannan u
              from Kumta, Karnataka
              Oct 16, 2018

Address: 600041

I Purchased car insurance from barathi axa 15 days before my previous policy expires. i have paid the premium for new policy, i haven't received the new policy even after my previous policy got over. when connected customer care they say that my policy is in pending state and they will disconnect the call. Worst Company and worst response from company. inefficient workers and inefficient management . after sending several mails and calls to customer care
              there was no response. Please dont buy any type of products from barathi axa.
              Nov 17, 2018
              Oct 16, 2018
              Dear Kannan, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your contact number, policy number/transaction number and location details with us, for our team to get in touch with you. Thank You.

contactpratul
                Oct 15, 2018

Address: 110092

I was asked to take up a policy of bharti axa life insurance since i was in need of personal loan.i was told that ill get loan against the policy from Andhra Bank. The Bharti Axa Agent name is apparently Kajal Sharma. She told me that dont say that u need any loan against this policy when u will get call from bharti axa for verification.i tried cross checking her authentication but couldnt do much. Recieved Multiple calls of verification from Mr. Aakash Sharma saying he is calling from Andhra Bank for verification. He took lot of interest until there was the policy process going on but post that i didnt get loan. I tried to talk to the concerned persons who all had called up but all in Vain.
                Feb 1, 2019
                No Resolution provided Yet
                Oct 16, 2018
                Dear Pratul, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to share your contact details, transaction id/reference number and location details with us, for our team to get in touch with you. Thank You.
                Oct 16, 2018
                Updated by contactpratul
                Dear Bharti Axa,

You can reach me at +91-[protected]
                Location is Delhi
                Oct 26, 2018
                Updated by contactpratul
                Dear Bharti Axa,

I am still waiting for an update on my complain. It has been 10 days since i reverted last and till now there has been no communication from your end. Kindly kevert or update.

Pratul Murarka

bineshraj2004
                  Oct 15, 2018

Address: 560067

I have not got my renewed policy yet,

Company name: bharti axa general insurance

Name : binesh ross samuel raj s
                  Payment amount (Rs ps) : 2370.62
                  Payment date :[protected]:59:45
                  Transaction identification number : phmp[protected]

Born To Reign
                    Oct 13, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 192231

I am rayees ahmad magray was working in bharti axa life insurance having employee id 39609. I claimed my pf and pension some 4months ago but till now no action has been taken by the said company and even they don't respond to me mail if i ask for its present status. I have the worst experience ever in this company. I request the company to settle my claim as soon as possible to avoid any ungood action from my side.

Rayees

Mahadevhaldar
                      from Siliguri, West Bengal
                      Oct 13, 2018

Address: 208205

Subject: request for noc against my code no 208205

I, mr mahadev halder, am an advisor in bharti axa life insurnce co ltd at your kyd street branch from october 2017 to till date.
                      But now i have got a new job in direct payroll, so now i want to resign from my advisor work with immediate effect because i need to submit my noc in new job.
                      So sir i earnestly request to you please accept my mail as a resignation letter from my code & send me a noc against the said code 208205 as early as possible through this mail i'd, for that i can work in my new job without any hazards.

Sir more over i am sending the details of customers & aadhar card, pan through attachment.
                      Please do the needful as early as possible.

Mahadev haldar
                      Mob=[protected]
                      Code=208205
                      Email id-mdev. [protected]@gmail.com
                      Oct 13, 2018
                      Updated by Mahadevhaldar
                      Subject: Request for NOC against my code no 208205

I, Mr Mahadev Halder, am an advisor in BHARTI AXA LIFE INSURNCE CO LTD at your kyd street branch from October 2017 to till date.
                      But now I have got a new job in direct payroll, so now i want to resign from my advisor work with immediate effect because I need to submit my NOC in new job.
                      So sir I earnestly request to you please accept my mail as a resignation letter from my code & send me a NOC against the said code 208205 as early as possible through this mail I'd, for that I can work in my new job without any hazards.

Sir more over I am sending the details of customers & aadhar card, pan through attachment.
                      Please do the needful as early as possible.

MAHADEV HALDAR
                      MOB=[protected]
                      Code=208205
                      Pan no AHYPH3361A
                      MAIL ID mdev.[protected]@gmail.com
                      Oct 14, 2018
                      Updated by Mahadevhaldar
                      kyd street branch e Branch manager ratnadeep das&koushik sanyal bad behavior to me&2months.

anand.viswanathan
                        Oct 12, 2018

Address: 560061

I have paid the full amount of my car insurance on 9th oct 2018. But i have not received the policy until now after repeated reminder to the agents. They are not receiving and answering my call.

Below is the transaction details.
                        Transaction identification number: phmp[protected]
                        Application/reference no: ka-05-mw-3520

Atleast some one from bharti axa should explain why my policy is getting delayed and when i could get my policy.
                        Oct 20, 2018
                        Updated by anand.viswanathan
                        I got the policy from one MR. Parvat Giri after a long followup ("Giri, Pravat" <pravat.[protected]@bhartiaxa.com>).

But the cover note of the policy did not match the policy that was provided. I have sent multiple emails to him and he did not respond. Calling to Customer SERVICE. They were not able to track the POLICY and took 30 minutes to get back with some details of the POLICY.

Looks like this employee and agents are really a cheat.

COVER NOTE says

ZERO DEPRECIATION
                        ADD ON 100%
                        RSA
                        LIABILITY insurance

But the POLICY just says "DEPERECIATION COVER" . DEPRECIATION COVER means 50% on METAL, 30% on FIBRE you have to pay from your PACKET. It is not a ZERO % DEPRECIATION COVER.

Also they have added a DEDUCTIBLE which is not in the COVER NOTE.

Just for tracking my POLICY they took 30 minutes PLUS and on repeated email. They did not respond to me on POLICY DETAILS. I have sent an email to cancel the POLICY and have asked them refund my amount.

I have already purchased a different POLICY. I am not sure this cheat agent/employee would refund my amount.

Please advise me on the next course of action.

Here is the excerpts from the email sent to this EMPLOYEE and AGENT.

Both of them never responded

Anand Viswanathan <[protected]@gmail.com>
                        Attachments
                        10:29 AM (11 minutes ago)
                        to Pravat, insurance

I wanted to cancel the policy on 2 fronts.

1) Cover Note says ZERO DEPRECIATION COVER and ADD ON 100%

As per CUSTOMER SERVICE only 50% on Metal is covered and 30% on FIBRE is covered. She said it is not "ZERO DEPRECIATION COVER".

2) They were not able to track my POLICY and made me wait for 30 minutes and after 30 minutes they tracked few things from my POLICY.

I have bought another policy and would like cancel this policy. I will hold you and AGENT TEAM (Calling themseleves as TOYOTO INSURANCE team) personally responsible for cheating the customer and the AGENT team copied here who used TOYOTO NAME for selling this policy.

I would have to go to court if this is not settled amicably. Please take this mail as a confirmation to cancel this policy.

Inspite of repeated emails and Friendly reminder you kept me in dark regarding the details of the policy.

Attached the cover NOTE which tells the following

ZERO DEPRECIATION
                        100% ADD ON

Also in the NAME OF ARPITA ( insurance renewal <insurancerenewal.[protected]@gmail.com>) from "TOYOTA INSURANCE TEAM", they would call you to renew the insurance.

Hopefully TOYOTA as a company and dealers should take care of this claim. Not sure what action DEALER/COMPANY has taken action.

Please do not renew or buy the new insurance with them

Anand
                        My Car Policy No.: I2249746 and paid the insurance premium online on 03/10/2018 but as on 09/10/2018, I have not received the policy document and I am unable to use my car. I am unable to get the Customer Care as the number busy are put us on que which never addressed and got disconnected.

Please help me to get the policy paper.

santoshelx
                          Oct 12, 2018

regarding : personal accident insurance policy renew

Address: 560043

Hi, i am santosh shrma, i am holding bharti axa personal accident insurance policy from bharti axa, and for my policy renewal date was 30/09/2018, and i made payment for same on date of 29/09/2018, but i didn't even receive soft copy of my personal accident policy, and when i try to contact them on their
                          Contact number[protected], it never get contacted, and if it get's contacted also it ask for me to enter 10 digit policy number,...
                          tarunmdl
                          from Itanagar, Goa
                          Oct 12, 2018

Address: 743144

I have paid rs 3938.00, on 09/10/2018 for renual my policy against vehicle registration no.

Till now renual policy not issue.

Payment details are given belw.

Bharti axa email/sms pay

Transaction status

: success

Transaction id

: baxagemlp[protected]

Payment gateway reference number

: psbi[protected]

Transaction amount (Rs. Ps)

: 3938.00

Customer name

: lipika mondal

Customer email id

: [protected]@yahoo.com

Customer mobile number

: [protected]

Customer reference number

: 2000

Imd code

: cce8569

Policy no

: s5144751

Vehicle registration no.

: wb24r7578

Transaction date

:[protected]

Tarun mondal
                          Dec 2, 2018
                          Oct 12, 2018
                          Dear Tarun, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have shared your details with our team. They will be connecting with you shortly, to assist you with the same. Kindly bear with us in the interim.
                          Oct 13, 2018
                          Updated by tarunmdl
                          Till now I did'nt receive any call/massage/email from Bharti AXA .
                          Oct 25, 2018
                          Dear Tarun,
                          We have shared the policy on your e-mail ID, and we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused in this regard.

Jayapalan Thirumal
                            Oct 11, 2018

Dear sir, i had made payment on line on 18.9.18 for the renewal of car insurance policy and also requested for issuing the documents to the customer service and also registered complaint in this regard. But my request is not looked into till date and i am facing lot of problems. As you asked the deatils of my contact is [protected] and email i’d is [protected]@ gmail.com. Hence i request you to kindly issue the documents at an earliest date.
                            Nov 12, 2018
                            Oct 11, 2018
                            Dear Jayapalan, thank you for sharing your details with us. We have forwarded your concern to our team. They will be connecting with you shortly. Kindly bear with us in the interim.

mathew masih
                              from Maler Kotla, Punjab
                              Oct 10, 2018

Address: Gurdaspur, Punjab, 143528

Kind sir, i was too much happy to join with you as policy holder of bharti axa but now there is big problem in family due to this policy, kind sir please cancel my policy ( cancellation of policy no.[protected]mathew masih ) I SHALL BE SO MUCH THANKFULL TO YOU FOR THIS KINDNESS. GOD BLESS YOU TO HELP ME.
                              YOURS VERY SINCERELY
                              MATHEW MASIH
                              [protected], [protected]
                              [protected]@GMAIL.COM
                              Nov 11, 2018
                              Oct 11, 2018
                              Dear Mathew, thank you for writing to us. We have escalated your concern to our team. They will be connecting with you shortly, to help you with the same. Kindly bear with us in the interim.

papun2343
                                Oct 9, 2018

In reference to my Policy No.I2379419 registered in name of Smt Shampa Bhattacharya for vehicle No.WB02AA6832, this is to inform you that my policy was due for renewal on 02.09.18 but since I was outstation for some reasons it got lapsed.

After that I was called several times by your executives for inspection which ultimately happened on 22.09.18 at 13:30PM. I got a mail few hours after the inspection on the same day and a payment link was provided along with.As per the executives direction over phone I made the payment and it was acknowledged and a receipt came up. I was told that it will take 2-5days for the policy to be active and in the mean time I can drive my vehicle with the screenshot of the payment receipt.

I followed the assurance of your tele executives, continued driving my car thinking my car is insured to my complete peace of mind but suddenly out of blue, a mail was sent to me by Nischitha.GD, Associate, Bharti AXA General Insurance that "We would like to inform you that you maid the payment after the policy expiry, So we are raising refund for the amount you have paid Rs. 9428/-.

On basis of this, your amount would be refunded to your account within 15 -21 working days."

I made the payment only after Inspection of my car and the whole process is being guided to me by your executives and well documented through emails timev to time as sent by your staff. and now I am told that my money will be refunded back.This kind of confusion, harassment and utter mismanagement and breach of trust is totally uncalled for being a loyal patron of Bharti-Axa.

I feel helpless at this mismanagement by your side and request you to take necessary action in this regard to start my insurance policy from the date of my payment as per your assurance.I have copy pasted the mails and also attached my payment details for your kind perusal.I tried many times at the customer care but I can't ever reach them because the lines are always busy.

Shampa Bhattacharya

The mails below have been copy pasted exactly as sent to me

We are glad that you have got in touch with BHARTI AXA General Insurance Co. Ltd. We have assigned your case to bharti.[protected]@aaarisk.co.in vendor for completing the vehicle inspection with reference no. BAGI[protected] of your vehicle reg. no WB02AA6832. Our vendor will get in touch with you shortly for the appointment of vehicle inspection.

Branch Name

Kolkatta

Branch Code

IMD/SM Code

2C000070

Phone no of IMD/SM

Customer Name

SHAMPA

Customer Mobile No

Email of IMD/SM

[protected]@BHARTIAXAGI.ONMICROSOFT.COM

Product Type

FPV

Location of Inspection

KOLKATA

Duplicate Inspection

No

Payment Mode

Company

Make of Vehicle

HYUNDAI

Model

FLUIDIC VERNA

Vendor Email ID

bharti.[protected]@aaarisk.co.in

Status

Request Raised

Please revert for any clarifications on the same.

For any clarifications, please contact our customer service Ph. No: [protected] or mail us at MotorPre.[protected]@Bharti-axagi.co.in.

Bharti AXA [protected]@billdesk.in via 135.mailer.greenmail.co.in

Sat, Sep 22, 5:02 PM (11 days ago)

to me

https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/images/cleardot.gif

Bharti AXA General Insurance

As requested by you, please note that the following payment has been processed through BillDesk. Bharti AXA General Insurance thanks you for the same.

Company Name: Bharti AXA General Insurance

Name : Shampa Bhattacharya
                                Application/Reference No (if any) : 16018575
                                Mobile Number : [protected]
                                Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
                                Payment Amount (Rs Ps) : 9428.00
                                Payment Date :[protected]:01:46
                                Transaction Identification Number : NSM[protected]

Log onto www.bharti-axagi.co.in for more information on Bharti AXA products and services

• Car Insurance

• Two Wheeler Insurance

• Health Insurance

• Critical Illness Insurance

• Personal Accident Insurance

• Home Insurance

We would be happy to assist you. Please quote your Transaction Reference No. for any queries relating to this request.

Customer Service
                                Phone :[protected]
                                Email : customer.[protected]@bharti-axagi.co.in
                                SMS : to 5667700

Sincerely,

BillDesk Support

Please do not reply to this message. Replies to this message are routed to an unmonitored mailbox.

IRDA Registration No.139 Insurance is the subject matter of solicitation

Abhishek Bhattacharya

* Sat, Sep 22, 5:10 PM (11 days ago)

to customer.service

https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/images/cleardot.gif

https://ssl.gstatic.com/ui/v1/icons/mail/images/cleardot.gif

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                                Date: Sat, Sep 22, 2018 at 3:14 PM
                                Subject: NRJ~BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE - RENEWAL - I2379419
                                To: [protected]@gmail.com

Dear SHAMPA BHATTACHARYA,

Thank you for considering Bharti AXA General Insurance, your Car insurance policy is going to expire on 02/09/18. Request you to please renew the policy before expiry date.

Premium Amount : Rs. 9428/-

IMD Code : 2C000070

Online Renewal :

Please find the link and application number given below to make payment on our Bharti AXA website through Credit Card / Debit Card / Internet Banking.

https://www.billdesk.com/pgmerc/baxagenins/BAXAGENINSDetails.htm

Application Number[protected]

Please revert me on the mail or contact on [protected] (“ Nischitha GD ”) for further query or assistance.

Note - Once policy got expired then inspection is mandatory.
                                Nov 14, 2018
                                Oct 11, 2018
                                Dear Sir, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded your concern to our team. They will be connecting with you shortly. Kindly bear with us in the interim.
                                Please do paid my surrender amount what ever i have to got against policy no[protected] of Ram sumer singh. I have surrender my policy in park st branch of bharati axa on 20thsept 2018.

Abdul Wajid Inamdar
                                  from Petlad, Gujarat
                                  Oct 9, 2018

I request you sir, please refund my amount 7750/-rs. Solapur branch bharti axa life insurance policy staff totally fraud me. He/she told me, you take the loan of education loan of you daughter, home loan, hospital benefits, etc. I paid half yearly payment paid fro swipe machine 7750/-rs. I am regular sms to feroj in office manager in solapur branch, he ignore me, please refund me 7750/-rs thank you.
                                  Nov 12, 2018
                                  Oct 09, 2018
                                  Dear Abdul, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your contact details and policy number/transaction number with us, so as to assist you better. Thank You.

Address: 560087

I had paid the amount on line for car insurance renewal on[protected], below are the details:
                                    Transaction id - baxagemlp[protected].
                                    Transaction date[protected]
                                    Policy no - i2249491

But till date i have not received the documents. When i tried contacting the customer service, the call is not getting connected. I had send multiple mails to the customer care mail id and there is no response till date. I got many calls and reminder mails to renew the policy but once renewed, there is no aknowledgement or policy details. I am fed up with the way my request is being handling. I look forward for some positive reply from bharti axa company and solve my problem at the earliest.
                                    Nov 22, 2018
                                    Oct 09, 2018
                                    Dear Sir, we sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your contact details also with us, so as to assist you better.
                                    Thank You.
                                    Oct 09, 2018
                                    Updated by [email protected]
                                    Mob No - [protected]
                                    Oct 10, 2018
                                    Updated by [email protected]
                                    Please update the status
                                    Oct 12, 2018
                                    Dear Sir, thank you for sharing your details with us.

Jayapalan Thirumal
                                      Oct 8, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

I had paid amount on line for car insurance renewal on 18.9.18. But till date not received the documents. When i contacted the customer service they replied that there is some technical issue and it will be solved soon and told that i would be getting the soft copy to my email id. If problems persists please pay back the amount what i have paid. I am very much fed up with the way my request is being dealt. I look forward for some positive reply from bharti axa company and solve my problem at an earliest date.
                                      Nov 26, 2018
                                      Oct 09, 2018
                                      Dear Jayapalan, we sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your contact details along with your policy number/ transaction number, so as to assist you better. Thank You.
                                      Oct 24, 2018
                                      Dear Jayapalan, We would like to inform you that the policy has been shared on e-mail. We hope this resolves your issue. Do write to us in case you require any further assistance. We will be happy to help.