BillDesk Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 5411

File a complaint to BillDesk

Having problems with BillDesk?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BillDesk customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BillDesk reviews & complaints page 237

ERRAJ
Jun 30, 2015

Address: Dindigul, Tamil Nadu

On 30/06/2015 rs 2100.00 was paid by me in online towards my monthly air cel bill through sbi credit card. But so for the amount not paid to aircel even though that amount was deducted in my account. My cell no [protected] emil [protected]@gmail.com
BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi ERRAJ,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Customer Service Officer | Social Care Team
Email us @[protected]@aircel.co.in
Hi ERRA, J

Thanks fro writing to us. We would like to inform you regarding your Aircel no.[protected]

Post check validation we have found your payment Rs 2100 has been updated in your Aircel A/C. Currently your total outstanding amount is Rs -2132.0

Aircel Social Care Team

Billdesk — aircel transaction successful but not in mobile

tnr [protected] please say when proccesed

amritakain
    from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
    Jun 30, 2015

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Account Number : [protected] Transaction Date : 29/06/2015 Transaction Amount : (INR)363.09 Transaction Type : DR Transaction Description : POS:Billdesk- my balance has been deducted but not transfred to NIELIT please return my money or clear it to NIELIT as soon as possible please sir tommorrow is last day to pay please confirm me further about your acton as soon as possible.
    MY NIELIT CCC RG NO.GOCCC1715070
    D.O.B[protected]

chanpura
      Jun 30, 2015

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

I am Dr Rajan Chanpura from Vadodara. On 28/06/15 at 9:15 pm I made a transaction from my HDFC bank account to the account of Jet Airways. The purpose was for booking of airline tickets. Amount was 15, 864. Transaction ID is[protected]. However the payment was not received by jet airways. They informed that our tickets have not been booked. I have also not received a refund of my amount. Please look into the matter and inform me about the problem and help me recover my money. Dr Rajan Chanpura Phone no. [protected]

sathyaknaidu
        from Shirdi, Maharashtra
        Jun 30, 2015

Bank reference:6453144 Bill desk reference:dvjb[protected] I have payed the e - payment that still didn't payed it is sticked they are saying please refund today or pay the bill today itself I don't no otherwise hive refund to bank account today itself I need the amount to my bank account

niks s
          Jun 29, 2015

Address: Chandrapur, Maharashtra

Account Number : [protected] Transaction Date : 29/06/2015 Transaction Amount : (INR)363.09 Transaction Type : DR Transaction Description : POS:Billdesk-Ecomme/Mumbai/[protected] my balance has been deducted but not transfred to NIELIT please return my money or clear it to NIELIT as soon as possible please sir tommorrow is last day to pay please confirm me further about your acton as soon as possible

ajithrkollam
            from Kollam, Kerala
            Jul 1, 2015

Address: Kollam, Kerala

sir I recharged amount of rs 200 /- to my mobile no [protected](BSNL KERALA) on 26 jun 2015 it was not recharged to mobile and payment was deducted from my SBI bank account.bill desk no is POS[protected]

srini3219
              from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
              Jun 28, 2015

sir I recharged amount of rs 222 /- to my friends mobile no [protected] on 15 jun 2015 it was not to recharged to mobile and payment was deducted from my bank account.bill desk no is[protected] and DSMP [protected] corresponding mobile No: is [protected].

debu1234
                Jun 29, 2015

Address: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal

Sir, I have made a payment on 22/05/2015 in VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY Rs-285.62 through billdesk.com.But till date no payment has been complited and Rs-285.62 Debited from my account.I am to here with forwarding following details- a)Transaction ID-DSMP[protected] b)Amont of transaction-Rs.285.62 c)Date of transaction-22/05/2015 d)Time of transaction-07:19pm e)POS[protected] f)Transaction No[protected] Thanking you

sajjalas
                  from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                  Jun 26, 2015

i am trying to pay my electrical bills online with citibank master card to southern power distribution of telengana and i constantly get the message "the transaction is declined reason- DENIED BY RISK" what does that mean...the citibank says they never recieved any inputs for them to deny please help me

esmundhe
                    from Narayangaon, Maharashtra
                    Jun 26, 2015

sir, I have made payment for to Maharashtra state electri TECH_MSEDCL in 10-Jun-2015 of Rs.90 by State Bank Of India internet banking, A/C[protected] and transaction ID[protected]IG0ADVPAF3 TRANSFER TO 3295. Yet it has not credited therefore kindly refund it.

I forgot my transaction no.

Hii this is chethan i pay the electricity bill by using billdesk .and i dont save the transaction no. and doesnt take the print too.because i need a print of that bills please can u check the paid bill no.s
                    the no. are[protected],[protected], both are apspdcl and the date and time of transaction is 14/06/2016 at between 11:00am to 12:30 pm

appurbo
                      Jun 26, 2015

Address: Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand

Sir, please give some attention as i lodge two complain because i need amount soon...two complain are... 1. re ceipt Number: [protected] Transaction No: TXE[protected] Billed Amount: 164.00 Mobile Number: [protected] 2. SBI Debit Card 459XXX8085 for a purchase worth Rs164 on POS 00005077 at Billdesk.com IN txn#[protected]. Please refund both amount as deducted from my account

Mahesh69
                        Jun 25, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I tried to pay BSNL Landline bill but amount has been debited my bank account but bill amount not paid & shown transaction was failure. Transaction Date Value Date Branch Cheque No Description [protected]:22:33 25-Jun[protected] BILLDESK-DKVB[protected]-BSNL-[protected] Debit 1, 168.00
                        Jun 30, 2015
                        Updated by Mahesh69
                        I have still not received any response for my complaint.

Billdesk - payment debited but bill not paid [New Complaint]
                        I tried to pay BSNL Landline bill but amount has been debited my bank account but bill amount not paid & shown transaction was failure. Transaction Date Value Date Branch Cheque No Description[protected]:22:33 25-Jun[protected] BILLDESK-DKVB[protected]-BSNL-[protected] Debit 1, 168.00...

palkonda Ramesh babu
                          from Mahbubnagar, Telangana
                          Jun 25, 2015

Sir I have Renual of Quikheel antivoriuos in company fess 799/- Rs For 1 year peroid online Renual i have done at[protected] at 10-00 pm due to Some internet problem quick heal antivirous not Renual---- internet message (Sorry for inconvenience caused but we are unable to track your order details).i will receive this messege but amount is dectected in my Account 2 times ( 799+799 =1598Rs) Balance is cutting mu account Please Veryfie and Return by my mony P.RAMESH BABU [protected]@gmail.com [protected] thank you sir

tkmanjre
                            Jun 24, 2015

Sir, I ordered a Seagate Backup Plus Slim 1TB Portable External Hard Drive (Red) on Amazon on 16th June 2015 at 10:58 pm. I made payment using net banking of corporation bank. In the middle of the process the transaction got cancelled and then I received a message from my bank regarding debited amount of Rs 4499. I contacted Amazon and they said they didnt received any amount for the same.I also contacted My bank and their say was you should consult Billdesk as they are the medium for the payment. I waited for 7 days and still my money has not been reverted. I request you to refund my amount as soon as possible. My order no for amazon is[protected].

harsita
                              Jun 24, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Sir myself Kavita yadav, this week Date 22/06/2015. I paid amount of rs 1560 through billdesk ICICI debit card for Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan . But the payment was not successful and the amount of 1560 had been debited from my account. So kindly send my amount of rs 1560 back to my account. Mail I'd: kavitamehta.[protected]@gmail.com Mobile : [protected]. Thanks...

dasatanu
                                Jun 24, 2015

Address: Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

Sir, on 21.06.2015 two online recharge for DATA of Rs.251/-& Topup of Rs.110/- for my Cellone BSNL Mob. No. [protected] have been processed through Billdesk.on my SBI debit card.Although both the amount i.e. Rs.251/- deducted from my SBI A/c at Billdesk.com INtxn#[protected] at 20:08:42 on21.06.2015 & Rs.110/- deducted from my SBI A/c at Billdesk.com INtxn#[protected] at 20:08:42 on21.06.2015.But till date neither both the amount are reverse credited in SBI A/c not recharged in my Cellone BSNL Mob. No. [protected] successfully till date..

Bibhas Kundu
                                  Jun 24, 2015

I made an Online Payment to WBJEEM on 15.06.2015 under ref. no. POSPRCH. POS[protected] Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG for an amount of Rs. 2022.00 using SBI Debit Card. The amount was not received by the Payee, though the amount of Rs. 2022.00 was debited from my SB A/C no. - [protected], SBI Kabardanga More Branch, Kolkata. Please arrange to reverse the transaction as I had to pay again the same amount for counselling of the same Candidate.

Bibhas Kundu
                                    Jun 24, 2015

I made an Online payment transaction to IDBI Manipal (PGDBF) through Billdesk on 24.06.2016 for an amount of Rs. 714.00 using Net Banking A/C of HDFC Bank Haridevpur Branch, Kolkata, SB A/C no. - [protected] under narration - DHDF[protected]-BilldkInstitute of Ban and Ref. no.[protected]. But, the amount was not received by IDBI Manipal (PGDBF), though the amount of Rs. 714.00 was debited from my SB A/C no. - [protected]. So, please arrange for early reversal of the said incomplete transaction.
                                    Why don’t you try writing to them on [protected]@idbi.co.in with all your details.
                                    I am sure they will get in touch with you in order to address your concern.

M.Kalita
                                      from Khatra, West Bengal
                                      Jun 23, 2015

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Sir, I had book Air Ticket through On line on 23-06-15 for 4 persons from Mumbai to Guwahati to travel on 30-07-15 for sum of Rs.26004.00. The amount deduct from my account through SBI debit card. But not sending Ticket and PNR number of Flight. Plese ensure me whether I will gate Ticket/ PNR of Flight or not. If I will not gate Ticket than refund back my amount which was paid through SBI ATM cum Debit card.My contact number [protected].
                                      One person calling me bearing mobile No.[protected] and he want to know by SBI ATM card number for knowing payment and I refused to give ATM number bet he several times calling and disturb me. Let me know who is the person calling me.
                                      Sir, I had book Air Ticket through On line on 08-07-15 for 1 persons from Guwahati to Pune to travel on 18-09-15 & Pune To Guwahati Travel on 20-10-15 for sum of Rs.7789.00. The amount deduct from my account through SBI Internet Banking. But not sending Ticket and PNR number of Flight. Please ensure me whether I will gate Ticket/ PNR of Flight or not. If I will not gate Ticket than refund back my amount which was paid through SBI Internet Banking

Pravin G. Patil

bill amount is not received to BSNL

resp sir i pay the bill amount of Rs 948 to my post paid mobile nom[protected] from my SBI account ref no is IG00SUCNC4 DATE IS 15/03/2015 TIME 01:00:55 please convey and do some thing
                                      , Sir, I had book Air Ticket through On line on 07-11-16 for 2 persons 1 child and infant from Bengaluru to Patna to travel on 03-05-17&amp for sum of Rs.11953.00 The amount deduct from my HDFC credit card. But not sending Ticket and PNR number of Indigo Flight. Please ensure me whether I will gate Ticket/ PNR of Flight or not. If I will not gate Ticket than refund back my amount which was paid through billdesk transaction Id d48995511d[protected] .

INDRA SUMAN

chhav63
                                        Jun 23, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Sir, On 22/06/2015, I had paid IMC Indore an amount of Rs. 1928 towards property tax through bill desk payment. The said amount has been deducted from my axis bank credit card but till date nor IMC Indore had received my payment nor I have got any confirmation message or mail for my bill payment. My phone no. is [protected]