BillDesk Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 5411

File a complaint to BillDesk

Having problems with BillDesk?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BillDesk customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BillDesk reviews & complaints page 244

hitesh.soni.27.7
from Udaipur, Rajasthan
Apr 16, 2015

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

I recharged my BSNL Mobile (+91 [protected])as usual on Friday 17.04.2015, around 7:40 AM. Transaction Reference Id is TXL[protected] But after the payment was deducted, nothing happened. Web page was loadind and loading. I also have screen shot of the same. Kindly refund the money. Hitesh Kumar Soni 45, Sector 9A, Udaipur Rajasthan. E Mail - hitesh.soni.27.[protected]@gmail.com
BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

mangunaik9
    Apr 16, 2015

DEAR SIR, I MISS MANGALA NAIK HEREBY REQUEST TO TO SEND ME PAYMENT RECEIPT OF PROPERTY TAX PROPERTY NO.[protected] RS.7753/-O[censored]LHASNAGAR MUMCIPAL CORPORATION TODAY ON 16/4/15 PAYMENT DEDUCTED RS.7753/- BY BANK. IN EVIDENCE ATTACHMENT SCAN COPY OF STATEMENT YOUR TID 34028890 PL SEND ME RECEIPT FOR THE SAME AS ON ULHASNAGAR CORPORATION SITE STILL SHOWING DUES OF ABOVE PL HELP ME IN THIS MATTER THANKING YOU MANGALA NAIK PAYMENT MMADE TO ULHASNAGAR MUNICIPAL CORP ON 16/4/15
    I AM MANGALA NAIK I HAVE COMPLAINT THAT I HAVE PAID RS.7753/- PROPERTY TAX O[censored]LHASNAGAR ON 16/4/15, BUT TILL DATE NO RESPONCE FROM YOUR SIDE AND ON ULHASNAGAR MUNUCIPAL SITE MY PAYMENT SHOWING BALANCE NOT PAID AND DUE AMOUNT

PL HELP ME IN TIS MATTER

MY EMAIL ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in & [protected]@gmail.com

HOPE YOU WIL DO THE NEEDFULL

MANGALA NAIK

R. Renuka
      Apr 16, 2015

I am R.Renuka, while doing online payment of KVS School through Union Bank of India on 15/04/2015 amount Rs.1800 was deducted on my sbi a/c. Receipt of the same not received to me, then aft Message was received on my mobile after some time that ''thank you for using your SBI debit card XXXX for a purchase worth Rs 1800 0n POS[protected] txn#[protected] at Billdesk.com_Billpay My account no. is . [protected] - SBI ACCOUNT I[censored] kindly refund my amount. PHONE NO :[protected] please, do the necessary. Thanking you, Renuka

saleemkseb
        Apr 15, 2015

Address: Kannur, Kerala

I have placed an order through Flipcart amounting Rs.17290- on 8-4-2015, Amount has debited from my account but unfortunately the transaction could not be completed and Flip cart informed that they haven't got the amount. Kindly do the needful for refund of amount. Payment details are given below My account no. [protected], SBT, Kerala Ref. no .CSBT[protected]G00VTJQK2 Amount . Rs.17290- Date ; 8-4-2015 Transfer to. [protected] BILLDESK ONLINE - INTL INB Flipkart Internet Private BILL_FLIPL Payments

anuja garg
          Apr 15, 2015

Hi Sir/Madam, This is regarding failed electricity bill payment. On 13-Apr-2015 I paid my electricity bill through net banking. First transaction was failed but amount of Rs.1198 has been deducted from my account second transaction was success. so two times amount of rs 1198.62 got deduct. So please have a look into this matter. Transaction details are as follow: Account No :[protected] Account holder Name: IMON KALYAN BURAGOHAIN & MAJAN Ref No. :[protected]> failed transaction Ref No. :[protected]>Succed transaction Thanks, Anuja

Jkumar9990
            Apr 14, 2015

Dear Sir/Ma'am, I made payment of CET exam 2015 dated 10.04.15 at 7.00pm through Kotak Mahindra Bank, but I have not received any receipts by billdesk or CET yet. I already contact bank then they said payment made by us. Please check or contact billdesk. So I am requesting please solve this issue as soon as possible. bank ref no. PG-[protected].

SujitPrasad
              Apr 14, 2015

Dear sir/madam, I had paid my BSNL Landline bill from your payment Gateway through Netbanking. On this transaction, amount was deducted from my bank account, but transaction was incomplete. Please refund my money. Transaction Number: TX[protected] Telephone Number:[protected] Payment made through: SBI Net Banking SBI Transaction Ref Number: IG00WJQPN8 Amount deducted: 518 Rs

sandanagiri
                from Harihar, Karnataka
                Apr 13, 2015

Address: Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh

I SANDANAGIRI RAJEHWAR my qualifying examination hall ticket number 1003l1045 my mobile number [protected]. I tried make payment throw SBI debit card I got the OTP after half an hour lately and payment was made at 10.10pm on 10/04/2015 my transaction number is[protected] but it displayed transaction expired. So i thought it was not successful.but fifteen minutes later i got a message on mobile No[protected] saying Rs.504 deducted from my account i also checked with the bank. It conformed that the amount was deducted.But i lost the reference number which was displayed on website before making payment so i request you to kindly let the reference number to submit the application yours sincerrly sandanagiri rajeshwar

Rohan Dsa
                  Apr 13, 2015

Amount got debited from kotak bank while making HDFC credit card bill payment. On billdesk page it showed Sorry your request cannot be processed but amount got debited from bank account. When contacted with HDFC it says you need to contact Billdesk payment gateway as money is not received to them and said billdesk will be sending email confirming the same but haven't received any email yet from billdesk. Billdesk guys you need to have courtsey to drop email to customers as its their hard earned money, Kindly provide better services and don't collect only money.

sachin951
                    Apr 12, 2015

Address: North Goa, Goa

I recharged vodafone mobile number [protected] with Rs. 149 on 10/04/2015 at around 09:13 pm. my amount was deducted from POS-Billdesk-Telecom_Med from my account number . however recharge did not happend. My email ID is [protected]@rediffmail.com kindly refund the amount in my bank account.

VSV Garuda
                      Apr 12, 2015

Address: Chitradurga, Karnataka

I had paid bescom bill using billdesk. But for the same account money was deducted twice Transaction ID CURP[protected] Transaction Date and Time [protected]:41:06 Transaction Reference Number 3097713 Account ID [protected] Transaction Amount Rs. 547 Transaction ID CURP[protected] Transaction Date and Time [protected]:44:53 Transaction Reference Number 3097771 Account ID [protected] Transaction Amount Rs.547 For the same account number money has been deducted twice so please refund my money to my account
                      I had paid bescom bill using billdesk. But for the same account money was deducted twice

Transaction ID
                      CURP[protected]
                      Transaction Date and Time
                      [protected]:41:06
                      Transaction Reference Number
                      Account ID
                      Transaction Amount
                      Rs. 547

Transaction ID
                      CURP[protected]
                      Transaction Date and Time
                      [protected]:44:53
                      Transaction Reference Number
                      Account ID
                      Transaction Amount
                      Rs.547

For the same account number money has been deducted twice so please refund my money to my account.

A Pushpalatha

arun_k_s
                        Apr 11, 2015

I've received a fraud call on Apr 9, 2014 at evening saying that the caller is a SBI employee and asked that he need my Atm card details for activation of a pending ATM application. I giving in to my stupidity give him the details of my another SBI ATM card and he made 2 Transactions of Rs 5000 and Rs 1350 from the account during the call. He reassured me that the amount will be retransferred which ofcourse never happened. Is it possible for you to refund the amount back to my account for the above transactions or can you provide further details of the transactions made ?

adhithiya1318
                          Apr 10, 2015

Dear Sir, I am using SBI online banking for Aircel mobile no [protected] recharge Rs 130/= today 10/04/2015 07;55 hrs.SBI POS No 00005077 at Billdesk.com IN txn#[protected], DT-Top up Transaction No[protected], balance is deduced my account and transaction is successful.but till cannot recharge from aircel mobile no.pl'se get my money shortly.
                          Dear complaints forum,

I have not received any recharge SMS (or) refund the amount from account till, , , , , , , , , , , , by adhithiya1318
                          Hi Adhitiya

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department

and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on

this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam

Email us @[protected]@aircel.co.in
                          Dear Adhitiya,

We would like to inform you that we had not received your recharge of Rs.130/- on 10/04/2015.We request you to check with his bank end on the same.

failure of payment through bebit card

since last 15 days i m trying to pay by dit card to ebay rs 78149, but it is not completing, pl inform me what is problem what is solution for it

online electricity bill payment

Sir Pay electric bill online tRs.15825 date 19-01-15 but bill not updated Translation no. BSBI[protected] K no.[protected]

BILL RECEIPT IS NOT GENERATED

RESPECTED SIR, I HAVE PAID THE BILL AND BALANCE IS DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT BUT BILL RECEIPT IS NOT GENERATED BILL A/C NO B74KR561785H SO PLEASE GENERATE RECEIPT. I SHALL VERY THANKFUL TO U FOR THIS.

money is debited from my account but phone is not recharged

purchase worth Rs252von POS 00005077 at billdesk.com in txn#[protected]

made a transaction but it got failed on billdesk

i made a transaction on quikr and it got failed on bill desk but amount got debited from my account. you can contact me on [protected]

seosater123
                            Apr 10, 2015

Address: YSR, Andhra Pradesh

Didn`t get Transaction Id after payment for AP-Eamcet Online Application? - Sir/Madam, I paid for AP-Eamcet Entrance Exam online via Debit card and didn`t get any Transaction Id over screen, however it referred Transaction Label and number, the digits were missing. I Presumed the page might not have been loaded properly but the page couldn`t be refreshed as it was going through gateway process (bill desk). Kindly help me, please refound the debit card amount The transaction Number and date is 10/04/2015 10/04/2015 VIN/BD-CET-FEE /[protected]/0 252.10

bsas
                              Apr 10, 2015

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

I made a recharge of rs 248 on my vodafone mobile no [protected] bt transaction was failed because of some error bt the amount has been deducted from my bank accont so please kindly check what was the problem created that time.Try to back my recharge amount in my phone.
                              I have recharge in my bsnl mobile [protected] but the transaction is failed and my acount has been deducted with 100 rupees.
                              Bsnl transaction reference id - TXT[protected]

nituananya
                                Apr 9, 2015

Address: Bhadrak, Odisha

Respected Sir/Madam I Miss Anuja Priyadarshani holding an account([protected]) has been conned by a fraud transection while paying OJEE application fee dated 18th march at 4.09pm.After that the OJEE application page says that the transection is nt complete and the fees has not recieved.But i got a message on my registered mobile no that an source viz. billdesk.com has made a transection( i have attached the message pdf file with this mail).After inquiring to the corresponding branch where my account is, the teller says me that the detail of transection id of this billdesk transection has not been generated and he gave me a reference no [protected] which is not of my use.While calling to billdesk customer care they are asking for the concern transection id.And my reference no is[protected]. Its a genuine request to please take an action against my complain within 2 to 3 working days.Otherwise i will file a complain against Billdesk in a nearest police station. Regards AnujaPriyadarshani

ramanjan
                                  Apr 9, 2015

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

good morning sir my account no is [protected] sir to day i am applied for the 3 eamcet applications. but amount is bebit five times.Aplling time is payment is not succesful, so before reference id and after reference id is not noted. but amount is debit in my account.so please my problm. thank you sir

baba 319
                                    Apr 9, 2015

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

SIR I AM DEBITED A SUM OF R.S 504/- WHILE APLYING AN APPLICATION FOR APPGCET EXAMINATIONS.BUT I HADNOT RECEIVED ANY TRANSACTION ID BUT I RECEIVED A MESSAGE WITH POS 00005078 AND txn#[protected]. HENCE PLEASE CONSIDER MY REQUEST AND SOLVE MY PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
                                    expecting a lot from u

Pradeep K Mitra
                                      from Shillong, Meghalaya
                                      Apr 9, 2015

Dear Sir, I purchased an air ticket for Kolkata to Mumbai from Indigo flight no. 6E 596 dated 19.04.2015 on 09.04.2015. The payment was made through Internet banking at 11.27.19 AM on date. My account at Allahabad Bank was debited at 11.27.19 AM, but the airlines did not receive the payment. Please look into the matter.

Kinnera Ramesh
                                        Apr 9, 2015

I Have Paid the amount of 252 rs to ts eamcet for application amount is deducted but not completed the application so i paid the amount through sbi debit card reference no is[protected] transation id is :CSMP[protected] POS00005078 TXN#[protected]
                                        I Have Paid the amount of 252 rs to ts eamcet for application amount is
                                        deducted but not completed the application so i paid the amount through
                                        sbi debit card reference no is[protected]
                                        transation id is :CSMP[protected]
                                        POS00005078
                                        TXN#[protected]
                                        Please refund my amount
                                        I paid ts eamcet registration fee. My money was debited but I didn't get any reference id. When I checked my payment status it showed that I didn't paid any money. It showed that if any money was debited it will be refunded in 5 days but I didn't get my money back even it was a week. So can you please resolve my problem.

Amount is deducted but ts eamcet not successfully completed - Comment #3842706 - Image #0