BPTP Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 2, 2024
Complaints 322

File a complaint to BPTP

Having problems with BPTP ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BPTP customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BPTP reviews & complaints page 13

rohitsharma387
Feb 1, 2013

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

The Company agreed to deliver possession of the plot in Parkland Faridabad by December 2008. No possession is delivered till date. Now, letter of offer of possession sent with final invoice where no compensation for delayed possession given in the invoice. they are also demanding sewer treatment plant charges which was not part of the terms of the plot buyer's agreement. No details given for other additional charges demanded like Electricity transformer etc.
BPTP is non committed company. My suggestion is boycott its all projects.

Kindly contact me in case of fighting legal battle against M/s BPTP

Harsh Parekh
Advocate
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
[protected] (M)

Sunil.Mathur
    Jan 11, 2013

I Sunil Mathur customer code 112119 had booked a 250 sq.ft. Plot with you at Faridabad Parkland on 11.05.2006 & paid all the payments as per your demand till last date 17.12.2008.

In Jan, 2008 I was allotted a plot No. bearing 02 Block LM8 Phase II on 5th Aug, 2008 .A plot buyer’s agreement was signed between BPTP and me for allotted plot bearing No. 02, Block LM8 Phase II having plot area 250 sq.ft. The last payment demand was on Oct.,2008 and after that till now there was no communication / intimation /updates from your side. In between I have to contact to your office regarding my plot. Most of time, nobody pickup the phone ,by mistake someone has pickup the phone and answered that concerned person not on seat. I am really very upset with your this kind of behavior.

On Jan.,2011 I have visited to your Faridabad Parkland Site to check our plot and location, I was surprised to know that this plot No. doesn’t exist. I enquired about this with 2-3 Property Dealers and they confirm that this plot no. don’t exist at that site. Since that time, I was trying to contact your office regularly but no one picked up the phone.

On dated 11.07.11, I visited your office to enquire about this plot and they also confirm that this plot doesn’t exist. The concerned person told me to come on Friday (16.07.11) to select the another plot. I have gone to your office on 16.07.11 and found the concerned person was absent. I was told to come after 3-4 days. So I have visited your office on 22.07.11, I found that the concerned person and any senior person were not available in the office. After around 1hour argument on reception, I was allowed to spoken to Mr. Vijay Rastogi on phone & he assured that the plot will be allotted in mid August.

Now after long waiting they have issued me a plot no. PE229, ina area which is not yet developed or their no marking of plots, no roads, I can say in jungle. Please do something about this matter soon

Now I want to know:-
    Why are you harshing the customer by not replying on phone or attending personally at your office.
    why the allotted plot is not existing at that site.
    Why you have signed plot buyer agreement when its not existing
    Why you have collected 95% money of the plot
    Why I was not informed about the situation of my plot
    When will I get my plot .

Kindly contact me in case of fighting legal battle against M/s BPTP Limited

Harsh Parekh
    Advocate
    [protected] (M)

ritaksha butail
      Dec 28, 2012

Unprofessional attitude displayed by - B P T P -in Parkland Plots

It has been over six months that post the entire payment being made the company decides to get into re allotment =

After lot of pursuance - the company says they will reallot - please advise how we should handle this

Harsh Parekh
      Advocate
      [protected] (M)

Ranjit Mathur
        Dec 21, 2012

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

I Ranjit Mathur (Advocate) my son n law deposited around 10lac.We have joined with bptp in 2005 but after 2year we have seen nothing in the site which they agreed to give flat.Hence we stopped the instalment and no more intrested in this contract but the company still we have Rs9,53,3345approx but the company have no intention to give back our money .When we tried thousand time customer care no. They coundn,t recieved ,when they he take full information regarding the contract then cut the phone .It was not held one time it was held many time.Then i have no other option i am going to file a case against them .
        Ranjit Mathur (Advocate)
        Leading Advocate in Aligarh District
        Ex-Vice President
        The Aligarh Bar Assosiation
        Customer Id -1036569

rupeshkharbanda
          Dec 11, 2012

I Purchased BPTP Park Floors 3BHK Flat at Sec77 in 2008 after few month BPTP asked extra 40000 for lift for that i gave my consent.
          Initally project was in sec 77 then they shifted my flat to sec 76 becuase they said we cant give you with lift flat in 77.
          I followed up for more then one year for transfer of flat but every time i used to get same reply its in process we will comeback to you.
          In the mean time i was getting demands for orginal flat since the flat was in transfer i was not able to process loan papers.I spoke to there customer care also many times they said sir no issue since the flat is in transfer so there will be no penlty.
          After transfer i immedaitely submitted loan papers
          Now its more then 4 years they have not given possesion and apart from that they are asking for penalty of 2.4 lacs for that transition period.
          Hi Rupesh,

I have faced exactly same issue.
          I would like to know what did you do in this case.
          you can write me at subodh.[protected]@gmail.com

Subodh

Harsh Parekh
          Advocate
          [protected] (M)

pkbansal60
            Nov 24, 2012

I had applied for a villa in BPTP company Faridabad in the month of Oct-2005 with the payment of Rs. 3.00 Lakhs and also made a payment of Rs. 278813/- in the month of Dec 2005. The total payment has been made to the BPTP company was Rs. 578813/- they have assured me through telephonic/in writing that they will allot or alloted BPTP parkland sec-88, F-Block Faridabad. My file no. is P-16/104976. I Had applied for a villa of 150 sqyds. Company has contacted me on Telephone that first you have to deposited 35% money of the total value then we will able to give the allottment letter. On his telphonic call i made a request on telephone that i had deposited approx. 25% money of the total value as stated me earlier or as per their ruling. After few months they have wrote a letter to me regarding cancellation of my villa vide their letter dt. 6/10/2008. I have made reply in ref. to their cancellation letter on dt. 22/12/2008 but they have not answered till date after repeating reminders. Kindly look into the matter, I shall be gratefull.

Pawan Bansal
            H.No.-35 sec-14 Gurgaon
            Ph.- [protected]

Harsh Parekh
            Advocate
            [protected] (M)

Madhu Mishra
              Sep 28, 2012

1. Booked 1414 sq ft under park floors on 25/09/008 with rcpt no.[protected] DAT 8/10/2008 of rs.2.5L & IInd rcpt no.[protected] DAT 5/12/2008 of rs.2.5L. Total Rs.5.00L.
              2. BPTP given 1275 sq ft allotment on19/03/2009 but it was not acceptable regarding this we given application to bptp on 24/03/2009, and request for 1414 sq ft. allotments, humbly request to consider waving off interest.
              3. Allotted A flat 1414 sq ft T4-203 by BPTP on 6/08/2009.
              4. Regarding this Mr. Rajneesh dutte (Executive marketing) Park floor Interest wave off till 24/06/2010 and letter given to BPTP.
              5. Loan of HDFC Approved on 29/09/2009 which was given a copy to BPTP, but Map & paper of Park Floor not approved from Chandigarh, Therefore HDFC Bank Loan dispersed on 17/09/2011.
              6. Therefore U are requested to wave off Interest on my accounts. Regarding this we reached at BPTP Office – Gorgon on 22/06/20012 they given the reply by 15 days but they not given t Reply .
              Ms. Madhu Mishra
              customer Code :BE 34/114637
              Demand No :/[protected]
              Searvice Tax No:AACCB2442AST001

Harsh Parekh
              Advocate
              [protected] (M)

Dropatiahuja
                Sep 21, 2012

Sir I had applied for floor in Bptp Park Elite Floor in Faridabad in 2009 and had paid all 3 installments before 23.10.2009 for which company had issued receipts before 23.10.2009 but have not allotted the floor so far even after repeated contacts personal visits, various emails and letters. No response as company is playing foul by not allotting the floor as prices of property are escalating day by day. I had deposited my hard earned money amounting Rs.750,000.00 approx so far I request your Selves to please take up the matter with company for early allotment of floor for which I am eligible. They are also not providing information,details,papers,documents called me.pl help. Thanks.
                Dropati Ahuja
                Customer code BE 42/117891

Harsh Parekh
                Advocate
                [protected] (M)

Rameshvar
                  Sep 19, 2012

I have paid timely instalments in housing project of BPTP "PARK ARENA" Sector 80, Faridabad. As per terms and conditions agreed between both parties 5 % timely payment discount should have been credited to my account but it was not given to me. It is because company's SAP was not working for last 3 months & they raised wrong instalments not crediting my previous payments. They have raised demands for 2, 3 instalments ( 11 lakhs, 16 lakhs etc) even though I have paid them in time i.e. before due dates. The timely payment discount are not credited in my account & hence balance of Rs. 56382.24 is shown as previous outstanding.

Company has confirmed through e-mail that they have received all payments before due dates.

You are requested to help in this regards.

Rameshvar
                  Customer code 141525

Padam Jain
                    Aug 22, 2012

I paid Rs.5 Lakhs on 5th September, 2011 as pre booking/ pre launch of the project: Park Generations, at sector 37, Gurgaon of BPTP limited, the reputed builder. I paid the amount for pre launch of 1200 sq flat and i was assured before booking i will be sent the brochure and complete details of the flat and project as well. Only after receiving approval, flat will be booked otherwise my money will be returned alongwith interest thereupon.

In the month of November, 2011 I was sent a offer letter for 1760 sq. flat for which no consent was given. I was shocked to see this offer and since then I am sending mails and letters demanding my money back but to no avail. On phone the attending person always say that they are sending my money back but do not reply my letters nor the money is sent to me.

I think I have been cheated by Mr. Kabul Chawla, the great cheater and owner of BPTP Limited.

Padam Jain, Customer ID: 134059

Harsh Parekh
                    Advocate
                    [protected] (M)

RavinderSirohi
                      Aug 21, 2012

We have booked a flat of BPTP in Sector 37 D Gurgaon and made a payment of RS 19 Lakh ( above 30%). 3 months back they demanded aprox 8 lakh and we have requrested to give us 2-3 months time after that we will make the payment with 18% interest on outstanding amount, Insted of giving us time BPTP we have sent you the final demand letter and you was not able to met the timelines considering this your unit has been taken back and amount will be refunded, after that we asked for our amount refun, after couple of chases BPTP responded that this will take atleast 4 months time and aprox 15-20% money will be deducted.. so I am pitched off with this and decided to put a case against them.. i dont know whatever be the results.. can anyone wants to join me..who has the same problem or can any one suggest us what could be the best way...

Thanks and looking forward your responses.

Ravinder

Harsh Parekh
                      Advocate
                      [protected] (M)

gurgaonlodha
                        Aug 13, 2012

BPTP is advertising 20% down and 80% on possession. BUT this is not true. They claim they will give possession in 30 months (which no realtor has done ever)... and hence EMI will start in 30 months irrespective of possession. They should clarify this.

Furthermore, it is not 20% down and 80% after 30 months. Bank will pay on your behalf .. and hence the customer is tricked.

They should immediately clarify by saying that "20% down, rest bank financed such a way that interest can accumulate for 30 months".

kaura1981
                          Jul 20, 2012

Wrongly PLC Charged

I have a Flat in BPTP princess park . I bought this Flat in resale last year . As per the Flat buyer Agreement there No PLC since Flat is on roadside and High Tension line is next to my building .

Now company has send me letter of possession and in which they have charged me PLC . I went to their office and discussed the same . I showed them the Flat buyer Agreement . I met there with Bhavan Puri (...
                          Sanjay Kapoorr
                          Jul 11, 2012

I had purchased a flat in Park Elite Floor J Block in resale in 2010. The agreement was done even the loan from LICHF passed. Till date BPTP not alloted the flat and offlate mailed that they are relocating the flat as they have not license to build the flats. Nor they demanded any installment.

Please help me to get the exact status of the flat.

Harsh Parekh
                          Advocate
                          [protected] (M)

sham balana
                            Jun 7, 2012

I am having a Flat in BPTP Freedom Park Life project, Sector 57, builder has now offered the possession of flat with a delay of 5years, however now denying to give any penalty for delayed possession with reason that "delayed possession penalty is payable only if the purchaser has adhered to the terms and conditions of the flat buyer's agreement which includes timely payment clause. Since, there has been a delay in making the payment of various demands, accordingly delayed payment interest has been demanded from you" despite of charging me @ 15% p.a for delayed payments.

He has already charged me Rs. 20000/- as electricity connection charges, Rs. 87500/- for Power Back Up Installation Charges, which were not mentioned in any of the agreement.

I had paid more than 4 lacs Rs. as registration charges in Feb'12, now again he is asking me to pay 1.25 lacs as additional stamp duty charges for registration. It was builders fault that he has not registred the flat in my name despite of taking the stamp duty charges well with in advance.

He is further asking for administrative charges (Rs. 0.16 lacs), Maintenance charges (Rs. 0.56 lacs) from Jan'12 onward, though the builder has not yet given me the possession despite of various reminder to him.

Sham
                            ([protected]@gmail.com)

Harsh Parekh
                            Advocate
                            [protected] (M)

Anju Kerney
                              Jun 4, 2012

Address: Haryana

Dear Sirs,

I have been alloted Unit No. Z 22-29 on First Floor in the Park elite floors project on
                              dec 2009. Since then we have not received any intimation when the construction is going to start.At least, we should be informed why is the project late.It was expected to start in the middle of 2010.
                              I just want the authority to let me know the STATUS at the earliest.

Can you update me on my Phone no. or email address ??

Anju Kerney

COPY OF MAIL SENT TO BPTP - [protected]@BPTP.COM

MOST IMPORTANT -----

Dear Sirs,

Its been ages that we have not had any communication regarding the above mentioned . The below mail is the last piece of communication that we had from your end.

Repeatedly calling your customer care number and after holding for at leats 40-50 minutes, everytime we get a reply from your customer support executive that the Z Block project would commence in a couple of months. Yesterday too ie. 21 May 2012, we spoke to Parul - your Customer Support Executive on the Customer Care No. , who informed us that there is some kind of dispute going on for the Z Block and as such the project has been put on hold for so long. On being asked what the dispute was, we got an answer that her seniors would be able to advise us about the same and an email would be sent within 1-2 hours. There is NO respond from your end still.

Also a couple of my friends who had applied for the flats in the same project when I did, were put on hold as thier name had not come in the first draw, but recently, around 6 months they have been alloted the floors in different blocks and also the said AGREEMENT papers have been sent by BPTP to them and they have signed the agreement.

On this context may I please request to kindly update us the EXACT status of the project as to when it would commence, when the Agreement would be signed etc.

People wo have been alloted the flats in the recent draw for the same project have signed the Agreement and WHY people like us who hav been alloted the flats almost 3 years ago have not been sent any agreement to be signed and still are being pacified by your staff that the project is still to commence...... WE NEED A EXACT ANSWER TO ALL....

If there is a dispute that BPTP is facing for the Z Block than WHY NOT the floors be alloted in some other blocks where the construction has already commenced ???? Instead of alloting the floors to the waitlisted applicants of the first draw, why were the floors not alloted to the Applicants who qualified in the first Draw.... ?????

I am looking for a positive reply from your end and please... this time NO PACIFYING Answer to this mail be given,. I guess as a Customer, we have the right to be given the exact informations for our project..

Anju Kerney
                              Flat alloted - Unit no- Z 22-29
                              BPTP is a fraud company, we paid so much money to them for parkelite, but they never gave us possession in the set time. Then they increased the price by few lakhs i think 6 lakhs or so, but we still kept on paying every installment on time but still no possession seemed in near future and no communication from the company, so we sold the plot with no extra money but some 50 thousand rupees extra, compared to what principle they took from us, the bank interest rate would be much much more than that, but i am just glad we got atleast our own money back after alot of struggle, though ;-) . This is a recent case scenario, from i think 2007 to 2012 every installment paid but nothing in return no interest or plot/house.

Just wanted to make other potential customer aware that they are fraud don't get duped by their scams or the property dealer who tell you all the fairy stories.

Harsh Parekh
                              Advocate
                              [protected] (M)

ashmax
                                from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                                Jun 1, 2012

BPTP FRAUD
                                I booked a floor with bptp builders in year 2009. Subsequently they allotted me one floor in project Elite Floors. I was made to pay construction linked installments of amount exceeding 12 lacs rupees. However when I visited the site recently I noticed even the site does not exist.

When I protested company tells me to either get the money refunded or sign a fresh new agreement for allotment in far flung area and again it may take another 3-4 years for construction.So even after waiting for more than three years and depositing hard earned money with them I am back to square one.

BEWARE BPTP IS ABSOLUTE FRAUD

Harsh Parekh
                                Advocate
                                [protected] (M)

sanjay71061
                                  May 30, 2012

It is more than one & half month has been passed we are yet to receive the Requisite transfer document from M/S BPTP LTD. We have been calling to your customer care on regular basis , Umpteen no.'s of mail has been given to M/S BPTP but all in vain.

My financer M/S LIC Housing Finance needs Transfer documents to fulfill the demand raised(demand of Rs. 1,17,400/- raised via letter dt 14/05/2012) from M/S BPTP. We have requested M/S BPTP to send the same on urgent basis and extend the period of payment of this demand by two weeks as the delay in providing transfer documents is from M/S BPTP's end.

Pl help over same.

Savita Bisht w/o Sanjay Bisht ( Customer code BE48/142091)
                                  PH NO. [protected] , [protected]

Harsh Parekh
                                  Advocate
                                  [protected] (M)

Deep B ora
                                    May 18, 2012

I booked a flat in Pareltite floor in Faridabadin a project by BPTP in 2009. My cutomer number is BE-48/120599. I have made complete payment of flat alloted to me (Floor No B-23-12-FF) last year. As per agreement the flat was suppose to be ready for posession in April 2012 which is far from reality as on today. Most shocking is last year BPTP raised an additional demand of Rs 5lakh to towards increased super built up which is in reality neither increased nor was in intial plan. I had to pay that amount. This year again BPTP has raised a fresh demand of Rs 1 lakh as EDC charges.

hpandey
                                      May 15, 2012

BPTP is a big cheat and cheating customers klike any thing. The sequence of event in my case is as below.

BPTP allotted a villa in December 2007 under Park land Project Faridabad, (Villa F7/47 ) ( Customer releation number of BPTP 105354 ) and I paid 35% BSP +100%EDC+100%IDC+100%PLC charges.

Builder Buyer agreement signed in June,2008 and as per the agreement signed by Sunil Puri on belaf of BPTP.And as per that Villa was to be delivered by 2011.

BPTP raised demand for completion of foundation @10% of BSP in the same month and it was paid. After that they stopped the demand.

In 2010 BPTP informed that my villa has been relocated by them and again promised to do reallotment in 2011. But again they did not do that and keep on giving excuse for delay.

Few daya back they have have now come out with the statement to take money back or explore other options of flat.

I am really fed up with their indifferent attitude and raise following objections.

1. If they have completed foundation how can they relocated my villa?
                                      2. They are not replying any thing in writing which raises doubt about their intention?
                                      3. They are simply cheating me without any fault and again selling new villa to new people at much higher rate.
                                      4. Their senior persons never lift the phone and avoid all queries.

I have written to their directors but they also keep quite. I think that there is deliberate attampt by BPTP to cheat me. Can some one suggest what may be the course othar than legal one.

Harsh Parekh
                                      Advocate
                                      [protected] (M)