BillDesk Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 5422

File a complaint to BillDesk

Having problems with BillDesk?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BillDesk customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BillDesk reviews & complaints page 64

Sharmasourabh854
Jul 7, 2021

I deposted inr 35000 through bill desk to betway on 07 july at 15:21 hrs but amount did not reflects my betway account or did not refund mt bank account .my online transection id is [protected]
BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sharmasourabh854
    Jul 7, 2021

I made a payment of inr 50000 through bill desk to betway on 06 july at 17:11 hrs but amount did not reached my betway account till now or did not refund back to my bank account my transection id is [protected].

Hiren555
      Jul 6, 2021

Money from my account is debited twice by mistake for electric billing but none of it is credited to Electric Company UGVCL. Its two days now.

Akashvani
        Jul 6, 2021

I made a payment of ₹500 through paytm upi with upi reference no.- [protected] toward application fee for OSSTET 2021 examination. Despite payment was successful i was given a error message.

Therefore, i request you to look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest. Thanking you.

AKASH KUMAR SAHU

Payment made on 05 Jul 2021
        Merchant- BSEODISHA
        PAYMENT GATEWAY- BILLDESK
        UPI PAYMENT ID- [protected]@hdfcbank
        Jul 7, 2021
        They mailed me.

I made a payment of ₹500 through paytm upi with upi reference no.- [protected] toward application fee for OSSTET 2021 examination. Despite payment was successful i was given a error message.
        How to complain my problem ..my problem my money deducted my account through phone pay...500 money had left...but my application form not still open...
        Respected Sir, I have made the payment method Rs .500/for the charges of OSSTET 2021 through the UPI method
        Reference I'd (protected) but it is showing the error message
        My emay id- [protected]@gmail.com
        Payment method- gateway the Billdesk
        Respected Sir, I have made the payment method Rs .500/for the charges of OSSTET 2021 through the UPI method
        Reference I'd (protected) but it is showing the error message
        My emay id- [protected]@gmail.com
        Payment method- gateway the Billdesk

I made a payment of ₹500 through Amazon with upi reference no.- [protected] toward application fee for OSSTET 2021 examination. Despite payment was successful i was given a error message.

Therefore, i request you to look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest. Thanking you.

Snehansu mohapatra

I attached my bank statement downloaded from my gmail.
        Plz help me asap.as today is last date for applying osstet.

Snehansu mohapatra
        7 other people found this review helpful
        7 found this helpful

Anuvab Roy
          Jul 6, 2021

Address: Kolkata

My money debited from bank account
          But my electric bill is pending now . Please co-operate me!

Kingpinkarthi
            Jul 6, 2021

I had recharged my tatasky account through Gpay to billdesk. Transaction was successful but my tatasky account has not yet recharged.
            UPI TRANSACTION ID :[protected]

Vijay70759
              Jul 5, 2021

Address: 3-7/1, main road, near welding shop Rachapalii 533430

I am babji eerathi I have a issue 04/07/2021 this date and 8:45 p.m (time) i'm trying to make a payment to indian coast Guard website through my debit card but bill isn't paid but amount is cutted in my account .. And that transaction
              Ref. Id:
              POSCDACICG-MUMBAI[protected]
              So please as well as possible slove my problem and I'm attached some proofs

Thanking you sir.. ...
              Jul 05, 2021
              Updated by Vijay70759
              No update after I complaint

Mahendra Suman
                Jul 5, 2021

Upi transaction success but amount not receive in wallet.
                Jul 5, 2021
                emitra.billdesk@hdfcbank
                I want refund in my account complaint is not resolved fill now
                hi team,
                my name anil saini and i recharged my pharmacy council of india payment amount of 1250 rupees and money deducted from my account and payment not sent to pharmacy council of india, please refund my money
                there is screenshot of my transaction and please refund my money
                Hi I made transaction of 36079 for bfl but my amount is deducted Stil not recieved to bfl yet u can view the proof and my amount is too big waiting for ur Reply
                8 other people found this review helpful
                8 found this helpful

Rohit_pankaj
                  Jul 5, 2021

Today I made my RBL credit card Payment Rupees 9569.66 via BillDesk.
                  But my transaction was not successful and my money was also deducted from my account.
                  I attached screenshot of the transaction.
                  Kindly refund the amount as soon as possible.

Muralidhar M
                    Jul 4, 2021

Sir I am 100, 000 paid billdesk google pay in RBL credit card payment but not Received payment RBL Cridit Card, 100, 000, Amount 100, 000 Debited My Account please solve this problem, please settle this payment to 100, 000 RBL Cridit Card

Muralidhar M
                      Jul 4, 2021

Sir 100, 000 Amount not cridit RBL CRIDIT CARD Payment Debited My Account 100, 000 Amiunt Please Solve This Problem
                      Jul 4, 2021
                      Sir I am 100, 000 paid billdesk google pay in RBL credit card payment but not Received payment RBL Cridit Card, 100, 000, Amount 100, 000 Debited My Account please solve this problem, please settle this payment to 100, 000 RBL Cridit Card
                      Jul 04, 2021
                      Updated by Muralidhar M
                      Sir 100, 000 Amount not cridit RBL CRIDIT CARD Payment Debited My Account 100, 000 Amount Please Solve This Problem
                      10 other people found this review helpful
                      10 found this helpful

Aman Sahore
                        Jul 3, 2021

Address: Aman kumar,v.p.o- Raipur sahoran,distt- una,(H.P.))

I paid fee to kendriya vidayla sangahthan through upi on dated 2/07/2021.Amount of Rs 3025 is deducted from my account but there is no receipt recieved by kv/union bank of india.so put light on this matter. I want to know is payment through upi is safe or not.and what about my money paid.

Akriti Vatal
                          Jul 3, 2021

I have paid the DOST application fee twice (screenshots below) and the money has been deducted but it shows transaction failed. please look into the issue and refund the money
                          Jul 6, 2021
                          the money has been refunded

Chandukannam
                            Jul 3, 2021

Dear Sir/Madam.
                            I made a payment to DOST for registration But It show that transaction Failed And Money Was Deducted from My Both Accounts (ie 200+200).i made payment through UPI. So I kindly Request you to please refund My money.
                            Thank You
                            Transaction Id of payments
                            1ST Payment UPI transaction ID :[protected]
                            2ND PaymentUPI Transaction ID : T2107030927002350070351
                            Screenshots of payment.

deelip5patil
                              Jul 3, 2021

I have recharged bsnl mobile for Rs 118/-but failed, my accout is debited, help me in this regard.

kalq
                                Jul 3, 2021

I made a payment of 3220 for my electricity bill from my debit card at 01 july 2021 . my payment is aborted but debited from my pnb bank account. bill was not paid. I did not get any refund yet.

Satyasasi
                                  Jul 3, 2021

I was doing my husband house property tax payment to Nagpur Municapal Corporation vide demand note with following details.

61006655N051 A12_00922/118 NAGULA SATYANNARAYAN S/O MR. N. RAMA MURTHY, 1212/A/118, GOREWADA, Rs 10011.

From my PNB SB A/C : [protected]; Rs 10011 was debited. Details of deductions as per bank transaction is given below.

01/07/2021 BILLDESK /VPNB[protected]/[protected]/Bill 10, 011.00

However, this transaction had failed in between, and NMC, Nagpur did not get any payment.

The unpaid / disputed amount may be reversed back to my above PNB SB A/C number at an early date.

Nagula Sasikala.

Mob Number [protected]. E mail: sash.[protected]@gmail.com

Khan0001
                                    Jul 2, 2021

As i was using dost application while doing online payment from UPI my money got deducted from my account but still payment was unsuccessful it happened for 2 times and i still did not get any refund
                                    Jul 02, 2021
                                    Updated by Khan0001
                                    TI[protected] this is the dostId please do give me a refund as soon as possible

sawan A
                                      Jul 2, 2021

Sir/Madum My payment of Rs 200 was maid on[protected] to DOST (merchant) But DOST online site reporting that money is not received and asking to pay again even i done payment and money got deducted.

Here are are respective Trasaction Details

Transaction ID :T2107021154551884752872

So please intiate my refund of rs 200 as soon as possible

Shamwant Singh
                                        Jul 2, 2021

A/c XX0052 Debited with Rs. 23, 648.42(Ref No.[protected] to BILLDESK by UCO Bank eBanking.
                                        But not credited to the credit card account.