priyanka3101
from navi mumbai, Maharashtra
Jul 18, 2025

Service vendor / tripurari enterprises

Address: Ulwe

Very Bad Experience with Livpure ⭐
I took an AMC by paying ₹7, 000, and it’s been more than a month since I requested service. Till now, no one has come. I called many times, but no one picks up the phone or calls back.
This is the worst service I have ever seen. I feel like I have wasted my money. The management is very poor.
Not recommending Livpure to anyone....
Sandhya_salunkhe
Mar 26, 2025

About cancelling my rental RO

I have been facing a highly frustrating and unprofessional experience with your rental RO service. I installed a rental RO unit and used it for 12 months. Since I live in a rented apartment and need to vacate my flat on March 31, 2025, I raised a cancellation request on March 22, 2025, well before my recharge ended.

I was informed by your customer care that I would receive a confirmation call within 48 hours and that the machine...
Rayyanqamar
Mar 5, 2025

Water purifier refund issue

Address: Gurgaon

I ordered livepure water purifier because one of its employee
Akhilesh convinced me.

After making the payment of around 10000, I placed the order. Then when I checked the reviews of the product, almost everyone was saying it's a fraud and scam and everyone was complaining about the service.

I cancelled the order. Now company is threatening me to keep the order.
They are saying that they won't refund...
puja029
May 27, 2024

My brother and me have been following up multiple times and yet no one has showed up for uninstalliation of old RO and reinstallation for the one for which i have paid subscription for 3 months and no one is here to help.
it is really disturbing that at the time of taking the service full setup was done within 48 hrs and at the time of servicing it is more than 13 days yet I'm getting just false hopes from the service team.
it this how LIVPURE treats its existing customers?

sabfarooq
    Mar 13, 2024

I have made the payment of INR 1948/- (Documents Disclosed) i.e. on 08/03/2024 for the Rental RO Water purifier along the the initial First month Subscription, after knowing the irregularities i have canceled the delivery of the product and Subscription on the Next Day itself i.e. on 09/03/2024. but till now amount has not been refunded.

ayush14899
      Aug 30, 2023

No response for refunding.

Address: Regd.Off: WZ-106/101, Rajouri Garden Extension, New Delhi-110027 GSTIN -07AAACR1132R2Z8

I am writing to express my deep frustration and disappointment with the ongoing issues I am facing with LIVEPURE. Despite multiple attempts to resolve the matter directly with them, I have not received a satisfactory response regarding the refund of my money and the cancellation of my RO water subscription.
      Despite my repeated follow-ups and communications with their customer service team, I have not received any concrete information...
      Sushanta Das1
      Jun 1, 2023

Address: Guregaon , Haryana

LivePure team is not responding despite giving several request for repair of water purifier .
      The Complain raised on 26 th of May for non working of RO, But no one responding till now and tillnow the call is open, Call ID no: JS-[protected].
      One of their rep has come and was asking money for repair where as we have AMC for the whole year.
      The Concerned managers Raghavendra- [protected] and Area Manager Ravi-[protected] are not reponding to call atall and the call centre gguys too help less .
      The local team is too re-responsible and using duplicate materials to make money, they have repaired the water purifier in mid of April, 2023 and with in 30 days all the filters stop working .

pls do help

Doting
        from Forbesganj, Bihar
        Apr 24, 2023

Pathetic service by Livepure. I have Platino copper model and the machine is under warranty. I paid ₹8000 for ACMC which is completely waisted. When I talk to customer care they have only one repeated answer that they are sorry for the inconveniences and the problem will be resolved soon. They don't understand the seriousness of the situation. In this hot summer I use to purchase water for my family on daily basis. I just want to know who will pay for this. Despite ACMC I am paying for the water. Ticket no[protected]

Ansh Akshat
          from Solapur, Maharashtra
          Nov 22, 2022

Address: Panache Apartment Vijapur Road B wing Solapur Maharashtra

It's a worst experience after having product of livepure. You are the top brand in the market but worst service provider. Executive comes for service behaves rudely and say JAHA COMPLAINT KARNA HAI KAR DO. It's seems that they have no nay attachment with your service policy. We are customer and can be switched easily to other service providers. Even RO is not functioning. Lodged the complaint also. But no one has attended. It shows your attachment with the customer. Regards [protected]

Vinaykr15
            May 10, 2021

Address: lot No - 221, Udyog Vihar, Phase-I Gurgaon- 122016 0124-4987400 [email protected]

I have an AMC period of 2 years of which in the first year I lost my one service due to service agent negligence and following that for the second year zero service are provided. considering the COVID either the service period should be increased or a refund should be given. The local agent simply avoids or pass all thing to talk with the company. It has been a now a month complaining with livepure and their service agent. This is the Lucknow region, Hope posting here will get some attention.

Ntburad
              Apr 17, 2021

Address: Badri Complex

मैंने दिनांक 4/4 /2021 को आपके कस्टमर केयर नंबर पर कंप्लेंट लिखा कर रखी थी इसके पहले काफी कंप्लेंट लिखी है लेकिन आपके कंपनी से किसी भी प्रकार का संयोग हमें नहीं मिलता आपके कंपनी के इंजीनियर बहुत से पार्ट्स निकाल कर आरो डायरेक्ट कर देते हैं और पार्ट्स उपलब्ध नहीं है ऐसा बताते हैं मैंने 3 साल की एमसी करवाई है जिसका एडवांस कंपनी को दे चुका हूं पिछले साल भी lockdown मैं हमें प्राइवेट इंजीनियर से सर्विस करानी पड़ी जिसका भुगतान हमें करना पड़ा हमारा एमसी करा कर क्या फायदा आप लोग कंप्लेंट होने के बाद में 24 घंटे के अंदर सर्विस प्रोवाइड करेंगे इस तरह बोलते हैं लेकिन आपके इंजीनियर 8 दिन 10 दिन आते नहीं और सर्विस देते नहीं इसकी वजह से हमें काफी परेशानी का सामना करना पड़ रहा है इसके पहले मैंने 4/4/ 2021 को कंप्लेंट रजिस्ट्री कराई थी जिसका अभी तक के किसी भी इंजीनियर ने विजिट नहीं मारी और कंप्लेंट अभी भी ओपन है आपके कस्टमर केयर में कॉल करो तो हर बार बताते हैं 24 घंटे में इंजीनियर विजिट हो जाएंगी लेकिन कोई इंजीनियर आता नहीं तो अब एएमसी करवा कर क्या फायदा आप लोग service provide नहीं कर सकते हैं तो फिर एएमसी क्यों करवाते हैं इंजीनियर से बात करो तो पार्ट्स उपलब्ध नहीं है ऐसा बताता है आपसे रिक्वेस्ट है कि आप जल्द से जल्द कंप्लेंट का सोल्यूशन निकाल कर प्रॉब्लम सॉल करें
              Dear Customer, your service request No. JS-[protected] & call closure code is allocated for[protected] to Pramod Bhanudas Bhagat ([protected]) Buldhana, [protected] . Please call [protected] for any query. Team Livpure
              जितना दिन आप लेट करोगे उतना मुझे आपको एमसी की मुदत बड़ा कर देना पड़ेगी मेरे सभी नुकसान के लिए आप स्वयं कंपनी जिम्मेदार होंगे
              [protected]/[protected]
              नरेन्द्र बुरड़, मलकापुर DIST बुलढाणा 443101

Adwani Simpy
                Jan 28, 2020

Very poor service, don't waste your time and money with product of this brand. Service of my ro is due for 6 months, even after six months they are not able to service my ro. I am giving details below for service request.

Call id is js-[protected] raised on 27-aug, 2019 - no one came
                Call id is js-[protected] raised on 15 dec, 2019 - call is closed on 27 jan, 2020 by livepure without any service without sharing closing code.
                These requests are still open. I am living in bangalore, if in bangalore they can't come in 6 months, then don't expect that they can give service in any other indian city.

I got the call many times from customer care, each time they told that ro will be serviced tomorrow, but tomorrow never came. No one came for service.

They don't have service network. For selling amc they will come even mid night. Their engineer are also corrupt. Without doing service they ask for happy code on call.

I am purchasing water from outside from last 6 months even after having such great product as water taste is changed and it requires service.

They are just making fool to customers.

Simpy Adwany
                  Jan 28, 2020

Very poor service, don't waste your time and money with product of this brand. Service of my ro is due for 6 months, even after six months they are not able to service my ro. I am giving details below for service request.

Call id is js-[protected] raised on 27-aug, 2019 - no one came
                  Call id is js-[protected] raised on 15 dec, 2019 - call is closed on 27 jan, 2020 by livepure without any service without sharing closing code.
                  These requests are still open. I am living in bangalore, if in bangalore they can't come in 6 months, then don't expect that they can give service in any other indian city.

I got the call many times from customer care, each time they told that ro will be serviced tomorrow, but tomorrow never came. No one came for service.

They don't have service network. For selling amc they will come even mid night. Their engineer are also corrupt. Without doing service they ask for happy code on call.

I am purchasing water from outside from last 6 months even after having such great product as water taste is changed and it requires service.

They are just making fool to customers.

Nov 26, 2019

Address: 102, pride regalia apt, Hulimavu, BG main road, 560076

The water is leaking from all the places. I have tries atleast 4-5 times on customer care no, even after 10-15 mins... Call wait doesn't go thru and it disconnects.
                    Some how i feel disgusted with the customer service. Due to ater lekage i am not sure if the water is drinkable or not, pretty urgent situation for me but no response from customer care.

Hopefully this complaint will make them react fast.

Thx
                    Jayanth

Vaibhi1990
                      Sep 13, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

I have purchased live pure pepet pro.Which serial no is WAPEBPFVECBHV8N7. I have got free PM service along with product. i registered call for last service technician was came and check the product but he has destroy my indication panel of live pure. i call many him many times but he is not responding then i call area service manager he ensure that he has alien someone to resolve problem but i facing this problem lst 1 month but no one was came to solve this. kindly do the needful.

hitendra2010
                        from Hisar, Haryana
                        Jul 9, 2018

Address: 122002

I have logged 1st ticket in livepure on 1-07-18 ticket no was (JS[protected] which was closed without solution, when i called to customer care he provided Area Manger contact number (Nasim Khan -[protected] for escalation when i called him he was refusing to provide service because i have purchased AMC renewal from Madhyapradesh not from Dlhi NCR after a lot discussion and arguments he was ready to provide service .On 6th July enginner visited and do service by chaning only two filters (Sadiment filter, carbon filter) .

When i request him to replace all required filter ( RO Mambering, etc) he denied that he can not replace however i have asked him i purchased filter2.5 year back and with 2.5 year even no single filter replaced so it is required to replace all filters.After doing formal service status is as it is no improvement in water purification.

When i talked to Nasim regarding filter replacement he has also refused and told me he will change rest of filer after 4 month this is how your escalation team work..

Herewith i am attaching some pics that will show you how your engineer do service for under warranty products that is showing from the date of purchasing product not even single filter has been replace which should be replace at least two times within 1 year Warranty.

Let me know who is responsible for that Customer or Company on which i had trusted and company had promised for better service that i felt taht was only a lot of fake promise for selling there products only. Who will provide filter replacement which should be done under 1 Year warranty.

Today again i hav been been logged a case js[protected] .I hope you guys will take necessary action this time .

Hitendra

ravikorake
                          from Rajura, Maharashtra
                          Nov 9, 2016

Address: Jalna, Maharashtra, 431203

My service request no is js[protected]. For my service, rashtrapal tayade was assigned. I was called him so many times. He is neglecting for my service by giving different reasons live i am on holidays, my uncle admitted in hospital. He was given two different dates for service. Then i wait for him but he had not followed time. Till he had no provide service.
                          RO purifier leakage not fixed more than 10 days. i raised 3 complaints, but no one has came to my home, simpley they close the ticket. and whenever i called customer care, they also raising now complaints, but no use. Issue still open for more that 10 days. Though we have purifier, we are forec to buy mineral water from outside.

Jewel_choudhury
                            Jul 27, 2016

Address: 560100

I have a livepure ro 2000+
                            I asked for a installation but that engineer installed wrongly and now i have water licking from ro. I called to customer care but then never help you anything.

Karnataka, electronic city 1 sales head zayed ([protected]) also not picked the call.
                            Engineer name is sidhu [protected], no one responding to my request.

When i called to executive she said (Shweta) i will arrange a call back in 1 hour but no call : (.

This is how live pure respond

Jewel
                            Mobile number [protected]
                            Pathetic Service.
                            promise-thon by the customer care ..
                            Inefficient and irresponsible service engineers..
                            It took 3 days for a service engineer to check the issue.
                            The issue is not resolved now.

Hansraj Sahu
                              from Gidam, Chhattisgarh
                              Feb 28, 2016

Address: Dantewada, Chhattisgarh, 494449

My livpure pape model is not working but after no.of times complaining to customer care (since 9.2.2016 to 28.02.16) and raipur headoffice..they are not proving service...still they are showing carelessness attitude..only showing sympathy..
                              Please share your registered mobile number or complaint number & we will arrange for an engineer to visit you. Regards, Team Livpure.

Livepure Recent Comments