Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 22, 2025
Complaints 10559

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 178

Shankha Das
May 29, 2019

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700080

I have received a message in the evening today (29th may 2019) awb no: [protected] that the package i am supposed to receive today has been delivered. I have not delivered it and nobody from blue dart visited our premises, still after tracking i found it has been delivered to rajarhat service center of bluedart. The scans show that they were out for delivery at 13:18 and delivered at 17:05 to stamp. Please help to resolve this issue so that i can get my shipment.
May 31, 2019
The package has been delivered to my office address, hence received by STAMP was mentioned. Thanks for raising the issue and now it is resolved.
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi can you please tell me that delivered to recipient STAMP means the delivery address?
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful

Rovins Roshan
    May 29, 2019

Address: Ramamurthy Nagar, 560016

Its been 5 days and status shows:

Undelivered Shipment Held At Location : Blue Dart.

I am trying to call the customer care but I am not able to get any response.
    Moreover, there is no call/message from Blue Dart if there is anything I need to do.

In addition, their is NO Address issue as I have received one part of my courier from same address from Blue Dart.

I request you all to assist me on this as it is very critical document for me.
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rockyabhi
      May 29, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500056

Online status showing that no such consignee at the given address

This is total false, i checked with building security and they said no delivery boy came from blue dart.

Delivery guy didn't come neither he called me...

So kindly take action against your delivery guys for giving false information and tell me when my document will be delivered???

The document is very important one

rameshjhaveri
        May 29, 2019

Address: 102C Grand Paradi, August Kranti Marg, Kemps Corner, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400036

Blue dart in a snapdeal packet with a blue dart sticker with my name, address, phone number etc. Delivered me a parcel. Without sensing any fraud or cheating i took the delivery against a cash payment of rs. 558.00.

After that on opening the packed i found a smart bracelet watch which i have never ordered either blue dart or snapdeal. I was surprised at this.

Neither blue dart nor snapdeal are helping me in this.

Please do the needful

Ramesh jhaveri
        May 29, 2019
        Updated by rameshjhaveri
        I have a feeling that Snapdeal is not involved in this because only Snapdeal bag is in the question otherwise thereb is a Blue Dart sticcker with my name full address and my mobile number
        Hi Ramesh!

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
        Team Snapdeal

Shilpa VU
          May 29, 2019

Address: 560062

I had ordered Lenses through Lensekart & the courier part is Bluedart, Its been more than 1 week my personal courier is lying with Bluedart, every day I get a messgae stating premises closed which is not true, yesterday I was waiting from 6Pm & today morning I got message premises closed
          can some one rectify whats happening, I have paid hell lot of money

Shaffo
            May 29, 2019

Address: 560017

I order a beardo oil and the expected delivery date is 28th may. However i didn't received the order yet even i did not received any call from blue dart.. I call them for inquiri and they did not respond anything.. Thier representative pickup the call and not responding anything... Also while tracking on website it shows need correct address. I don't know what exactly they means. Pathetic service i have ever faced.

viki301
              May 29, 2019

This is to complain you that my document [protected] is not delivered for more than 1 week now.

Online status showing that delivery boy came and entry to my premises was not allowed...

This is total false, i checked with building security and they said no delivery boy came from blue dart.

Delivery guy didn't come neither he called me...

So kindly take action against your delivery guys for giving false information and tell me when my document will be delivered???

The document contains my credit card and i'm worried about someone can misuse it...

Kindly take this matter seriously...

Vikram

MM@
                May 29, 2019

Address: Fives Stein India Projects Private Ltd, Infinium Digispace,, 1st Floor, CP-15, CP Block, Sector V, Bidhannagar, Kolkata,, 700091

I have a parcel which is supposed to be delivered on 28th may 2019. However, delivery agent with phone number [protected] refused to come to my place and deliver the package. He asked me to come to the main road near my delivery location. I went there waited for 20 mins and called him several times though he didn't pick up my call. At night 10.22pm i got a msg that parcel has not been delivered due to "prohibited area entry restricted for delivery".

This is a completely unethical behavior and not at all acceptable.

imtiyaz.himalaya
                  May 29, 2019

Address: Row house number 74, Gut no. 83, Beed bypass road, Near mahanubhav Ashram., Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431005

My waybill number [protected], dispatched by axis bank on 25th may 19.
                  On 27th may i got a sms from bluedart that dispatched shipment will be attempted today, but it was not delivered.
                  And when i tried to see the status of my docket, i was surprised to see that the lazy bluedart people had mentioned that my address is unlocatable and that's why they have held the shipment in their office. If my address was really unlocatable then why didn't they called me up?
                  And if they can't find such a simple location in aurangabad then why are they working for bluedart.
                  Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. Please DM us your registered contact number and we will get back shortly. Please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. For more information, please visit http://bit.ly/2VadVIq Regards, Team Axis Bank.

deepak m chary
                    May 28, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500092

Status and Scans
                    Location Details Date Time *
                    Waybill No : [protected]
                    My address is one of the simplest in boduppal region, my colony can even be found on the google maps and roads are clearly marked and to my surprise they say that “ address incomplete “ .
                    All leading e commerce websites like amazon, flip kart had no problem delivering items to my address without even calling me.
                    And now blue dart says it’s unable to find my address, that’s hilarious .

Boduppal Consignee'S Address Incomplete/Landmark Needed 28-May-2019 21:07
                    Boduppal Shipment Out For Delivery 28-May-2019 20:35
                    Boduppal Shipment Arrived 28-May-2019 15:02
                    Hyderabad Hub Shipment Further Connected 28-May-2019 10:22
                    Hyderabad Hub Shipment Arrived At Hub 28-May-2019 07:27
                    Mumbai Etail Warehou Shipment Further Connected 28-May-2019 06:22
                    Mumbai Etail Warehou Shipment Arrived At Hub 27-May-2019 22:09
                    Ovali Etail Unit Shipment Further Connected 27-May-2019 19:12
                    Ovali Etail Unit Shipment Arrived 27-May-2019 15:01
                    Ovali Etail Unit Shipment Picked Up 27-May-2019 12:49
                    * - 24 Hr Format

Rathinakumar m
                      May 28, 2019

Address: Sudhananda ashram,ECR, udhandi , Chennai 600119,, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600119

My hdfc bank credit card has been dispatched, tracking no.[protected], due to i'm not available in this delivery address, so please can you delivery the above shipment no in my office address kindly below address for your delivery purpose.
                      M. Rathinakumar,
                      3/286, new no.3/144, vvv salai, suddhanada ashram, suddhanandapuram,
                      Uthandi, sholinganallur, p. O, chennai, 600119.
                      May 28, 2019
                      Updated by Rathinakumar m
                      My HDFC BANK credit card has been dispatched, tracking no.[protected], due to I'm not available in this delivery address, so please can you delivery the above shipment no in my office address kindly below address for your delivery purpose.
                      M.Rathinakumar,
                      3/286, New no.3/144, vvv salai, suddhanada ashram, suddhanandapuram,
                      Uthandi, sholinganallur, p.o, Chennai, 600119.
                      May 28, 2019
                      Updated by Rathinakumar m
                      My HDFC BANK credit card has been dispatched, tracking no.[protected], due to I'm not available in this delivery address, so please can you delivery the above shipment no in my office address kindly below address for your delivery purpose.
                      M.Rathinakumar,
                      3/286, New no.3/144, vvv salai, suddhanada ashram, suddhanandapuram,
                      Uthandi, sholinganallur, p.o, Chennai, 600119, contact, phone no.[protected],

shabfathima
                        May 28, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500081

I have a cc which is supposed to be delivered. However, delivery agent named rajendra daygude with phone number "[protected]" refused to come to my place and deliver the package. He asked me to come to a place which is almost half a kilo meter from my place.

This is a completely unethical behavior and not at all acceptable.

Also, he was very rude and not at all listening to me.

Due to this unacceptable behaviour now my credit card will go back and i have to wait again for a very long time.
                        My debit card had been supposed to come today, how I have not received yet and the current status is showing as consignee's address incorrect.

Requesting you to please reattempt the delivery and please make a call on my father no. for any help related to the address..

Vasireddy Naveen
                          May 28, 2019

Address: NEHRUNAGER, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522002

Actually one product has booked in my address at guntur on 24th of this month, at guntur blue dart shipment received on 26th date but iam received on 28th because address or consignee address as incomplete but in the courier cover sender as clearly mentioned on address. I have urgent need the product. Today I visited near blue dart that's way problem cleared, don't visit ur near office shipment will returned, shipment has hold 2days in your office with different reasons, no use for you, pls find the courier cover address and pls check your status also I need reply.

There is no calls received in your staff also these two days Billway No [protected]

vg iyer
                            from Gobichettipalayam, Tamil Nadu
                            May 28, 2019

Address: 8 Seethammal colony, 2nd street, Gobichettipalayam, 638452

1) refer tracking no: [protected]. This consignment was supposed to deliver to me on 27-05-19 but not delivered. On checking status i came to know that they had mentioned as "consignee out of station" which is not rue.

2. Refer tracking no: [protected]. This also reached gobichettipalayam but not delivered.

Today[protected] i called local office several time for delivery. But this time of writing they have not delivered - (Time: 2:41 pm).

Normally your branch at gobichettipalayam delays each consignment for one or two days from the date of arrival.

samvelpula
                              May 28, 2019

Address: Chitrapuri colony LIG -21 ,Flat 205 ,Manikonda Jagir village,Khajaguda, 500032

your team has not called me on my mobile number which was written on the courier and they just updated as premises closed. Please call me when your delivery boy reaches my premises.

Shipment Number: [protected]

Samuel Sudhakar

Ashutosh Limaye
                                from Dahanu, Maharashtra
                                May 28, 2019

Address: Flat no 5, Pradnya Apartments, Plot No 191, Right Bhusari Colony, Paud road, Kothrud, Pune., 411038

I was supposed to receive my credit card last week. I have not received it yet. I checked the tracking info and found that the package was not delivered due incorrect consignee address. I did not receive any call from the delivery person. I checked with my bank and they said that they have provided the correct address to blue dart. I needed that card this week since i would be traveling. My awb number is [protected]
                                I have not a check
                                My order no is Awb# [protected] please delivered this order today i have a lot of call to customer care no body pick the call please kindly humble request delivered my order .y mob no is [protected]
                                I did not receive my courier .
                                Details are
                                Docket no. [protected]
                                No body came to deliver the courier.
                                Why the status is showing
                                prohibited area entry restricted
                                My SBI card delivered on a rong address
                                I'm not recieved my card
                                So please check my SBI card delivere status
                                Ok dear mam/ sir

Worst delivery ever.delivary boy did not rang me for not a single time!!!

Shana Cp
                                  from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                                  May 27, 2019

Address: 411033

Blue dart delivered my parcel to some wrong person with out calling me. I didn't get any single call from blue dart. Got SMS that my parcel has been delivered to some Rajesh Jadhav. I don't know who is he. I have called customer support for this but they didn't help on this.my parcel was expected to deliver on 18th may 2019. After calling several times to customer care they told that it will deliver by tomorrow. But today I got sms that it has delivered to Rajesh Jadhav. How can they deliver with out checking their identity?

By

Shana deepak cheriya pulikkal
                                  May 28, 2019
                                  Blue dart resolved my complaint.. delivered the package now.

Amiyarout9609
                                    May 27, 2019

Address: Gurugram, 122001

I have received the package in damaged condition. But my office boy has signed the POD. While i was trying to open the consignment, the blue dart employees have directed i can't check the consignment until they left our office premises. While i have asked to edit the POD with comments. They didn't allow me to do the same. And replied that if you don't want the consignment, then trough it, as the POD has already been signed by my office boy.
                                    I have complained the same to the Manager of Blue dart, Gurugram. But he replied that, "i am not authorised to check the consignment. If i don't want to receive then send it back to the sender.
                                    Docket no - [protected] & [protected]

Madhu51222883
                                      May 27, 2019

Address: Yella reddy guda,hyderabad, 500073

My sbi credit card send via bluedart courier. Your delivery boy attempt a call one time in a day in that time i am not lift the call. I dont know the the whos number is this. After 1hr I call back to that number then your delivery boy said I already attempted one time wait for tomorrow and talk very rude. Service is good delivery boy ia bad talking.

Ashwini Sanu Kurdekar
                                        May 27, 2019

The courier says delivered on 24th may, whereas i haven’t received any package as yet. I have called the courier representative multiple times, but they fail to answer or even acknowledge my concern. I don’t have a clue whom to contact regarding this. My awb no is [protected].
                                        Blue dart seems to very reliable courier service but very disappointed here.
                                        Please help as it is very important
                                        Delivery of my shipment from Indusind Bank with Blue Dart Awb# [protected] was unsuccessful due to address related issues.

But I wan not getting any call from delivery person .whole day I am in office then why unsuccessful delivery????
                                        Abhishek
                                        Mob [protected]
                                        Need to change delivery address as per below, Wrongly shipment has been courier on official adress, Need to deliver the same on below address. Sandeep Z.Patil, Row Bunglow No 1, Om residency, Laxminagar, Kamatwada NASHIK.422008
                                        courier says delivered on 20augest, whereas i haven’t received any package as yet. I have called the courier representative multiple times, but they fail to answer or even acknowledge my concern. I don’t have a clue whom to contact regarding this
                                        14 other people found this review helpful
                                        14 found this helpful