Khadim's Complaints & Reviews

Sujit kumar Bhowmik

shoe torn

Address:Purba Medinipur, West Bengal

I bought a shoe from kalikakhali, math - chandipur, purba medinipur, west bengal on 22/06/2017. But within 3 months and 10 days my shoe becomes torn when i was at vizag. They, on 17/10/2017 gave me a complaint slip, but after five days trickily they returned the complaint slip and insulted me with his power and glory. Please take a step, it costs 499/-....
Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I have given the item as pasting was damaged and khadims store official inform me that they paste it the pairs.
But they have hand stitched today from bottom which further spoiled the pairs. The store official behaving like goonda.
I want full money return or replace the new piece.
The details invoice no is - 6180inv003892 dated 23.07.2017. The amount is rs.900/

The khadims india is cheater and thief's.br...
Kausik Kumar Basu

non receipt of reward points after purchase.

Address:North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 700120

On 24 th september, 2017; i visited khadims, barrackpore twice, at 1:23 pm, puchased a footwear vide invoice no: 6065inv[protected] dtd.[protected] and then at 9:33 pm and purchased footwears vide invoice no: 6065inv[protected] dtd.[protected]. Being a registered customer i requested to register my purchase against my regd. Mob no. ([protected]) so that i could earn reward points but both the time i was denied with a reason that during puja this...
from Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh

wellet

Address:Raigarh, Chhattisgarh, 496001

I purchase wallet item code[protected] from khadim's 250 station road raigarh chhattisgarh. Seller assured; as for return the product, if we are not satisfied with product than product coudn't satisfied me so i again went to counter again the seller argued me that it will be exchange any other item of same price so i decided to buy one sport shoes of your brand that it cost 350/- only so your seller argued me in a very rude way and abused...
Gopalakrishna R M

false promise and worst service

Address:560097

On 21.08.2017 i have purchased 3 pairs of chappals from your vidyaranyapura retail outlet. Out of which 1 pair of gents and 2 pair of ladies chappal.
The invoice no is [protected]-d1-inv[protected].
While purchasing the chappals your sale person promised that the items will be replaced if any problems happens with in 15 days of its purchase.
As i was not comfortable with one of the chappal, i visited your shop today and...
Kuila456
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

Order status :processing

Address:700054

I have placed oder on khadims.com at june 30, 2017 6:01:37 pm.
I am already payment for this order through credit card.
I want to cancel my order because i choose wrong product.
Going to my “my orders” page and does not show on the “cancel” button
Against my order.
I called customer care and give me a complain no : [protected].

I email customer care and...
Dramil Vyas

Leather shoes

Before 16-18 months back I had purchased shoes from esteemed shop at Alkapuri, Baroda.

It is with regret that I have to inform you that the sole of my shoes are cracked soo badly that I really feel that I chose a wrong brand name.

In fact I for the first time shifted from Bata to Khadim but I would never recommend anyone to go for Khadim.

I went to your shop but they said...
Chandan_8224

Product got damaged on 1st day

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700035

I have a purchase item code no [protected] dt 26:03 from Khadim Dunlop, Kolkata & used today 1st time & within a hr it's one portion got damaged & feel very embarrassed within my colleague. Visit ur Dunlop shop today & manager inform me to come tomorrow. This is really unexpected. Try to improve your product quality. It's worst & staff approach also same....
Kulamani Sethi

Sandal shoes sole broken just after 3 month of purchase.

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

Hello Sir/mam,
I purchased a Khadims sandal @500/- just 3 month before from Multiplex, maratahalli, Bangalore (khadims outlet). Its heel broken like two pieces as show on pic. I never expected this type low quality from Khadims.

Now my problem is i don't have my money receipt for claim about, but my mobile number had registered at time of purchase. Can i claim and a get a new pair of shoe from same khadims outlet?...

Chappal

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500056

I have purchased new chappal no. [protected] from khadims outlet at vani nagar, malkajgiri, telengana-500047 for rs. 699 on[protected]. But after wearing for 4 days the chappal torn from the sole and gave it in the showroom for repair. They told me to collect after 10 days and when i collected they only pasted and returned. After wearing only once afain the chappal torn and again i returned to the showroom they got it stiched it from the...
Sourav27

Shoe defect

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700019

Dear team. I bought a formal shoe 45 days back.. Due to rain in kolkata i hardly use new shoe.. I use to wear my old shoe. But after using my new shoes for 7 to 10 days i found my shoe got a manufacturer defect.. Shoe sole getting detached.. I bought it from rashbihari more khadim shop.. I wish my complaint to be noticed..
Best regards
Sourav ghosh
M - [protected]...
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 603202

I have bought Slippers in khadim chennai (guduvanchery branch)on sunday night 19th sep around 9pm to present for my sister whose size will be similar of mine.When i gave her it was not fit and thought of exchanging
So i thought to return and went on 21st.But they avoided customer as used product (but that is not used) and told us it cannot be taken .They replied i[censored] want go and complaint owner is in kolkatta etc...
this is...
Prem kumar Mohania

Shoes

Address:Kaimur, Bihar, 821109

I have purchased a shoe, having invoice no. 2496/16-17 smn0000, item code no. [protected] a/w15a-co, size 5 dated 29.08.16 from dealer: khadim's, ramgarh road, stuerganj, po mohania, pin 821109 (Bihar).

After wearing 1 hrs, the soul of the shoes comes out.

It is returned to dealer having complaint no. 228 dated 30.08.16.
But it must say it is not the standard of khadim's.

Customer br...
megh singh rathore
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Pasting open bottom sole of shoe within a 2.5 month

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan, +91

Dear store

We have purchase shoe at your jodhpur store month of june 4th. Find some quality issue only 2.5 month. Issue - shoe pasting was open.

Please advice, i m not happy with khadim!!!

Name - megh singh
Mob - [protected]...
Address:700026

I have purchased a pair of shoes in the month of april 2016. Of value @ ₹ 1200.00.
After two month both of soles cracked poorly and i visited the khadim`s outlet at rashbehari avenue crossing. The manager mr. Khan is very impolite and unhelpful at that time, but upon insisting another person (Name forgotten) acted with full cooperation and replaced my shoes with new pair. But surprisingly in the end of july the soles developed similar...
Sreejithond

Fragrance socks manufacturer defect.

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560016

I have purchased one fragrance socks from one of your outlet in bangalore (Ramamurthy nagar), after a single use its stitches popes up, when i approached the shop again the shop keepen was shouting on me that, that is your mistake was suppose to check before buying that, along with that purchased one shoe and another pair of socks also, attaching the bill and socks snap along with this complaint. At least ask your shop keepers to behave themselves....
Ganesh Amin

Poor product delivery by khadims footwear

Address:Mysore, Karnataka, 570018

I have purchased your product last October'16 at Mysore worth 3000.00.

This product has not been able to live upto my expectations. I have been using this for the last 6 months now. The upper portion of the shoe has been discoloured day by day and the appearance of the product is almost zero now.

i have been using Khadims shoe shiner neutral as suggested by your team at the Kuvempunagar...

Khadim's Recent Comments