DMI Finance

DMI Finance Complaints & Reviews

Address: delhi with corporate office Mumbai and banglore

I am writing to express my strong dissatisfaction with the recent issues I have been facing with my DMI Finance account. Despite making regular efforts to clear my EMIs on time, I have been unfairly charged and inconvenienced due to the company’s poor service.
Fraudulent Auto Debit Charges:
DMI Finance deducted an auto debit charge from my bank account without any authorization or prior consent. This deduction was made even...
Ramjith990
Sep 29, 2025

privacy protection - reviled data to third party

After taking a loan from DMI Finance, I missed a payment due to financial constraints. Following this, field officers visited my residential address and disclosed my loan details to third parties, which constitutes a clear violation of my privacy rights.

Furthermore, I received a call from a staff member named Praveen P, who spoke to my mother in a highly unprofessional and harassing manner. During the conversation, he falsely...
Figin Robert
Aug 21, 2025

Harassment and Abuse by DMI Finanace Employee

Address: No169, Thekkanath house, Manakkody P. O, Arimbur panchayat, Thrissur

Despite my repeated explanations over email and calls regarding the delay in EMI payment, I have continued to face constant harassment from DMI Finance team. Today, I received a call from DMI Finance employee Mr. Keshav (Phone: +91 [protected]) who not only used abusive and foul language but also attempted to harass me by triggering phishing attempts on my phone, causing me to receive multiple OTPs from unknown platforms.
This behavior...
ravi2k11
from Chaibasa, Jharkhand
Oct 5, 2024

Regarding Spam Calls

I have been getting 7-10 DMI Finance spam calls daily and its highly irritating because even though i block those numbers they call again with a different number..i think i have blocked over 50 such spam numbers but i still cant get them to stop bombarding me with spam calls...
K. Deepika
May 7, 2024

Cancel loan request

Address: New Delhi

My loan id is: DMI[protected] and the loan sanctioned amount is: 6, 80, 000. Even though I have raised a request to cancel the loan they still went ahead and approved the loan which I don' want. Now their customer care is not getting connected and concerned department is also not giving any replies to mails. This seems like a fraud and cheating to extract money from me. I don't want the loan they have approved as I don't want...
swaroop goud
Mar 6, 2024

Every time they cut my phone emi twice after EMI cuts also they will block the phone customer support doest accept the call they won't respond the email they will close the case with out talking I waited 1 hr for the call still no one answer they ate cheating people by taking 2 emis and not returning

Rupa chowdhary
    from Durgapur, Maharashtra
    Feb 5, 2024

Loan foreclosed still showing due

I had taken a loan on 29.09.2023 from Paisabazaar app through DMI Finance
    Loan requested- Rs. 5, 00, 000.00
    Loan amount received in account- Rs. 4, 70, 000.00
    3 EMI Installment paid of Rs. 19, 880, 00
    So total EMI paid= Rs. 59.640.00
    On 29.01.2024 I had paid the full foreclosure amount of Rs. 4, 78, 635.76 as was mentioned in the app.

Now after paying the amount still my loan is showing due...
    Sumit Kumar222
    Jan 31, 2024

Cibil records wrong updated DMI0021738969

Wrong cibil records updated.
    In my cibil report dated 30.01.2024 said loan DMI[protected] is mentioned "settled"

Please update the cibil record urgently.
    customer care team not responding.

Best regards,
    Sumit Kumar
    sainiankur95
    from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
    Jan 12, 2024

I had taken a loan from DMI Finance and closed it in one go. And even after closing, my loan EMI was deducted from my account. And DMI people are not answering my mail and calls, please do needful.

Lucky 2014
      Dec 4, 2023

I have applied a loan on sep-2023 and it was sanctioned. Next emi was 5th October. I tried to pay through online as there was no auto debit option in my account. So they have put a fine of 600/-. I tried to contact customer care before 5th many times but I was in waiting time for 1hour and they have disconnected my call. Later after the due date they called me and they have put a fine. Is this the right way? I denied to pay fine and paid emi amount through the link. Now they are carry forwarding same fine till today. I want to resolve this issue. I never faced such poor customer care service in any other finance. Still I am in waiting call. My waiting list is 1 but no 1 is attending the call.mob:[protected]

Md makbul
        Oct 16, 2023

As per the time of deduction of EMI, Amount available in my account but not deduct till after 2 days. And after 2 days my mobile is Lock for EMI Pending. Then we Paid EMI Via G Pay and Unlock my Mobile. Then DMI charge penalty 472 for late fine. And i trying call but no one connect me.
        Its fraud with the customer. Its very pathetic service for customer. And i am not suggest to my friends.

R Kushal
          Oct 9, 2023

NOC not yet received

I hope this email finds you well.

Loan ID:[protected]

I am writing to bring to your attention a matter o[censored]tmost importance. Despite my continuous efforts throughout the year 2021, I have not yet received the No Objection Certificate (NOC) for my closed loan account. This prolonged delay is causing significant inconvenience.

I request your immediate attention to this issue...
          sakkarlavenkat
          from hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
          Oct 6, 2023

Consumer loan account mentioned with written off

Address: DMI Finance Pvt Ltd. Express Building, Third Floor, 9-10, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi - 110002, India

Consumer Complaints

Subject: Complaint Against DMI Finance for Failure to Remove 'Written Off' Flag on My Consumer Loan Account

I am writing to express my deep concern and frustration regarding a persisting issue with my consumer loan account at DMI Finance. My name is Sakkarla Venkateswarlu, and I hold a consumer loan account with DMI Finance, with the account number...
          Vidya2712
          from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
          Sep 26, 2023

Loan closed ..still shows pending ..no one receives calls

Prathamesh Salvi 29
            Sep 11, 2023

Loan harassment

I took mobile loan of RS 26, 091/- on 31st December 2017. I know I already repay my loan. Last year (Feb 2022) they called me and said you missed 4 emi you have to pay it with interest. then they didn't called me and now from nowhere they call me on 5 th sep 2023 and said you have to pay 14000/- or else we take legal action against you and they are harassing me every day. they don't have any manners to talk with people. So I told them give...
            BirjitS
            from Kakching, Manipur
            Sep 2, 2023

Address: KAKCHING CHUMNANG LEIKAI

Hi, Its Birjit from Manipur, I had taken loan from DMI and paid in settlement due to some urgencies. But later on I came to know my loan status as WRITTEN OFF for which to clear I had paid my remaing dues as per CS instruction (payment cc attached).
            For payment they kept contacting me but after payment DMI is unresponsive.
            Automated mail response on dispute raised as resolved but not at all. Problem still same and keeps hurdling me in every turn. I require my NDC and taken out WRITTEN OFF status.

Please help.

Mossieee
              Aug 23, 2023

I have requested for a preclosure and paid the outstanding amount to close the loan however till now the status is not updated and the loan is still open. Its been 3 weeks now and i have been trying to contact DMI FINANCE but there is no response or solution to fix the issue. There is a chance that i will be charged in the coming months if this issue is not resolved. I have tried every portal and tried every emails related to DMI.

I have tried to login to the DMI portal and submit a complaint but it does not create a ticket and get stuck in the page. i have tried in every electronic devices but its useless.

Loan Account number: DMI[protected]

AmitRaw
                Aug 2, 2023

Address: MUMBAI

This is in regards to the continuous calls and text msgs i am getting on my number [protected], I am feeling harrased as these people call anytime to offer loans i must have blocked 10 of their numbers But still i keep getting calls and text msgs which is very much irritating.

Nisha1997
                  Jun 25, 2023

My name is Nisha Singh. I am getting continuous loan recovery calls from DMI Finance with different nos. for more than a week now, on my contact no. [protected].
                  Today, I tried listening to the robocall from DMI Finance. And it is calling to recover 5000rs from some "Naan Ji."
                  This contact doesn't belong to any such person to my knowledge.
                  I am taking legal action against DMI Finance for "registering my contact no. illegally under someone else's name and without my knowledge." + "Continuous telephonic torture for without any reason and rectification."

Nisha1997
                    Jun 25, 2023

My name is Nisha Singh. I am getting continuous loan recovery calls from DMI Finance with different nos. for more than a week now, on my contact no. [protected].
                    Today, I tried listening to the robocall from DMI Finance. And it called for some "Naan Ji."
                    This contact doesn't belong to any such person to my knowledge.
                    I am taking legal action against DMI Finance for "registering my contact no. illegally under someone else's name and without my knowledge." + "Continuous telephonic torture without any reason and rectification."

Manoj72692
                      Apr 27, 2023

DMI finance they calling and sending messages daily. I don't enquiry any loan from them, they irritating me daily.

Anup Dipak Agrawal
                        Mar 16, 2023

DMI Finance Acc No : DMI[protected]
                        Name : Anup Agrawal

I am trying to connect with dmi finance for this account from 3 days. I am not able to get any response from customer care or from customer assistance.
                        This account is present in cibil report which says it is having pending overdue amount. But, when i am seeing this account there is no pending money.
                        When i asked about this account to customer assistance. It is showing balance as -301. But, in cibil it is showing 2479 rupees is pending. I also sent mail to [protected]@dmifinance.in to know about this account 2 days ago.
                        But there is no response from dmi finance. I also raise dispute from cibil website i didn't got any proper answer. Please raise a complain for this.

Malaigopi
                          from Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu
                          Feb 16, 2023
                          Mar 3, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Mar 3, 2023

Address: New delhi

Dear Moneyview team,

I bought the loan 2019 December my sister marraige till Month i paying

Kindly update the MY 2021 Year i paying 7 EMI but still not update Already provide 19% high interest .

I am not apply restrucutre without permission

MY last EMI July 2023

your side moneyview app showing April-2024 why i pay 1 year extra...
                          plz call me [protected]

Shubham Singh @
                            Jan 26, 2023

Address: Patna

I buy a samsung phone by dmi finance my phone was stolen after 1 month of purchasing the phone.. I am a student this is too much how can u charge..my loan number is DMI[protected]

gunjari raghavendra
                              Dec 10, 2022

DMIFINANCE Team.

Dear sir/madam.
                              I am GUNJARI RAGHAVENDER from Rangareddy, Telangana.

SUB: Wrong enquiries added in my Cibil Report

I never applied a Loan enquiry from DMI FINANCE in this year 2022
                              But an enquiries added in my cibil report

Details are
                              Member Name Date of Enquiry Enquiry Purpose EnquiryAmount
                              DM IFINANCE 29/09/2022 loan 50, 000
                              DMI FINANCE 02/09/2022 loan 50, 000

Due to this issue my cibil score is getting low and statusing me as a defaulter
                              I request you to please remove these inquiries from my cibil report.

GUNJARI RAGHAVENDER
                              PAN: BLNPG5436K
                              Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
                              Control Number : 5, 226, 151, 997

Nov 22, 2022
                                Apr 21, 2023
                                This thread was updated on Apr 21, 2023

UnKnown Finance burden by DMI FINANCE PVT LTD

I'm Nikhil, I used to have a loan account (DMI0000*****2) with DMI which I availed through the freecharge application in 2018. Due to some unforeseen medical emergency, I failed to pay EMI on time but later I cleared the amount as per the instructions from the DMI customer care executive by June 2019.

In the year 2020, I tried to apply for a loan then the lender told me that I have an issue with my CBIL for the DMI FINANCE...
                                Sumita Pathak
                                Nov 21, 2022

Address: Dmi finance

I have missed one emi. We have medical emergencies. I have informed clearly to them on mail and whatsApp as well.. Now they are harrasing that they will share it with every one in the contact list.
                                If anything happens to me DMI finance will be responsible

HrishKumar8
                                  from Siddipet, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Oct 20, 2022

One of the executive sent me messages in whatsapp in vulagar. In the same he spoke to me in calls in the same way. I'm attaching the files and make learn them some business etiquettes and also tele calling etiquettes.

abhishektlr
                                    Oct 18, 2022

Address: Express building,9-10 3rd floor,bahadur shah zafar marg,new delhi 110002

I bought a mobile phone from dmi finance, i have closed all dues properly, but my is locked

damad
                                      Oct 15, 2022

I have taken a loan from DMI FINANCE PVT LTD by google pay . Unfortunately I lost my job in July and now work in a small company with a low salary .
                                      From My side I have Intimate financial condition to manager VENI but they do not understand my situation. They are harassing me and threatening me with calls and whatsapp messages .
                                      Today I received legal notice within 10 days threatening my family. They also make me depressed and force me to make the wrong decision. I have attached proof below here .
                                      Please provide me with a solution .
                                      I dont have any money or property sell and close loan

DMI Finance Recent Comments