BillDesk Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 5411

File a complaint to BillDesk

Having problems with BillDesk?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BillDesk customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BillDesk reviews & complaints page 240

Shyam Bhowmik
Jun 6, 2015

Sir on 5-6-2015 I am login to indigo site for preparing of air ticket but on payment mode through sbi mestero card Rs 4097 debit from my account no [protected] against the ticket vide bill desk pos [protected] by bill desk.Com[protected] but no ticket prepare so far.in this regard also msg received from bill Desk on same day . transection details check by me online banking and found Quoted as under "POS PRCH POS[protected] billdesk . com SBIPG
BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

IYAPPAN91
    Jun 4, 2015

I have made Aircel post paid thorugh Bill desk by SBI net bankinjg on 09.05.2015 for Rs.685/=. The amount was debited in my SBI savings account but no bill payment made. Still today the amount was refunded. Kindly take immediate action to refund the amount.The transaction details below noted POS PRCH POS[protected] Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG
    Hi IYAPPAN91,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your concern with your complaint number and contact details at [protected]@aircel.co.in to help you.

rahul87
      Jun 3, 2015

Address: Surguja, Chhattisgarh

POS PRCH-POS[protected] Billdesk.com SBIPG-POS PRCH-POS. [protected] Billdesk.com SBIPG- these are the details of transaction done by me on 1 june2015. amount of 500rs has been deducted twice but credited only once an same refrence no. is showingin both transaction.

MRV
        Jun 3, 2015

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

on 1 june 2015 and time was 11:05 am, i recharged my bsnl mobile with rs. 120, but billdesk showed that the transaction was unsuccessful, but soon after that i received notification fir my bank that amount of rs.120 was deducted from my account and the transaction id it showed there was TXT[protected] . kindly refund the amount of rs.120. if you are to solve my problem please contact me . date of incident : 01 june 2015 client number : [protected] e-mail : [protected]@gmail.com

gpnair
          Jun 1, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat

A few minutes back I made a payment of Rs. 640[ with service charge 651.40 ]to Gujarat Gas Co Ltd. thro. Bill Desk . by debit card of ICICI Bank. The payment went thro. and I got message from ICICI Bank that the amount is debited from my a/c. But I got a message from BillDesk that because of time out the transaction is not done . I did not get a reciept from Gujarat Gas or from BillDesk. Pls. take corrective action.

rakesh591
            May 29, 2015

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

Sir, I have done transaction for recharge of my bsnl no -[protected] of amount STV Rs 85 on 18 May15 but i did not get recharge. Detail of transaction id -TXE[protected] transtation date & time-18 may 15 (15:59:23) receipt no-[protected].I want to inform you that status of transaction show successful but but balance had not came in my mobile. Thanking you Rakesh Ranjan

venka23
              May 28, 2015

Hi Bill Desk Team, With reference to the above subject, I did not get any confirmation from your portal. The details are as follows: On 28 May 2015 I tried to pay my Annual Premium of Metlife ULIP for Rs.34999 through my ICICI Netbank vide Ref BIL/[protected]/METLIFE PREMIUM/METLIFE dated 28 MAY 2015 but due to some technical failure through your (billdesk) payment gateway after providing 3D secure password it failed. Money got debited from my account but no confirmation has been received yet for successful payment. Please return back my money or provide me the transaction receipt for the same. I have also mailed to [protected]@billdesk.com( Billdesk Support Team). but still I am awaiting for your response. Thanking you in anticipation. Regards, P. Venkata Gopi Mobile No: [protected]

Atanu.Sarkar
                May 25, 2015

On 23rd May 2015 I recharged my airtel mobile through billdesk on sbi website easypay. The amount 105.00 has deducted from my sbi bank a/c but did not effected on my mobile. I enquired to airtel they said to contact billdesk, so i contacted Billdesk by phone (kolkata number) they said to send details to their email address. I did the same as said. But no solution has been there. My Ref. No of bank transaction is DSBI[protected]IG0ABNKVP2 on[protected]and my transaction ref. no. send to my mobile is IG0ABNKVP2 for rs. 105.00 23/05/2015 at 11:34:33. Please help. Atanu Sarkar [protected]

sajal gorai
                  May 24, 2015

Address: Chandrapur, Maharashtra

I did a recharge of rs.54 and rs.60 on my aircel number [protected] today aircelonline and payment through sbionline.Balance deducted from my account but recharge is not successful.Ref No.DSBI[protected]IG0ABROSZ2 and DSBI[protected]IG0ABRPFS3. Refund the amount as soon as possible
                  Apr 12, 2017
                  problem solved
                  Hi sajal gorai

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department

and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on

this matter.

We assure you a quic k resolution and the best of services at all times.

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam

Email us @[protected]@aircel.co.in

Sidsidy
                    May 24, 2015

This is regarding the payment I was making for online dominos through PAYTM WALLET. The transaction failed in between but Rs 135 was deducted from the PAYTM WALLET. The details of the transaction are below: BILLDESK Order #DPT[protected] Paytm Cash Txn ID 1E79D73ED71439EA Please resolve my issue at the earliest. Regards, Siddharth Kashyap Mob No. [protected] email: [protected]@gmail.com

kld
                      May 23, 2015

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

I was trying to book air tickets for Indigo airlines on 21 May 15 at 1740 h. Payment of Rs. 8364/- was debited to my a/c vide Billdesk.com txn#[protected] whereas the transaction was failed and and no PNR was generated as confirmed by the airlines. Kindly do the needful to credit back said amount to my a/c at earliest. My contact No. is [protected] & email ID is [protected]@yahoo.co.in.

palakjn
                        May 23, 2015

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I have paid my hdfc credit card bill of rs 16100 today(23rd may 2015) .transaction failed but the amount has been deducted. Please refund urgently. 24th may is the last day of my bill date, and i am unable to receive any update or refund from your end.my email id [protected]@yahoo.com
                        Please call on [protected]
                        I got a call from this number +[protected] .is it ur registered helpline number??

tavera
                          May 23, 2015

dear sir - transaction failed on 9/5/2015/ transaction through icici bank nat banking transaction id no -DICI[protected] transaction amount 3965 transaction to uttar pardesh vahan sewa tax department tran. ref no - uttar pardesh vahan sewa tax department thru net banking ref - CP[protected]/5/2015/ 1;00am sir so far i have not received the above amount please refund the amount as soon as possible. Govind Singh e mail id - [protected]@gmail.com - contact no- [protected]

bsnraju
                            May 22, 2015

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

I had paid by bsnl land line bill vide by SBI debit card trough bill desk. but not reflected in bsnl portal.My account has been debited for the bill amount Rs.1375/- and I got the message in my mobile ( POS[protected] at billdesk.com bill pay txn#[protected].Kindly help to rectify bill amount may be credited.
                            Array

Jaikumar.M1977
                              from Irinjalakuda, Kerala
                              May 21, 2015

I wish to inform that i made online payment to BSNL broad band payment ( Tel. No.[protected] for Rs. 1010/- through HDFC bank debit card. The amount has been debited from my account but not credited to the BSNL payment. due to error message after transaction. kindly look in to that, and please refund the amount back to my HDFC account My mobile no. is [protected] - Chennai.

sanidhyaj
                                May 21, 2015

The biggest mistake i made was to pay through bill desk. I tried to book a ticket on spicejet at AROUND 11 AM, and after all the necessary formalities on the website was diverted to the bill desk website for payment . After making the payment my bank showed payment confirmed. Immediately an error came on the screen and showed bill desk error. The amount was debited from my bank account but not credited to Spice Jet. After half an hour I logged on to Spice jet and it showed hold cancelled and payment was showing empty. I called bill desk and got no help from the Kolkata customer care . All they said was wait 48 hours and e-mail on [protected]@billdesk.com. I e-mailed immediately and only got a response after 24 hours stating that they are checking with the vendor and will revert. It has now been over 55 hours. No reply has come since then. I just called up the Billdesk helpline on 40035101 and was told rudely that it is not their problem that such a thing has happened. They said it takes 48 working hours, in effect 8 hours a day * 6 days, thus telling me that i could only expect a reply 7-8 days after the problem. In the meanwhile no payment has been returned to my account. I asked the man who picked up for his name, and he refused bluntly stating that it was against company policy. And then he said you have to wait and hung up.

citi credit card payment

my citibank credit card no [protected] i have online payment[protected] time 8.45pm my bank account Rs.5000 amount cut. but not received knowlegement. pls send receipt. or my revers amount

pankajs_15
                                  May 21, 2015

Hi, This is to inform you that i made an online payment to Kolkata Municipal Corporation through debit card on 19th May 2015. An amount of Rs 1276.63 got debited from my account for SBIPG at KMC_BD on[protected]:23 :44. But in Kolkata Municipal Corporation the bill is still showing as unpaid. I did not even get my refunded money back into my bank account. Kindly look into the matter. Thanks Pankaj Singh Kolkata (+[protected]

shital satpute
                                    May 20, 2015

Dear sir/madam, This is to inform you that I had done internet banking through vijaya bank services and a considerable amount Rs.11117/- was deducted on 18/05/2015 from my account .But the connection from flipkart site was disconnected and I did not receive any payment conformation.I would like to inform you that I am not getting any email from flipkart and could not connect to them. Please look into my matter and arrange for my refund of Rs.11117/- to my account A/C no:[protected] at the earliest. I shall be glad to have your early response in this matter. Reference no:6113193 Payment gateway no:BVJB[protected] Remarks: Transfer to A/C:[protected] Thanks & regards.. Please reply me as soon as possible..

kramamohanrao
                                      from Tekkali, Andhra Pradesh
                                      May 20, 2015

Address: Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh

My landline telephone number[protected] for which i paid Rs 694 towards monthly bill on[protected] through online .The transaction no was given as TX [protected].During the process of payment online by Andhra Bank debit card the amount Rs 694 has been transfered from my account but did not receive any statement of receipt from the other side.I do not know where the amount has gone.I request you to do the needful.

Nimesh20
                                        May 19, 2015

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

dear sir, today i made a bill payment for my vodafone bill for my mobile no [protected] for rs450.amount has been debited from my account but response was transaction unsuccessful due error.pls advise if my vodafone account will be credited to my account.