Parking Charges Complaints & Reviews

gargsagar
Dec 29, 2023

Illegal Charges for Parking at Ramesh Park Market Delhi

Address:Ramesh Park Cloth Market Near Laxmi Nagar on Geeta Colony Road

Exorbitant / Wrong Charges are being charged at Ramesh Park Market Cloth Market near Laxmi Nagar on Geeta Colony Road.

The attendant will not even provide you with a Parking Slip and straight away asks for Rs 100 for a mere 1 hour of Car Parking.

Please take some action on this. The Parking attendants are Holligans and threaten you as well if you cross-question them or ask for the Parking Slip....
Sudhirvig
Dec 12, 2023

Dwarka sector 14 Delhi- car parking charges

Address:Dwarka sector 14 - Vegas mall

I went yesterday for my anniversary in bbq nation in Dwarka sector 14 Delhi - Vegas mall and they charged car parking fees
Earlier it was free and now from December 4 they are charging that is illegal. Please take some action...
SanidhyaAgarwal
Dec 2, 2023

Complain about parking charges in mall

Address:Rajnagar extension Ghaziabad

Parkingcharges in VVIPMall rajnagar extension Ghaziabad 50 rs...
SanidhyaAgarwal
Aug 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 12, 2023

Complain about parking charges

Address:Rajnagar Extension Ghaziabad

VVIP Style mall Rajnagar Extension Ghaziabad charge parking fees 50 rs ....
jhansik
May 6, 2023

Parking Charges at cmr central gajuwaka

Hi Today I have visited cmr central at old gajuwaka a fee of 20 rupees has been collected against the parking fee for my bike....
Jammi Akhil
Apr 23, 2023

Parking fee in MGB mall , Nellore

Address:Nellore MGB mall , trunk road

Parking fee ₹25 is collected after 30 minutes from entry. It is said that, first 30 minutes is free to park....
izranaur
from ERNAKULAM, Kerala
Mar 13, 2023

Parking fee in Centre Square Mall kochi

Address:Centre Square Mall, MG road, Kochi

Parking fee is levied on the customers of Centre Square Mall, Kochi....
Address:Nagawara, Thanisandra Main Rd, Kasaba Hobli, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560077

Charged for Parking at Elements Mall Nagawara, Thanisandra Main Rd, Kasaba Hobli, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560077
When asked for charging permit, refused by the security team. PFA for parking charges....
Mohammad Taufique
Jan 16, 2023

Charged for Parking at Elements Mall Nagawara Bengaluru

Address:Nagawara, Thanisandra Main Rd, Kasaba Hobli, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560077

Elements Mall situated at Nagawara, Thanisandra Main Rd, Kasaba Hobli, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560077, is charging for parking space.
When asked for charging permit, i have been refused by the security team....
Judexavi
Jan 7, 2023

Parking charges in malls

Address:34/195 Road, NH Bye Pass, Edappally, Ernakulam, Kerala 682024

Oberon mall situated in cohin, edappaly is charging parking fees for the customers and also for the staffs in the shops .Few paases given for employees working in the different shops of the mall(10 percent).Remaining staffs are paying parking fees.Customers whom are coming to the mall also facing the issue of parking fees.If its a rule that parking fees shouldnt be collected in the malls, then its illegal and the mall should be given notice...
Octomus
Oct 31, 2022
Jan 5, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 5, 2023

Elpro City square illegal Parking charges

Address:elpro City square Chinchwad, pimpri Chinchwad link road 411033

As per supreme court order no mall charge for parking.
still elpro City square Chinchwad pune is charging from customers for the bike and car parking charges.
please take serious action against this...
Roshan Dev
Aug 3, 2022

Costly parking charges in new market, Bhopal

Address:New Market, Bhopal infront of SBI Panchanan Bhavan

Parking for 1 hr costs 30/- and for 2 hr it's 50/- but still vehicals parked at owners risk mentioned in the parking slip.
I book a complaint on Akhtar Enterprises premium smart car parking, located at New Market, Bhopal infront of SBI Panchanan Bhavan...
Address:Sahara mall Mehrauli-gurgaon road, sec 28

Went to watch movie in Sahara mall Mehrauli-gurgaon road, sec 28, they charged 70/- for parking . According to government rule if you have bill or watching movie mall can’t charge the parking fre but they are illegally charging the parking. Kindly take action against such harassment...
Girish2180
Apr 24, 2022

Parking charges from Elpro mall in Chinchwad gaon Pune

Though court and law has restricted malls from taking parking charges, elpro mall is charging it for both cars and bikes. I think this needs to be banned or mall should be charged for unlawful activities...
Nick Rock
Mar 22, 2022

Apollo Hospital Take Parking Charges

Address:Ahmedabad

While Visit Apollo Hospital For Test
They are asking to pay parking charges...
Rahul Chetiwal
Nov 29, 2021

Antisocial type person

Address:M2K Rohini, Delhi

Hi team.. Recevntly i went to a movie in M2K Rohini Delhi to watch a movie and i parked my Bike for 3 hours of time for which they have charged parking fees. firstly place they should provide parking space to the customers and incase they have not done purchase / watched movie then they should be charged but not every one else.. This issue is not just limited to this place but with all the most places across the Delhi.. Kindly look into this....
Akshita.m
from Panchkula, Haryana
Nov 5, 2021

Unnecessary parking charges

Address:Fun cinema parking, dhillon plaza manimajra, Chandigarh, India

Hii I am Akshita Manchanda resident of panchkula.
Today i.e on 5th November 2021 i came to fun cinema, dhillon plaza manimajra to watch a movie.
I parked my two wheeler at the parking premise of the dhillon plaza.
I was shocked to see that i was charged 25 rs for parking of a two wheeler which is 4 times than the normal two wheeler parking charges of an open parking. The parking is not in an enclosed area but is an open...
sandeep nk47
Oct 31, 2021

Four Wheeler Parking charge at World Trade Center Pune,

Address:Kharadi, Dholepatil Farms Rd, opp. EON Free Zone, MIDC, Knowledge Park, Pune, Maharashtra 411014

Hello Team,

I have visited for interview purpose for one of the company inside in the World Trade Center Pune,
Kharadi, Dholepatil Farms Rd, opp. EON Free Zone, MIDC, Knowledge Park, Pune, Maharashtra 411014. Kept at visitor parking area. While coming back they have charged 20 Rs.
As per building act visitor parking should be minimum numbers should reserved. for that they have charged.
P. ONE PVT. LTDbr...
Saif Ahmed Siddiqui
Oct 16, 2021

Mantra mall attapur charged 20rs.

I went to the mall to book tickets for the movie and it took me around 15mins there as there was some server issue of the online transaction of the Google pay I left and when I was exiting the mall they are charging people 20rs for parking inside the mall and when I argued with the person saying 30mins in every mall is free and then if provided with the tickets of food court or something then he started arguing saying I need to pay to leave...
Gj4u Js
Oct 3, 2021

Unauthorised parking charges on hourly basis

Address:Ballupur flyovet

At ballupur flyover some miscreants are taking parking charges with pseudo slips. The charges are collected on hourly basis which is quite. It is no where mentioned that it is paid parking.. Strict action should be taken aginst them....
Respected Team,

In vizianagaram, andhrapradesh, reliance mall parking fee is charging 30/- for 4 wheelers. Eventhough i informed as per government rule parking fee is illegal but still they have charged 40/- and o collected bill also. Please send notice to them that collecting parking fee is illeagal as per government rule....
pkamal1211
Jul 24, 2021

Collection of illegal parking fee

Address:CMR Central, Maddilapalem, Visakhapatnam

Hi Sir,

CMR Central, Maddilapalem, Visakhapatnam is collecting parking fee for parking in their basement which is illegal. On confronting, they simply say that they have been doing so since long time.

Kamal...
Barhelars83
Jul 8, 2021

Illegal parking charges on hourly basis

Address:JAYPEE HOSPITAL SECTOR 128 NOIDA

As per rti in noida authority, parking charges are not allowed but jaypee hospital is charging on hourly basis i am having muktiple reciept of payment i made...
Aakiaaki
Jul 8, 2021

Illegal parking charges

Address:Sec-3 m2k aggarwal plaza near police station

Near m2k group of people charging illegal parking charge for a open place and misbehaving so much without any matter...
dpranab

Unjustified Parking charges

Address:near hoskote

Visited Orion uptime mall near hoskote . When I entered the mall looks like all open. I parked and went inside and can see there are very less shop open. I went for the burger king and that was closed. When I came out they charged me 50 Rs for the parking of 30 mins. In most of the malls in this area even in BBMP area charges 30 Rs. Why this extra charges in a mall where only 5 shops are open. Please help clarifying if my expectations is...
Hello1234567

Illegal parking fee collection

Address:Golconda.

Hi, I stay near Golconda and we have one government hospital name "Area Golconda Hospital" for poor people. Fee people sits here and collect parking money from all the patients eventhough government ordered not to take parking fee. Sometimes they fight with the patients. Other big hospitals like Osmania hospital stopped charging parking fee and still this hospital is collecting. Can you please take strict action against them. Expecting help...
Hemanth_17
from Basavana Bagevadi, Karnataka

chitralaya mall collecting parking fees

Address:Chitralaya Mall, jagadamba junction, Visakhapatnam, andhrapradesh, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Chitralaya Mall is collecting illegal parking fees despite of GVMC giving orders not to collect any kind of parking fees. I request you to please look into this case and take the necessary action.i have already informed the authority regarding the issue, but they gave a explanation of providing high lighting and drinking water facility.this looks quite unreasonable.please look into this....
Pooja Pinnamaneni

illegal car parking charges at pvp square mall vijayawada

Address:Pvp square Mall, mg road, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

There is a law that public can park their cars free of charge at malls in telangana and andhra pradesh. But, pvp square mall in vijayawada is collecting parking charges, i paid 40 on 17/11/2019. I asked why they are collecting charges as it should be free, but they told that the mall is collecting n there is no rule for them. It is against the law, illegal. Please take action against them....
msiram

why should we be paying parking charges at shopping mall?

Address:Central mall jp nagar bangalore, 560029

Hi team.. Recevntly i went to a movie in jp nagar central bangalore to watch a movie and i parked my car for 4 hours of time for which they have charged me 110 rupees which i feel is an illegal...in first place they should provide parking space to the customers and incase they have not done purchase / watched movie then they should be charged but not every one else.. This issue is not just limited to this mall but with all the malls across...
Chethan Krishna Naidu
from Tumkur, Karnataka

raise in parking fees

Address:560064

Hello team, i travel daily from peenya to jpnagar, i usually take monthly pass to travel and recently there is change in tender and now the cost has to changes to 750 for monthly pass from 600. I did check in other stations like jalahalli and there the cost is 700 and here cost is different and more... And when i checked with parking staff the answer is tender cost has increased so we are charging high.. We also operate in other places and...

Parking Charges Recent Comments