BillDesk Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 5411

File a complaint to BillDesk

Having problems with BillDesk?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BillDesk customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BillDesk reviews & complaints page 241

tavera
May 18, 2015

Dear Sir transaction failed on 9/5/2015 transaction through icici bank net banking transaction id no DICI[protected] transaction amount 3965 transaction to uttar pardesh vahan sewa tax department tran ref no uttar pardesh vahan sewa tax department thru net banking ref CP[protected]/5/2015/ 1:00 am sir so far i have not received the above amount as soon as possible name govind singh Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com contact no - [protected]
BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 22, 2016
Vikram Banoth's response
The amount was deducted on[protected]
dear sir - transaction faild on 9/5/2015/ transaction through icicibank net banking transaction id no- DICI [protected] transaction amount 3960 transaction to uttar pardesh vahan sewa tax department tran ref no- uttar pardesh vahan sewa tax department thru net banking ref-CP19021833 /9/5/2015/ time 1;00 am sir so far i have not received the above amount please refund the amount as soon as possible . ... govindsingh ...mail id...[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Mr. Singh,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

Dedcution of amount and reversal

Multiple payments was done for online application in tspsc three times from my SBH Debit card. I did not get messages that transactions were successful but the money is deducted two times and in that three times one message had got successfu.The amount of reversal is 406 rupees. please credit to my account as soon as possible...

I have made payment but order was not made

I have pay Rs. 200 through paytm wallet but my money was deducted & order was not made through ebay .Paytm Transaction id is [protected].
Product Name:SAMSUNG 32GB MicroSD SDHC TF Memory Card 48MB/s Class 10 For tab Camera Mobiles
I want my money back.

not credit money in my account

Dear sir. last 28/01/2014 on date . My mobile recharge do not successful .but Rs 50 rupees debited on my bank account . My aircel number is [protected]. bill desk do not return money back in my account .

online payment

i will recharge online bsnl rs 155 payment cut but recharge not theare

unsuccessful recharge

I was trying to BSNL mobile.no.[protected] recharge through my UBI debit card on 23/12/2014, I got the message from bank that rs.300 is debited from my account but recharge is unsuccessful.please refund my amount as soon as...

Gunesh Musti
    May 18, 2015

pl confirm whether you have paid rs 3901.2 mmy electricity bill. your txn no[protected]. Pl let me know your services ree to use without problem so that i can use services for all payments including the tel bill and other payments Pl issue a permanent ID, so that i need furnish all the details frequently

Kulbir Patial
      from Basi, Punjab
      May 16, 2015

Address: Mohali, Punjab

Hi, I am a resident of zirakpur. I have made an online electricity bill payment using ICICI netbanking on 14 may 15. Payment was successfull but bill desk could not redirect me to pspcl main website. And no transaction was generated. Amount deducted from source (ICICI bank ). I have enquired from ICICI BANK customer care, they said payment is done from our end.. Check with Bill desk. I have also lodged a complaint at pspcl website and complaint ID is 160922. Payment amount is Rs.1680. Kindly resolve it at earliest. Thanks
      Please resolve it..

Rama Chandran N
        May 16, 2015

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I had paid my bsnl Wi-Max bill for May 2015, vide my debit card on 16/5/15 through Billdesk, but not reflected in bsnl portal. My account has been debited for the bill amount of Rs.803/- and I got the message also in my mobile (POS 00005078 at Billdesk.com_BillPay IN txn#[protected] Kindly help to rectify and the bill amount may be credited . BSNL transaction ID. TXW[protected], dt 16/5/15, INVOICE No.[protected] Thank You Ramachandran N Wi-Max : LB10006968

Ramesh53
          May 16, 2015

We ( Accurate Graphics P Ltd ) have made payment Of ESIC On 13/05/2015 of Rs 16305/= wherein amount debited from our account o[censored]nion Bank of India but not received by ESIC Bank-Union Bank of India Branch-Vikhroli (W ) A/C No-[protected] IFSC Code-UBIN0531961 BILLDESK PAYMENT/34926323/ dt 13/5/2015 request to do the needful at an earliest Ramesh [protected]@rediffmail.com
          Next day I have check my bank account & found full amount credited Thanks to Indian Consumer Complaints Forum & BILLDESK for taking immediate action Ramesh
          We ( V SURENDER ) have made payment Of ESIC
          On 20/07/2015 of Rs 8072/= wherein amount debited from
          our account o[censored]nion Bank of India but not received by ESIC
          Bank-Union Bank of India
          Branch-SHAHAD
          A/C No-[protected]
          IFSC Code-UBIN0532070
          BILLDESK PAYMENT/37085009/ dt 20/07/2015
          request to do the needful at an earliest
          girish
          Email- [protected]@yahoo.com
          We ( V SURENDER ) have made payment Of ESIC
          On 20/07/2015 of Rs 8072/= wherein amount debited from
          our account o[censored]nion Bank of India but not received by ESIC
          Bank-Union Bank of India
          Branch-SHAHAD
          A/C No-[protected]
          IFSC Code-UBIN0532070
          BILLDESK PAYMENT/37085009/ dt 20/07/2015
          request to do the needful at an earliest
          girish
          Email- [protected]@yahoo.com

Amount debited not received by ESIC - Comment #2195975 - Image #0

surekha33
            from Jalandhar, Punjab
            May 15, 2015

Address: Mohali, Punjab

Dear Sir, I, Surekha Arora resident of Zirakpur, want to say that I have done online electricity bill payment through ICICI netbanking and my amount has been deducted but I have not received a receipt. So please solve this issue as soon as possible.

nssbabu
              from Chilakalurupet, Andhra Pradesh
              May 15, 2015

transaction failed on[protected] transaction through INDIAN BANK NETBANKING transaction id no BILLDESK-DINB[protected] transaction amount Rs 12890/- transaction to FLIPKART Bank tran.ref. no FLIPKART/thru Net Banking-ref[protected]/05/2015 09.56 sir so far i have not received the above amount, please refund the amount as soon as possible N S SURESH BABU, Email id ; [protected]@yahoo.com contact no [protected]

Govind Dutt Tiwari
                May 15, 2015

I have made a online LIC premium payment through your bill desk gateway on 20th March 2015 for the policy no.[protected] of Rs. 9200.87/-( Premium 9187+Convenience Charge 12+ Service tax 1.48). My OBC bank account has been debited on the same day but the LIC premium payment receipt not generated. I registered the complain to the LIC and according to them they have not received any payment till date. So requested you to look in to the matter where the amount gone. Further details as below. OBC Bank Transaction Description : -PRCR/00010008/[protected]/[protected] LIC Transaction ID: 15132675 I am approaching the billdesk email id [protected]@billdesk.com from 29th April 2014 but getting no proper response. One of the worst service provider...

Pranab2015
                  May 15, 2015

ESIC Payment deducted but not received e challan

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

I have paid ESIC Payment on 15.05.2015 through Andhra Bank Net Banking an amount of Rs. 1, 666/-. Transaction ID is S80286809 Transaction Date - 15/05/2015. Transaction Description - IB/INDIA/MOPSESIC/DADB[protected]. But ESIC not received the payment as stated above. So, I request you to refund this amount into my Savings Bank A/c. Bank A/c No - [protected], Andhra Bank, Branch - Hemsheela Model School, IFSC Code - ANDB0001518, MICR Code...
                  Anirudh R
                  May 15, 2015

Address: Mandya, Karnataka

I made online fee payment for net exam registration of Rs.302/- through my bank of india Debit card. My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction.Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". But the payment is done successfully and the amount is debited from my account.but exam registration failed.So what should I do now? .please reply me at my e-mail mentioned below. anushreya.[protected]@gmail.com with regards Anushree R

debi77
                    May 14, 2015

Address: Bhadrak, Odisha

dear sir, ihave sumited my application fees worth about rs 450/- to dtet, odissha thorough canara bank debitcard.due to link faliur the the receipt has not been generated .now dtet sayaing that there is no payment in their account.but the amount is diducted from my account.my application no. is 204006 and name is manas kumar nayakuy

Iqbal Pathan
                      May 14, 2015

i booked bus ticked from MSRTC on 14 MAY 2015, payment had been deducted from bank account but transaction not completed on MSRTC . Payment details rs - 232.37 on POS 00005078, biildesk.com_billpay IN txn#[protected]. i request to you refund as soon as possible.

Tanveer.alam
                        May 13, 2015

Hi, I need to inform you that while making net banking payment for property tax at KMC portal, the transaction was unsuccessful but the amount had already been deducted from my bank account. I request you to check this error and solve the issue. Date of transaction: 13/05/2015 - Wednesday, at around 05:36 PM Bank: SBI (via net banking) Transaction REF NO: IG0AAEAKB8 Amount: RS. 13913.62 Please look into this matter. Regards
                        Hi, I need to inform you that while making net banking payment for property tax at KMC portal, the transaction was unsuccessful but the amount had been deducted from my bank account. I request you to check this error and solve the issue. Date of transaction: 13/05/2015 - Wednesday, at 11:08 a.m. IST Bank: SBI (via net banking) Transaction REF NO: IG0AADOLD5 Amount: RS. 3013.62 Rs. KOLMCORP_REF is DSBI[protected]. It says Status successful. But money is not paid in KMC, KMC website said that e payment is unsuccessful. Please look into this matter.
                        Scan copies attached.
                        Arijit Chowdhury
                        and
                        Duely Chowdhury
                        Same thing happened with me. Has anyone got resolution to it.

debited ammount

west bengal staff selection commission form fill up .amount debited 225 but message shows failed transaction..what do i do ..plz help.. POS - [protected] BILL PAY TXN NO[protected]

failed transaction

my transaction was failed during form summission og ibps so kindely resund my ammount thanks regards manish [protected]

vskore
                          May 11, 2015

I paid axis bank credit card payment for card xxxxxx6071 for amount rs 9408.45 through Sbi online on 08 May 15 transaction ref no of sbi ref no IG00ZOQSL4 time 20:26:56. The amount is yet be reflected in axis bank account even on 11 May 2015 at 15:38:00. Request reconcile

Sharwan Kumar Jangra
                            May 11, 2015

Sir I tried to pay bsnl landline Bill on dated.11/05/2015 though it's portal opting billdesk service using my sbi atm, the amount of rs.1724 was deducted as per msg received on mob.no. from sbi.but the bill was not paid yet. Please refund my amount. Relevant details are as under . Message received as under. Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 622XX0482 for a purchase worth Rs1724 on POS [protected] at Billdesk.com_BillPay txn#[protected]. Mob. No. [protected]. Name sharwan kumar Address fartia chowk loharu-127201(HR.)

Seema Mohandas
                              May 11, 2015

I had made Mtnl landline bill payment thru BillDesk. I had done thru Internet Banking. Since it did not provide a receipt I thought the transaction was unsuccessful. Hence I tried two more times. When I opened my bank a/c I could see an amount of Rs.731/- being deducted thrice on 30/04/2015. For one I later got a receipt acknowledging my payment. But the rest is yet to be recovered. Even after waiting for 5 days nothing is to my avail. Kindly guide me what to do? Regards, Seema Mohandas

Lalit Kolhe
                                May 11, 2015

I recharged from India Ideas bill desk - corporation bank to my videophone no [protected] with Rs. 50 and Rs 375 . amount was debited from bank account but both recharge not sucess . I want my recharge immidiately Transcation Detail 1 Transaction Date 9 May 2015 OTC : DCRP[protected] CORPORATION BANK Account Number - SB01001782 Mobile Number [protected] Service Provider videophone Payment Amount (INR) 50.00 Transcation Detail 2 Transaction Date 9 May 2015 OTC : DCRP[protected] CORPORATION BANK Account Number - SB01001782 Mobile Number [protected] Service Provider videophone Payment Amount (INR) 375.00

Achubabu
                                  May 8, 2015

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

Dear Sir / Madam, I purchased a saree from M/s. Cotton Fab Exhibition (Silk India Expo, Lucknow) held at Mysore (Karnataka) on 11th April 2015 by swiping SBM debit card amount of Rs. 1, 600/- & received an sms of debiting the amount, but the transaction had been FAILED. Till date the amount hadn't been reveresed to my account. Please look into this & do the needful. Regards, S. Achuthananda + 91 [protected]

Puja Fouzdar
                                    May 6, 2015

this is to inform you that a transaction has taken place in which the amount is deducted from the account but the service has not been rendered. following are the details.. mobile number- [protected] paid to- vodafone via billdesk transaction id[protected] date of recharge-6th may 2015 time-12:10 pm amount - rs 250

Shekhar_R
                                      May 5, 2015

Hi Support, My name is Shekhar Raut, I was doing transaction from http://mahadiscom.in, so while doing transaction I received following url and transaction won't get proceed and I faced error page. Error: https://www.billdesk.com/pgidsk/servlet/PGIKtkHandler?msg=0502|[protected]|OSMSE... But money from my Kotak account has been deducted. Ref code PG-[protected].