Independent Complaints & Reviews

AshwinMd
Sep 10, 2022

Add post wrong place

Address:Indira Nagar

Ad ID: [protected] This is my I'd. I. Will post ad on morning women looking for men catagory. But ad will show on other category. So please check and relocate my add.
Thanks...
sharma.madan

Set Top Box Error E-6

Address:2/L/33, Indira Gandhi Nagar, Jagatpura, Jaipur - 302 017 Rajasthan

Dear Independent TV,
We are using your set Top Box for 3 months and watching free channels only. Now a days we face Error-6, E-87 Filter is not enough.and the tv is completely stop showing any channel.
Please let us know how we resume the set top box or replace with some one else.
Please help in this regard.
Madan Mohan sharma
Indira Gandhi Nagar, Jagatpura, Jaipur - 302 017
Rajasthanbr...
Ankita@2020

Delay in Courier Delivery

Address:House No 8 Ramesh Chandra Das Path, Hengrabari Road Ganeshguri

It is regarding a delay in consignment of medicine from Kolkata to Guwahati which is very urgent for a kidney patient on an emergency basis. The date of booking was 24th July, 2020 and till now no trace of the order. I also notified and complaint to my local post office but they instructed to contact Kolkata Post Office....
Murarilal Tyagi

independent dth not working

Address:Village sanda, 328001

I wish to complain about independent tv dth service that i purchased on 29th april 2019 and paid 5000 to book the service i am complaining because it's been over 5 month and still i have not received my new dth connection service at my requested address. I was promised that new dth connection will be installed in 10-15 business days. To resolve this problem i would like independent tv to refund my complete booking amount that is 5000 as the...
Mrazaraza Khan

hame independent tv nahi dekhna

Address:Likkhi block khargone dist khargone, Khargone, Madhya Pradesh, 451440

Jab se kanection liya h tab se sahi nahi chal raha h kabhi chenale kam ho jate the kabhi band ho jate the or ab to 6 mahine se t v band pada he isliye hame yah kanection nahi chahiye bhahut pareshani aa rahi h hame hamara paisa refund chahiye please hame jaldi se paisa refund kare wese bhi kanection to chalu to hona he nahi fir hum kyu kanection chalu hone ki rah dekhe...
Shashikant Belgoankar

all channels are closed ref...

Address:GRAMADEVIGALLI, 581329

Above sited subject I independent 📺 customer from last 30-40days there is nothing to display the channels. For that matter most of time i can try to make calls but that's just busy.
So I'm upset that nonsense behaviour with the customer services. So I want to know what you doing otherwise pay my loss and helps to customers to switch to another company.
I want your reply
Shashikanth bhimarao belgoankar...
bjsh_b
from Changanacheri, Kerala

signal disconnected no channel working

Dew to satellite disconnection no channel working
The company didn't resume there services as they said 22nd june
So i buy a new connection of dish tv cost me around rs.1999
And for this days i am not able to watch any program also so
I need my money back and from the beginning itself company not provided what they offer as the set-box itself not what they offer no features available in the box also like youtube...
sanket17
from Harihar, Karnataka

signal error

Address:#22 1st floor ashwamedha park amargol navanagar hubli, Dharwad, Karnataka, 580025

Since one month our tv is off...the setup box is saying some error 400..sometimes 200 error...we are paying simply..no use..no one channel is ther..if called to customer not giving responses properly..ignoring..really the service is worst...money too waste...company says ask to technician for it..and if we called to technician he says call to company..wer to go??

really service is hell worst !!!...
Pishpa
from Samalkha, Haryana

poor connection

Address:Near Shanti smriti hospital, Jind, Haryana, 126116

Very poor Network very poor connection and channels we're not working very very much poor channels quality and the channels we're not properly work It is not good connection this connection the channels not working and this all channels not clear and it is very much problem independent tv connection is not good so please return independent tv and give me refund ok...
inus g

issue of channel and independent dish did fraud

Address:mudhol, Bagalkot, Karnataka, 587313

I have taken independent few month back but know iam facing lots of problem with the independent channel. Know no channel are coming and also free channels are getting struck. There is no service giving by the company even tol free number also not in use. It's total fraud did by the company by taking amount 2800. At starting company told free till 1 year but in menu it's showing 9months free. Independent company...
Om Bajaj

channel are not coming properly we complained 2 time

Address:India, A-216 II floor Hari Nagar near Hari Nagar clock tower, New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

Dear sir/ma'am

Today i am mailing you for the complaint for my set up box my step up box company is independent they make fake promise we paid 2500 rupees but after some time they are close so many channel (Movie ok, uti tv, uti action, hbo, &flix and lot of many hd and non hd channel close) without any information and rest of the channels were not working properly and then we complain so many time customers care no but they...
Amol Batra

channels

Address:Panipat, Panipat, Haryana, 132103

Two or three month back i booked independent tv, as per there plan, they should have shown all channels free for one year. But, they closed some channels. Then they closed all english channels. And now comes the biggest shocker, they have closed all star channels like star plus, star sports, star gold, etc. I am very fond of cricket and in the mid of ipl they are not showing matches. Then there is no use of this entertainment tv.
I...
Om Bajaj

channel are not coming properly

Address:India, A-216 II floor Hari Nagar near Hari Nagar clock tower, New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

Dear Sir/Ma'am

Today i am mailing you for the complaint for my set up box my step up box company is independent they make fake promise we paid 2500 rupees but after some time they are close so many channel (MOVIE OK, UTI TV, UTI ACTION, HBO, &FLIX and lot of many HD and non HD channel close)Without any information and rest of the channels were not working properly and then we complain so many time customers care no but they...
Akhil Dwivedi

hd set top box

Address:1109 subash nagar unnao, Unnao, Uttar Pradesh, 209801

I am complaining because it's been over 1 month and still i have not received my new dth connection service at my requested address. I was promised that new dth connection will be installed in 10-15 business days. To resolve this problem i would like independent tv to refund my complete booking amount that is 499 as the company has failed to fulfill its promise so pls refund my payment.....
crezey video

channel pack

Address:Gurdaspur, Punjab, 143521

Dear sir, sir hamne independent dish tv lagayi thi december month ko aur sir ismea channel pack ki dikkat aa rahi hai please sir hamari help kare hamare channel puri tarah se chal nahi reha hd channel pack bilkul nahi chal raha or sir independent dish tv kea customer number bi work nahi kar raha or na hi enki webiste par joo number dii aa ha nodal office mea vo bi work nahi kar raha please help me...
Nikhil1704
from Dhone, Andhra Pradesh

poor food storage

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530007

A store yard or distributor in visakhapatnam near muralinagar with pin 530007 is maintaining the worse hygiene. The house using for the materials is not well properly maintained. Lot of rats being found around the store yard.

Food and beverages has to be stored in proper place and well hygiene maintained.

Why cadbury is not looking into this issues and properly doing inspections on food being distributed to...
hitain

Anyone seeking for help let me know

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Plz send me mail i can help you, would also share my contact detail, if anyone is harrseing you, send me a mail, with your contact detail, i will help you to resolve you, [protected]@gmail.com, No one can give you abusive or legal threat in case you left UAE, as people lost job, but they were paying well.

plz send mail i will help you.
my id - [protected]@gmail.com...

Independent Recent Comments