Blazeflash Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 27, 2024
Complaints 283

File a complaint to Blazeflash Couriers

Having problems with Blazeflash Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blazeflash Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blazeflash Couriers reviews & complaints page 11

ramesh kumar chaurasia
Sep 22, 2009

dear sir, i send my couriers dt 10-09-09 with blazeflash couriers limited, i call more time in the office but it did not delivered till date.pls take action.

To track your consignment, please enter C/note Number.

for multi track Click Here

Tracking Result
Consignment No. Booking Date Destination Type Manifest No.
[protected] 10/09/2009 RENUKOOT D REN/120909/1/OTC/D/19
Consignment Status Forwarded on 12/09/2009 PCS
Receiver's Name COD Amt 0.00
Remarks ToPay 0.00
Consignment Details
Date Status Forwarded To Remarks
10/09/2009 00:07
Forwarded by Asaf Ali HUB (UP SEC) ALLAHABAD
10/09/2009 20:37
Forwarded by BADARPUR (BADARPUR, NEW DELHI-44, PH :[protected] ALLAHABAD
12/09/2009 05:49
Forwarded by ALLAHABAD (CIVIL LINES ALLAHABAD) RENUKOOT
i want to know about consignment no *[protected]*
why it is not delivered..???.

Leocartor
    Sep 18, 2009

I had despatched a parcel 1 year back via Blaze Flash Courier.Till now the company is not giving the status of the complaint.Even the chairman cum MD of this company is not helping me.He is just ignoring my complaints.I have the chain emails reg this issue.
    Below is the last update from him when i asked for the status of my complaint.
    Below is the consignment details :
    Tracking Result
    Consignment No.Booking/Receipt DateDestinationTypeManifest No.

[protected]/11/2008BHUBANESHWARNDBBI/111108/3/OTC/ND

Consignment StatusForwarded
    Receiver's Name
    Remarks

Consignment Details

DateStatusForwarded ToRemarks
    10/11/2008 16:30
    Forwarded by MADRAS (GREAMSROAD) CALCUTTA
    10/11/2008 21:04
    Forwarded by MADRAS (GREAMSROAD) CALCUTTA
    11/11/2008 15:57
    Forwarded by AIRPORT HUB (AIRPORT HUB, CCU-CSD PH[protected], [protected]) BHUBANESHWAR

Address of the courier company:
    Address : Blazeflash House”, RZ-A-144,Lane No.9 Road No.4, Near
    Basic 4,Security, Mahiplapur Extension,
    City : New Delhi
    State :
    Zip : 110037
    Phone : [protected]

Please don't ask again n again. Go through our e-mail being sent to you earlier for further consideration. Now it is upto u only.........

S.D.Aggarwal
    [Chairman-cum-Managing Director]
    Blazeflash Couriers Ltd.

Necessary action has to be taken against this company.

Name: Leo cartor
    Mobile : [protected]

Shikha Jadaun
      Sep 17, 2009

I had sent a courier dated 14.04.2009 to Jaipur, the POD no. is[protected]. The packet that was delivered to the mentioned address did not contain the item (stitched blouse piece), the complaint of mishandling was made to the local office in Indore. Again a letter dated 09.07.2009 was given for reminder of the case. Again on 19.08.2009 another letter was sent through Register AD to the corporate office in New Delhi, but no action was taken on my complaint.
      I had asked for the reimbursement of the item (Rs.700/-), but the company person (Mr. Manoj) told me that because the courier was delivered it was not their responsibility to give the reimbursement. But only when the courier was delivered we found that the packet was empty. Hence it is the fault of the courier services as they could not provide the full & complete services.
      Also, to solve the case Mr. Manoj gave me a cheque (864467) of Rs. 200/- of First Air Courier. Now when on one hand the company person is saying that they cannot reimburse me the amount and on the other hand they are giving a cheque of Rs. 200/- to close the issue.
      Hence I request you to intervene in the case and get me the amount of my lost courier and also the compensation.

Dr Satish bajaj
        Sep 13, 2009

Very important Medical documents of a patient of KIdney Failure on Dialysis- Twice a week were sent on 02-09-09 from Krishna Nagar,Delhi-51 to just Ram Puri Sahibabad,Ghaziabad, UP expected to reach there on 03-09-09, by me.(C No.[protected].Didn't reach there till today[protected].No response to my phones at the local office & E-Mails since 06-09-09.Even the corporate office (E-Mails to Mr Amit of Delhi Office & Mr Sharad of North zone on[protected] have not bothered to reply.
        What can you expect from a courier service that does not understand the gravity of the post.Indian Post & Telegraph service is far better where you can hold somebody accountable for his misdeed.

Mahesh jaiswal
          Sep 1, 2009

Name: Asha Kumari
          Email: 1986.[protected]@gmail.com
          Receipt no –[protected]

Contact No.: [protected]
          Sub: Missing courier packet which have admission document & along with DD

Dear Sir/madam,

Most respected, I want give your kind attention. I had sent a courier through Blazeflash couriers limited on 8 August 2009 (receipt no –[protected] from New Delhi (branch telephone no - ( to Pune (National Institute of Construction Management and Research (NICMAR) 25/1 Balewadi, N.I.A. post office, Pune 411045, India).That Courier contain of my important document for admission & demand draft of Rs 25000/- for my admission fees. But when I inquired at college on 14 August 2009 the courier was yet not received by concern person.

And when I enquired at pune courier service office on the same day they told me that it had been delivered on 10th August 2009 at NDPL office, some where in Pune which was wrong address & not even given me receiver person detail.

Then I ask Mr Sanjeet Choudhary(Director, Pune Courier Office contact no – [protected] office no –[protected] / 29140059.) Firstly he talk to me and give assured me they delivered courier at right place with in two more days. But after that, I call him many times, but he stop attending my phone calls. I call him on both his Mobile no. & landline but after listening my receipt no –[protected]. he had disconnected my calls.

Then with the help of their web site(www.blazeflash.com) I contacted their higher Authority Mr. SH.S.P. BEDI, G.M. (Corporate) mobile no , he also assured me that he will try to solve my problem & delivered courier packet at right place with in two day. When I did not received any call from his side, I called him and then, he say that he had taken all necessary steps now he can not help me any more. And give customer care no – [protected]. I call, they given only compliant no – 384. I also sent email my compliant to all email ID which I collect from website.

Now I am feeling harsh by them I am afraid lose of money & my one year of study. Due to their irresponsible behavior and service. I have also request my bank(ICICI BANK) to cancel my DD I show him Xerox copy of draft but they want NOC certificate of National Institute of Construction Management and Research (NICMAR) Is that they do not receive any payment. And NICMAR person say me they give me declaration copy of “LOST courier due to BLAZEFLASH COURIER LIMITED INSUFICENT SERVICE”.

They even had not given me any declaration or information of my courier till now due to which I can't stop my payment at bank & that why the college will not give me any NOC till the courier company gives the Declaration lost of courier packet.

Now I have fed up, from last 20 days in contacting and getting information from the company.

Kindly help me regarding this matter as soon as possible. Or give me suggestion what I do. YOUR are only one hope who solve can solve my problem. ELSE GIVE ME SOME SUGGESTION WHAT I DO.

Asha Kumari

national institute of business management — document not delivered

Dear Concerned,

My name Basanth kumar, i had sent my MBA assignements on 17 or 18 of April 08 through ur courier service which my institute (NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT)says not recieved.

Pls do check & do the need full, because of which my marks card is with hold.

Construction industry — courier not delivered

We had delivered a courier to M/s Flyking courier, ulsoor road, bangalore vide their docket No:76025292 dated 05.05.2009 to be couriere to Sulur, coimbatore. M/s Flyking had forwarded the courier packet to M/s French Express vide their docket No: 93318303 for further delivery to Sulur, Coimbatore. We regret that the courier packet has not reached destination till this morning, neither or we able to track the same. Kindly reply per return the status of the courier.

K Chandrashekar.

Postel Service — Neither reached nor recived courier packet which have admission document

Most respected, I want give your kind attention. I had sent a courier through Blazeflash couriers limited on 8 August 2009 (receipt no –[protected] from New Delhi (branch telephone no - ( to Pune (National Institute of Construction Management and Research (NICMAR) 25/1 Balewadi, N.I.A. post office, Pune 411045, India).That Courier contain of my important document for admission & demand draft of Rs 25000/- for my admission fees. But when I inquired at college on 14 August 2009 the courier was yet not received by concern person.
          And when I enquired at pune courier service office on the same day they told me that it had been delivered on 10th August 2009 at NDPL office, some where in Pune which was wrong address & not even given me receiver person detail.
          Then I ask Mr Sanjeet Choudhary(Director, Pune Courier Office contact no – [protected] office no –[protected] / 29140059.) Firstly he talk to me and give assured me they delivered courier at right place with in two more days. But
          after that, I call him many times, but he stop attending my phone calls. I call him on both his Mobile no. & landline but after listening my receipt no –[protected]. he had disconnected my calls.
          Then with the help of their web site(www.blazeflash.com) I contacted their higher Authority Mr. SH.S.P. BEDI, G.M. (Corporate) mobile no , he also assured me that he will try to solve my problem & delivered courier packet at right place with in two day. When I did not received any call from his side, I called him and then, he say that he had taken all necessary steps now he can not help me any more. And give customer care no – [protected]. I call, they given only compliant no – 384. I also sent email my compliant to all email ID which I collect from website.
          Now I am feeling harsh by them I am afraid lose of money & my one year of study. Due to their irresponsible behavior and service. I have also request my bank(ICICI BANK) to cancel my DD I show him Xerox copy of draft but they want NOC certificate of National Institute of Construction Management and Research (NICMAR) Is that they do not receive any payment. And NICMAR person say me they give me declaration copy of “LOST COURIER DUE TO BLAZEFLASH COURIER LIMITED INSUFICENT SERVICE”.
          They even had not given me any declaration or information of my courier till now due to which I can't stop my payment at bank & that why the college will not give me any NOC till the courier company gives the Declaration lost of courier packet.
          Now I have fed up, from last 20 days in contacting and getting information from the company.
          Kindly help me regarding this matter as soon as possible. Or give me suggestion what I do. I are only one hope who solve can solve my problem.
          Asha Kumari
          Dear Sir/madam,

Then I ask Mr Sanjeet Choudhary(Director, Pune Courier Office contact no – [protected] office no –[protected] / 29140059.) Firstly he talk to me and give assured me they delivered courier at right place with in two more days. But

after that, I call him many times, but he stop attending my phone calls. I call him on both his Mobile no. & landline but after listening my receipt no –[protected]. he had disconnected my calls.

Now I am feeling harsh by them I am afraid lose of money & my one year of study. Due to their irresponsible behavior and service. I have also request my bank(ICICI BANK) to cancel my DD I show him Xerox copy of draft but they want NOC certificate of National Institute of Construction Management and Research (NICMAR) Is that they do not receive any payment. And NICMAR person say me they give me declaration copy of “LOST courier due to BLAZEFLASH COURIER LIMITED INSUFICENT SERVICE”.

Kindly help me regarding this matter as soon as possible. Or give me suggestion what I do. I are only one hope who solve can solve my problem.

Asha Kumari

Blazeflash courier not delivered Consignment which contain admission document & along with D/D - Comment #1669587 - Image #0

We had sent a courier through Blazeflash Courier vide docket No.[protected] dated 05.09.2009.
          The docket is not receive by the party. Approx. 12 days has expired. We had sent the P.O. and Form 38 (Road Permit) No.5726882 to Ambionics, Plot No. # 4, S#78/1, Dangat Industrial Estate, Srivane, PUNE - Maharashtra.

We had given several complaint to Noida Branch but no any action could be taken yet.

Kindly confirm by return mail at the earliest.

Nabin Prasad Mandal
          Administrative Officer
          Anand Electro Projects Pvt. Ltd.
          B-280, Sector - 26,
          NOIDA - 201 301 (U.P.)
          Mob : [protected]
          Phone No.[protected] / 2529956
          Sir, The TECHO SCIENT LIMITED COMPANY GIVEN COURIER TO BLAZE FLASH COURIER LIMITET FOR FORWARD DOCUMENT ON FOLLOWING ADDRESS ON 31/10/09. BUT NO REACH THISH DOCUMENT TO DELEVER AT MY HOME.SO GIVE POSITIVE ANS ME ON MY MAIL OR MOBILE NO.

ADDRESS= KALPESH S PATEL
          22 AMBIKA PARK SOCIETY,
          KATHVADA ROAD,
          NEAR SWAMINARAYAN TEMPLE
          NARODA, AHMEDABAD, GUJARAT, INDIA
          (M)= [protected],
          Sir i do not received any postel from Postel department due to Irresponsibility of postman But i have no any evidence against postman. What can i do sir pls help me. thats why i can"t attent any examinantion so kindly help me Now i am writing this compliant due to i am waiting for Bank exam hall ticket My friends get Callling latter but i donot receive it yet in bank exam one choice is here i can down load mucall latter from Internet. But in psc exam i can"t that so i am heloles dir give me the cotrrect answar please
          itd pratibha consortium
          sardar vallab bhai patel intl. airport
          opp airport school
          AHEMDABAD
          Mr. Arshad malik mo.[protected]
          itd pratibha consortium
          sardar vallab bhai patel intl. airport
          opp airport school
          AHEMDABAD
          Mr. Arshad malik mo.[protected]
          date 23.11.2009
          decument no.[protected]
          My friend sent a book recently published which is useful for my one of the comeptitive examination which is to be held on 25.11.2009. He sent from Delhi on 19.11.2009, it reached Hyderabad on 21.11.09 and when tracked no details were available. On 25.11.09 they put on the internet as per the details on the internet it was out for the delivery on 21.11.2009 itself. But sofar not reached.

When enquired hyderabad local office number (no body picks) after trying a lot, they are telling that they will deliver next day. But sofar not delivered. Exam is over.

Now a days courriers are also as bad as post office.

BLAZEFLASH COURIERS LIMITED — LOSE MY PACKET

SIR ,

I WANT TO INFORME YOU . MY DOC. NO. IS[protected] , DATED-26.03.2010.

My complain No . is S643, DATED-30.03.2010 .I did not get my document till now.

Please take action on it .

waiting for your valuable respons.

SURAJ KUMAR
          11 Comments

Monika Gupta
            Aug 27, 2009

I am Monika Gupta have send a parcel from BFC Laxmi Nagar to Powai, Mumbai worth Rs. 10, 000 have been misplaced by company and till now there is no revert from them.

There Corporate Office which is in mahipalpur the landline number which is printed on receipt is not even attended once. I am calling again and again but that no.[protected] is not attended.

After contacting again and again there is no response from them, now its been moree than ONE WEEK.

Airbill No:[protected]
            To: Ashish Rushiya
            Nomura Services India Pvt Ltd,
            11th Floor, Winchester Building,
            Hiranandani Business Park,
            Powai, Mumbai - 400076
            Contact No. [protected]

So, kindly see into the matter seriously.

Monika Gupta

govindjha
              Aug 27, 2009

My courier no[protected] which was sent from Shillong on 12.08.2009 was never delivered to my place despite numerous phone calls and emails. I complained everyone including the directors of the company but they sent me cut and paste replies and never responded to my complaint. I would advice people not to use this bogus company despite its 100 crore turnover status which it shows on its website.

Ratan Kumar Barua
                Aug 26, 2009

Customer Care,
                Blaze Flash Courier,
                With reference to your docket number[protected] date[protected] booked from Hasanpur, Patpar Ganj, Delhi Gross weight 15Kg.(including box) Value of goods declare in docket Rs.14, 000.00 sent to Lakhotia Metalizers Pvt. Ltd. P-102, Block-A, Lake Town, Kolkata-700089.
                1.Goods delivered by your Kolkata Branch totally in damaged condition.
                2. original packing changed on the way,
                3.Repack in gunny bag.
                4.Eeven bill and waybill also damaged its can’t read,
                We already informed Mr.Pandey on[protected] of Hasanpur, Delhi branch, he told me he will inform to owner of the company on this matter.
                Therefore we request you please ask your Kolkata office to survey the consignment and declare value of the damage goods and send payment to us.
                Ratan Kumar Barua
                New Madhu Trading Company.
                Delhi-110096.

Gagan Sharma
                  Aug 26, 2009

My sister send me a courier for Raksha Bandhan on 31.08.09 vide POD No.[protected] containing Rakhis in that keeping in mind that I will get it on 05.08.09 (Raksha Bandhan Day) through Blaze Flash Courier, Chander Nagar (Delhi) to reach me in Pune. But, sorry to mention till today I have not received my courier. My festival has gone for a toss (thanx to blaze flash). I wish you all the very best and keep on playing with the emotions of the people like this and ruin their festivals...

Blaze Flash Courier — Courier Received with missing good

This is to inform you that I was to receive a courier (one Samsung mobile set Model: SGH-X820, Product Serial No: [protected]) from your Patna office at

Nishan Regency, Ground Floor
                  Frazer Road, Near BSFC
                  Patna 8000001

on 08th July 2008 with POD number[protected] to Kolkata. On 11th July 2008 I received the courier but the mobile set inside the packet was missing.

I would request you to look into the matter and do the needful.

My contact details are as below

Saurabh
                  BJ-13
                  Sector-2
                  Salt Lake
                  Kolkata- 700091
                  Mobile no: [protected]

Thanking you for your consideration.

With Regards
                  Saurabh

This is to inform you that I have sent a courier (2 Pen drives and some importants documents) from Mathura your krishna nagar office.on 25th June 2008 with POD number[protected] to jaipur(Mr. Deepak Garg, 1148, Kisan Marg, Barkat Nagar, Tonk Fatak, Jaipur), but the packet was missing from your side, So i complaint to your mathura courier office and agra office and delhi office also but i was not received any satisfied response from your side.my orignal docket copy, bill was also sending on your agra zonal office and again second copy of all documents i was sent to your agra zonal office but i'm facing only delay from your side.one year was also completed with my complaint but i don't receive a proper answer on your side.

So, I would request you to look into the matter and do the needful.

My contact details are as below

Praveen Gupta
                  510-Gali Peerpunch, Holigate
                  Mathura (U.P)
                  Contact No-[protected]

Thanking you for your consideration.

With Regards
                  Praveen Gupta
                  Res. Sir/ Mad

we couriered from haridwar dated 07-11-08 for secunderabab. C.No.[protected], but this courier not reaced at destination. I claim for this 2 month before. but not got +ve resuit. I think one time inform 2 u .I send letter to cororate office delhi, regional office dehradun, branch maneger haridwar. But no results comes out. I send aal scan copy.

Pls take decision as soon as possible.

thanks !
                  Res. Sir/ Mad

we couriered from haridwar dated 07-11-08 for secunderabab. C.No.[protected], but this courier not reaced at destination. I claim for this 2 month before. but not got +ve resuit. I think one time inform 2 u .I send letter to cororate office delhi, regional office dehradun, branch maneger haridwar. But no results comes out. I send aal scan copy.

Pls take decision as soon as possible.

RAJEEV KUMAR
                  B.Tech IV Year
                  Electronics & Communication Engg.
                  Faculty of Engg. & Technology
                  Gurukula Kangri University, Haridwar
                  Mob No. : +91 [protected]

With Regards
                  Rajeev Kumar
                  blaze flash courier can never be trusted for important work.. They are worst than local post. These people are not professional. Just go for professional people when you are spending money on courier at least you can trust professional fellows..

AKS

Gopi Jothi
                    Aug 23, 2009

I have ordered for qtp book on 16-aug-2009. My order no is 607617. Yet to receive the book and there was no response from them sofar. I want to know what these useless people are doing . r they working or not. They even don't care about the customers. Their service is really worst and proper. I really got ashamed and irritated why the book has been send through these kind of irregular courier services.

The book details

Name: QuickTest Professional Unplugged
                    Order No: 607617.
                    We have booked one parcel containing Holy Parshad, Docket No:[protected], on 14.09.10 through your Blazeflash couriers Ltd Avantika Rohini, Delhi for Mr.Anil Bali, Flat No.103, Plot No.123 Shree Sidhivinayak, Sector-6, Charkop, Mumbai-400067, which has not delivered as yet on 20th Sep, 2010. It is very sad that even after 7 days it has not been still delivered at above given address, which has extremely irritated our feelings & sentiments.

Vijay Deep Trisil
                    S/O Pyaray Lal Trisil
                    [protected], [protected], 27582175
                    One Parcel has been sent by Blazeflash courier no.[protected] dated
                    [protected] packet) from GALAXY INFORMATICS ( INDIA ), NEW DELHI. MR SANJEEV KUMAR SURI booked it for me. It is very sad that even after 12 days it still not been received by me. Please do the needful immediately. My mailing address is -

Mr SATYAPRIYA ROY
                    C/O Sri Milan Chandra Roy
                    Near Popular Chemical, Behind M.G.M.H/S School
                    P/O - Agartala College, Vill - Collegetilla
                    West Tripura, Pin - 799004
                    Mobile No.- [protected], [protected]

R.P. Singh
                      Aug 22, 2009

Dear Sirs,

I had sent Rakhies (6 nos.) vide Consignment Note No.[protected] dated 30.07.09 & Rs.300/- for sweets for Mr. Dinesh Kumar Singh, C/o M/s Durga Enterprises, 109-C, Ballahata, Rekabganj, Faizabad (UP).

The packet could not reach till the Rakhi day which disheartend to my wife and her brothers. I also beared a loss Rs.270/- (Rakhi cost) + Rs.300/- (Sweets cost) + Rs.20/- (cost of courier charges).

In this regard, I handedover a letter in the form of complaint to their office at Lucknow, but found in vain.

I request you to kindly intervene in the matter and provide me the losses.

RP SIngh

Surbhi Saraf Deodia
                        Aug 10, 2009

I sent ''Rakhi'' to my brother through BLAZE FLASH Courier on 23rd July 2009 with the Receipt / Shipment No.[protected]. It was booked from Kashish Telecom, 48-Wadhwa Market, Kingsway Camp, Delhi-110009. The shopkeeper promised me that it would be delivered within 3 working days. The destination address on the envelop was as following

Mr. Neelesh Kumar Samaiya,
                        M/S Chunninlal Jawasharlal Samaiya,
                        Cloth Merchant, Station Road,
                        Ganj Basoda (Dist. Vidisha) MP.
                        Phone:[protected]

THE SHIPMENT HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED TILL TODAY. Its a 18 days period, which is being over today. Its really not fair. My brother is waiting for my Rakhi till today.

If these people are not having good service in MP, then it should have been told to me earlier at the time of booking the consignment.

I made a complaint to Blaze Flash Courier through email. I got the following reply.
                        "This consognment no. R T O by bhopal dared 27/07/09, manifest no.24135 sr no.76 to delhi r t o dept. As the reson of no service area . Ple check del R T O dept."

I am surprised that even upon personal request to these people, i am being told to check with Delhi RTO. This is not my job.

When i requested them to deliver it in any case, i got the following reply.
                        "Plz be informed said c/ment is alraedy returned to origin point from where you had booked the c/ment, PLZ TAKE YOUR C/MENT FROM BOOKING POINT".

I asked to the shopkeeper about it. He told me that he'll call me whenever the consignment will reach to him. He didnot call me for 2 days. When i requested him to make it delivered to the Sender's address mentioned on the consignment (i.e., my address), he completely denied and told that he can only make a call to me on receipt. At the time of booking also he called me thrice (for 3 consecutive days) to give the booking receipt of BLAZE FLASH. Why don't these people care for the customers???????

Nobody is feeling guilty in Blaze Flash for anything. Only it is me who is regreting for sending the Rakhi through this worst courier. I booked that consignment through Blaze Flash courier service by paying 50 Rs. Even after paying this much money on 23rd July, my brother didnot get my Rakhi on 5th August. It is actually giving impression that this courier service is not paying respect to the emotions of customers and is very careless. And upon requesting, these people are very rude and noncooperative.

Its the courier service, who has to take responsibility of get the shipment delivered to the desired place within time. Its the responsibility of courier service to find out the reason for ''Not Delivered'' and to return it back to the sender.

I am requesting you to take necessary action and to do the needful.
                        I am also facing same kind of problem. Consingment Reach 6 day before to the destination location Navi mumbai, also visited personaly three time blazeflash vashi office (Shifted from Sanpada) but every time they told me boy is already in the field with you consingment. They dont have customer care number too and not able to contact number given on official web site.

Please help us.
                        sir my shipment no is[protected] i m facing a lots of problems because your service is very poor and your gorakhpur blaze flash office is like a hell and there staff is non coprative your one staff no is [protected] and his attitude is very very poor.plz take the action and plz short out my problem.

Flt Lt Pravin Dikshit
                          Aug 10, 2009

I am a serving officer of Indian Armed Forces posted in pune. My address is Air Force Station Lohegaon Pune (next to pune airport). A shipment with important doccuments was despatched from my home town lucknow by Blazeflash courier service. The above mentioned consignment did not reach me and has been returened to Lucknow. After enquiring on telephone they did not respond proprerly hence I had to personaly visit there pune station office, where they told me that it was not delivered as they dont have service to my address and that it was "inconvinient" to deliver in defence area. The behaviour of the staff was totally unprofessional and rude while conveying the same. They also tried to track my shipment through internet where they themself got confused. Presently I am unaware of the location of the pakage and the delay is causing me administrative hasseles. As a consumer I should have been informend about this limitation of the courier service and the pakage should not have been accepted at the first place. Please find the print screen of tracking page as attached. Tracking id is[protected]
                          I HAVE SEND A DOCUMENTS TO ALLAHABAD FROM LUCKNOW ON DT.18.11.09 AT 5.30PM.
                          IT IS REGRETED TO SAY THAT NOT RECEIVED TODAY 21.11.09 TILL 12PM.YOU ARE COMMITED TO SEND THE DOCUMENTS ON NEXT DAY THAT IS 19.11.09.
                          MY CONSIGNMENT NO.[protected].

MAHENDRA SINGH
                          LUCKNOW
                          M-[protected]
                          I have booked a courier of pandrive on dated 06.05.2010 having consignment no[protected] at your BFC- Dariyaganj, Delhi-02 outlet to the address of MRS DEVENA NAYAR, J-1315, PALAM VIHAR, GURGAON ( HR) but unfortunately it could not reach over there to till date. we complaint to Mr. Deepak in your BFC, Dariyaganj, Delhi, but they are not taking the responsibility or not positive reply.we complaint to customer care give me a complaint no. S-695 as on 14.05.2010. I request you to return my courier in next 24 hour. You can contact me at the earliest with my courier or I will come to you through consumer court, as that envelope contains very very important pan drive . Please take this very seriously and do not force me to take legal action against blazeflash.
                          So, please look into the matter and do as good as possible.
                          Regards:
                          Arun Saxena

Indranil Roy
                            Aug 8, 2009

My courier with following details is yet not delievered, it is going to be one month: kindly do the needful it is urgent

Consignment No.[protected]
                            Booking Date 17/07/2009
                            Destination LUCKNOW
                            Type Manifest No. ND LKO/190709/1/BSM/ND/810 BY TATA, 195660
                            Consignment Status Forwarded on 18/07/2009 PCS 1
                            Receiver's Name COD Amt 0.00
                            Remarks ToPay 0.00

Consignment Details
                            17/07/2009 14:21
                            Forwarded by NASIK (NASIK ([protected])) BOMBAY
                            17/07/2009 09:28
                            Forwarded by BOMBAY (ANDHERI HUB.TEL.28397395/28245739/[protected] EX DELHI
                            18/07/2009 13:53
                            Forwarded by Asaf Ali HUB (ASAF ALI HU (U.P SECTOR.)) LUCKNOW

My self kamlesh and i have problem regarding corier not received still now. it was corrierd on 5 august 09 but still now i didn't received my corrier and no one is picking my call. what the hell of it. i m suffering of it. corrier blaze flash
                            No[protected]
                            R/Sir My Docet N0.si[protected] is Dt-10.12.2009 is dispached but not eat recived pl. trak my cunsinment and deliverd emidiat

Ravindra
                            Message Body

This is to inform that a courier was booked from Delhi on 9/10/13 for Mandavali (Delhi) and has not reached till date . When we contact Asaf Ali Branch then they say they have given courier from there side to Mandavali and when we contact Mandavali blazeflash office then they say they have not recieved it. Further, I would like to tell you that the packet did not contain any Jewellery or cash but only important documents.

I would like to say that this is such a lazy attitude from Blazeflash couriers that the complaint is not solved till now . Is there nobody to hear the grevience of from the customer.

PACKET DETAIL ON INTERNET Blazeflash.com are:-

Consignment No. Booking Date Destination Type Manifest No.
                            [protected] 09/10/2013 D 89042 (PRG_DEL/AAH_DEL/091013/1/BSM/D/331)
                            Consignment Status Forwarded on 09/10/2013 PCS 1
                            Receiver's Name COD Amt
                            Remarks ToPay
                            09/10/2013
                            Forwarded by PEERA GARHI[protected]/43 [protected] ) ASAF ALI HUB PH[protected] [protected] (89042 (PRG_DEL/AAH_DEL/091013/1/BSM/D/331))

PACKET DETAILS
                            Dox,
                            Ramraj Choudhary,
                            223/B,
                            Street No.-6,
                            Mandavali Extn.,
                            N.D. -92

AJAY GUPTA
                              Aug 6, 2009

Dear Sir Madam

I have sent a RAKHI to Vinay Kumar Gupta S/o Om Prakash Gupta, At : Simribakhtiyarpur, P.O.: Simribakhtiyarpur ( Durga mandir Gali), Dist. : Saharsa (Bihar) dated on 22/07/2009 but didn’t receive as yet 06/08/2009. He told me RAKHI reached within a week . after this time I told him but he give me time of Wednesday & a contact no. of there I called to that no. on Wednesday but switch off this no. I again told him here at Delhi but told me Go to court & do anything, I don’t mind. His Add.:-
                              BLAZEFLASH COURIERS LTD.
                              Couriers no. *31049973*, His add. MAAN SERVICES, street no. 2 & 4A, Santnagar (Near Main Bus Stand) Burari, Delhi -84, Tel. No. 27618327, Fax 27613915, M. No. [protected], E. Mail add. [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                              You are requested that take a action as soon as. Due to this I faced a lot of mental & social problem, kindly solve this problem .

AJAY GUPTA
                              DELTA SQUARE, 5th Floor, near IFFFCO chowk
                              Gurgaon (Haryana)
                              Ph. No.[protected]

Atul KUmar Allawadhi
                                Aug 4, 2009

This is the worst ever possible courier service in the world. my consignment no.[protected] from delhi to pune was booked on 27/07/09. When they came for delievery after 2 days my office was closed because they ca, e at 7'0 clock in the evening. They told me about this on call amd in reply i said that you please take it with ypu i[censored] want i will come to office nad collect it.But they told tommarow they will send it again on the same address. But from that date till 4/8/09 i was dialling their numbers such as[protected], 24461146, [protected].26140059, 65202164, [protected]. Every no. i called some time they are busy some time not picking and when somebody picks t up will give you another number and like this i got all these numbers.
                                Finally they showed in their status that my consignment is returned to delhi. on there site it is showing that it is returned to delhi on 28/07/09. but till today i.e. 4/8/09 no parcel has reached anywhere neither in delhi also.
                                It was a rakhi from my sister and she is crying because of this and tommarow is rakhi.
                                Please register my complaint sir.
                                Please register my complaint.
                                My consignment No[protected] from Ambala Cantt to IMT-CDL Ghaziabad on 14 Oct 09 has not been delivered till date get confirmation immediately on my given mobile No and matter is urgent please reply earliest
                                my No [protected]
                                we haven't received our courier c/n no:[protected]
                                party is not responding to us & he is not receiving our call also.

Dharmendra Tiwari
                                  Aug 4, 2009

Hi this is dharmendra One courier had dispatched from patna (Nishant Regency fraser Road) on dated 11.07.09 but I couldn’t received till now, due to carelessness of delivery boy . On 16.07.09 I contacted nearest branch office at Mayur Vihar Phase III, there was a guy “Mr. Harikesh” who told me that your courier has delivered at your address. After more investigation by me I found that delivery boy his name “ KULDEEP CHANDRA” who just threw the courier packet in side the door without any intimation (while my mobile no was mentioned on the courier packet ), He had tried to use my fake signature on the acknowledgement slip (which is only for consumer ). In the packet there was academic, professional and experience certificate .
                                  I afraid that some one misuse my documents, Due to Company fault I missed my joining at IT company . I have been suffering lots of obstacle like mentally, physically, and economically,
                                  so any positive ans plz mail me
                                  Tragdy of life not dead but what die within u when u r alive

Haridas Sambhat
                                    Jul 16, 2009

This is to inform you that consignment note number[protected] sent through M/s.Blazeflash Couriers by M/s.Travelgoogy.com from Bangalore on 30th June, 2009 to Haridas Sambhat
                                    Address: 6, Vrindavan, Vishwakarmanagar, Opp.Mehul Cinema, Mulund(W), MUMBAI 400080 has not been received by me till date.
                                    However on the website of M/s.Blazeflash Couriers Ltd (http:www.blazeflash.net/track details it is erroneously shown that the consignment was delivered on 6/7/09.
                                    When I contacted the Ghatkopar office in Mumbai of Blazeflash Couriers on Tel. no.25167383 / 25142608 the people in the office are unable to give a satisfactory reply.
                                    As the consignment contains important & valuable documents I request you to deliver the consignment correctly to my above mentioned address immediately.
                                    Now I look forward to hear from you at the earliest.
                                    Haridas Sambhat

Blazeflash Couriers Ltd. — delay in courier

i was sent a courier of cheque worth Rs.30000/ by Mr. Sujit Joshi from pune to bangalore. the details are as :
                                    "the Consignment No.[protected] Booking/Receipt Date 28/04/2008 Destination BANGALORE Type Manifest No. D BLR/280408/1/G-AIR/D
                                    Consignment Status Undelivered
                                    Receiver's Name
                                    Remarks Try Again "
                                    we did not receive any call or intimation from them. my wife was at home whole day. no one came to deliver the courier. after repeated follow ups they finally delivered the courier on 6/4/2008.
                                    i wassubjected to a lot of harrasement from their rude staff. they never return calls. i have suffered fiancial loss as the cheque was not delivered on time.
                                    A consignment was registed on 30th may'08 from vaishali (Ghaziabad, U.P) to be delivered in Bangalore. It has been over a week and the parcel has not yet reached Bangalore. All attempts to contact Blazeflash officials in banglore have gone futile. Pls. let me know the status of my consignment ASAP. Consignment no is:[protected].

Blazeflash — NO DELIVERY OF CONSIGNMENT

my father sent me a parcel on 3rd November 2008 (MONDAY)to my hostel (address: sujeet kumar, hostel no. 1. room no. 4/32. panjab university. chandigarh) from patna.
                                    that contains a very important document related to my career.
                                    the parcel has not reached to my place yet.
                                    i contacted people at the office in sector-17 chandigarh but they didn't reply me decently. they aren't in any position to tell the whereabouts of my consignment. i am tired of calling them again and again.
                                    it is to be noted that they claim to deliver any consignment within 3 working days.
                                    i would request you to kindly take severe action against them for the inconvenience occurred. their delay may have a long lasting effect on my career.

sincerely
                                    sujeet kumar
                                    hostel no. 1
                                    room no. 4/32
                                    panjab university.
                                    chandigarh
                                    ph no: [protected]
                                    I had booked a parcel through Blaze flash courier from Delhi to Kolkatta on 19.02.2009. It has beeen 5 days but has not reached Kolkatta till yet. Please let me know about my parcel. My Consignment No. is[protected]
                                    On April 2, 2009, a consignemtn was sent from NOIDA thro' above courier to my home address at Ernakulam, kerala. Consignment numer is[protected].
                                    As it was getting delayed, I went through tracking consignment and saw that the consignment reached their Ernakulam office on 7-4-2009.
                                    I telephoned their Ernakulam Office at Kalabhavan Road, Ernakulam North on 9-4-09 and they told me that the consignment has been delivered on 7-4-09 to Southern Impex, whereas the consignment was addressed to me in y personal name.
                                    When I brought this to the attention of the staff there, they had the repeated answer that it has been delivered to Soutern Inpex on 7-4-09.
                                    Till now there is no further progress in the matter

Narayanan cn

Blazeflash Couriers Ltd — Delay in delivery of Parcel & unable to provide its status.(Complain)

Respected Sir/Madam,
                                    I have sent a courier from Delhi to Banglore through BFC Dwarka, New Delhi, Blazeflash Couriers LTD on 05/04/2009.But till now (after 24 days) my parcel has not been recieved.
                                    Consignment Token No[protected].From last one week i am trying to track the status of my parcel but no one in there office, custome care exec. able to provide me correct status.Till date all are talking in air.There helpline no is-[protected].Please take hard action against the company & help me to deliver my parcel as early as possilbe or i have to go consumer court for this.I am attaching a copy of bill reciept with my complain.It contain all other details.

With Regards
                                    Virendra Pratap Singh,
                                    S.E. Systems,
                                    NEC HCL,
                                    P.NO-[protected]
                                    Please send by delivery details.
                                    POD No.[protected] dated 12/11/08
                                    POD No.[protected] Dated 07/10/08
                                    I am totally dissatified with staff, quality of staff and moreover the senior management of the company. I also lost my mobile hand-set due to negiligence of the company. I also booked a mobile handset from delhi to alwar at my home towm. The courier company handover this set to wrong person without checking of genunity of the person. They infect didnt call and inform my brother. I sufferef a lot and lost a valuable mobile hand-set worth 7600/- Their director here in delhi also told me " We are sorry and not able to solve the case we can pay you only 1000/- as claim. One of the poor and bad company in Indian economy. Such kind of companies should be black listed.

BLAZEFLASH COURIERS LIMITED — Courier delayed

hello sir,
                                    I have sent document through blazeflash couriers limited. The information was provided to me that was courier would reach on destination in 2 days. I have booked courier on 26 may 2009 around 11 o`clock in morning till now 30 may 2009 12:30 pm courier has not reached on destination. I called blazeflash a lot of times but I am not getting any response..
                                    please help me

Deepankar Kumar
                                    Blazeflash has no control over their franchisee .They have no system of time auditing of the work of their franchise to ascertain whether the Frnchsee provides and maintains a time schedule. I have suferred twice .One consignment sent to Mumbai undelivered with remark wing not written, where as there is no sepaarte wing in that building in Mira road in Mumbai Suburb.
                                    Now I booked a consignment no[protected] on[protected] .As on[protected] the consignment not delivered and the Jaipur branch hold the consignment for one day showing as[protected].
                                    Its left to its destiny and not destination .The purpose of sending by courier is defeated.
                                    AWAKE, AWAKE AWAKE Mr Blaze flash !!!.before you lose the clients one by one.
                                    BLAZEFLASH IS HABITUAL IN SUCH NEFARITY.
                                    vide doket no.[protected] given are details

Blazeflash — non delivery of consignment

I booked one consignment on 29/07/09 through chembur(Mumbai) camp office with C/note no.[protected]

Even after 20 days of shipment it has not reached the destination. I tried calling chembur camp office at [protected]/12 several times but every time I told status is not available and it will take time to track. and asked me call after 30 mins. But everytime the same response.
                                    Please, my courier packet delivered soon.
                                    MY CONSIGNMENT AGANIST DOCKET NO[protected] HAS NOT BEEN DELIEVERED FOR DELHI.
                                    IT IS REALLY VERY THIRD CLASS SERVICE GIVEN BY BLAZEFLASH
                                    i have not receved my courier . courier has send from ranchi to ludhiana . dated - 23-10.09
                                    docate no[protected]

Blazeflash Couriers Ltd — Envelope lost

Hello Team,

My Envelope #[protected] which I submitted to Blazeflash Ghaziabad - Vaishali office on 01/10/2009 with their commitment that it will be delivered at most by 5/10/2009 to their Indore office.
                                    However , by showing huge negligence in handling the envelope , blazeflash lost this envelope and there were no tracking available on their website for the tracking number given.
                                    The customercare harassed me again and again by saying that since the tracking no. is not available on website, it proves that I have not submitted anything with them or the number is wrong.

Finally after so many follow ups, I got the envelope on 22/10/2009 .

The envelope contained confidential documents whose timely delivery would have ensured the booking my desired flat in Dream City Indore. and due to the delay in receiving of these documents, I had to pay additional 1 lakh ruppes since the builder raised its rates for the developing flats.

Please investigate this issue and reimburse me the penalty which I had to pay due to your negligence.

Gaurav Sharma

Courier — no delivery of consignment

Dear sir ,
                                    my docket no. 50870201 supposed to deliver to me on monday but still i have not recieved it. i have allready call to your executive on no. [protected] but he said to me that it is a wrong no. and this no. is appering on your site.
                                    please take the necessary action. this consignment is very urgent to me.

Blaze Flash Couriers — non delivery

i have some documents send in on 5th feb 2010 from lucknow to dehradun via receipt no[protected]. till date i have not received the parcel, and moreover the employees here do not care to take up any calls or tell us where the parcel is. heard a lot about ur courier so insisted to he send by blaze flash, but i m highly disappinted. our company could have given u regular business. atleast some information should be provided to the customers.
                                    i would appreciate if something can be done about it.

sanjay jain
                                    MY CONSIGNMENT NO[protected], HAS BEEN DISPATCHED ON 06/03/2010, BUT HAVENT RECIVED YET, ITS HOLD AT KANDIVALI FOR NO REASON. PLSSS HELP MEEE GET IT AS SSON AS POSSIBLE.

Blazeflash Couriers Ltd — Non Delivery of Document

Booked a document dated 10.03.10. Document not delivered till date,just confirming that it has reached Airport Hub,and forwarded to Lakshmi Nagar.Lakshmi nagar office says it has not received this document.No specific reason has been given to me as to where it has disappeared between Airport and Lakshmi Nagar.Moreover Delhi Consumer service center is not picking up the phone(No's[protected],[protected].A lady Ms Roy has been forwarded this complain by Patna office,complain no 947.She is not picking up the call from the customer sitting in Patna(No's-[protected],and [protected]).Telephone no's of Blazeflash Lakshmi Nagar office is:[protected],and numbers of I.P.Extension office is as follows:[protected] and mobile no is-[protected] where Mr RAKESH is the concerned person.From KASHYAP([protected])
                                    sir i have send 1 letter to Hyderabad on 28/03/10 and the letter was not deliverd till now

Blazeflash Couriers Ltd — Negligence

I had sent a courier to my Brother who lives in Mumbai thorugh BlazeFlash couriers on 29th July'10 vide docket number[protected]. The courier is yet to reach the destination. I have been regularly followign up but in vain. The customer services is not willing to help. Also, i have written several times to their MD, even he is not repsonding. That packet contained a gift for my brothers anniversary.

It's a general appeal to everybody. Please don't use BalazeFlash. Their services are pathetic and the customer care executive are foulf mouthed. They don't care about their customers. Also the non responsiveness of their MD shows that he is used to it.

Spend few bucks more to ensure that the shipment gets delivered properly.

Blazeflash Couriers — no delivery

courier with pod no[protected] despatched on 28/7/2010 from sasni(hathras) up tracked to be loaded from mahipalpur hub airpoart delhi on 28/7/2010 doesn't reach the destination till 31/7/2010

Blazeflash Couriers Ltd — Non-delivery

I have booked one consigment (Consignment No.[protected] containing some important documents for Kolkata, yet not reached at destination.

Pls. help.

Your kind cooperation and immediate necessary action in this regard will be highly appreciated.

Mandeep Mukherjee.

Email- [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Mobile - [protected].

Blazeflash Couriers Ltd — COURIER NOT DELAYED

hello sir.. i hereby state that my courier which i sent through blazeflash on[protected] has not been delieverd as they say that they are unable to trace the consignment...due to this i bear a loss of almost 6000 rupees....inspite of registering the compliant and asking the customer care they are just giving me false committments and delaying me and not giving any response ..i am facing too much of problems and the shop owner is also not giving me any attention about the loss of my courier. they keep on giving me time and say that i must wait ..inspite of all my efforts it isn't worth...so i can just claim and ask to refund me for my claim...as it is unfair on your part for not paying on your inefficiency and negligeny...either you pay me the amount i claim or just find out my courier and deliever it to me..

air way bill no:[protected]
                                    complaint no:3261( no action been taken yet)

waiting for an early and a good response...............hope you will help....

sender: NEHA
                                    sender phone no: [protected]

Blazeflash Couriers Ltd — Couriers return from baroda but still not recycled

I have sent courier (track no[protected] from SKEC INDIA PVT LTD GURGAON to Baroda dated 11-01-11 but courier not reached at destination and return back from baroda but still i have not recevied to me to till date.

and this is my original document in this courier

So please do needful

Kailas Marathe
                                    SKECindia pvt Ltd
                                    I got it my parcel but this parcel has reached at airport hub but nobody could find and send it back to me but i request to courier boy they found it and gave to me

this was a horrible experience about this blazeflash courier

Kailas Marathe

Blazeflash Couriers Ltd — LOSS DUE TO BLAZEFLASH COURIERS

I AMOD KUMAR I DONE A COURIER TO MR MANISH KUMAR ADD C 114 DILSHAD EXTN 2 DLF GHAZIABAD UP PIN NO 201005 ON DATED 21/12/2010.INSIDE THE ENVELOP WAS MOST IMPORTANT DOX..AND THE SAME COURIER PACKET NO IS[protected] BY BLAZEFLASH COURIERS LTD.THE PACKET WAS NOT DELIVERED TO THE ADDRESS, AND NOT RETURN TO ME BY TILL DATE.I CALLED MANY TIMES TO THE COURIER COMPANY FOR INQUIRY BUT NO ONE WAS ANSWERABLE. DU TO NOT DELIVERY OF DOX I GOT LOSS OF 2 LAC RUPEES. I REQUEST YOU TO HANDLE THE CASE AND PROVIDE ME THE COMPENSATION FROM BLAZEFLASH COURIERS LTD .AND PUNISH HIM TO AS OUR LEGAL ACTS
                                    THANKING YOU
                                    AMOD KUMAR

I have booked a Packet to be delivered to "Guruvayoor, Kerala" from Delhi, Rohini, Sector-16 on 15th July 2011. The POD number is[protected] . The packet contains Demand Draft for booking of room for 2 days. We are visiting kerala for attending the marraige and for that we had send the DD for booking of rooms (11th & 12th Aug).
                                    But surprisingly the Packet is not delivered yet even after 13days. When enquired several time in Delhi, Kerala, I was told by Kerala branch of Blaze Flash that they don't have service in Guruvayoor and the packet had been send back. Till now we haven't recieved the Packet as well. I had send my complaint through email to the Executive director and Chairman of the Blaze flash Couriers on 26th July 2011, but no favourable reply from them also.
                                    Their email id is
                                    [protected]@blazeflash.com

Kindly intervene and take necessary action as due to them our room cannot be booked.

Padma Vijayan

Blazeflash Couriers Ltd — Consignment not deivered nor returned back

I wish to register a complaint against the Blazeflash Couriers for accepting my consignment (Consignment Number[protected] on 21st Aug 2011 for having it delivered to an address in Bangalore. The consignment did not get delivered because they quote it as no service zone.
                                    Firstly, if that be the case they should not have accepted it.
                                    Secondly inspite of several mail correspondences with the senior authorities of the company the consignment is still not returned back to me nor is available at Mahipalpur Branch which as per their online tracking seems to be the place the consignment got returned to. There is no clue of where the consignment and now even the senior executives who just responded to my mail once isn't bothering to even reply to the mails that I am writing.
                                    Hence I wish to register a complaint against the company for mental harassment and poor service they have portrayed.

Blazeflash Couriers Ltd — always delay and misbehave

booked a docket on 3rd Oct 11 with blaze flash ([protected] and they promise to give delivery on the very next day but after visiting and so many phone call they are not even telling why the docket is not delivered til 6th Oct 11 nor their tracking service is able to give the feed back for the same. His Jaipur company persons are very rough in behavior.
                                    This type of delay is rely RIDICULOUS.

document envelope — no delivery

i have not recive my courier . From my friend it couriered from delhi dated 11/11/2011 consignment no.z45550974 but it not recieved us
                                    OUR CONSIGNMENT UNDER AWB NO.[protected] DTD 3.11.2012 NOT YET DELIVERED AT DESTINATION i.e. ANDHERI(E)

DESTINATION ADDRESS IS AS UNDER:

Agility Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

POLARIS, A-501/502/503, B-501/503,

5TH Floor, C.T.S. NO.604A/3,

Off Marol Maroshi Road, Marol,

Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400 059

PH: 91.22.30904223

THIS IS VERY DISAPPOINTING AND NOT EXPECTED FROM A REPUTED COURIER.

IN YOUR TRACKING REPORT PACKET IS WITH YOUR ANDHERI OFFICE SINCE 5.11.2012 BUT NOT YET DELIVERED AS PER ATTCHD STATUS.
                                    Hold by ANDHERI.TEL.[protected]/26878362

SANJAY GOEL

PH:[protected]
                                    FAX :[protected]
                                    A parcel weighing 1.5 kg was handed over to Blaze flash couriers on 22.1.13 at Faridabad to be delivered at Bagdogra (West Bengal).The no of consignment was[protected].It has been fifteen days and till date I have not received my parcel.The reliability and promptness of service as claimed by the company is self explanatory.
                                    Following consignments have not reached its destination despite of lapse of more than 7 days:-

Consignment # dated Destination
                                    [protected]/2/2013 Modinagar (Dist Ghaziabad, UP)
                                    [protected]/2/2013 Rohtak (Haryana)
                                    [protected]/2/2013 Pantnagar (Dist Rudrapur, Uttrakhand)
                                    [protected]/2/2013 Paschim Vihar, New Delhi-110063

Note: The above consignments were booked through Agency "Om Global Fin-Vest Services, Garrage No. 43, Pkt-D, Mayur Vihar Ph-II, Delhi-110091.
                                    our consinment no[protected] DTD 31/12/2013 Not delivered at distination i.e adilabad.
                                    distination address is as under

rajesh vattamwar
                                    flot no g1
                                    indirani recidency
                                    cenema road
                                    adilabad-504001
                                    andhra pradesh

contat no-[protected]
                                    pls take immdiatelly action,
                                    37 Comments

sunita pradhan
                                      from Siliguri, West Bengal
                                      Jul 15, 2009

i was sent a parcel from delhi on 7/7/2009 through blazeflash courier but the same hasn't been delivered to me till date.I request you to kindly look into the matter and reply to me at the earliest through email.
                                      item booked on 19 sep 2007 for korba Chhatishgarh bearing the AWB no[protected] but till now it could not be deliverred
                                      my courier docket no.[protected] dt: 18/10/07 is not deliverd from hoshiarpur to patiala with in six days.

no response is giving any branch.
                                      courier not recieved docket no.[protected] dated 04/02/09 from delhi to gurgaon.Very poor service, not even updation of tracking sheet.
                                      courier not deleiverd my courier no.[protected]. dated 19/06/09 from delhi to Ghaziabad(u.p), plz replly me earlier.

Thanking u

umendra kumar
                                      For M/s G & G Construction

I am patel babu bhai service in CRPF 37 btn.AD nagar Tripura Agartala .I have lost my cell on 24/06/2009 at around 3.30 pm(stolen) then I try to got it but the phone is switched off.my phone model no is 6233, IMEI NO:-[protected] phone no [protected] Please give a advice how could i know where is cell now and also inform me which compani;s mobil no is now useing on this phone. my present phone no is [protected]. Please give me inform as firsr as possible

The police complain ta kapadawanj Dist:-Nadiad state:- Gujrat PIN-383325. FIR No- stayada 16/09/time 18:35:00: is police station entry
                                      this has reference to docket no[protected] dtd 06/07/2009. the said consignment was containing impotant articles & is yet to be delivered at its destination. even helpdesk at mohali & chandigarh are unable to help it out..pls do the needfull..
                                      my courier no.[protected] dated 27.08.09 sent from delhi to kolkata, not recd till 01.09.2009, and not received any call fron your branch .Please make an early arrangement to deliver my parcel as earliest.
                                      Raj kumar saraogi,
                                      67, Ezra street,
                                      kolkata- 700001,
                                      phone no-[protected]
                                      I HAVE NOT GOT MY COURIRES SO PLEASE SEND MY COURIERS ON WRITTEN ADDERSS .ITS COME IN PATNA (BIHAR)
                                      It is painful to inform you that inspite of courier charges paid vide docket no. *[protected], from Ambala to Hoshiarpur, Dated :[protected]. our valued customer M/S Gautam Construction Company- Hot mix plant-Hoshiarpur have not reveived the parcel till date. We have also mentioned the contact no. of our customer i.e - [protected]. Don't show this type of advertisement on T.V., that our service is very fast, Don't worry. Don't make fool of the people.
                                      Kindly take interest to deliver the same or otherwise telephonic contact the same to take the delivery as early as possible today immediately.

Your's faithfully
                                      For Swastika Electric & Scientific Works
                                      Timber Market, Ambala Cantt.
                                      Arvind Agarwal.
                                      Cell No. [protected]
                                      Phone No.[protected], Fax No.[protected]
                                      E-mail ID - [protected]@yahoo.com
                                      I HAVE SENT MY DOCKET NO.[protected] BY BLAZEFLASH COURIER ON DT .29/10/10 FROM KATHUA TO JAY USHIN LTS., PLOT NO.4, SECTOR NO.3, IMT MANESAR BUT STILL ON 11/11/10 ABOVE DOCKET NOT DELIVERED. PLEASE REPLY SOON.
                                      10 Comments

Gopal Aggarwal
                                        from Panipat, Haryana
                                        Jul 8, 2009

Dear Blazeflash Support,

I ordered a product from a reputed seller on ebay.in ( http://myworld.ebay.in/kanishab?ssPageName=ADME:X:RTQ:IN:1181 ). He chose your courier company to send the package (AWB No.[protected].

The package is important and was supposed to be delivered today as it was confirmed to the seller by your representatives (8 July), but not received it.

I am afraid but your un-professional attitude may force me to give the ebay seller (i.e your customer) negative ranking.

Please deliver the package.

Gopal
                                        Jalandhar

P.S.: Your website is also not loading properly
                                        I Don't gate my document still today, whill it deliver in 23rd oct from delhi

Address - Guwahati
                                        Don't gate my document still today, whill it deliver in 23rd oct from delhi

Docat No[protected]