Bharti AXA Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 15, 2025
Complaints 867

File a complaint to Bharti AXA

Having problems with Bharti AXA?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharti AXA customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharti AXA reviews & complaints page 18

Ankush Kr
Nov 23, 2018

I done my paymnet on 15/11/2018 but till now i didnt received my policy paper. After calling the customer care 15 times they were also helpless and didnt done anything.
Worst service of bharti axa general insurance ever. They do not help us only the dates were given even each day they said tomorrow you will get.
Policy number - sa266241
Contact number [protected]
Email id - [protected]@gmail.com

Kindly take action on this.
Jan 2, 2019
Bharti AXA customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 01, 2018
Bharti AXA Customer Care's response
Dear Ankush, thank you for sharing your details with us. We have forwarded your concern to our team. They will be connecting with you shortly. Kindly bear with us in the interim.
I have not received bond papers of [protected]. I have e mailed so many times but still there is no response. Please send it to this address:

14/127 Rajnagar Ghaziabad
Uttar Pradesh
Till now no action done by the bharti axa and till date i dodnt get any soft copy
Fraud company

Ankush Kr
    Nov 23, 2018

My policy number is sa266241 and i had done my payment on 15/11/2018 but till now i didt get my policy soft copy. Everday i call to customers care but they excuse and dont take any action to this i request you to send to soft copy asap. My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com and my cintact nmbr is [protected]
    Its very urgent. And i done payment through link sent by bharti axa
    Jan 4, 2019
    Dec 01, 2018
    Dear Ankush, thank you for sharing your details with us. We have forwarded your concern to our team. They will be connecting with you shortly. Kindly bear with us in the interim.

Nikhil Amin
      Nov 22, 2018

I have renewed my car insurance on 15th november 2018. Its been more than 6 days and i haven't got the soft copy yet. Called the customer care 9-10 times. Each time had to wait for like 20 -30 minutes. And guess what even after that multiple time they used to receive the call and disconnect. 20 - 30 mins of waiting for this and then end up disconnecting the call? Really? Is this what you call customer service. Trust me this is the worst experience ever in my life. Bharti axa doesn't even call back to find out. Once they receive the money they don't care. And you guys from bharti axa expect us to get an insurance from you? I don't care what you do but i need my soft copy in a day or two. If not this will go out on all social media networks, just to show how good your services really are.!!!

My policy number is : i2066363
      Customer name: nikhil y amin
      Transcation id: baxagemlp[protected]
      Case number: 01747680
      Dec 7, 2018
      Dec 01, 2018
      Dear Nikhil, we are here to help you, and have already shared your concern with our team. We will be sharing a resolution with you very soon. Kindly bear with us in the meantime. Thank you for your cooperation.
      I'm using prepaid user...[protected] this is my number...this number activating for 1 months ...Y do not outgoing and incoming calls not to be connected... temporarily calls not connected...please immediately activate my outgoing and incoming calls.but this is landline phone so not attached for photos or videos ...so kindly activated immediately...

Nikhil Amin
        Nov 22, 2018

I have renewed my car insurance on 15th november 2018. Its been more than 6 days and i haven't got the soft copy yet. Called the customer care 9-10 times. Each time had to wait for like 20 -30 minutes. And guess what even after that multiple time they used to receive the call and disconnect. 20 - 30 mins of waiting for this and then end up disconnecting the call? Really? Is this what you call customer service. Trust me this is the worst experience ever in my life. Bharti axa doesn't even call back to find out. Once they receive the money they don't care. And you guys from bharti axa expect us to get an insurance from you? I don't care what you do but i need my soft copy in a day or two. If not this will go out on all social media networks, just to show how good your services really are.!!!

My policy number is : i2066363
        Customer name: nikhil y amin
        Transcation id: baxagemlp[protected]
        Dec 7, 2018
        Nov 22, 2018
        Updated by Nikhil Amin
        [protected] This is the case number for Bharti axa.
        Dec 01, 2018
        Dear Nikhil, we are here to help you, and have already shared your concern with our team. We will be sharing a resolution with you very soon. Kindly bear with us in the meantime. Thank you for your cooperation.

Santosh Killekar
          Nov 22, 2018

I made a payment of inr 13083 towards the bharti-axa insurance company. I made the payment with the transaction details are as follow.

Transaction reference number - phmp[protected]
          Transaction date - 5/11/2018
          Application reference number - fa102
          Premium amount - 13083/-

I haven't buy any insurance policy from them because the amount which they asked me to pay was for maruti suzuki swift and i am having swift dzire. Hence i asked them to reverse my payment and i dont want to proceed further.

I am following with them since last 18 days now and am not getting any update from them about my payment reversal.
          Jan 5, 2019
          Nov 22, 2018
          Updated by Santosh Killekar
          Santosh Killekar
          Thu 11/22/2018, 3:24 PM
          Hello Anand,

I am still waiting for your update.

Santosh

Sent: Tuesday, November 20, 2018 4:45 PM
          To: Redressal Officer, Chief Grievance
          Cc: [protected]@bhartiaxagi.onmicrosoft.com; Customer Service; National Grievance Redressal Officer
          Subject: Re: BHARTI AXA

Do you have any update?

Santosh

Santosh

Sent: Saturday, November 17, 2018 2:56:16 PM
          To: Redressal Officer, Chief Grievance
          Cc: [protected]@bhartiaxagi.onmicrosoft.com; Customer Service; National Grievance Redressal Officer

Hi Anand,

Thank you for your response.

Here is the payment details. I was about to take the insurance but cancelled it due to some issue.

I had asked the customer service representative about this and he informed me that the payment will be reversed. However I didn't get any confirmation from your end. Its been more than 10 days now without update.

Please revert my payment ASAP.

Santosh

Santosh

Sent: Saturday, 17 November, 12:07 PM
          To: [protected]@outlook.com
          Cc: [protected]@bhartiaxagi.onmicrosoft.com, Customer Service, National Grievance Redressal Officer

Dear Santosh,

Regret the inconvenience caused.

Request you to kindly share us the payment transaction details and policy number for us to assist you on this matter.

Anand Gupta

On Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 11:28 AM Santosh Killekar <[protected]@outlook.com> wrote:

I haven't received any confirmation from your end on my payment reversal. Please let me know when my payment will be reversed to my account. Please reply me before I log consumer complaint.

Santosh

Sent: Monday, November 5, 2018 4:28 PM
          To: Motor

As discussed, please revert my payment ASAP and confirm.

Santosh
          Sent: Monday, November 5, 2018 2:40 PM
          To: Motor

Hi.

please find the attached details as per your request.

Santosh
          Sent: Monday, November 5, 2018 2:23 PM
          To: [protected]@outlook.com
          Subject: BHARTI AXA

Kindly Send me the payment Snapshot & Policy paper .

For any further clarifications please feel free to revert.
          Have a nice day!!
          Bharti-AXA
          Its Time to Renew your Motor Policy !!!
          Dec 03, 2018
          Dear Santosh, thank you for sharing your details with us. We have forwarded your concern to our team. They will be connecting with you shortly. Kindly bear with us in the interim.
          Dec 05, 2018
          Dear Santosh,
          We note that the refund has processed and the amount has been credited in your account on 19/11/2018.
          Thank You.

sudiptog
            Nov 21, 2018

I have done the renewal payment on[protected]:31:11. My policy number is S4174542. Below is the details

Name : SUDIPTO GHOSH

Application/Reference No (if any) : RNIS[protected]

Mobile Number : [protected]

Email ID: sudipto.[protected]@gmail.com

Payment Amount (Rs Ps) : 2726.98

Payment Date :[protected]:31:11

Transaction Identification Number : PPT[protected]

Now i have still not received the soft copy of the policy and the policy has been already expired on 17/11/2018. I have done the complain 4 times and complaint no is 01739060/01749569.

Could you please treat this as high priority. If its not possible to send the soft copy then could you please revert my money so that i can buy the same from other company as the service is worst for Bharti Axa.

Sudipto Ghosh

Jan 7, 2019
            Nov 23, 2018
            Updated by sudiptog
            Any update on this. I have not received anything from them . Also i have called 10 times to customer care for this issue and they are really not interested.
            Dec 01, 2018
            Dear Sudipto, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you in this regard. We've forwarded your concern to our team. They will be looking into this and getting in touch with you soon. Thank you for your patience.
            Dec 03, 2018
            Dear Sudipto,
            We apologize for the inconvenience caused. The policy document has been shared on your mail ID.
            Thank You.

Dilli Babus
              Nov 21, 2018

This is dillibabu s
              I have renewed my existing bike insurance policy but still policy copy is not received in mail. I have paid the amount on 19.11.2018 and my policy no:s8653510 and my transaction reference number:phmp[protected]

Why i don’t received my policy papers please clear my question immediately
              My old insurance will get expired on 26th nov 2018 please confirm the details
              Jan 8, 2019
              Dec 03, 2018
              Dear Sir, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded your concern to our team. They will be connecting with you shortly. Kindly bear with us in the interim. Thank You.
              Dec 05, 2018
              We apologize for the inconvenience caused. The policy document has been shared on your mail ID.
              Thank You.

pappu.
                Nov 20, 2018

On dated 26.9.2018 rs.3703 on line payments done as provided link by bharti axa customercare i. E bhartiaxa [protected]@billdesk. Transaction done sbi transaction alart ref txn no. Nt[protected] and also confirmed through branch.
                On dated-3.11.2018 payment gateway support, billdesk confirmed that payment settled successfully to the merchant via transaction ref no. Nsm[protected].
                Several times complaints to the bhartiaxa customercare but till today renewal policy documents not send to me on my email id.
                Dec 23, 2018
                Nov 20, 2018
                Dear Sir, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded your concern to our team. They will be connecting with you shortly. Kindly bear with us in the interim. Thank You.

elango50
                  Nov 19, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600100

Hi had paid my premium amount online, my policy number is[protected].
                  I had raised the tickets through online as well as a customer care and also even though a mail.
                  They are closing my ticket, not providing a proper resolution.

Ticket details are,
                  11387253 15/11/2018 [protected] open policy servicing related hi, i had paid a premium its not reflected. I paid my premium on 3rd oct of amount rs 6508, find the credit card statement below.
                  11387248 15/11/2018 [protected] closed - success online payment related hi, i had paid a premium its not reflected. I paid my premium on 3rd oct of amount rs 6508, find the credit card statement below.
                  11387244 15/11/2018 [protected] closed - success premium paid not reflecting hi, i had paid a premium its not reflected. I paid my premium on 3rd oct of amount rs 6508, find the credit card statement below.
                  11387208 15/11/2018 [protected] open premium paid not reflecting hi, still my issue is pending
                  11379297 09/11/2018 [protected] open premium paid not reflecting hi, i had paid a premium its not reflected. I paid my premium on 3rd oct of amount rs 6508, find the credit card statement below.
                  11377315 07/11/2018 [protected] open premium paid not reflecting hi, i already raised the query regarding my policy premium payment amount is not reflected. I raised several queries but still, its not resolved. Kindly do the needful.
                  11367880 30/10/2018 [protected] closed - success premium paid not reflecting hi, still, i am facing the problem, my premium paid is not reflected, i had already created the query, now the query is closed without any resolution. Still, i am facing a problem, my premium paid is not reflected. For more details check my previous query request.
                  11360341 25/10/2018 [protected] closed - success premium paid not reflecting hi, i had paid a premium its not reflected. I paid my premium on 3rd oct of amount rs 6508, find the credit card statement below.

contactpratul
                    Nov 17, 2018

Address: 110092

I was asked to take up a policy of bharti axa life insurance since i was in need of personal loan. I was told that ill get loan against the policy from andhra bank. The bharti axa agent name is apparently kajal sharma. She told me that dont say that u need any loan against this policy when u will get call from bharti axa for verification. I tried cross checking her authentication but couldnt do much. Recieved multiple calls of verification from mr. Aakash sharma saying he is calling from andhra bank for verification. He took lot of interest until there was the policy process going on but post that i didnt get loan. I tried to talk to the concerned persons who all had called up but all in vain.
                    Last time i posted the complain, bharti axa marked it as resolved and closed it by fake where as i didnt recieve any call from them. This assures that they are well aware of such fraud going on and has been supporting them.
                    Feb 1, 2019
                    No Resolution Provided Yet
                    Nov 20, 2018
                    We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be assured that we highly value your concern and that we are here to help you. Kindly share your contact details and policy number/transaction number with us, so as to assist you better.
                    Nov 21, 2018
                    Updated by contactpratul
                    Dear Bharti AXA,

The Details are as under mentioned
                    Name: Pratul Murarka
                    Number: +91-[protected]
                    Policy Number:[protected]
                    Policy Holder: Priya Agarwala

I hope my case shall not be closed this time without resolution and FALSELY marking as RESOLVED

Pratul Murarka
                    Nov 30, 2018
                    Updated by contactpratul
                    Dear Bharti AXA,

I still have not received any calls from your end. I have provided all the details above as required. When can i expect it to be solved?

Dec 03, 2018
                    Dear Pratul, we are unable to access your details. Request you to kindly re-share your details with us, for our team to getin touch with you regarding the same. Thank you for understanding.
                    Dec 11, 2018
                    Updated by contactpratul
                    Dear Bharti AXA,

The Details are as under mentioned
                    Name: Pratul Murarka
                    Number: +91-[protected]
                    Policy Number:[protected]
                    Policy Holder: Priya Agarwala

I hope my case shall not be closed this time without resolution and FALSELY marking as RESOLVED

Pratul Murarka
                    Dec 19, 2018
                    Updated by contactpratul
                    Dear Bharti Axa,

I updated the details on 11th December and i am still waiting to hear from your end. Are you guys serious in resolving my problem?

Sundararajan SN
                      Nov 15, 2018

Policy no. [protected] is not pertaining to me and i have received a sms

Stating there will be a ecs debit on 24th november 2018. Pl clarify and instruct

The company to act on this urgently so that to avoid any tension if payment

Mode is on ecs i am worrying toomuch. Please forward this complaint and

Send us a reply to my email and expecting a fast reply
                      Dec 17, 2018
                      Nov 16, 2018
                      Dear Sir, thank you for sharing your details with us. We have forwarded your concern to our team. They will be connecting with you shortly. Kindly bear with us in the interim. Thank You.

tushar942
                        from Roorkee, Uttarakhand
                        Nov 19, 2018

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 247667

Any one can share Bharti Axa life insurance Co.Pf Deptt.email id or North HR email id.My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                        Please help me because i have lots of fund in bharti axa life insurance company ltd.so that i requested to everyone please provide the right mail id of bharti axa life insurance co.concern persone or pf department in bharti axa life.

Pls help me

Tushar Tyagi
                        Dec 26, 2018
                        Nov 20, 2018
                        Dear Tushar, thank you for writing to us. We will be sharing the same with you shortly. Thank You.
                        Nov 21, 2018
                        Dear Tushar, Request you to share your contact details and policy number/reference number/ transaction number with us, for our team to get in touch with you. Thank You.
                        Dec 21, 2018
                        Updated by tushar942

I was ex-emp. in Bharti axa life insurance co.ltd.now firstly i want to know my PF No.& how to submit my pf withdrawal for so that i will process my pf form.
                        Ex-emp.no.is 37926.

Tushar Tyagi

I am not customer i am ex-employee of Bharti Axa life insurance co.ltd.so that i want to konw hr email id or pf dept.of bharti axa life insurnace co.ltd.email id so that i will withdrawal my pf.

rpandith
                          Nov 14, 2018

Address: 560076
                          Website: www.bharti-axalife.com/grievance-redressal-procedure

I've paid in full for a 4 wheeler insurance to bharti axa through vendor easyinsure from bangalore. After several follow ups i received soft copy of insurance in oct end and with completely wrong nominee details.
                          I've raised this issue with bharti axa and easyinsure several times and bharti axa representative was rude and asked me to complain whereever i want.
                          I clearly told i gave right nominee details and it was bharti axa's mistake to miss it and i told i dont need an endorsement and need a single original copy with correct nominee details and have since oct sent several requests and lodged an official complaint in their customer portal by both mail and calls. Its been 15 days and no response from easyinsure or bharti axa and they dont respond to calls.
                          The ref number that was given after complaint was bhg047629 on nov 2nd. The insurannce number is fpv/i2887895/41/10/006051. The entire team of easyinsure and bharti axa are acting smart and not giving me a insurance copy with correct nominee details. They are very rude and careless
                          Dec 24, 2018
                          Nov 14, 2018
                          Updated by rpandith
                          The agent involved from Easy insure are Eazyinsure Support, [protected]@eazyinsure.co.in; and from Bharti axa it is nibanta.[protected]@bhartiaxa.com; who is very rude and never supports
                          Nov 20, 2018
                          Dear Sir, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. We've forwarded your concern to our team. Kindly allow us some time for our team to look into this and get back to you on the same. Thank you for your patience.

anoopsingal85
                            Nov 14, 2018

Address: 110074

I have taken an elite advantage plan and welcome kit is received by 13.10.2018.
                            But, according to the executive, the policy bond will be receive with 15 days of welcome kit.

There was some error in welcome kit details mentioning wrong email and mother name mentioned in the place of father name.

The same was approached to the executive withing 2 days of receiving the welcome kit.

But, now the executive is ignoring my calls.

I request you to kindly reimburse my paid amount (Rs. 72000/-).
                            My details are:

Name: anoop singh
                            Policy no.[protected]
                            Cont. No. [protected]

Anoop singh
                            Dec 20, 2018
                            Nov 15, 2018
                            Dear Anoop, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. We've forwraded your concern to our team. They are looking into it and will be connecting with you shortly. Kindly bear with us in the interim. Thank You.
                            Nov 16, 2018
                            Dear Anoop, Kindly write your concern on the following platform- compaints.[protected]@bharti-axalife.com.
                            Thank You.

Srianth83
                              Nov 13, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

I have a two wheeler insurance policy with bharti axa which has to be renewed last week.

I have tried to reach out to them on multiple channels, but they were successful in not responding via all channels.
                              N'o response fromtheir toll free/customer care mail and even from complaints section.

Poor customer service from bharti axa
                              Can anyone please take it to bharti axa and get this resolved asap.

All bharti axa customer channels aren't responsing.
                              Dec 20, 2018
                              Nov 15, 2018
                              Dear Sir, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to share your contact details and policy number/reference number/ transaction number with us, for our team to get in touch with you. Thank You.

Deepali Shembekar
                                Nov 12, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110016

My insurance soft copy is not received. I have received a call from the customer care for the feedback and i had given the feedback regarding same. But still my issue has not been resolved. I have made the transaction for my 4 wheeler on 9th nov 2018.
                                Policy no. : s8536706
                                Transaction id : pcmp[protected]
                                Email id : [protected]@gmail.com

Please look into the matter.

Deepali shembekar
                                Dec 26, 2018
                                Nov 15, 2018
                                Dear Deepali, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded your concern to our team. They will be connecting with you shortly. Kindly bear with us in the interim. Thank You.

singh jagdev
                                  from Proddatur, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Nov 11, 2018

Address: 110096

I am amod kumar, i have purchased above policy from bharti axa life insurance. I want to return it and want my deposited amount rs. 41666/-back.

I have bought this policy because mr. Sunil ([protected]) and mis. Priya ([protected]) from city finance have assured me that if i bought this policy then i will get 500000/- loan amount without interest and tenure will be 12 year.

But still i didn't get the loan and now they are not picking my phone call. I think these are fraud people.

As i am unable to continue this policy further so request you to please take back your policy and give me my deposited amount. I will be very thankful to you.

I will wait for your positive response.

Best regards
                                  Amod kumar
                                  [protected], [protected]
                                  Dec 21, 2018
                                  Nov 12, 2018
                                  Dear Sir, we are extremely apologetic about the inconvenience caused to you in this regard. We've forwarded your concern to our team. Please allow us some time, for our team to look into this and get back to you on the same. Thank you for your cooperation.

Uday Gowda
                                    Nov 10, 2018

Address: 560010

My car insurance policy no is i2059623 and renewal transaction id is baxagemlp[protected].

My car insurance was renewed before expiry (I. E 5th of november) using the link provided by the customer care person after which i am calling daily for renewed insurance copy which they are unable to provide. Its been 5 days and i am calling customer care daily for the same and there is no solution provided till now.

The customer care is the worst service and even after holding the call in queue for more than an hour once they receive the call they will we will get back to you in few minutes and will put it on hold and there is no response at all even after half an hour. I am fed up of the bharathiaxa system and customer service.

I don't have any proof other than the transaction copy to provide for traffic police and i am paying fine for the problem form the bhartiaxa insurance company. Because of this i am unable to take my car out.

I am unable to find any solution other than raising the complaint here.

Let me know if any other details is required.

Hope this resolves.

Sincerely
                                    Uday gowda
                                    Dec 18, 2018
                                    Nov 12, 2018
                                    Dear Uday, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly also share your contact details with us, for our team to get in touch with you. Thank You.
                                    Nov 13, 2018
                                    Updated by Uday Gowda
                                    I have been daily calling the customer care for some information about the renewed insurance policy copy. But till now no response.

When customer care people cant provide any solution or at-least respond to my call then how i will get any solution from anywhere else?

I have already provided my policy number (i2059623 ) in above complaint and you have all the information in that however if you want to call me you are free to do so to my number +91-[protected] (No Spam calls please).

I am paying the premium for my protection and the company(BhartiAXA) which provides doesn't have any responsibility towards me and only interests in premium amount i pay then whats the use with such a insurance company. I will never recommend BhartiAXA to anyone and if this continues BhratiAxa is going to loose lot of customers.
                                    Nov 15, 2018
                                    Dear Uday, Please be assured that we highly value your concern and that our customers have always been our priority. We have already forwarded your concern to our team. They will be connecting with you very soon. Thank you for your patience.
                                    Nov 15, 2018
                                    Updated by Uday Gowda
                                    Finally received the copy of renewed insurance but the receipt provide and renewed policy payment mentioned in the renewed copy is less than the amount paid.

Means the the link which BhartiAxa sent to pay the policy premium and the amount i paid is 19501.00/- (Payment Reference No: PHMP[protected]) rupees and amount mentioned in the invoice copy (Invoice No:: [protected]) and the renewal copy is 18, 514.65/- rupees. Its like the link which customer people provided is having 986.98 Rupees more which they have made me pay as extra.I had called again customer care and raised this concern and requested (Request Id ::[protected] to revert the extra amount paid.

Waiting for the response from the customer care.

However thanks BharthiAxa for finally providing the renewal insurance copy after such a delay.

I am not going to mark this complaint as resolved until i get a resolution for the extra premium amount which customer care had made me pay.

Cheers
                                    Uday Gowda
                                    Nov 16, 2018
                                    Dear Uday,
                                    We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. The policy document has been shared on your mail ID.
                                    Thank You.
                                    Nov 23, 2018
                                    Updated by Uday Gowda
                                    BharthiAXA are you people planning to resolve the problem ? its still open.. Why so much of irresponsibility?

Please resolve the problem as soon as possible.

Awaiting for your resolved reply..

Uday Gowda
                                    Nov 29, 2018
                                    Updated by Uday Gowda
                                    The problem is still not resolved its been more than a month.

BharthiAXA is the worst, irresponsible insurance company. Never buy any insurance from BharthiAXA.They dont value customers.

They are just behind the money you pay as premium.If you get any insurance finally you are going to suffer running behind those people for everything.

BharthiAXA is a fraud...

Vish25
                                      from Mysore, Karnataka
                                      Nov 9, 2018

Yesterday I.e. on 8th November 2018, I have renewed my bike insurance policy via the link sent by person claiming Bharti axa’s employee and he called me from number ‭+[protected]‬ and I have paid 2447.32 rupees via paytm option from billdesk service . But after payment nothing was generated on the screen and I have received mail that about my transaction history . I had called Bharti axa customer care but they said to send informations about payment at customer.[protected]@bhartiaxa.com and I sent mail also about my information but too no reply .. please send me my insurance policy soft copy or scanned copy via email to vishalbhat.[protected]@gmail.com and I have attached proof of payment sent by bharti axa after payment done . Please help
                                      Nov 10, 2018
                                      Nov 12, 2018
                                      Dear Sir, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. Thank you for sharing your details with us. We've forwarded your concern to our team. They will be connecting with you shortly. Kindly bear with us in the interim.
                                      Nov 13, 2018
                                      We write this with reference to your concerns below.
                                      We have shared the policy on your e-mail ID, and we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused in this regard.
                                      Thank You.

Rameshram11
                                        Nov 9, 2018

I have purchased a two wheeler insurance from Bharti AXA for Rs.1777/- on 22nd Oct-18 from thir website as per the instruction from their sales team throgh a telephone call. I have not received the policy copy even after 20 days.
                                        I havent received any reply for my mails from their customer care team. Their sales team says they are not responsible for sending the policy. something fishy I suspect
                                        Dec 15, 2018
                                        Nov 12, 2018
                                        Dear Sir, thank you for sharing your details with us. We have forwarded your concern to our team. They will be connecting with you shortly. Kindly bear with us in the interim. Thank You.
                                        Nov 13, 2018
                                        We write this with reference to your concerns below.
                                        We have shared the policy on your e-mail ID, and we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused in this regard.
                                        Thank You.