BillDesk Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 5411

File a complaint to BillDesk

Having problems with BillDesk?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BillDesk customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BillDesk reviews & complaints page 238

appurbo
Jun 23, 2015

Address: Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand

Sir, please return ...return...why till 6 days amount not refunded...as two complain 1. re ceipt Number: [protected] Transaction No: TXE[protected] Billed Amount: 164.00 Mobile Number: [protected] 2. Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 459XXX8085 for a purchase worth Rs164 on POS 00005077 at Billdesk.com IN txn#[protected]. Please refund both becouse transaction not received but amount deducted from my account ...please action very soon

tt#33
    Jun 24, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Due to server problem, i was unable to pay the amount of Rs 1157 for electricity bill payment online since money has been transacted from my sbi bank account no.- [protected] please refund the money to my account Required information -TO TRANSFER INB MPELECTRICITY MP_PKVV Payments DSBI[protected]IG0AFKYXE7 TRANSFER TO[protected]
    BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

MD Hasanuzzaman
      from Baharampur, West Bengal
      Jun 22, 2015

Address: Murshidabad, West Bengal

my sbi account no. [protected]. i have paid rs. 165.7 for form fill up of west bengal public service commission through bill desk. transaction id IG0AFICSS8. dated on 22/06/15 at 12:04:39 PM, but after payment it did not redirect to registration page. so i did not get THE PAYMENT RECEIVE and in pscwbonline it still showing PAYMENT PENDING. in this situation i asked for refund my money as soon as possible

Puneet 0277
        from Amritsar, Punjab
        Jun 22, 2015

Address: Gurdaspur, Punjab

We have paid ESI contribution amount of Rs.1949.00 for the month of May-2015 on[protected] Narration MOPSESIC, Internet Transaction Number through ICICI Bank Net Banking. But this amount debited from Bank A/c without any receipt. So, you are requested to kindly take necessary action for getting the ESIC payment receipt challan as early as possible... Transactional detail:-BIL/[protected] MOPSESIC-DICI38 My name is Puneet Aggarwal ICICI Account Number:[protected]
        Dear Customer (Puneet),

We regret any inconvenience caused. We have made a note of your contact details. Our official will address your concerns.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

Saikat Bhuiya
          from Kharagpur, West Bengal
          Jun 21, 2015

when i paid through billdesk gateway, my transaction was failed due to certain reason. But it costed me RS 165.70 without a succesful transaction and its showing for an hour "your payment request is being processed".here i am providing few details of my failed transaction POS 00005077 & INtxn#[protected].transacted at 12:00 am on 22/06/2015

MXSQIHOC
            Jun 21, 2015

Address: Hisar, Haryana

Sir myself AJEET KUMAR, last week Date 13/06/2015. I paid amount of rs 1780 through billdesk SBI net banking for Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan . But the payment was not successful and the amount of 780 had been debited from my account. My payment confirmation ID is DSBI[protected]I G0AEELRW8. So kindly send my amount of rs 780 back to my account. Mail I'd: [protected]@gmail.com Mobile : [protected] Thanks...
            Sir myself AJEET KUMAR, last week Date 13/06/2015. I paid amount of rs 780 through billdesk SBI net banking for Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan . But the payment was not successful and the amount of 780 had been debited from my account. My payment confirmation ID is DSBI[protected]I
            G0AEELRW8. So kindly send my amount of rs 780 back to my account. Mail I'd: [protected]@gmail.com Mobile : [protected] Thanks...

RAVIKANDASWAMY
              Jun 21, 2015

I BOOKED A BUS TICKET SETC ONLINE BANGALORE TO PUDUKOTTAI ONE TICKET 21.06.2015. AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT BUT I DID NOT RECEIVED THE TICKET YET. ID; BILLDESK - DINB [protected]/ TNSTCL TD/ for Rs.424/- (Rupees four hundred twenty four only) Kindly arrange for the ticket ior otherwise refund the amount to my account. By, A. RAVI KANDASWAMY Mobile No. [protected]. e. mail ID ravikandaswamy @ yahoo.com

Sandeep D S
                from Thrissur, Kerala
                Jun 20, 2015

Sir myself sandeep D S, last week I paid amount of rs 1352 through billdesk net banking for Flipkart. But the payment was not successful and the amount of 1352 had been debited from my account. My payment confirmation ID is 6322158. So kindly send my amount of rs 1352 back to my account. Mail I'd: [protected]@gmail.com Mobile : [protected] Thanks

Dipak Adhyaru
                  Jun 20, 2015

My name is Dipak Adhyaru. I paid my Lic premium through online payment link of bill desk available on lic website. I made payment from my sbi account. After deduction of amount no payment received by lic. So kindly return back my money deducted by billdesk. My transaction details are as follows- Transaction Ref No IG0AEECTD2 for Rs.10977.0 on 12/06/2015 09:24:21. My email id is--dipak.[protected]@nirmauni.ac.in Contact no. [protected]

yogesh bharti
                    Jun 19, 2015

I payed by internet banking (vijaya bank-A/C no [protected]) payment 349 /- Rs for two times (Rs 698/-) in same time dated[protected] through billdesk to FLIPKART. Amount got deducted from my account but payment confirmation info does not displayed.This is my reference number : [protected] and my e-mail is [protected]@gmail.com Please help me to resolve this issue. thanks in advance.
                    Jun 20, 2015
                    Updated by yogesh bharti
                    I payed by internet banking (vijaya bank-A/C no [protected]) payment 349 /- Rs for two times (Rs 698/-) in same time dated[protected] through billdesk to FLIPKART. Amount got deducted from my account but payment confirmation info does not displayed.This is my reference number : [protected] and my e-mail is [protected]@gmail.com Please help me to resolve this issue. thanks in advance.

gracevilla
                      Jun 19, 2015

i made payment through internet bank for bsnl recharge Rs.550, but there was an error in confirmation, so the recharge dint take place, after the payment was made. Transaction reference number : IG0AEZTUB5 on 19.6.2015 at 05:29:46 Phone number :[protected]

ashoaks
                        Jun 19, 2015

I payed my hdfc credit card bill payment 7000 /- rs through billdesk.Amount got deducted from my account but payment confirmation info does not displayed.This is my reference number : [protected].Please help me to resolve this issue. thanks in advance.

Vinay Paneri
                          Jun 19, 2015

Payment deducted but not received by IMC indore

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I have paid IMC indore property tax through bill desk payment. and the ammount has been deducted but nor imc recieved the payment nor i have got confirmation msg nor mail of bill payment. But the ammount has been deducted from my account. Either pay the ammount to IMC or refund my full ammount....
                          NASIRUDDIN MOLLAH
                          from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                          Jun 18, 2015

dear sir, This is NASIRUDDIN MOLLAH, i paid my father's electric bill on 11/06/15 through SBI INTERNET BANKING my trf id is DSBI[protected]IG0ADXUAI3 TRANSFER TO[protected]. but my bill cannot paid till. BILL NAME MAJET ALI MOLLAH, CONSUMER NO[protected] INST NO 11581965. DEBIT AMOUNT 223.56 FROM ACCOUNT NO [protected].PHONE NO [protected]/[protected] mail id [protected]@gmail.com SO I WANT TO REFUND MY DEBIT AMOUNT OR PAID THE BILL. I HOPE YOU WILL RESPONSE MY REQUEST. YOURS FAITHFULLY NASIRUDDIN MOLLAH

Bantra St Thomas Home Welfare Society
                            Jun 18, 2015

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

We have paid ESI contribution amount of Rs.18, 170.00 for the month of May-2015 on[protected]Reference Number DIOB[protected], Narration MOPSESIC, Internet Transaction Number 927453) through Indian Overseas Bank Net Banking. But this amount debited from our Bank A/c without any receipt. So, you are requested to kindly take necessary action for getting the ESIC payment receipt challan as early as possible.

samanra1
                              Jun 18, 2015

Address: Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal

I had transacted from my account (A/C NO.[protected], ICICI) to A/C [protected] (SBI, West Bengal) . Till now the amount is not deposited to this account, though the amount is deducted from my account. Refer :BIL/[protected]/to prankrishna/[protected], DATED[protected] Please do the needful as soon as possible and help me. Thanks Ranjan Samanta mail Id : [protected]@rediffmail .com Cell no. [protected]/[protected]

ADIKANDA BEHERA
                                Jun 17, 2015

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I have paid ESIC contribution an amount of Rs. 3, 251.00 on 17.06.2015. But this amount debited from my bank a/c without any receipt. So, you are requested to kindly take necessary action for getting the ESIC Payment receipt Challan as early as possible. DHDF[protected]-BILLDKESIC HDFC BANK REF. NO.[protected] AMOUNT = Rs. 3, 251.00 DATE = 17/06/2015

Nestinka
                                  from Panaji, Goa
                                  Jun 17, 2015

Address: South Goa, Goa

Hello! Today I made payment of Rs. 365.00 on patanjaliayurved.net site from my HDFC bank account through Netbanking, but the transaction got failed. A message showing billdesk transaction failed was displayed and the amount withdrawn from bank account. Also the order is not confirmed. The transaction no is DHDF[protected]-BILLDKPATANJALIAYURV Please ask billdesk to return money as soon as possible. Thanks Email: nestinka.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  Hello! Today I made payment of Rs. 165.70 on West Bengal public service commission site to pay from my BANK OF INDIA bank account through DEBIT CARD, but the transaction got failed. A message showing billdesk transaction failed was displayed and the amount withdrawn from bank account. Also the order is not confirmed. The transaction no is BDIPG/DB[protected]/WBPSC Please ask billdesk to return money.as soon as possible.THANKX MY EMAIL IS:[protected]@gmail.com, I have no photo proof.
                                  Hey ! Today I made payment of Rs. 225.73 on West Bengal Staff Selection Commission site to pay from my CANARA bank account through Net Banking, but the transaction got failed. A message showing billdesk transaction failed was displayed. Also the order is not confirmed. The transaction no is BILLDSK-ECNB[protected]-BILLDSK Please ask billdesk to return money.as soon as possible.THANKX MY EMAIL IS:-shib.[protected]@gmail.com

jkdewan
                                    Jun 17, 2015

An amount of Rs 4710/= was debited from my vijaya bank account thru Netbanking on account of payment of Electricity Bill to BSES CANO.[protected] on 13/06/2015. However subsequently an error message was displayed & transaction failed. Request you to refund the amount to my bank account ASAP. Thanks JYOTI KIRAN DEWAN Mob. [protected] Email: [protected]@gmail.com

venugopal24
                                      Jun 17, 2015

Hello! Yesterday I recharged my tataphoton plus with Rs.455 at 10:23pm but the transaction got failed a message showing payment unsuccessful from billdesk was displayed and the amount was debited from obc bank account. Also the recharge is not done. Please ask billdesk to return money as soon as possible email:venugopal.[protected]@yahoo.com...