boAt Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 5741

File a complaint to boAt

Having problems with boAt?

File a complaint and get it resolved by boAt customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

boAt reviews & complaints page 35

Suhana31
Aug 1, 2022
Dec 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 21, 2022

We placed an order on boat website of rs, 4397 but no message or email was recieved. We placed the order as a guest by the
name - NAKUL PRASAD
phone no. - [protected]
email - [protected]@gmail.com
Order was placed on 27th july 2022 and till now no order I'd or tracking ID is to be found
Kindly look into this matter ASAP
boAt customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
On 26th July 2022 i have purchase Boat Airpodes 175 from boat official website but i haven't receive any order ID or order confirmation message my UPI reference id is[protected] and my transaction amount was 1699 done through Gpay app .the screenshot showing the payment receipt please look into it .

Order confirmation not received - Comment #4036020 - Image #0

Ajith1234#
    from Salem, Tamil Nadu
    Jul 31, 2022
    Dec 21, 2022

Address: 4/204c periyagoundapuram Gandhinagar Salem

I have ordered boat 131 pro airdops in July 21 . If order doesn't placed but amount deducted in my account, no any tracking ID, any other details. I have paid 1299.

_
      _manav.jain_
      from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
      Jul 31, 2022

At 9:56 AM 31st July 2022. I order boAt bassheads 103 at boAt official website, amount of Rs. 349 was duly deducted from my account but no confirmation message or Order Id was sent on my email or mobile no. Please solve the issue at earliest.
      UTR[protected]
      Jul 31, 2022
      Updated by _manav.jain_
      Email id used while placing the order: [protected]@gmail.com
      Mobile no. [protected]

peeyushģ
        Jul 31, 2022
        Dec 21, 2022

Address: 47/39 Leader Road, Prayagraj

I ordered amazing combo, It offered to buy 1 and get 1, it was a boat wireless earbuds and bluetooth wireless headphone with Rs.1599, but I got different headphone with no bluetooth
        please help to return or exchange it

Harshit_2_7
          from Karnal, Haryana
          Jul 30, 2022
          Dec 21, 2022

I have given boat Rockerz 255 pro Raging Red, neckband to the pickup boy.
          but in my warranty claim physical report they reject the my product saying i have send wrong product .but image of product in report is not mine i have given neckband.
          there is a mistake on your side.plese look into matter.

Nareshk036
            from Dumka, Jharkhand
            Jul 30, 2022
            Dec 21, 2022

Address: Rasikpur, Station Road

Sir i ordered boat rockerz 333 in place of boat rockerz 333 ANC. Kindly cancel this order and allow me to order my right choice-boat 333ANC.
            Order no-2495875
            Ph-[protected]

Shreya Mandloi
              Jul 29, 2022

I am facing issues with my boat earphones. I claimed a warranty for that. They picked up the product and their testing team has tested and told that there is no issue & will deliver the same earphones to me.
              But what is the point in this. I am facing issue on everyday basis, this is not the way you treat your customers. I am facing issues while my office meetings are going on. You just try for a minute or two but if it is playing continuously then the issue exists.

Gurujitsing Patil
                Jul 29, 2022

Address: Khawjamiya Road, Ganesh Colony, Near Vodafone gallary, Jalgaon 425001

Turn off automatically every time my bluetooth Rockerz 255 Pro

Ishita@25
                  from Harda, Madhya Pradesh
                  Jul 29, 2022
                  Dec 21, 2022

Hey!! I pre order boat wave call from official website of boat on 23rd July, my order number is 2448786 but I didn't receive it yet it is showing order is misrouted. I have already made payment of 1999₹.I want either money refund or deliver my order as soon as possible.

Rather12
                    from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                    Jul 28, 2022
                    Dec 21, 2022

Address: Jammu & kashmir

On29th june 2022 . i have purchased boAt Rockerz 450 pro from the boAt official website but haven't recieved any order ID or order confirmation message etc. My Transaction number is mentioned in secreen shot and my transaction amount was Rs 1499 done through debut card. The screenshot showing the payment reciept is herewith attached to this complaint.

Plt1234
                      Jul 28, 2022

Address: Venhuesen first floor Dlf mall noida

Dear team I beg to say that my air drop one sided not working properly and showing many times battery low status. Model-Boats Air drops 402 please do the needful.

Lalit Tiwari 23
                        Jul 28, 2022

I purchased an original product and always a sort of first copy.
                        highly disappointed from you. If there is any problem you can say that you are not going to replace it. But please don't provide such things which dishonour your brand as well. The product in replacement I got today was the worst. It's not connected to the jack and I have to tie it while listening so I packed it back. Kindy provide some positive solutions for the problems. I am not here to write daily to you and ask for the replacement. I am highly low due to this behaviour and action from your side. The product is packed this time as you gave the first one I got was branded and had no jack issue other than its malfunctioning error but recent two are having too much noise and jack issue indicating that these are the local pieces nor from the brand.

Sahadebd
                          Jul 28, 2022
                          Dec 21, 2022

Address: The terrace a maiden affair restaurant, ambika acropolis building 6th floor, vira desai road, near city mall, andheri, mumbai, 400053

Airdopes is not charged properly and bettery health is very slow, sounds is not good,

Dr. Nitin Jadhav
                            Jul 28, 2022

My Boat headphone rockerz 330 is having charging issue I brought it to boat service center pune listed at boat website. the person dealing there his behaviour was so arrogant. he refused to repair this and adviced to purchase new one I tried to convenience him for repair then he siad I will open it but what ever problem is there and what ever expences I will tell you have to repair it though if it costs more than its original price I tried to convince him to take some many and atlist try to find the problem but he simply refused.
                            to raise the complaint of same issue I contacted to Customer care executive he advised to repair in the private shop and said boat service is like this only. I asked him tell me platform to raise my issue to your senior or higher authority he said no one is above our position we are authority and solution is as I told you.
                            Simply horrible how to use product of Boat bakwas company
                            Boat service centre nashik i am visited for my Bluetooth headphone repair but your executives gossiping with each other for my headphone query required 2 hours please do needful action

Boat service centers and customer care executive not supporting - Comment #4059663 - Image #0

S mondal 853604
                              from Kandi, West Bengal
                              Jul 27, 2022

Address: Berhampur ,gora bazar ,rajiul karim market ,742101

Verry bad behaviour ..No number this company

satindrr
                                from Mhow, Madhya Pradesh
                                Jul 27, 2022
                                Dec 21, 2022

Address: mhow

Hi I have tried to place an order today and paid via phonepe Even after the money is debited the order was decloned. Try to process the
                                Jul 27, 2022
                                Updated by satindrr
                                Hi I have tried to place an order today and paid via Google pay. Even after the money is debited the order was decloned. Try to process the

bigmac
                                  Jul 27, 2022
                                  Dec 21, 2022

Need battery replacement but service center denying for that even customer care also denying for that there excuse is that after warranty we don't have any policy for repair even though I am ready to pay for this repair.

Safalya Ghosh roy
                                    Jul 27, 2022

Have made payment for one of the product in the website but after successful payment no product was displayed in my account and also money got cut from my account . . Please help me to solve the issue
                                    Safalya

Safalya Ghosh roy
                                      Jul 27, 2022

I have made payment for one of the product available in the website of boat but after successful payment no product was displayed in my account and also money got cut from my account . The payment id is Idpay_JxcV4s06LbMbc4. Please help me to solve the issue

Sheik Adil
                                        from Hindupur, Andhra Pradesh
                                        Jul 27, 2022

I have received advertisement on Instragram rs 250*2 =500 airpods sale
                                        So i have purchased but still not received my product and not provide yet order tracking number but amount deducted from my account