moorthyforu
Oct 22, 2012

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

i have applied my passport in 1st week of July 2012 at tirupathi , till now i have not received my passport . it been long waiting for clear police verification in Chittoor Passport .

Below is my present status::
"Police has completed verification process on 25/09/2012. Your passport will be dispatched after 'Clear' Police Verification Report is received at Regional Passport Office. You would receive an email/sms once the passport is dispatched."

i am lossing my onsite oppotunities in office, please do the needfull help and make my passport dispatche soon.

passport details:

File Number::HY[protected]
Given Name ::KRISHNA MOORTHY
Type of Application ::Normal
Application Received on Date::09/07/2012

Early response is much appreciated!!

Thanks in advance.
My Mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Krishna MoorthyE

passport — dispatching

MY PASSPORT SHOULD BE delivered to my address on 13 _10_2011 but till now it has not been delivered to my home every time i see an dilouge that regarding Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be dispatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order so kindly take an necessary action for it so they can dispatch my passport so soon
after paying amount of 5000 rs, i was canceled my application

pratishtha.gupta
    Sep 3, 2012

I applied for a tatkal passport online and went to the nearest PSK Herald House,ITO on the scheduled date i.e. 23 August 2012 and paid the requisite fees but it was promised that passport would be issued to me maximum within 7 days but now it has been more than 15 days and there has been no answer from them.My File no. is DL[protected]. I even paid additional fees of Rs 1500 for tatkal but all useless. I have been facing a great problem due to non receipt of my passport. Please help

AJIT KUMAR16
      Aug 30, 2012

Address: Raichur, Karnataka

I am AJIT KUMAR S/O LATE RUDRAPPA have submitted the passport application in 7th March 2012.
      I was not able to collect the passport from Speed Post Ofiice when it was dispatched on 29.05.2012, so it was returned back to Bangalore Passport Office on 13.06.2012. I have submitted the personally request letter to re-dispatch the passport on 06.08.2012. They are told that the passport will be re-dispatched within 15 days but still there is no information regarding this. My passport file number is BN[protected].
      Request you to kindly re-dispatch my passport as early as possible.

Ajit kumar
      File No. - BN[protected].
      E: Mail : ajit.[protected]@gmail.com

PASSPORT OFFICE — Re: delaying of passport

Im NUTHAL SRINIVASAN M from Arakonam in vellore district, and i applied for passport on 12 february, in March i completed the police verification in arakonam town police station.still i had not yet received any information about my passport status and also the passport.so, please inform me about my passport status as soon as possible.
      with regards
      Nuthal Srinivasan M
      sir i would like in toinform u that my name is baji buda shaik i have applied for pcc my passport no is HYD A1078673 my file no
      is M005623 since from past from one month i have not recived
      any police enquiry i tried on online also but their is no response
      so i request your goodself look in the matter do the needful iam waiting for your feed back as early as possible

baji buda shaik

PASSPORT OFFICE — Delay in dispatching Passport

Grievance: Hi All,
      I have applied for the Passport on[protected].My Police verification has also been done and sent to the Regional passport office on 2nd Feb 2011 .After that many times I have visited the regional passport office and enquired .The staff assures that they will dispatch it in another 5 or 10 days every time I go but didn’t do it.
      It’s my sincere and kind request to please look into this issue at the earliest as it’s been almost 7-8 months that I have applied for the passport. Please let me know the status on this

My reference ID:HYDZ402926
      Name:Kodanda Rami Reddy.
      Applied Date:[protected]
      Date of Birth:[protected]

Can you please check and revert me to kodanda.[protected]@hcl.com
      My contact number:[protected].
      Kodanda Ram.

Delay in Re-dispatching passport - Comment #1732865 - Image #0
      Request yot to please respond at the earliest on this please:)...

Dharmmmm
        Aug 28, 2012

Address: Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh

Hi Passport Office,

I have applied for Passport on 02-Jan-12 and got a call for Police Verification in the month of March. I have completed my police verification immediately and they have sent the Police Report to Passport Office, Bhopal on 12th March 2012. I have a copy of that one also. Now its been more than 5 months, I didin't get my Passport and its status is showing as 'Police Report not received'.

So can you please confirm the passport status and let me know when will i get my Passport.

Name of the Applicant:- Dharmendra Jain
        Application Date :[protected]
        File Reference Number : BPL-A[protected]
        Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

Police Report has not been received

new passport — i didn't get my passport

I appiled passport on 4 th july 2008
        my name is MUTHURAJ GOVINDASAMY
        file no - MDU A03665408
        GROUP -A
        I applied for my passport on 26th June 2008 but i didn't got my passport.
        Name-Nakka Sunita
        A 019834

PASSPORT OFFICE — Didn't get my Passport Back

I submitted my Passport on 05-Nov-2009 for correction but i didn't get it till now. I struggled a lot with Passport Office People by calling them many times,, by dropping mails ,, and by going there but no action.
        From the day of submission my is same till now.
        Please tell me what to do now.
        Please Help Me out.i have apply for visa also.
        With Regards
        Jaspreet Singh
        Passport No:H4623156
        File No:CHDB00421509

Details After submission for Correction

FileNo:CHDR02687109
        File Ref No: R026871

Almost 9 months but didn't get my Passport - Comment #1809278 - Image #0

mitesh.malhotra
          Aug 20, 2012

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I had applied for PCC on 4th of July. The police verification was conducted on 30th July and the same reached thr CID office on the 6th of August. Ever since there is no change. The RPO says they have not received the report and the CID says they have sent the same. This is urgent as I may lose one precious year of my life if it is not resolved within a week. Anyone who can help please do so.

nishu9945
            Aug 7, 2012

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I had applied passport for my wife Pooja Nishant Singh on 15th of May 2012.
            this is still under process the passport seva kendra at Sahibabad Ghaziabad says that there work is only accepting the applications and after primary documents are verified the application goes to regional passport office at hapur chungi ghaziabad.
            police personal came to my home for verification the form that was sent to the police had a misprinted address instead of r-2/45 only r-/45 was printed on the form they had recieved.
            he asked me to submit a affidavit to him along with verification form stating that the application form has a misprint error which i did and the process was completed . which the application status also says has been completed but now they want something called as CLEAR police report for which no one has contacted me yet.
            i went to regional passport office they say that they can't help about applications submitted by internet and you have to contact passport seva kendra the PSK office personal says to contact RPO i am roaming like a pendulum and my precious time is being wasted in government offices.
            Can you please help me in this matter and tell me whats the status of this passport.
            exact status:
            File Number GZ[protected]
            Date of Birth 28/02/1983
            Given Name POOJA NISHANT
            Surname SINGH
            Type of Application Normal Application Received on Date 15/05/2012

Status-Police has completed verification process on 02/07/2012. Your passport will be dispatched after 'Clear' Police Verification Report is received at Regional Passport Office. You would receive an email/sms once the passport is dispatched.
            Thanks, Dr.Nishant Singh

Regional Office,Passport — Passport not received even after 3 months

My name is M.Shalini.I have applied for passport on 21.02.09 at Begumpet Post Office.Though my police verification is over on 08.04.09 still the online status is showing as police report is incomplete.Its been more than 3 months since I applied.I dont know how to approach passport office.My husband is in overseas and waiting for me and my son.Even I have applied for my son and the status of both o[censored]s is showing same.Kindly help me to get my passport early.

My file name is -HYDW[protected] Shalini).HYDW[protected] My son Jatin )

Shalini

passport — PASSPORT NOT RECEIVED AFTER 3 MONTHS

मैंने 4 पासपोर्ट के फॉर्म दिनांक 8 फ़रवरी 2012 को जमा करवा दिए थे जिसमें 3 व्यस्क और 1 अवयस्क के फॉर्म थे - जिसमें 1 बच्ची का पासपोर्ट प्राप्त हो गया है और बाकि के 3 पासपोर्ट अभी तक नहीं प्राप्त हुए हैं - इन्टरनेट पे जानकारी के अनुसार 1 पासपोर्ट जिसका फाइल नम्बर - LKOA02342912 है उसकी पासपोर्ट बन्ने की तारिख 25 May 2012 एवम अन्य 2 पासपोर्ट फाइल संख्या - LKOA02373412 एवम LKOA02372312 की तारिख 28 May 2012 दर्शा रही थी किन्तु 2 दिनों से वह तारिख हट कर वहां 1 सप्ताह लिख कर आ रहा है I

लगभग 5 माह का समय होने को है आपसे अनुरोध है की इन पासपोर्ट को जल्द issue करने की कृपा करें. I

यदि और कोई दिक्कत है तो कृपया अति शीघ्र अवगत करने कि कृपा करें कि 90 दिन से ज्यादा क्योँ लग रहे हैं और अभी कितने दिन और लगेंगे. सही स्थिति वेबसाइट पे क्योँ नहीं दर्शाई जा रही है ?

ये मेल मैं इससे पहले मैं 30 मई 2012 , और 13 जून 2012 को भेज चूका हूँ किन्तु कोई जवाब नहीं दिया जा रहा है I पासपोर्ट अधिकारी पासपोर्ट देने मैं इतनी देर क्योँ लगा रहे हैं जब पासपोर्ट बन्ने में 30 का समय लगता है साडी रिपार्ट उनके पास है तो क्योँ दबाय बैठे हैं ?

जो अधिकारी कम नहीं कर पा रहे हैं उन्हें अन्य को सताने का कोई अधिकार नहीं है उनको सरकारी जॉब से निकल देना चाहए I

Police Verification Date :- 10 March 2012

L.I.U. Verification Date:- 28 February 2012

सधन्यवाद ,

भवदीय ,

क़ाज़ी मोहम्मद अहमद इर्तिज़ा
            File Number BO[protected], Name- Angad Singh Pandher, submitted passport application at Malad on 21st April, till date have not received the passport. had submitted mine and husband's as well and received passport within 10 days, but sons passport is still awaited, we are travelling next month first week & require passport. Please investigate & send the passport as soon as possible, its very urgent. the status as shown on passport sewa website is gone for printing for past one and half month. please revert back on [protected]@gmail.com.

bbli
              Jun 27, 2012

Address: Satara, Maharashtra

respected sir i am dhanashri sayaji jadhav i applying my passport at satara office at date[protected] my file no- Z16051312 and police report also dn feb 2nd week but last 5 months passport not come ple. sir tell when will be gat my passport in my hand I NEED PASSPORT ARGENT
              What is a postion of my Passport. My passport or File No. is A065784 or is dispatch or not.

I will wait for mail.

I shall be thankfule to you.
              On Sun, 17/8/08, ashish tripathi <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: (from one year) i have not find my paasport RE: police is not forwarding passport report due to money
              To: [protected]@mea.gov.in
              Date: Sunday, 17 August, 2008, 10:20 AM

with refference to your mail, till today i have not find my paasport pls help me, i dont know sir that what is the actual condition of currupction.i am in trouble pls send m paasport.
              ours faithfully
              ashish tripathi
              m.tech (plastic engi.)

s/o s. n. tripathi

3/144 lohiya nagar bakewar

thana- bakewar

dist -etawah

u.p-206124

ph-[protected]

FILE NO-LKOA14889707

--- On Mon, 10/3/08, Joint Secretary(CPV) <[protected]@mea.gov.in> wrote:

Subject: RE: police is not forwarding passport report due to money
              To: rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in
              Cc: [protected]@mea.gov.in, "'ashish tripathi'" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>, [protected]@mea.gov.in
              Date: Monday, 10 March, 2008, 8:55 AM

Dear Zahur,

Pl. take necessary action.

Swaminathan

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Sent: Sunday, March 09, 2008 1:45 PM
              To: [protected]@mea.gov.in
              Cc: [protected]@mea.gov.in
              Subject: police is not forwarding passport report due to money

my name is ashish tripathi and my file no is LKOA14889707, key no-[protected] DATED 26-09-07.i want to inform u that the local police station of Bakewar district etawah up is not coprating with me .Bakewar Halka incharge mr. sharma is delaying to send my report to the passport office becuse he wants bribe(1000/-) to do this.i had request so many times to him but he didn't send it.all the formalities has bee completed by a very kind ex-officer mr. satyadev mishra but still the file is lying in the police station. I m completely being harrased by Mr. Sharma bec i m in urgent need of the passport and he does not consern for it. if you will not take action i will come to know thate there is no justice, criminals are taking paasport but my type of educated, non histrysheter, innoscent person are in trouble .kindly take action as soon as possible.

yours faith fully

ashish k. tripathi

m.tech (plastic engi.)

s/o s. n. tripathi

3/144 lohiya nagar bakewar

thana- bakewar

dist -etawah

u.p-206124

ph-[protected]

FILE NO-LKOA14889707

Chat on a cool, new interface. No download required. Click here.

Unlimited freedom, unlimited storage. Get it now
              show my passport status
              I have applied my two minor child's pass port at kolkata office vide File no. F-003254 on 12/03/2009 & F003539 on 17/03/2009. While I used to visit to enquire the status, I found that for first one it will be despassed within a week, though it was earlier mentioned that the expected delivery date is 02/04/2009. For second one, it stated that the file was moved to policy section see PRO. I therefore requesting you may kindly see the matter & take necessary action so that I can get my childern's passport at earliest.

with regards,

kamal mitra

I Sumant Kumar residence of C/o Sh. Brajesh Singh, Vill+Post = Bhawal, P.S- Ramnagar, Dist- W. Champaran (Bihar). I have applied for Passport in 2007. (My File No. A057172 , year 2007) at that time verfication was done but in application Police report is incomplete then again i have submitted pp form for verfication and this time verifcation was done in Sep 2009 and still not got my passport. Its three months past but still not done.

Please do the needfull.

Thanks and regard

Sumant Kumar
              File No. A057172
              there should be a problem regarding date of birth verification which i already submitted in your office at Bhopal but i can't able to check status of my passport. Kindly inform me my passport status.
              I had applied my passport application vide my application no A00663010 dated 22/03/2010 and my Date of Birth is 09/04/63. Till date I have not received the passport. I had written many a times for the same but in the status same thing is coming "Your file is under process

Sir, could you kindly look into the matter and inform me why it is pending so long or issue my passport at the earliest.

Vijayalaxmi Nair
              I have applied for The passport on 5Th October 2011 but till now i have received my passport.But from The middle of November-2011,when i checked my status Through net my status of my application shows "police report is incomplete and The case is being examined " .so please do some Thing for my passport,which is very urgent for me.

Name: SUNIL KUMAR DAS,DOB-13.06.1977
              File No:BHU-A[protected]
              Dt of Apply:05/10/2011

my passport file no MLPB01772912,I applied online passport on 5/3/2012 and my police verification is completed on 30/3/2012 but checked online status it shows "police verification is not completed.i need my passport urgently so i kindly request you that please take proper action.
              9 Comments

anil haswani
                Jun 26, 2012

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Subject:Complain Regarding my Passport Renewal
                File Reference Number-BPL-Z299126/11 DOB 01/07/1974

This is to bring to your kind notice that i had submitted my all the necessary and required documents for the Renewal of my Passport at Indore SP/Passport office dated 21/09/2011, and got my File Reference Number # BPL-Z299126 in the name of Anil Haswani DOB is 01/07/1974.

Even got the Police Clearance done in a week, and in the status column in Passport Bhopal site, its showing that "Passport will be dispatched on 17th Jan 2012, Police clearance done”, again when i have not received my Passport on the given date and i checked the status it was showing,

"Attested document does not have proper telephone number of the authority",

Now Sir i was just shocked to read this when i came to know that in attested documents also tele phone number is needed..anyways Sir after reading the status i had been to Bhopal Passport Office(as basically i am leaving/working in Indore and it is very tough for me to take leave and go Bhopal frequently, but Indore office told me very clearly that "we can't help aap Bhopal Office Jaye"), Sir i took a leave and reached there by 1.15 pm and came to know that time is over and you can come some other day, also i was told by the guard that "Mr.(don't want to disclose the name )sir ko agar aapki file mangwani hoti ya aapse milna hota to woh yeh nahi kehte ki wo lunch par hai,isliye aap jaiye,aur kal aaiye"(it really hurts and even shocking),i asked him that “abhi 15 minutes hai “but he refused to send me inside and meet the main Passport officer so that i can ask ,what exactly the papers are wanted/required by me,anyways somehow i manage to meet the Passport Officer and she cross checked all the documents again(which are already checked by Passport office Indore) and assured me that i will get my Renewed Passport in a week or 10 days for sure and all the documents are ok...(this incidence is of somewhere in March 2012)

Sir now this is to again bring to your kind notice that when i again checked the Bhopal Passport status page after two days after returning from Bhopal, my application status was showing Some new story that "Please furnish attested copy of your school certificate OR birth certificate, in support of your date of birth.

Detailed objection letter has been dispatched to you by post."

Now Sir i want to ask you is this the Correct attitude from such a reputated Govt.deptt..? if some paper/document office wanted to check then officer must have told me at that time only when i was there and met personally..
                And one more thing i want to ask you that "FOR PASSPORT RENEWAL, IS OLD ATTESTED PASSPORT COPY IS NOT SUFFICIENT?”as that's valid all over the country, and mine was not NEW, it was just a renewal then why again and again Bhopal office is asking my Date of Birth Proof or putting one and the other Objections?
                Please Sir now this is to request you to take some action against my issue/complain and help me out as i am really fed up and tired, even i wrote many mails/complains to Delhi Passport office in complain/feedback section, but no action has been taken till date neither any strict instruction has been given to Bhopal office, sir i am not a terrorist then why this behavior with the Innocent citizens?already 8 months have been passed, neither my Passport status has changed nor the behavior of offices, also this is again to bring to your kind notice that the document which was asked has been already sent by me through Speed Post number EI[protected]IN Dated 17/02/2012 at 14:05 pm from Indore to Bhopal, but no response yet to that also and status remains the same even received by them on 21st Feb 2012,even send the fax copy to main Delhi office too,and 2 personal visits in m(having the receiving and speed post status site clearly shown this) and again on 4th June 2012, handed over the document at counter no.2 to RPO,Bhopal,and met main Passport officer again,but no receiving from their side,neither any assurance and status remains same as for the last 8 months.

Please Sir now u r my last hope as i found you guys helping the citizens , so do cooperate with me also, or elsewhere should i go with my complain,i am suffering from depression as i feel so insulted now ,as there is no one to sort my issue as guard even told me that " VIP Letter le aaye aapka kaam ho jayega" sir i don't wanted to waste the money on some agents and even no powerful source but in spite of this i already spent almost 8-10,000 Rs(for my visits to Bhopal,without pay leave, speed-post cost,fax and other charges till date),So now kindly look into my matter at the earliest so that my renewed passport could be dispatched without any delay....please take interest and do cooperate as this is just a mental harassment nothing else...please please do cooperate..

Thanks and Regards-
                Anil Haswani
                !!!Urgent, Please!!! Delay in passport renewal
                Respected Sir/Madam,

My name is Venkateswara Rao Pulakanam,I am a resident of CHIRALA(prakasam district),this is to bring to your notice that my passport for renewal was applied on 25-01-10, until now I have not received the renewed passport. Police verification is also completed 2 months back itself. My file no is HYDF[protected].I am in desperate need of my passport.I kindly request you to take necessary action and issue my passport as early as possible.

THANKING YOU............

Appreciate your help in this regard.

Venkateswara Rao.P

girish.wadekar
                  May 9, 2012

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Police Report has not been received.

Grievance: I have applied for a passport in Indore(M.P) on 27.02.2012. On 10th March'12, verification from local police station Serampore was completed and then completed by Chinsurah HQ and in both the cases the police reports were OK.

I visited both the DIB offices and it is confirmed by both the offices that the Police verification report of mine is complete and OK and finally was sent to Passport office,

But still in Passport Application status, it is showing "Police Report has not been received.":

I have requested through mail many times but it is really a matter of regret that neither received any response nor my passport.

My Sister And JiJu stays in Kuwait and needs me there urgently. Once again request to please arrange to issue my passport without any further delay

Apllicant's Name : Girish S/O Ashok Vadekar (myself)

File Ref No : BPLZ28892712

Filed the application : 27/02/2012

Girish S/O Ashok Vadekar

Police Report — Police Report has not been received.

My passport file reference No is CBE Z350147. I got my police verification on january 28th, but in the enquiry status it is displayed as police report not received. I look forward for a reply from you indicating the status at the earliest.

GOKUL KRISHNAN.G

Sudharshan Ghavalkar
                    May 4, 2012

I applied for renewal of Passport of my daughter in the month of Nov, 2011. I am daily checking for status of Passport on Net every time I am getting same message that Police report has been not received. Whereas since Jan, 2012 the file in the Kadak maal Police station, Pune. I come to know this information from the Police station itself. I ask them why they did not call us for inquiry, when the mobile no. was written on it. We have visited to above Police station 6 times and submitted all the evidences they required. I sent mail to Commissioner of Pune, SP, Passport Office, Ministry of external Affairs, Home Minister of Maharashtra, Central Home Minister, PM, Chief Minister of Maharashtra & Zee TV. even though no action from the concern Police station. I talk to SP once they assured me he will call and they honestly called, but no use. I got the land line no. from PRO from SP office to contact on this no. [protected] but nobody is taking the call. I am working in Muscat and next month admission for Colleges will start. I am badly in need of Passport to show as a proof of Identity at the time of admission. My daughter Passport file No. is D017014. Namely Bhagyashree Sudarshan Ghavalkar. My mobile No. is[protected]. When we visited to Police station they said Passport Office having software once you paid the fees immediately they will display Police report has been not received. So how can we do the inquiry until and unless the document comes from Passport Office. Like this both are blaming to each others. Actually they do not have a fear, nobody having guts to ask them what you are doing. How much time it will take to renew the documents. Give me some solution what to do these people. Whether law and justice is there or it is a Jungle raaj?
                    I have applied for the renewal of my passport in the name of Ghouse Md. Khan. Bearing reg.no. E003097, in the month of may 2009 but any how the verification has been done last 2 months back .Till now I haven't recieved my renewed passport.It is almost 7 months over just for a renewal of passport.
                    So, kindly I request to send the passport as fast as possible.

viji mathew
                      Apr 11, 2012

Address: Kerala

i gave application for passport for my two months old baby. its going to one month, but still now i am not gettng any information. while i m searching in net it shows your entery is wrong or not availabel.file no is TVMZ602377. i applied at pathanamthitta dist in kerala. please i request you to issue my baby's passport.

AmirJamil
                        Mar 31, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Passport Officer Dated:[protected]
                        Regional Passport Office
                        Ghaziabad.

I Amir Jamil hold Indian passport # F6393114 issued from Ghaziabad passport office on[protected]. I applied for same on[protected] under tatkal scheme, because I am selected as an Architect in a Saudi Arabia and I got my passport on[protected]. I leave India on[protected].
                        When I got this passport I am single, now I married and applied to add spouse name in my passport, in embassy of India, Riyadh. They hold my passport and reply me that your police report is adverse.
                        I want to know how this is adverse. Please advise me how I see this report. I attach the copy of my passport, copy of application for applying passport, copy of verification certificate and copy letter from embassy of India, Riyadh.

Amir Jamil
                        F6393114
                        Riyadh

Pyarelal Bairwa
                          Mar 28, 2012

Address: Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan

Dear Sir ,

My passport file ref. no is JPR-A0 43633 submitted on 14/11/11 at Jaipur Passport office. police verification completed , but i am not get the passport.

Please look into matter for further & Please tell me about status about the same.

Thanks & Regards.

Pyarelal Bhairwa

PARVEEN — PASSPORT NOT RECEIVED

I HAD APPLIED MY PASSPORT IN MAY 2007 AND NOW 2008 IS ALSO OVER ITS BEING 19 MONTHS OVER BUT I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY PASSPORT TILL NOW. FILE REFERENCE NUMBER IS Z661736/07. THIS IS THE STORY OF INDIA... OFFICERS ARE GETTING FREE SALARY. THEY ARE NOT FOR ANY TYPE OF WORK.

GREATTTTTTTTTT INIDAAAAAAAA

THATS THE REASON THAT WHY OUR COUNTRY IS NOT PROGRESSED. WE CANT PROGRESSED UNTILL UNLESS WE HAVE OFFICERS LIKE THIS IN OUR SYSTEM.

THIS IS UNIVERSAL TRUTH FOR INDIA.

Its been a year still I have not received my passort whenever I visit to the main office for inquery always I get the same reapose that It will be send with in a week

I am really frustrated as it would comes to my job I would be tarminated from the job on 31st April 2011 if I would unable to submit the same (as per the policy of my company passport is mendtory for all the employees)

Request you to please look into this issue and do the needful.

Praveen Jha
                          IBM Global Services Pvt Ltd

cancellation of passport

i have applied for passport in hyderabad but because of my birth certificate it can not be proceed further . so i want to cancel it now.pls tell me the procedure . alok [protected]@ymail.com

manuel.dsouza
                            Mar 22, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

SIR/MADAME THE OLD PASSPORT BEARING E.C.N.R. STAMP WAS GIVEN IN FOR RENEWAL,WITH ALL DOC. DUELY FILLED IN, ALSO TICKED IN THE ECNR BOX PROVIDED WHEN I RECIEVED MY NEW PASSPORT AFTER A STRUGGLE OF 3 MONTHS I WAS DISAPPOINTED n IMMEDITLY WENT TO RECTIFY IT,I WAS ASKED IF I HAD ATTACHED A COPY OF OLD ECNR,I SAID NO ...WAS TOLD IN WINDO NO 22 (OLD PP OFFICE).TO SUBMIT FRONT n BACK OFTHE NEEDFUL COPIES n FILL A FORM INNEW PP OFFICE TO SUBMIT THE SAME AT WINDOW 22 IN NEW PP OFF. AFTER QUEING FROM 10.00 AM --3.00PM FINALLYI ARRIVED THE COUNTER WHERE I WAS ROUGHLY TREATED THE LADY TELLING ME TO GET ORIGINALS,PROOF OF BIRTH OR RESIDANTIAL ETC.INSPITE OF TELLING HER I WAS GUIDED BY ONE FROM OLD PP OFF.n REQUIRED DOC. WERE ATTACHED,IWAS SHUNTED BACK TO OLD PP OFF.HELPLESS IDID GO n MOURNED AT THE PERSON THERE....LUCKILY HE WAS THERE n HE CALLED UP n GAVE HER A GOOD PIECE OF MIND THUS I WENT BACK TO THEM n SUBMITTED MY DOC. BELIEVE ME THE NEXT DAY WAS WORSE , EVENING 5.00PMMY PP WAS NOT STAMPED AGAIN I HAD TO CLARIFY THAT MY OLD PP HAD ECNR STAMP AFTER GIVING HER CONFIDENCE THAT I AM LIVING SINCE 40 YEARS SAME PLACE SHE AGREED I HAVE BEEN IN THIS TRUMA FOR TWO DAYS,MY QUEST. IS(1) WHY WAS I NOT INTIMITED ON LINE FOR NOT SUBMITTING REQUIRED COPIES?(2)I HAVE TICKED IN ECNR BOX FOR ITS REQUIREMENT BUT STILL DENIED ??WHY R PEOPLE WHO DONT KNOW THEIR JOB SITTING THERE?THIS IS A REGULAR ROUTINE OF NOT STAMPING ECNR CAN SOMBODY PLS. UP GRADE THEASE PEOPLE.......WILL I GET MY 300RS.BACK I HAD TO PAY FOR THEIR MISTAKES..???

gutha shirisha
                              from Siddipet, Telangana
                              Feb 4, 2012

Address: Khammam, Andhra Pradesh

my passport reference no is:z251233. in the status enquiry it can shown as resending the photos. but how i am sending that photos please suggest me.
                              i want to online procedure to sending that photos
                              this is SOWJANYA PRIYANKA KARASANI and my date of birth is[protected], I have been applied for a passport under Hyderabad regional office bearing the reference number z512241, and the application date is[protected], but iam not getting my status page till now. As iam i need of passport very urgent bacause i want to fly to abroad at lest in the month ending of march2009.
                              Actually what iam thinking that, the delay in dispatching the passport is because of the improper information about the applicant, i.e i got married 3 years ago with Mr.Atla Jaya bharath reddy of Guntur and i got one child also, named Aasrith reddy, but i did't mention in my application about my marrige and even i did't mention the meritial status as married. I had menntion that SINGLE, Iam not divorced or any misllinious case.
                              i want to know that, is there any thing wrong with my application by giving the fault information about me in the application. the police person who came to the enquiry also did't told me about this. simply he took Rs1000/- and he approved all the things as genuine. but now days iam getting tens that wether iam going to get my passport or not, please reply me soon as possible.
                              sincearly yours,
                              Sowjanya priyanka karasani
                              i have applied the passport on 11/05/09 i heard that it takes 10days to get police enquri but alredy it took 15 days but also i dint got police enquri

usema40
                                Feb 1, 2012

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I have been applied for Indian passport at trivandrum office on 4 Oct 2011 with file number B04699411.
                                currently am studying in Annamalai university,chiambaram,cuddalore district,tamil nadu..
                                verification in both places has been done long back.now am unable to know what is my passport application status.Authorities are not giving a correct information.What shold i do...?

vmulki
                                  Jan 31, 2012

I have filled an online application for reissue of my son's passport and submitted it and this was accepted by the site which has given me a reference number for the receipt.

However every time I try to get an appointment in any one of the Bangalore kendras, I get a message saying that there are no slot available (both for tatkaal and ordinary). Each time I am asked to try the next day after 6PM. When I do I get the same response

Do I have to go personally to the passport office? I don't mind getting an appointment after a few days or weeks but am not been given any option for a slot.

Please let me know how I should go about to get an appointment slot.

hello friends ..if any body want to take appointment then contact me..

vishnuvs2007
                                    from Gajuwaka, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Jan 10, 2012

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

My name is Vishnu VS iam residing at trivandrum, I applied for a passport on[protected] and my file no: is c009720, now iam at hyderabad doing MBA , my trivandrum residence police verification is over but my college verification at hyderabad is not over ,, when i ask trivandrum office they told that they already send my file to hyderabad office on 25/11/2011, but the file is not yet reached the hyderabad passport office, Sir what should i do, Sir please do necessary action to receive my passport as soon as possible

syedaltaf.a
                                      Jan 9, 2012

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

Reference to above subject, Please be informed that I had applied for my passport renewal on Tethkal scheme by paying the Prescribed fees Rs
                                      2500 on date. 12.2.10. At Passport office Koramangala Bangalore.

My previous passport Nos are 1. E5725023 Dt 14.10.03 and 2. A5052305 Dt 20.4.98.

Police verification from Mysore Police commissinors office was sent, vide their No.1478/10 dt 20.2.10 and the same was dispatched to Koramangala Passport office on 19.3.10.

Several attempts to get my Passport is in vain, it is ~2 years past now, I did not receive my Passport till date.

Therefore I request you to kindly Instruct the concern and please arrange to get my passport at an earliest for the act of which I shall be great full to you.

Syed Altaf. A

Janardan Shingru
                                        from Raia, Goa
                                        Jan 4, 2012

Address: North Goa, Goa

The applicant,s signature block in the application form is very small. On top of it the passport officer there is so fussy that ,
                                        even if the sinature just touches the block border,he rejects the entire application, saying that the scanning machine
                                        is unable to scan properly. This is simply ridiculous and is meant only to harass the applicant. Will the authorities
                                        look into the matter and remove the 'man made' anamoly ?

abha3011
                                          Jan 3, 2012

I have applied for my passport almost 4 months back in September 2011 and I had passport verification done on 17th Nov 2011. But still I haven't received my passport and moreover, the status of my passport is coming as "Application is pending for want of Police Report"

My Passport File reference no. is : DLH F039899

When my police verification has been completed in Nov. itself , why is the status showing that they want the police report ????

Please let me know how and when can I receive my passport.
                                          I wish to inform you that i had applied for a fresh passport vide Ref file no. A014295 dt 15/4/08 with your RPO Delhi, as my earlier passport no. A4397776 issued on 15/4/1998 by RPO Delhi expired on 14/4/2008.
                                          Against the claim of RPO that new passport will be issued with in 45 days from the date of applying, in my case even after more than 150 days have passed there was no trace of passport. I checked the website of passport.gov.in to check the status of my application. To my surprise, I found out that it said, " Call on this office to complete the application form. Please contact PRO/Superintendent on any working day except Wednesday between 10.00 a.m. and 12.30 p.m"
                                          I met the PRO on 27th of July 2008 and I was advised by the PRO to file a new application form and enclosed all relevant documents which i did vide my letter ref no RS/08/0729 on 29th July'08 and personally deposited with the PRO.
                                          I have been also assured that my documents are complete and are in order and my passport will be issued at the soonest. But I deeply regret that even after passing of almost 8 weeks there is no show off my passport.
                                          I even sent an Email at the email address given in your website gov.[protected]@mea.gov.in, but as usual no response
                                          Through this letter I strongly request you to please look into the meter personally and instruct your subordinate to issue me the passport immediately.

Thanking you in anticipation and hoping to get a favorable response.

Mrs Ranjana Sharma
                                          J.G-II/ 30, Vikas Puri
                                          New Delhi-110018
                                          Mob: [protected]
                                          I am applying passport in may 2008. Still I am not receiving passport . My passport file no. Z-/60626/2008 Dtd. 23.5.08.
                                          1 month has passed to complete police verification. just want to know the actual status.

rudraxi
                                            Dec 28, 2011

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Refer to aforementioned File Reference No. GZBA011798/10., I would like to inform you that I have applied for the passport on 15 March 2010 from Ghaziabad but till date I have not receive my passport.

I have submitted all the documents which were mentioned in application form and LIU has already been visited my place which I had mentioned in my Application Form.when I tried to track it thorough Internet then it is showing this massage since 5 (Five) Months "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time".I mailed the complain mail through email 3-4 times to Chief Passport Officer/ Asst. Passport Officer (Public Grievances).For that they replied me once saying "Your complaint has been taken up for redressal" 4 months back.I filed RTI by posting RTI to the respective address in ghaziabad office through proper procedure.I got a recieving letter saying action will be taken 2 months back.

On going in passport office and talking the workers directly,they seem to be very rude and do not listen.It is tought to reach there.Still I have not recieved the passport.I am working in an IT Company in mangalore and they were planning to send me out of country for project related work but I could not go there because of my passport.

Rinku Sarkar
                                              Dec 19, 2011

File Reference Number (DLH-A[protected] is either wrong or Information NOT available
                                              I applied for my daughters passport from Gurgaon. I received a file number starting with GGN-Zxxxxxx. I went to passport.gov.in and tried searching for status. However I found out that Gurgaon city does not exist. If I try to select Delhi, then the file number automatically starts with DLH. Even if I put the file number, obviously it errors out stating that DLH-Zxxxxxx is an invalid number.

I sent atleast 10 emails to 'grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in' and 'rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in' and DID NOT receive a single reply. Why am I not surprised??? I will wait for the day when we can have a couple of more educated people in government organizations ... Atleast who know how to read and acknowledge emails

I went to the Gurgaon passport office and inquired. The lady did give me the status. I asked her on procedure to check online and she said to go to passport.gov.in. I explained the entire situation to her but she insisted that I can check GGN status using Delhi city. I assume she must have never visited the site herself ever. I asked her if there was a number I could call because the receipt clearly stated 'Pls use Tele inquiry facilities for enquiries'. She said there was no number and I had to go to the Delhi passport office for any further clarifications

Can you beleive this??? Travel all the way to Delhi passport office just to find out the status of my daughters passport??? Jai Ho!
                                              Non Receipt of Passport.

I have applied for passport vide receipt no. GGN0007104 dated 29/07/2009 & key No. Z[protected].
                                              I have not received the Passort till date. Can you provide me the status of my passort application.
                                              Non Receipt of Passort

I have applied for passport vide receipt no. GGN0007104 dated 29/07/2009 at Gurgaon District Magistrate & key No. Z[protected]. I have not received the Passort till date. Can you provide me the status of my passort application.

I had applied my passport on 5th March 2010, but still date I have not received my passport, when I check with passport office official web site It's say's that " Your police report is clear, passport is underprogress" from 3rd June 2010 (last update) No body bother to update the web site also. Also I have sent several mail to '[protected]@tn.nic.in'; '[protected]@tn.nic.in'; 'rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in' still date I have not received any response from said mail Id's. asper passport SLA they have to complete the process with in 45 day's.

Need your help to get my passport at the earliest.

what a iresponsible govt staff's.

MY file no : Z151388.

Thanks & regards.
                                              S.Mani

I have apply for New Passport on 08.04. 2010, file reference No.LKO-A[protected] name of Surendra Pratap Singh, Birth is[protected], but i have not received my passport as on till date.

So kindly i request you to please despatch my Passport on my address.

Surendra Pratap Singh s/o - Sri Devsaran Singh
                                              vill.& post - Shakipur
                                              Police Station - Nawabganj
                                              Dist - Gonda
                                              U.P.

Sir.
                                              This is to kindly inform that my passport application file with file number - BPLZ33894312 and Date of birth-03/01/1986 had been sent to passport office Bhopal on 27/09/2012.
                                              On the same day and same time my parents' passport application was also sent.
                                              The status of my parents passport application (File numbers BPLZ33894212 {DOB : 26/04/2012} and BPLZ33894412 {DOB : 26/05/2012} respectively) on the official website is showing receipt ,processing and dispatch of their passports.While for mine "information not available on the system" status is being shown continuously..Since i have to appear for a foreign linguistic examS it is necessary and urgent for me to have my passport otherwise my future would be in jeopardy.
                                              So kindly pertaining to the urgency and need of situation please arrange for the rectification and update of the status of my passport.
                                              Yours Sincerely
                                              Dr. Kanika Mishra
                                              File no. of Passport : BPLZ33894312
                                              Date Of Birth : 03/01/1986
                                              Sir i apply my passport 25/10/2012 but i don't know current status

Abhishek Shukla
                                                Nov 22, 2011

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

I had applied for my passport on 19/07/2011..All verifications were done about 2 months ago.As far as ethics is concerned,it harly takes 15 days time to receive passport after these procedures.
                                                But till today(22/11/2011),whenever I check my passport status,it shows police report has not been received.
                                                Its a humble request to kindly look over the matter and please do the needfull.
                                                I am also attaching the pic of my passport status

Abhishek Shukla.
                                                File Reference Number : RCH-W[protected]
                                                My application no:JPR[protected] .Since one month my passport status is not updated although my police enquiry was completed a month back.Why those people not working in proper way to resolve the issue.I went to Jaipur passport office but the window person do not allow me to meet with the passport office.
                                                i deposit my application for renuwal of my old passport[protected]. file no A 039341. police verification done on[protected] &[protected] still i didnot get my passport. please let me know passport issuing status. thanking you, KANAK CHANDRA MANDAL
                                                Sir, iwant to get passport by earliest. Kanak chandra mandal
                                                i apply for passport 10 days for takall passport, , , , , , , , , , i did not get any kind of response, , , , , , , , officer told me you will get the passport with in 7 days, , pls do the need full, , , , , , , , firoz
                                                i apply for passport 10 days for takall passport, , , , , , , , , , i did not get any kind of response, , , , , , , , officer told me you will get the passport with in 7 days, , pls do the need full, , , , , , , , sir i am wating for passport, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
                                                i apply for passport 10 days for tatkaal passport, , , , , , , , , , i did not get any kind of response, , , , , , , , officer told me you will get the passport with in 7 days, , pls do the need full, , , , , , , , firoz
                                                i apply for passport 10 days for takall passport, , , , , , , , , , i did not get any kind of response, , , , , , , , officer told me you will get the passport with in 7 days, , pls do the need full, , , , , , , , firoz

I have not yet received my passport. Police verification report was already sent on 10/04/2010.
                                                Passport application date is 31/12/2009, Reference number is RCH - A[protected].

Please let me know the reason of delay.

Sanchiti Gautam
                                                I applied for a fresh passport with a hope that i will receive my passport after 55 days as promised by the passport office. but now even after months passing the due date, I have got no update or passport delivered to me. ( all papers and police verification done)
                                                whenever I went to the Patna passport office I was rudely denied and was asked to go home and sleep!!! staff were so rude and unhelpful that felt crying....all hungry for money... I hate being a BIHARI......it was not only me people who have applied in 2009 are still waiting for their passport!!! Its a shame, disgrace to Bihar and its people.. i know i am being a bit rough but i am so frustrated and i see no down.

one of friend who is from west Bengal got his passport though he applied long after me. and i know in some states they deliver long before the due date....
                                                respected sir,
                                                i am a student of engineering in Guru Nanak Dev University, amritsar.
                                                i applied for new passport on 30/05/10 and due to negligience of the staff of passport office they send my files on 17/06/10 after merely 3-4 i was called for verification of documents. verification was done and the police officials send my files back to RPO, sangrur.
                                                from that very day to 29/08/10 my files were lying in passport office sangrur only mean for approximately 2 months...! and on 30th auf despite of my repeated reminders they send my files to passport office Chandigarh and still they(sangrur officials) are saying it is supposed to take nearly one month more.
                                                sir, already 3 months have been passed and still they telling me to have patience for one more month.
                                                i have to apply for my higher study abroad and due to that much delay in password can cause a 1 year gap in my studies.......!!
                                                please .... help me sir......!!
                                                i lost my passport and applied for reissue on 01/02/2010. all verifications has been completed but i have not yet received my passport and after checking status of my file, Police Report is clear. Application is under process so its my humble request, to take immediate actions in my case..its been almost 11months that iam watin for my passport.file refrence no D000376

VIKRAM SINGH RATHI
                                                contact no-[protected] ,[protected]

I applied for my parents passport on October 5th 2010 in Chennai. But till now we have not received police inquiry.

Please let me know whom i should contact here and get a proper answer. Please do help.

Vidya
                                                i didn't got my passport for some post-office problem.so the passport has been returned back.so can u please tell me what should i do now.can i go ranchi passport office and get my passport hand to hant.please reply.

priti singh

pls. give the status of my children & wife passport regd. document nO.

C[protected]
                                                A[protected]

thanking u sir,

regards..fayaz

I have applied for renewal of passport on February 2nd 2011, still my police verification not done and did't not receive my passport.

Passport no : B3234045)
                                                File reference no: HYD F004054

Ravikumar Rayala
                                                hi i am r.kalyani kumari d/o r.kishore kumar my passport file no is A7389510 i have applied my passport in dec 2010 till now i did not get my passport
                                                i had applied for passport on 3-1-2011with file reference no.hyd-h[protected].for past 15 days paasport status enquiry is showing due unavoidabe conodition despatch of passport has been delayed.i request the passport authorities to look into the matter and despatch my pass at the earliest. i need the passport urgently as i'm applying for visa. my name is mantravadivenkatkarthik
                                                Delay in Issuing Passport
                                                Dear Madam/Sir,

I wish to bring in your notice that my husband had applied for a new passport with Ranchi Passport Office on December 12 Oct 2010 with file reference no. A026311. For the last 9 months the "passport status" showing Police Report has not been received". His police inquiry and CID inquiry has been carried out but till knom no status is updated on the net and we r desperately waiting for the passport.

May I request your good offices to intervene so that passport can be issued at the earliest as he need her passport urgently.

Shweta Shetty
                                                I have applied for my new baby passport on May 4th and Police verification completed in july, so far i didnot receive my passport.I have been emailing passport office but no response and their telephone lines always busy and if it rings they will not pick.Is there any way so that my issue can be solved and i am in need of passport right now please make it as soon as possible.

Appreciate ur support

File no -HYD w604327
                                                DOB-05/10/1990

G.Sri divya
                                                Mobile - [protected]
                                                Email - divya.[protected]@gmail.com
                                                I have applied for a passport since 06/08/2010, however due to some reason or the other, it has been an ongoing torture since such a long time.
                                                Can you please tell me what I should do to get this amended?
                                                I am submitting my passport application before 1 year and I received my file reference no:VSP-Z[protected] and applied date is[protected] with date of birth:[protected]. Recently last month 2nd i go to passport office at Visakhapatnam and meet with passport officer. So, please RECTIFY my mistake and as early as possible passport is received to my hand.
                                                Thanking You Sir.

Yours Faithfully
                                                M.V.Rajyalakshmi

I have applied for my Passport on 30 march 2011 in jaipur passport office and my file no is A012826.Police enquiry was also completed before may 2011 only but till now I did not get my passport. I checked my Passport status also in between and it was showing to submit 2 PPF form.I have submitted that forms also again but till now no action has been taken.Now its been delayed from more than 1 year.

Please consider my complain and take necessary action regarding this.

Shraddha Sharma.
                                                i have applied for passport on 5th Jan 2012. the police confirmation has been completed on 4th Feb 2012 but my passport hasn't delivered to me yet on 8th aug 2012. on passport status page it was written then it is delivered on 20th march then the date changed to 14th June and now it is showing that passport has been dispatched on 10th July 2012. Please look into this matter sir, its 7th month past from the date on which i applied for passport.

Rishabh Kumar Jain
                                                passport file no- GZBA00127412
                                                DOB-18/03/18991
                                                PH-[protected]
                                                23 Comments

hari12
                                                  Nov 11, 2011

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I had applied normal passport on 3/10/11. Then police verification completed on 27/10/11. But till date i didn't get my passport. I already confirm the commisonar office they are told that everything clear in our side.but initialy passport enquiry person told that nomal passport will get with in a month. Now 40 days completed still i am waiting for passport. what will do?

passport — passport delivering very late

file no - v l y z[protected]

i apply for passport last in 2008 but all report is ok so many time i went pasport ofice bariely {up] india but only one ans you will got next week but now more than eight month going over on net showing required photos i already submited photo there but no response pls help me
                                                  monendra singh
                                                  This is my file no CB[protected]

dr vedula durgesh
                                                    from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
                                                    Oct 12, 2011

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

DR DURGESH VEDULA,
                                                    SIR I HAVE SUBMITTED MY COMPLAINT OF NON RECEIPT OF PASSPORT FROM THE RPO VISAKHAPATNAM
                                                    MY FILE REFERENCE NUMBER IS R004229 .
                                                    THOUGH I VE APPLIED FOR RENEWAL ON AS FAR BACK AS 10TH MAY 2011 I DID NOT GET MY PASSPORT TILL DATE.
                                                    I WAS NT EVEN ALLOWED AN ENTRY TO MEET THE PRO/RPO ACCORDING TO THEIR REQUEST TO SEE EITHER OF THEM VIDE THEIR ONLINE UPDATE ON 6/9/11
                                                    WHEN I WENT TO MEET THE PRO I WAS DENIED ENTRY BY THE SECURITY WHO SAID THAT THE ONLINE STATUS PRINT OUT IS NOT VALIDAS FAR AS THEY ARE CONCERNED.
                                                    WHENEVER I TRIED TO CONTACT ANY OF THE THREE TELEPHONE NUMBERS PROVIDED IN THE WEBSITE,I DONT GET ANY RESPONSE AS NOBODY PICKS UP THE PHONE[ANY /ALL THE NUMBERS GIVEN IN THE PASSPORT RECEIPT]SIR PLEASE DO UNDERSTAND MY PREDICAMENT AND DO THE NEEDFUL.

divya sathish
                                                      Oct 2, 2011

Address: Tamil Nadu

Below are my deatils applied for passport

Name-Divya Sathish
                                                      Application date-25/04/2011
                                                      Place-Tambaram Head Post office
                                                      Course-Normal
                                                      File No-MASW23043111

Applied passport on 25/04/2011, Waited for 3 months as prescribed for the normal passport, nothing happened, Enquired at the counter and was asked to submit PP form did it, and police verification was done on 16/08/2011, Enquired and mailed several times with the passport office, Filed RTI and nothing happened.

No communication from them regarding the passport status.

I do not understand why this happens?? And now due to change over, they do not update the status in the old website!!

Very poor service form passport office chennai

Can anyone guide me as to what should be done??

Divya
                                                      We are also waiting for husband's passport. He applied on 10th February in Chennai Passport Office. Police verification has been done in June. Till now we didn't get passport. Online status says: Police verification clear. Your passport should be deliver shortly.
                                                      Its been over 8 months and we are powerless.
                                                      Nobody answer phones and nobody replies on emails. This is the worst service I ever seen in my life.
                                                      Regards, Anita

rk singh
                                                        Sep 26, 2011

Address: Uttar Pradesh

HI MY FRIEND,
                                                        I AM BABU LAL NISHAD FROM VILLAGE- PACHOKHAR, PO-RAMDAYALGANJ, DIST-JOUN PUR, UTTAR PRADESH., I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PASSPORT FOR RENEWEL ON 26/10/2009, FILE NO WAS B020811, PASSPORT NO B1119758.TO LUCKNOW.

IT IS 2 YEARS PASSED BUT NO WHERE ABOUT, WHERE TO APPROACH NOW IS NOT KNOWN.

ANY BODY FROM PASSPORT OFFICE CAN GETUP AM SHORT OUT MY PROBLEM.

PLEASE CHECK AND DELIVER THE PASS PORT.

BABULAL

susantparida
                                                          Sep 19, 2011

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Dear sir ,
                                                          With reference your E mail on dated july 22, you suggested to me visit to PRO at RPO and discuss my case. Sorry to inform you that, after Verification police station & Sp office (Dhenkanal) Officers are said my file was dispatched to passport office Bhubaneswar but passport officers(Bhubaneswar ) are not co-operate with me & said my file was missed, i was already three time visited passport office regardig my passport till now i have no message & information from Passport offfice( Bhubanewsar). Shall i eligible for second time application for passport

Thanks &With regards

Susan kumar Parida
                                                          Mob-[protected]

mohamed yusufdeen
                                                            from Kurud, Chhattisgarh
                                                            Sep 13, 2011

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

i hereby that mohamed yusufdeen. unfortunately. i would missed my passport, so i would apply for new passport on 28.06.2011 with all supported documents. the police verification has been completed.

i would checking my status on 27.07.2011, it was showing to meet the officer. so i went and meet the granting officer for verification. but my status is still showing the same for past 1and half months.

please consider this letter as an obligation and to do needful.

name - Dawood kani mohamed yusuf deen
                                                            D.O.B- 17.03.1983
                                                            application date - 28.06.2011
                                                            ref no- TRYO00211511

thanks &regards

Dawood kani mohamed yusuf deen
                                                            mob-[protected]

Passport Office Recent Comments