Beautify Yourself

Beautify Yourself Complaints & Reviews

There's no response from their side. It's been one month since i ordered 5 top wears worth Rs/- 1895. I've still not got any order of mine....
sunaina ravikumar

Not delivered the order

Is this a fraud company or what? It's been 3 months since I ordered I haven't received them yet. No response from their side, no replies to the emails. Very bad....
Yajvi Thakur
Jul 15, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 15, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Orders not delivered

It's been more than a month since I placed the orders, they still haven't delivered either of the orders.They don't even pick up the phone nor do they reply to mails or insta messages and they don't even refund the amount. I placed one order on 26th October and the other on 30th October....
Jaishree Biswas

Order not received yet

I ordered from here still it's been 18 days no information regarding this . And even they are not replying me anywhere.
My order no. Is 37482...
Vaishnavi Jawale

Product ordered not yet delivered even after 1month hence I want refund

Order ID- 32156
Product ordered not yet delivered.
It's a month now since I have ordered the product and made the payment but there is no update on order nor the order details are reflecting on beautify yourself website.
Hence I want refund as it is taking too long from your no side.
I have mailed you payment screenshot as attachment also but still no reply.
Even after sending you mail for many times there...
Aparna Sumit Jain

Didn't receive the order after one month

I have placed an order on 29 october. The order id is 33641 I have not received tje product. Also no response from them even after so many mails, WhatsApp messages and insta messages. Also in my account there is no order displaying in order history though the order was placed successfully and amount was deducted and also I got order ID. Worst customer service ever. I just want to know if I get the order ever or not...
Janhavi Parab

Don't ever buy from this website!

I placed my order on 3th nov and its been almost one month now and i haven't still received my product yet. I have been calling them buy they never pickup. Please dont buy anything from here, Please dont fall in there trap!...
poochauhan

Delivery issue/ refund issue/ cheaters

Address:delhi

I have ordered 1 top and jacket from beautify yourself on 23rd april 2020 and made the payment through google pay a/c. that lady said she will deliver the products when lockdown issue resolved for shopping site. and courier service will get start. after that she has not provided me any order no. or something. i have waited for almost 4 months after that i text her msg, she was not replying so i don't have choice rather than commenting...
Shristi Sethiya

Order not delivered

Address:Sadar bazar SETHIYA JWELLERS bhanpura

I have ordered a hoodie on 6th of November and till now there is no update... neither I got any msg of shipping...this is so rediculous...I want my money back.....
monica sancheti

No revert

I don’t know what kind of brand is this.
They have zero reverting time, zero commitments, zero customer services.
Pls do not buy from this site.
It has been more than a month and I haven’t received a stupid hoody that I ordered....
Nemisha

Did not receive the order

I ordered 2 products 2 months ago.
I haven't heard anything from them till date, I tried contacting them via mail instagram and whatsapp but they did not reply me....
Pooja0899

Products not delivered since more than a month

I placed an order on 15 oct it's been more than a month I haven't received any updates nor any one is even bothered to respond to any of my emails or chat. Total worth of products are 1625rs...
Shreya Deepak

Products not received

I had placed an order in mid September on this website as i really liked their collection. I waited for nearly a month but still the status of the order hadn't changed from confirmed. So i contacted them they told me by October 10 you will receive your order but i still didn't receive it. I tried to contact them in many ways. Through instagram, whatsapp email bit they just ignored me and they are still ignoring me. I have asked them numerous...
Angella George

Clothes not delivered

Address:H/175 Randhaldham Society

The same issue as everyone else is having it's been 21 days and the order is not yet received I had ordered net 3 hoodies worth 1000. It will be of help If I am able to know it's real or fake...
Shazia Chakma

Hoodie

Address:India

I have ordered a lilac hoodie, received an email regarding order is completed, money is also deducted but, trying to contact them from last 10 days, no response yet. I tried everywhere whatsApp, insta, email. It's a scam, it's fake....
shiksha Bartwal

Ordered not delivered

I had ordered two huddies but yet not received. I had contact them so many times by wtup, insta, through email also but they ignore my all msg . I have not received any update since my money got deducted....
Kirtitiwari

I haven't received my order yet

I had ordered a hoodie from your site but i haven't received it yet i paid for it & there is no response about it it's almost been a more than a month & i tried to reach you out on what's app Instagram everywhere phone calls too you people are giving fake numbers for customer services....
Address:Delhi

I ordered on 31st October since it's been 17 days they not responding on any media regarding the updates of my order ... Not even send any mail regarding order ... I kept on tract on there post they just mention drop a no. We will call but no response no rply ... Not delivered any of my order...
Saloni Todi

Order not showing in order section

I've ordered products worth 734/- and have not received any update since the deduction of money. And there is no response from any media handles. I want my money back....
Cicely_shima

Order not received yet

Address:K-40/8, riverview, telco colony

I have placed my first order on 3rd may and after some day again 3 orders i placed.. That time they are delaying by saying its pandemic time cooperate us, we will deliver after some time.. But now they are not responding and not given any updation regarding my 4 orders.. Its totally scam...
Richa Ritambhara

Order not received

Address:Rourkela, odisha

They have taken order taken money everything. It's over 2 months now. I have not received my order yet...
Khushiaroraaaa

Scam site

I had ordered a purple hoodie from this site and there no updates. They haven't delivered it! It's a scam...
shruthi SEVILIMEDUVEERAVALLI

Product not delivered

I ordered the products in march..still did not receive my products..they won't reply to the messages or they return the money..this is such a fraud site....
Risham

[email protected]

This company is the biggest fraud . I ordered clothes of worth 1019 on 26th oct and after few days when I was going to check in to their page they showed my ID as invalid . It’s the same ID from which transaction is done. They purposely have no comments option on insta, i[censored] message om insta, they have an automatic generated message, no replies on WhatsApp and somehow when I started contacting them, the message showing my product number...
Ishika dhiman

Package not delivered

Address:New nalagarh district solan himachal pradesh

M order dress Oct 13 but stiil my package not delivered when m message to her contact number they ignore my msg m pay my payment they still ignore my message...
Address:No address provided

I placed my order on 12th of September and I still don't have any updates on my order
Like I don't know where my order is I can't even contact them
They don't respond on whatsapp neither on email...
Renuka Bhardwaj
Nov 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 2, 2021

Fraud website

Address:Instagram page beautify yourself

Yes it is fraud website on instagram. I ordered on 17 September by paytm. Till today i didnt get any parcel and order from them . I sent too many mails they asked for details then i send but nothing resolved. I messaged on there instagram page they replied by a msg with whatsapp number . After that i regularly send messages to them on whatsapp. Still no reply . Please dont buy any thing from their website. You will be part of such fraud....
18 other people found this review helpful
18 found this helpful
kritika ramteke

It is a fraud website of Instagram

Address:Near chabas cosmetics, Nehru Nagar east

They take money by ordering the dress from Thier website by saying that there is no cod and there parcel never came to me it's a scam don't believe in such fraud websites...

Been more than 2months i have placed my order they are not even replying to the mails or updating anythinf about the order... Instead they are happily posting more clothes n photos to do more such scams with more people...
Chinmayee89
Nov 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 30, 2021

Product not received

I have placed my order on the 6th of Oct 2020 and today is the 3rd Nov and till now I have not got any product and they are not even responding to calls mails or any messages and on the website, it is showing the order is canceled. I want my money back!...

Beautify Yourself Recent Comments