Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10547

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 180

aashirvad
May 23, 2019

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700016

We sent a parcel as a "tdd shipment" which was supposed to get deliver by 10 am dt[protected] but it got delivered at evening after 5 pm. We had instructed clearly that the parcel was very imp for the customer so it must get delivered by next day 10 am and that is the reason we booked in tdd category. What is the purpose to keep such options when you cannot abide to them.
Thus, we need complete refund against this tracking id.
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bluedart boduppal branch won't deliver couriers on time and they hold the courier at office. Delivery person won't answer the calls as well.

sanjeevchaturvedi
    May 23, 2019

Address: 30 pathon ki magri, Sewashram, UDAIPUR, 313001

Today i waiting my parcel from 10am as per your condition that you will give the courier only me. But till time i have not got the same. This is too much and also too much poor response from toll free number.
    So if 2day you may not deliver the same than you may return to hdfc bank.

And also i will complain to hdfc credit card service deptt reg your poor services.
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I request you to share your account no./card no. and registered contact details to [protected]@hdfcbank.com with ref ID- TTU[protected] in the subject line. Will assist you better.

-Manoj
    HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

Divya Rallapalli
      May 23, 2019

Address: 560066

Item tracking says it's delivered on 20 May 2019 and even got an SMS saying delivered but I haven't received yet. I am not sure if it is delivered elsewhere.i haven't even received a call during delivery.i have contacted customer care via call, no proper response yet.kindly check at the earliest

Syed Faraz Umar
        May 23, 2019

My item: waybill number: [protected] is not being delivered by bluedart for days. I have been writing emails to :

[protected]@bluedart.com

No response.

Passport has been sent by vfs global from delhi to gurgaon, my residence. Who should i contact to get this resolved as none of the phone numbers are working.

I need my package delivered urgently.

May 23, 2019

My hsbc bank debit card shipment tracking no. Awb#[protected] is returned due to i'm not available in mentioned delivery address. Please delivered the above shipment no. To my office address. Kindly find the below address for your delivery purpose.
          Address:
          11a, divyashree techopark, brookefield, kundalahalli, bengaluru, karnataka 560037

sibikthomas
            May 22, 2019

Tracking number: [protected]

Through tracking On 14 th May 2019 item reached at adoor.till this date no one contacted me and not delivered properly.Today i searched through online tracking, and it's updated that returned to orginal at shippers request.
            I dont understand why this happens like this and its not the first time.very bad service .
            "Reached at Adoor .But not reached in adoor its in pandalam." No contact number nothing ...If i contacted to adoor blue dart .There is no proper answer.
            I know that blue dart is one of the best courier service .But this type of peoples makes your brand down.

Rupeshchauhan108
              May 22, 2019

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201306

I am having way bill no [protected] and but the blue dart sector 63 noida doesnt even bother to contact me or to atleast make a attempt ..
              They have given me the false reason that mine address is incomplete even when i had given 2 major landmark and all other courier companies providing me their services on this landmark ..
              Now what should i do . Sector 63 always do this ### to me...they had not delivered me at all ...all the time i have to take my consignment from sector 63 blue dart office...
              Please take some action againt them...
              Make them to deliver on land mark hotel oranage pie sector 66 noida

Abhisekov007
                May 22, 2019

Address: 326/330 Biren Roy Road east, behala madanmohon tola, opposite asoka floors, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700008

My waybill no is [protected]
                & Ref No. [protected]
                My proper Address is : 326/ 330 BIREN ROY ROAD (EAST), BEHALA, MADAN MOHON TOLA, ANANDALOK, OPPOSITE ASOKA FLOORS, BESIDE BAMBOO RESTAURANT..KOLKATA -700008

Mob no. [protected]/ [protected]

Please delivered my documents as soon as possible..

Thanking you..

abhi627
                  May 22, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

My AJIO package was supposed to be delivered by blue dart to my residential address. I received the call from delivery guy asking me to talk to my "security guy" for allowing him to deliver the package. The package was marked as delivered on blue dart tracking page.
                  Though, later when I came home, the package was not delivered. Neither was there an entry in my society gate logs. I checked my security footage too and there was no delivery attempt made.
                  That guy has not picked up my call since. Please resolve this.

Awb#[protected]

Amitmaurya76
                    May 22, 2019

Address: 400097

These is my reference no [protected]
                    Delivery first call i didn't attempted & after 15 min i call him for my product regarding he said yes i will reched you after 2hours i again i call him he said i will reach in10min then i get the msg that delivery attempted but premises is closed how can you do these, if you don't want to provide the product they why you tell that i will reach there

Geethy Suresh
                      May 22, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560066

Two of my orders through blue dart courier service not yet received. I received one message like my order is received by one person. But i don't know that person. I think it is delivered incorrectly. I want the contact details of the delivery boy as soon as possible. Please do the needful to proper delivery asap.

I send mail to blue dart customer care but no response from them. Please deliver the misplaced order as soon as possible

kavishy
                        from Khed, Maharashtra
                        May 21, 2019

Address: Yavatmal, Maharashtra, 445001

R/sir,

I kavish dolaskar yavatmal maharshtra (India), my parcel from icici bank have not been delivered and when i am searching my parcel on your website it is shown that consignee not available & undelivered shipment held at location it is total wrong my office i. E. Telephone exchange building (Bsnl office) is situated in main market near head post office in yavatmal and it is easily access.
                        I am totally unhappy your service in yavatmal area.
                        Kavish dolaskar

Pavana Gurram
                          May 21, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500090

I am not happy about Blue Dart Courier Service about blue dart services and they have mentioned that, Expected date delivery date is on 20th May 2019. They didn't come to my place and directly put that status "Consignee'S Address Unlocatable/Landmark Needed" directly and even they didn't give me a call as well. I don't understand why they do like that and I spoke with customer care team for my courier and i told them very clearly that, i am not available into my home address after 1 PM and i have given the landmark as well as I need to go to office and they said that, they can send me before that time by tomorrow. I have all conversation with me about customer care team when i spoke with them. but they put the status "Undelivered Shipment Held At Location". I don't know why they put that message.
                          My Waybill:- [protected].

Please help me on this.
                          May 21, 2019
                          Updated by Pavana Gurram
                          Please take proper action ASAP.

Girieswaran
                            May 21, 2019

Address: 156,Mettupudur, Vijayamangalam, 638056

From vista print I ordered product I pay for the product by upi method.I entered my mobile no wrong by mistake. The product was not delivered by it show that it already delivered and shows received by my name. it was cheating one I loose my money so please help me for this problem
                            It is my track ID [protected] .please return my money or product.

Ravneet Dhiman
                              from Jaito, Punjab
                              May 21, 2019

Address: Malerkotla, Sangrur, Punjab, 148023

I have not received my order yet. The ref no is ev[protected]. The company staff is saying to collect the order by going to their office.
                              This is not good as this is their duty to deliver the order at my address.
                              The expected delivery was on 16.05.19 but i have not received it yet
                              The courier company knows our address as we frequently receive items through your courier company
                              But the staff is not good
                              i used to get letters from icici bank. Even though address and phone number is given these people never calls customer or even check the address in letter.4-5 times i have gonr to blue dart office and collected the same. I told them also about this.Still its the same story.
                              On tacking staus it is showing consignee out of station but they not called or come to deleivery

non delivery of my order - Comment #3438923 - Image #0

SmithaNaik
                                May 21, 2019

unethical behavior

Address: RMZ Ecospace, Block 3B, Bellanundur, Outer Ring Road, 560101

My credit card delivery for waybill # [protected] from citibank was supposed to be done to my office as of 20th may 2019. Bluedart agent calls me and asks me to come to the collection zone at some location in my office campus, as apparently, he had too many deliveries to make. When i refused since the location of y delivery was supposed to be at my office, he said he would do it later in the day. This did not happen and the status for non-delivery...
                                ninni mum
                                May 21, 2019

Address: NP486, Nayapatti Main, Near signal of mahishbathan, 700091

The worst customer service and delivery service i've come across. People who are supposed to take care of customer concerns, are very very useless, they don't even know what to tell and what not. The only thing they kno "please collect from counter". They don't even know that they have an option rescheduling of orders, most illiterate and irresponsible customer support i ever knew.
                                Product difference jo mangya tha woh aya nhi hai kurti mangai hai aya kuch aur hai

JAK khan
                                  May 21, 2019

Address: c2 plaza near apex circle malviya nagar jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

I have order on hopscotch site on 14 may 2019. My order via blue dart malviya nagar jaipur on 19 may 2019 i have track my order it shows that fake booking/fake address bt no one person has contact me & i contact on his no no number is correct so on 20 may 2019 i was going on blue dart malviya nagar office to collect my parcel and i tell him why he not giving my parcel & not contact me his behaviour is so rudely he said why he contact me i am very dissapointed with blue dart service plz action on blue dart malviya nagar office manager.
                                  My name - jeeshan ali
                                  My no - [protected]
                                  Please arrange to deliver my undelivered parcel having waybill no. [protected]

We have not being contacted for the delivery of parcel even for a single time.

Please resolve asap

Shipment is not received, delivery agent didn't call. Want to know from where I can get the shipment
                                  Waybill number [protected].

No one is contacted us...
                                  No is connecting to BlueDart customer care

Worst experience
                                  I have given the address of office where i am working. But I got a message that delivery was unsuccessful due to address related issue. So please let me know what is the issue with the address.

mk32singh
                                    May 21, 2019

Address: Paschim Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

This is related to waybill number - awb#[protected] waybill number.

On 17th may, your staff change the status as out for delivery but neither i got any message or call from bluedart for same.
                                    Same day — they changed the status as consignee shifted from the given address.
                                    Please call me and confirm the address.

Address:
                                    A1/28c, maa shakti apartment, pachim vihar, new delhi, 110063

I am still staying at above given address. Could you please look into the issue and expedite the delivery?
                                    May 26, 2019
                                    Due to wrong address printed on my item by the bank-- they have updated the status as consignee shifted from the address. BlueDart doesn't updated me with the valid reason. I had to talk with the customer care and got to know about it. Afterall it's bank side fault and so closing the complaint
                                    May 22, 2019
                                    Updated by mk32singh
                                    Haven't recieved any update on this. Could you please expedite the delivery or investigation of the issue?
                                    May 22, 2019
                                    Updated by mk32singh
                                    Had conversation with BlueDart customer care and got to know that the address is wrongly written by Bank.
                                    Instead of A1/28C they have written A 1128C.

Could You please initiate the next procedure instead of keeping the item in BlueDart office? And if possible please confirm with Bank and deliver the item to above address or contact in the given number of consignee by Bank (if any) and deliver the item to the address.
                                    Sai ram theater (lane )

ajay bhadouria
                                      May 21, 2019

Address: Delhi, 110092

My way bill number is [protected], i am available here at my given address but no one person to come for delivery here and message written at your site that no one consignee found at given address so how it is possible, i think your delivery boy is not interested to search my address, i am quit surprised regarding response of your reputed company
                                      Replace the parcle and the parcle box is broken and it is old stoke. We want to exchange the parcle with some other, my order id no :CK10569 . Please i want to exchange the parcle with drelling machine full kit as much you can exchange the parcle

product not received on consignment number 79320023182 - Comment #3438092 - Image #0
                                      Your employ is not good working. And language is very ved. Number is [protected]
                                      NirdeshMishra19's reply, May 18, 2019
                                      He employ is very bad .
                                      My atm card on dispatch from ur courier from 2 May but still not delivered. I checked the status that show courier was come on ur courier service At Naliya but 10 days was completed but ur courier boy not delivered still now.
                                      It's my ATM card in courier so take corrective action.

product not received on consignment number 79320023182 - Comment #3438124 - Image #0
                                      ICICI bank sent me a letter by bluedart AWB[protected] on 10/05/19 and I received a message of delivery on 13/05/19 while no such letter/ courier is delivered at my address so far.
                                      Please do the needful at earliest possible.
                                      My products changed
                                      Yunus Mohammad's reply, May 15, 2019
                                      My products change