[Resolved] Thesmartshop.in/press.aspx — Negligence of duties

 
5 Reviews
Agartala, West Tripura District, Tripura, India
 ssg_m32
This mail is for all who ever associated with the smartshop & Hermes-it company.

I would like to draw all of your kind attention that Smt Parveen Sultan , who is representing IRCTC desk on behalf of SMARTSHOP - represents her enough negligence activity during her service time and I am forceed to take the matter into indian consumers court for its quick actions.

I applied for IRCTC renewal to the smartshop as on 04/04/2013 and the renewal amount amounting to Rs.5000/- already been deducted from my smart portal INIXA[protected] but till date nor Smt Parveen Sultan replied my mail nor she renewed my said Digital Certificate as the reason best known to them.

Now I would like to take the matter in to Consumers forum for my quick resolution.



Shubhrangshu Sengupta
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
http://www.chandinipearls.com


--- On Fri, 24/5/13, Pearls <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: Pearls <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw:How funny Business Going on the name of IRCTC Renewal ?
To: [protected]@hermes-it.in, "hermes" <[protected]@hermes-it.in>, "Parveen" <parveen.[protected]@hermes-it.in>, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, prakash.[protected]@thesmartshop.in, "Shubhrangshu Sengupta" <[protected]@yahoo.com>, "shubhrangshu sengupta" <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
Date: Friday, 24 May, 2013, 10:01 AM

TO WHOM TO ADDRESS ?
PARVEEN ?
CUSTOMER CARE ?
PRAKASH ?

NO ONE IS ELIGIBLE !~

WHAT TO ASK THEM ? ARE YOU ALL BUSY FOR GROWING THE BUSINESS HERE AND THERE ? -TO WHOM -TO ASK - TO SOLVE ?
RS.5000/- ALREADY DEDUCTED FROM MY PORTAL ON THE NAME OF IRCTC RENEWAL AND WHEN I TRIED TO TRACE OUT THE PROCESS -YOUR REPRESENTATIVE MISS / MRS / SMT / QUEEN PARVEEN SULTAN ENDED THE GAME ON A MID WAY, - NOT EVEN ABLE TO GIVE ANY POSITIVE RESPONSE ? WHY AND WHAT FOR YOU ARE THERE ?

WHAT ABOUT YOUR COMPANY ? WHY DON'T THEY BRING MORE & MORE QUEEN HONEY BEE ON SMARTSHOP ?
PROBABLY THERE WILL BE NO ONE (JUST BECAUSE OF POOR SALARY )- WHO MAY ABLE TO TAKE INITIATIVE FOR THE QUICK R&D AND FOR THE FAST BACK OFFICE SUPPORT.

FEMALES ARE BUSY TO SHOW THEIR LOVELY APPEARANCES ELSE TO DELIVER SOME SWEET HI / HELLO ( LIKE PARVEEN ) ON PHONE LINES TO THE PORTAL OWNERS LIKE US - AS AND WHEN THEY FEELS FIT FOR THEM AS CONVENIENT.

GO TO HOME RIGHT NOW WITH MY Rs,5000/- AND PURCHASE YOUR CHOICE ABLE COMMODITIES AND HAVE FUN FOR THE WHOLE DAY ON MY NAME & MY TRAVEL PORTAL ID : INIXA[protected]

FROM NOW,- I WILL NEVER CONTINUE ANY SHORTS OF BUSINESS WITH THIS LAZIEST SMARTSHOP PORTAL AGAIN.

YOU PEOPLES ENGAZED AT SMARTSHOP HAS BEEN ALREADY DEVELOPED YOUR SPECIAL IMMUNITY SO HAVE NO REALIZATION WHAT PEOPLE THINK ABOUT YOU BUT YOU ALL ARE SIMPLY ROAMING THESE BUSINESS GAME NATION WIDE.

NO MORE CORRESPONDENCES ON THIS REGARD ANY MORE.

INFORM ALL ASAP

Shubhrangshu Sengupta
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
http://www.chandinipearls.com


--- On Mon, 20/5/13, BABURAM DEY <[protected]@yahoo.in> wrote:

From: BABURAM DEY <[protected]@yahoo.in>
Subject: Re: Re: Renewal Request for Irctc User Login ID gitl593 customer identification no : 623785
To: [protected]@yahoo.com, "[protected]@hermes-it.in" <[protected]@hermes-it.in>, "Parveen" <parveen.[protected]@hermes-it.in>
Cc: "[protected]@hermes-it.in" <[protected]@hermes-it.in>, "prakash.[protected]@thesmartshop.in" <prakash.[protected]@thesmartshop.in>
Date: Monday, 20 May, 2013, 9:42 AM

Dear Team,
Please advise status & I want clear picture ASAP.

Thanks & Regards,
Baburam Dey
Agartala
[protected]
[protected]
From: Pearls <[protected]@yahoo.com>
To: [protected]@hermes-it.in; Parveen <parveen.[protected]@hermes-it.in>
Cc: [protected]@hermes-it.in; 'shubhrangshu sengupta' <[protected]@rediffmail.com>; [protected]@yahoo.co.in; [protected]@yahoo.co.in; [protected]@yahoo.com; [protected]@gmail.com
Sent: Sunday, 19 May 2013 3:12 PM
Subject: RE: Re: Renewal Request for Irctc User Login ID gitl593 customer identification no : 623785

Respected Madam
We are awaiting for our IRCTC Digital Certificate User Id: gitl593 & its new renewal DC .
May we know - how more time you would require for the said renewal ?
Is these the tusk of Indian IRCTC representatives ? What are their duties ? Are they fully uneducated people or taking simply sleeping peels at their own IRCTC desk ?

Now I have no way - but to post all these negligence reports on Consumer Complain forum as well as on all web link to show all the peoples - where we stands at INDIA ? Do you really support these kinds of negligences in your everyday life ? If not - please protest it - i[censored] could change these entire lazy systems of IRCTC.

More I will post after seven days of time.
Thanks a lot for your kind tourism hospitality.

Regards

Shubhrangshu Sengupta
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
http://www.chandinipearls.com


--- On Fri, 3/5/13, Parveen <parveen.[protected]@hermes-it.in> wrote:

From: Parveen <parveen.[protected]@hermes-it.in>
Subject: RE: Re: Renewal Request for Irctc User Login ID gitl593 customer identification no : 623785
To: [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@hermes-it.in
Cc: [protected]@hermes-it.in, "'shubhrangshu sengupta'" <[protected]@rediffmail.com>, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@gmail.com
Date: Friday, 3 May, 2013, 9:31 AM


Dear Mr. Sengupta,


Thank you for writing to us and Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

We would like to inform you that your IRCTC Renewal has been processed from our end but till New Digital Certificate has not yet updated in IRCTC Profile yet.

We request you to please give us some more time and we will get back to you shortly; once the New DC updated.

For further queries, we would request you to place Call Back Request or contact our Customer Care[protected].

We appreciate your support and continuous cooperation.

Your Complaint No is[protected].


Thanks & Regards,

Parveen Sulthana. N
Customercare - Email Support
Hermes i Tickets Pvt Ltd
Chennai
Ph #[protected]
Email Support: [protected]@hermes-it.in
Escalations: [protected]@hermes-it.in
From: Pearls [mailto: [protected]@yahoo.com ]
Sent: Thursday, May 02, 2013 20:57
To: Parveen; [protected]@hermes-it.in
Cc: 'Customercare'; [protected]@hermes-it.in; 'shubhrangshu sengupta'; Shubhrangshu Sengupta; [protected]@yahoo.co.in; [protected]@yahoo.co.in; [protected]@yahoo.com; [protected]@gmail.com
Subject: RE: Re: Renewal Request for Irctc User Login ID gitl593 customer identification no : 623785

Dear Madam / Sir

Please update us the status of my renewal IRCTC login ID : gitl593

Eagerly awaiting for your kind response

Regards
Shubhrangshu Sengupta
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
http://www.chandinipearls.com


--- On Wed, 1/5/13, Pearls < [protected]@yahoo.com > wrote:

From: Pearls < [protected]@yahoo.com >
Subject: RE: Re: Renewal Request for Irctc User Login ID gitl593 customer identification no : 623785
To: "Parveen" <parveen.[protected]@hermes-it.in>, [protected]@hermes-it.in
Cc: "'Customercare'" <[protected]@hermes-it.in>, [protected]@hermes-it.in, "'shubhrangshu sengupta'" <[protected]@rediffmail.com>, "Shubhrangshu Sengupta" < [protected]@yahoo.com >, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@gmail.com
Date: Wednesday, 1 May, 2013, 7:24 PM
Respected Madam

Please update us the status report of our IRCTC Renewal of my IRCTC USER ID gitl593

We are awaiting for your prompt response.

Thanking you,

Regards
Shubhrangshu Sengupta
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
http://www.chandinipearls.com


--- On Fri, 5/4/13, Parveen <parveen.[protected]@hermes-it.in> wrote:

From: Parveen <parveen.[protected]@hermes-it.in>
Subject: RE: Re: Renewal Request for Irctc User Login ID gitl593 customer identification no : 623785
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Cc: "'Customercare'" <[protected]@hermes-it.in>, [protected]@hermes-it.in, "'shubhrangshu sengupta'" <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
Date: Friday, 5 April, 2013, 10:01 AM

Dear Mr. Sengupta,


Thanks for renewing your License with us!!!

We would like to inform you that, we had taken your request into consideration and have forwarded the same at IRCTC Department to process the same in priority basis.

We request you to please give us some more time and we will get back to you shortly.

For further queries, we would request you to place Call Back Request or contact our Customer Care[protected].

We appreciate your support and continuous cooperation.

Your Complaint No is[protected].


Thanks & Regards,

Parveen Sulthana. N
Customercare - Email Support
Hermes i Tickets Pvt Ltd
Chennai
Ph #[protected]
Email Support: [protected]@hermes-it.in
Escalations: [protected]@hermes-it.in
From: Pearls [mailto: [protected]@yahoo.com ]
Sent: Thursday, April 04, 2013 20:19
To: Parveen
Cc: 'Customercare'; [protected]@hermes-it.in; Shubhrangshu Sengupta; shubhrangshu sengupta
Subject: RE: Re: Renewal Request for Irctc User Login ID gitl593 customer identification no : 623785

Dear Madam

With due respect I hereby declare that I am fully agree with your following terms & conditions for the renewal Process for my IRCTC LOGIN ID : gitl593, customer identification no : 623785 - as discussed with you over telephone conversation made on dated 04/04/2013 at 16:16 Hrs.

Moreover confirming you that by tomorrow I will send all the signed valid documents & photographs to you through courier and will inform you accordingly the courier PNR.

Please reissue a fresh Ditital Certificate for out Smart portal ID : INIXA[protected] as the previous blue IRCTC dongle was fully damaged and need to replace.

Thanks

With regards
Shubhrangshu Sengupta
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
http://www.chandinipearls.com


--- On Thu, 4/4/13, Parveen <parveen.[protected]@hermes-it.in> wrote:

From: Parveen <parveen.[protected]@hermes-it.in>
Subject: RE: Re: Renewal Request for Irctc User Login ID gitl593 customer identification no : 623785
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Cc: "'Customercare'" <[protected]@hermes-it.in>, [protected]@hermes-it.in
Date: Thursday, 4 April, 2013, 4:12 PM

Dear Mr. Sengupta,


Greetings from the Smart Shop!!!

As discussed, it is hereby to inform you that your validity of IRCTC Digital Signature Certificate got expired. Hence request you to send the renewal documents to process your renewal for next 2years.

For further renewal process renewal charges of Rs.5000/- will be deducting from the Terminal Account for the next 2years.
& nbsp; &n bsp;
Please send the duly filled renewal form along with 2 passport size photo and Pan Card copy of registered agent to the below mentioned address to process your renewal at earliest.

Required list of documents:

1) Renewal Form with all details filled - Pan card Number, Mail ID, Phone Number, Period of validity as 2 year, Signature with Seal, Class is as Class3A,

Name of Organization as agent name and with 2 Passport Size Photo attached.

2) Pan card Copy: 2nos

3) Address Proof: 2nos

4) IRCTC Registration Form

Address to be sent:

Attention to: PARVEEN
IRCTC DESK,
C/O HERMES I TICKETS PRIVATE LIMITED,
C-9, THIRU-VI-KA INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
GUINDY,
CHENNAI-600032
TAMIL NADU

For more details you are welcome to contact our Call Center[protected].

We request you to please acknowledge the same through this email as I agree or Yes.

We appreciate your support and continuous cooperation.


Thanks & Regards,

Parveen Sulthana. N
Customercare - Email Support
Hermes i Tickets Pvt Ltd
Chennai
Ph #[protected]
Email Support: [protected]@hermes-it.in
Escalations: [protected]@hermes-it.in


From: Pearls [mailto: [protected]@yahoo.com ]
Sent: Wednesday, April 03, 2013 19:39
To: [protected]@hermes-it.in; baburam.[protected]@hermes-it.in; baburam.[protected]@thesmartshop.in; [protected]@yahoo.co.in; Shubhrangshu Sengupta
Subject: Fw: Re: Renewal Request for Irctc User Login ID gitl593 customer identification no : 623785

Dear Sir

Enclosed my digital certificate details for IRCTC User ID renewal along with the screenshot for your favourable action.

With regards
Shubhrangshu Sengupta
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
http://www.chandinipearls.com


--- On Mon, 1/4/13, Pearls < [protected]@yahoo.com > wrote:

From: Pearls < [protected]@yahoo.com >
Subject: Fw: Re: Renewal Request for Irctc User Login ID gitl593 customer identification no : 623785
To: [protected]@hermes-it.in, baburam.[protected]@hermes-it.in, baburam.[protected]@thesmartshop.in, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, "Shubhrangshu Sengupta" < [protected]@yahoo.com >
Date: Monday, 1 April, 2013, 8:36 PM
Dear Sir,

Please renew my Irctc User Login ID gitl593 (customer identification no : 623785) at an early date.

Thanks & regards
Shubhrangshu Sengupta
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
http://www.chandinipearls.com


--- On Mon, 5/9/11, Pearls < [protected]@yahoo.com > wrote:

From: Pearls < [protected]@yahoo.com >
Subject: Fw: Re: Irctc User Login ID gitl593 customer identification no : 623785
To: [protected]@hermes-it.in, "Udditpa" <ud[protected]@gmail.com>, [protected]@hermes-it.in, "Shubhrangshu Sengupta" < [protected]@yahoo.com >
Date: Monday, 5 September, 2011, 2:02 PM
Dear Sir
This is to inform you that I need my present irctc login id and password for this enclosed digital certificate received from Poushali Mitra, Kolkata Hermes office.

I could not use the enclosed digital certificate as the password gitl593 is not matched.

please help if possible.
With regards
Shubhrangshu Sengupta
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
http://www.chandinipearls.com


--- On Wed, 18/8/10, Pearls < [protected]@yahoo.com > wrote:

From: Pearls < [protected]@yahoo.com >
Subject: Re: Irctc User Login ID gitl593 activated and working nicely
To: "Poushali" <poushali.[protected]@hermes-it.in>, "Shubhrangshu Sengupta" < [protected]@yahoo.com >
Date: Wednesday, 18 August, 2010, 1:39 PM

Dear Madam

This is to your kind confirmation that the IRCTC login ID : gitl593 has been activated and working nicely.

Thank you so much Madam.

Thanks a lot

With regards
Shubhrangshu Sengupta
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
http://www.vinayaka.info
http://www.chandinipearls.com


--- On Fri, 21/5/10, Poushali <poushali.[protected]@hermes-it.in> wrote:

From: Poushali <poushali.[protected]@hermes-it.in>
Subject: Irctc User Login Renewal Process
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Friday, 21 May, 2010, 1:01 PM
Dear Travel Partner,

Please go through the attachment & fill up the form for the renewal of your existing IRCTC Certificate .Kindly provide the below mentioned documents along with the filled up form.

a) Id Proof b ) Current Address proof c) 1 passport size Photograph d) Payment Rs. 2500/- ( DD/Cheque in the name of Hermes i Tickets Pvt Ltd )

Send the documents at the below address.

Regards
Poushali Mitra
Hermes I Ticket Pvt Ltd
122A Southern avenue
2nd floor,room#7
Beside: China bowl restaurant
kolkata-7000029
contact:[protected]
poushali.[protected]@hermes-it.in
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint has been resolved by the Smartshop Personnels from their kind end.
I would like to close this complain right now.
Thanks a lot to the members of consumers forum for this wonderful services through online in India.
Now time has changed for the better India.
Thanks a lot to all for this kind help and to resolve the issue

regards
shubhrangshu sengupta
9774014544
9863048279
INIXA030000010
SMARTSHOP AGENT
PEARLS
JOYNAGAR BATTALA AGARTALA
TOWARDS DASHAMIGHAT
AGARTALA TRIPURA 799001

Complaint Status


[Mar 11, 2015] TheSmartShop customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Smart — negligence

To
Reliance Telecom


Ref: Mobile No:-[protected] (Prepaid)


Sub: - very-poor response by Customer Care Center



Dear Sir

I have a Reliance Smart Prepaid Connection NO ([protected]) at Guwahati (Assam). At Friday Date 23.02.2008 I had applied Migration of My cell Prepaid to Postpaid on Reliance Service Point as known as Tirupati Combines, Ram Prasad Complex, Chatribari Guwahati (Assam). After My Application they have tell me we will do this Monday but this time I am sorry to say that there have not any action taken by them & my Phone is out of service this time. I am trying to talk but they are not responding so plz… help me & do the needful at your earliest. I am also enclosing herewith Copy of Money Receipt & acknowledgement Slip

I can’t say my problem in this mail but it’s true I am surfing from lots of problem due to my phone problem so plz.. Take necessary action at your earliest


Yours truly,
Dinesh gang
East India Auto Traders Pvt. Ltd.
Guwahati
Assam
[protected]

DIGITAL CARE PRIVATE LIMITED — NOT DELIVERED PAN CARD TILL DATE

Respected Sir,

I would like to inform you that I have already applied for New PAN CARD on 28th of Feb'2009 and the status was also display at your website, hence my PAN Number is ARCPD0493K.

In this connection, I would like to request you kindly re-send my New PAN CARD at my office address instead of my residence address, i.e. M/s DIGITAL CARE PRIVATE LIMITED, 4B, PRATAPADITYA ROAD, KALIGHAT, SONIA BUILDING, 2ND FLOOR, KOLKATA - 700026, PH:[protected] / [protected].

Your kind co-operation in this regards shall highly be appreciated.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
Suman Das
Vill: Dhopagachi Purbapara
Po: Kundrali, Baruipur
Kolkata - 700144
Mobile: [protected]

Land — NEGLIGENCE OF DUTY

SIR, BAPATLA SBI MANGER NOT TO INFORM UNDER RTI ACT SOME FAKE DEED HOLDERS TO GET A TWO CORES OF RUPEES LONE IN BAPATLA SBI.HE SAYS IT IS A ``COMARCIAL CONFIDENCE``.WE APPEAL HIGHER AUTHARITIES AND WE ARE ASKING WHAT IS ``COMARCIAL CONFIDENCE``NATIONAL BANKS TO SAVE THE BANK CHEATERS UNDER ``COMARCIAL CONFIDENCE``.EVENTHOUGH THEY WERE NOT ANSWER ABOUT MY APPEAL.SO SIR PLEASE GIVE ME A INFORMATION.

Wrong recharge

I have did a wrong recharge for AiRTEL DTH and transaction ID is [protected] please refund it

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    23
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1
    location
    C9 TVK Industrial Estate, Guindy, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600032
    Thesmartshop.in/press.aspx - Negligence of duties